Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Charles Novia Disses Lagos To Abuja Trekker

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Charles Novia Disses Lagos To Abuja Trekker

Discrediting the claims of Hashim Suleiman,  man who claimed he trekked from Lagos to Abuja, popular Nollywood producer, Charles Novia calls him a liar, saying such task is impossible within the time frame given.

They should provide us a log of how he trekked,i said this before.He looked too composed,not stressed out and not sweating from someone who walked under hot Sun.
Why was his trekking not even put on camera with the recording showing the time.
Even though i congratulate him,i still have my doubts and I am with Charles on this one.

164 comments:

1. I can never belief such as well, traveling from Lagos to Abuja with trekking will take nothing less than 2months. I donbelivit too

1. @ Charles Novia, the man doesn't care if u believe him or not na. Wht he knows is that he has made history and added some couple of millions 2 his account. So make unu continu 2 hate *shines teeth*

2. thatgirlyouwant22 April 2015 at 14:12

Me too, this guy is definitely a scam, I saw somewhere that Nigerians are so in search of heroes that they would believe anything....this might be an example

3. Heavy wash na today I also heard it took him just 2 hours from kubwa to central area lmao

4. Non muderfucking factor. Equally Gambia!

Ndi ara Novice!

5. If there's no accurate record of his trekking, he has just wasted his time.@ eesah

6. Nobody heard about him until he got to Niger.
      He's a liar.
      At least he should have kept a record of when he started from Lagos all through to Abuja.
      Na only Niger we see.

7. He made stupid history @u I know u no he is Buhari's Brother. The trekker is a Liar and if he did u know they are known Cattle rearer. After the long trekking him nuh look worn out. Buhari should believe the scammer

1. He is a big fat liarr!!
      Liar liar ass on fire lol

2. Charles will always have something to say

3. Even the water drinking episode was obviously made for TV....who be mumu?

3. Actually I think I share his sentiments also

For all Your trendy, juicy and the very best of football news, visit thegoalmac.blogspot.com

1. There is actually no evidence documenting the treckking.

4. Asin ehhee....
    The hot sun these days is very terrible...

It's only his fellow aboki that will believe this shit...
    Charles,you hit the nail on the head...

1. The same way only your fellow prostitutes will belief your rants, anoufia

2. Shame on all of you for doubting him. If he were to be oyibo man, we will be aaawwwing. I walk 11 miles everyday in 4 hours. So 28 miles ain't a big deal

3. 11miles a day, you be cattle rearer?

5. Leave those mumus wey dey believe the guy. Nigeria is filled with mumus of different calibers, plus d liar and d believers. I can't deal abeg.

1. Must u refer to other people as mumu? Do u tink u r betteer than them? Guess u know u r one of the mumus in Nigeria. Ur comments are always filled with so much bitterness? I wonder if u sleep at night at all. *smh*

2. That some people chose to believe the trekker doesn't make them "mumus". We all have a right to believe whatever we choose to believe in. That somebody's belief differ from urs shldn't warrant ur calling them names. Learn to be more tolerant. Nobody knows it all. Live and let live.

3. Must u refer to other people as mumu? Do u tink u r betteer than them? Guess u know u r one of the mumus in Nigeria. Ur comments are always filled with so much bitterness? I wonder if u sleep at night at all. *smh*

4. No bigger mumu than d mumus who believed in gej

5. 'Ur comments are always filled with so much bitterness'. Come up with a new sentence na, get creative. This one bores d shit outta me already

6. Eka with all due respect,FUCK YOU.

7. Look at the eka pot calling a kettle black.
      Believe him or not, he made an attempt and kept to his promise. What of the pdpigs that made comments: if APC survives till October 2014 call me a bastard- Doyin Okupe. Doyin, you are a bastard. If APC wins I will go on self exile- Bode George. Bode what are you still doing in Nigeria? Have they not run to make peace with APC, even fayose that has loosed mouth like an anus suffering from purge, went begging. But peeps like you, continue to carry this matter on head like tomatoes hawker. Nansense.
      Stellistica, biko, I don't want to find my comment inside ya jollof rice, inugo?

