Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Burna Boy Shuns Ghana Flopped Concert - Says Organisers 'Violated' Him.

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Burna Boy Shuns Ghana Flopped Concert - Says Organisers 'Violated' Him.

Burna Boy was Billed to perform at the Di Don Gorgon Concert that held on Friday night, April 24, 2015 at the Accra International Trade Fair Centre, Ghana alongside South African rapper but he failed to show up at the concert, leaving fans angrily taking to Twitter to demand for a refund.

Burna Boy and AKA had previously held an autograph signing session in the afternoon preceding the concert yet, the duo failed to show up at the concert.
This could be due to the low turn out as only about 40 people were reportedly in attendance at the show. 

The Nigerian Dance-hall singer via his Twitter handle has blamed the concert flop on the organisers, urging his fans to get a refund saying he was ‘violated’ by the organisers.

Refund keh?that na voicemail oh!

31 comments:

1. Organizer's Were Forming Beyonce Who Never Promoted An Album but had a sell out.. Not In Africa..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Yaaaah I'm back nd I've missed y'all

2. I curr less

Wow! I just watched Owen Gee's Buss live interview with Annie Macauley. I must say my love for her has trippled. The interview has made me realize I love her more. And she looked sooo beautiful. Annie Macauley my new crush. Yup.

Btw I've missed this blog like kilode. Keeping up with the gist is almost impossible. Phew!

2. some would have perform despite the low turn out.....if they can get their refund fine

3. what where they thinking sef

#GODWIN

4. Hahahahaha..refund ko...buh 40people..dats kinda bad.

5. Violated as in they screwed his butthole or what?

6. Refund ke? Abegi, make dem go sleep.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn.... They should go and collect their money abeg....

8. Burna boy this days........he needs a very good pr

9. Trust people to always make funny memes of every awful situation. Still like Burna though.

10. They didn't do promo for the show and they expected ghost to come. Lol! forming beyonce in another dimension.

11. Hehehe! Refund no possible o!

12. My boyfriend of 4years whom I love do much beat me up 2 days ago like a goat...He hasn't called since then and I'm missing him already. I still love him to pieces and I'm even thinking of calling him since he doesn't want to...#helplesswomaninlove

1. I am in love, please call me when your bf is done panel beating your face. I will just throw you off my balcony, I stay on the second floor, I can take pics if you like:)
      I can assure you this is much better than beating you up like a goat.

PS pls don't have children, thanks.

2. Pls don't. Take a walk now or u will prolly regret it forever

3. Go look for your wrapper where u took your bath.

4. Go to him let him kill u like an animal foolish girl with no sense. a man is abusing u, u there even opening your stupid mouth to say he beats u like a goat. Who cursed u? If u want sympathy check the dictionary it's btw shit and syphilis.

5. If u dare call him ehn, then u are a coward. You just said he beat u like a goat, are u a goat? It is only goats that u beat and chase away from eating grass, only for them to return to that grass again. So, are u really a goat? Better check yourself before you wreck yourself dear.

6. Still a bf and he beats u up lik a goat,with the way u are going,if he marries u he will beat u up like a beast. Nonsense.

7. Jusst pick ur fone n call him 2 cum n finish u already! Just negodu dis nonsense gal! Receive sense n brrain IJN.

13. Dem no sabi am for Small Ghana sef?Anyways una for still sing..this wud ve form part of una testimony in future.

14. Ya coz he was suppose to show up no matter what

15. No be small thing oooo
    Organizers no promote the show b DAT.
    I heard just 40 people attended