8. Blog spirit, with all due respect, fuck you too!

6. Anyone that believe that the man trekked from lagos to abuja can believe anything
    I don't believe that rubbish one bit.
    Impossible........pants on fire

7. Seriously people actually care about the trekker????

8. I've never believed the story either. If I hear

1. Oluyomi, na you need this trekking pass. Weda you fit lose weight.

2. Hahahahahhhahaah winch anonymous, leave anty olu alone oooo!!!
      Hahhahahahhahahaha...

9. Lolz mr charles doubting thomas

10. I don't believe the story either. How do we verify this information? And even if it is true , I don't see the essence of his efforts. Are we suppose to reward him or what ?

1. I wonder o...
      So he should be given a federal portfolio by May 30th or what....mtcheeewwww

11. Me, I don't believe he treaked dat distance o, is it even possible? All alone, no treaking buddy. He dint bathe, nor recorded such an event? Kai wishy washy something.

# Ayah Shehu #

12. The trekker lied

13. Somebody should tell Charles Novia to go and sit down. Nobody asked for his opinion here. Charles just dey look for attention these days.

1. Welcome mrs hashim Suleiman oloriburuku oloshi werepe ....u wet Dem suppose tie with al daos bambiala Dem!!! Beast!!

14. Haba! If he is a fulani/hausa man trekking is a hobby na. Make una free am joor

1. Abi nao, abeg tell them. Even me self can walk from Lagos to Abuja in 15 days. Anybody that doubts it should bet his money..

*lips sealed and watching*

15. Una get time oh.

16. But the news agencies had a choice to track his movements and go with him on this journey. Why didnt they? I was more concerned that he was not wearing the appropraite footwear for such a task. His feet must be so sore right now.....

1. Right in the heart of the matter. We had a choice to follow his progress. Why then criticize him? I was just concerned with his apparels which seemed unsuitable.
      People if you doubt him, mbok do the trek, let's compare

2. Are u minding them? We don't have good journalists in Nija jare. If it was Yankee now, they'd be giving us live transmission of d guy all through his journey till he gets 2 Abuja!

3. Means the journalist sef go don follow am suffer do the waka... ahahah

At least with an helicopter they could have monitored him.

17. The guy no arrange him package well,
    He's not entering any Guinness book if thats what he's waiting for cos there's no proof he really trekked, there should have been a detailed coverage of his movement.
    No be small wash

18. Let him trek to sambisa forest,who cares.mtcheeeeeew

1. Lo,l no be only Sambisa forest.
      # Charm#

19. If its not charles today,its e.t.c
    Na dem sabi joor

20. Me? I take people for their words.....
    If you trekked or ran, not my business. I usually try to believe people until proven guilty.

Sorry, it's only mtn n Etisalat I'll be uploading here. My kid sis and some friends took the airtel.

So, Etisalat,

IIf you load any,just say Hbd here...... Onto the next post.

21. Who cares??? I still don't believe but it's none of my business

22. That guy did not trek all that distance, he will be dehydrated and extremely fatigued because of the hot climate. What a cheap propaganda to score points, APC well done oh.

23. Dem never talk true abt how dis man take Waka. Who see am wey im de trek? I agree with u @Novia mbok.

24. same here DAT man is a liar joor we need proof abeg me way trek from rumuola reach iwofe my leg tell me then person trek from Lagos to abuja nothing do am lie lie

#GODWIN

1. Chai!
      Rumuola to Iwofe? That's a distance mehn!
      The day I trekked from Mile3 to Mgbuoba, na my body tell me o.

25. I don't believe either. Na only him waka come o.

26. If you believe this guy, then am sure you believe President Jonathan actually won the election. Naija never slacking. Let mi look for my idea of Buhari claim to fame mbok.

27. Yetinde says Haba......nigerians you people are somehow o.

28. See them, see Linda saying only fellow Abokis will believe him (tribalistic girl...you have not seen people achieve people so I can't blame you), see Eka Joy...there is not much you will believe, pick up a news paper and leave Linda Ikeji or SDK for a second...people are doing more than that. Nigerians are such small minded people, Stella you are a bit exposed. You have never heard of such before? Come on. Starry Larry, are you that ...let me not even say. It is sad o, no wonder when people achieve anything in Nigeria...you will hear people like Linda saying, they slept their way to the top. People that have not been exposed to others striving or doing things out of the ordinary will doubt this man. He trekked from Lag to Abuja, Charles Novia whose claim to fame is being a bad belle will surely talk trash. People hailing him are people who understand that it is possible. If a white man did it, the same doubters will be shouting wow. Sad sad sad.

1. Ah ah! Pls stop yabbing Stella and co. Do you blame them for doubting the story? There are loop holes in the story and it is right in that it should be questioned. If he actually achieved this, no be only am suppose know about am. I'd like to be able to put it on my ig that a Nigerian did this but because I know that once they dig deeper, the whole world go know say NA scam. If this trek is true, that's a record. First time we know of. Guinness book or record should know of this

29. from mile 3 to iwofe,from rumuola to iwofe,from wimpey to iwofe,from okija to wimpey,from ada george to iwofe all these trekking don by me due to no motor and I know the pains I got on my leg then a man will lie to the country that he trekked from lag to abj within how many days and he his looking healthy and not stressed out lie of the century

#GODWIN

1. U've said it all.... I no believe am one bit

2. U be confirmed trekker o

3. Cheeei.
      So u be Iwofe guy
      That road is about the worst in Naija.
      I drove there and I nearly cried for my nation.

4. That guy didn't trek to abuja.no wonder lord lugard said Africans are closer to animals. Senseless people who believe everything

30. No GP was put on him. Nija liar liar everywhere dey go.

Hausa man una don dey start with una wayo.... the man too look good for someone that trekked that distance.

in short i reserve my comment

31. The guy is obviously lying & that some people actually believed him is cause for alarm.

32. am skeptical about this sha....

33. HAhahahahaha, Buhari is get to host him o

34. Let Charles and his likes go and sit someone and busy themselves with something better.Wether he trekked ooo or board a cab,what do we stand to gain from it?If anybody is doubting him,scientists said seeing is believing, they shud also try it.Anybody that says what has somebody done, shud also try to do the same first. Let's leave this guy alone.

35. Charley, abeg no be for mouth. Di tin dey very, very, very easy to check.

Carry your bodi begin dey waka make u calculate weda na true abi na lie.

Wen di man begin to waka, u no tell all diz big companies like Red Bull make dem follow sponsor di trek so dat dem go fit track di man.

Now wey im don finish, u wan out sand sand for im garri.

Ur mouth dey taya me atimes abeg shift joor.

36. They should check his feet for proof, with the kind of shoes he was wearing, he'll have terrible blisters on his feet if did really complete that journey from Lagos to Abuja.

37. until i see evidence before i go believe sha....d journey sure was very fast and he is still looking dis fresh..unto more important issues abeg

38. Thank you! @ calabar girl. If they were good critics they should have tracked him since they heard about his trekking. Even if it's a 1mile trek, the fact that someone could do that for just anyone applaudable. As for those saying those who believed the stories are mumu, how many good deeds are 100% truthful or genuine these days? Just a few, so we all at one point have either been mumued or decided to act like mumu. But the fact that the young man thought to do that even if he didn't trek all d way is gracious. I like your criticism Charles, but there is no evidence on this one which makes it baseless.

39. At least he walked for a course...change.So which course is charlie on na?a hateful-overly-critical-course will only draw attention ,that's all ,attention but nothing more...

1. A million likes Pennsylvania.
      He did it for a cause.
      Don't mind novia, because gej did not win.
      Bad belle tins.
      He walked 12 hours a day. 6am-6pm.
      Some peeps confirmed they saw him walking and some walked with him for few miles.
      Hausa do have different herbs to give stamina, do you know if he was taking drugs for strength?
      He should be applauded instead than cussed.

2. I share ur sentiments Pennsylvania.

40. because this comment is coming from charles, i will say he should shut up cos he talks too much most of the time. so which camera man will now want to trekk with the guy and capture the period of the supposed walk? I don't think anyone has that kinda time. so charles...buzz off

41. His trekking won't add 6 zeros to my bank account...I neva beleived it sha..

Maybe he disappeared from Lagos and re-appeared in Abuja...e fit be jazz sef or propaganda..lmao

42. Cant imagine him trekking on both slipper and trainers d entire time. who dash am? If u believe him, then Goodluck will remain president after May 29th...now, believe that!!!

43. I actually believed until my husband proved me wrong.

44. Hmmm even DH doubted the story, but trust me to tag him 'Thomas onye nnagha'. Whatever rocks his boat, saw him at Gwarimpa junction as okada ppl were doing James Bond ride to celebrate his feat.

45. I don't have problem with the trekking from wherever, but the pomp and pageantry, police, SSS and whatnot. Yes his supporters could welcome him, but the security details? Like say Nigeria send am message.
    If he can prove the naysayers wrong by providing indisputable proof, then I say well done to him.

46. Na johnny walker... mcheeeeew

47. So what if he hitched a ride? He still sacrificed something hiss

48. @charlse and other doubters; if its a wash then create your wash and criticizing others. pls we are waiting for the wash from all of una.

49. Being an outdoor person makes his story very believable. I do 7km in 1hr30mins. I hope to increase that to 10km in 1hr 45mins(i hope I do that). If lagos to abj is 778km and he does 5km in 1hr, do d maths(for those who are proficient in mathematics) .

1. The girls here are only good in sex talks,most have half of a brain.so do the maths yourself

2. Shh, anonymous no look for their trouble o
      Trouble dey sleep, yanga go wake am be this leg wey you wan bring so!

50. Na him sabi, how he did it, still skeptical about the whole ishh.
    He has been rewarded:-
    Currently guess where he was lodged Nicon Hilton...
    The least room there is N70,00 per night

1. Sometimes you can get a room of 30k in Hilton depending on if it is not fully booked

51. It is so impossible ..it.looks too arranged.
    I mean..you imagine it!
    So the cameras just waited patiently for him to show up and started recording .. Uffff!
    It's like a script in Hollywood movie.

52. Pls on anoda note,sorry to deviate. Me and boo have each other password on facebook and yahoo mail respectively but just found out he changed his password on sunday. I have already changed mine too now but I don't know if it's a wise decision I took. And I decided not to ask him anything too... he's been feeling fly since last week thinking I love him more than he luvs mi...noticed the way he talk to me and behave have really change but me is not boarded though just want to know if I took a wise decision by changing my password.

Stella sugar, pls post this biko o, thank you!

€$

1. Ignore it please, I feel a woman should be respected .
      Act like you don't know what's up ...men often get bitter and pained when someone their woman is dishing to them that which was first dished on the table by them.
      Get busy with your life my dear,and just pray about it.
      The spiritual supercedes the physical.
      Nor let man matter kill u abeg!
      One mumu geh fit just dey shack am.. It will pass.

2. Why send this here if u're truly not bothered?

3. U pple should keep playing inugo? Why give ur password in d first place? Since when is that criteria for trust bikonu?

4. Don't mention it to him.
      Just feel fly too

5. If you are a student please face your studies and improve your grammar, if you are no longer a student please face your hustle. Oh yeah back to your question, it's a good thing you changed your password. Shine ya eye well.

6. Evelyn change your prostituting ways before advising someone to improve on another man's language.slave feeling important

53. Pls on anoda note,sorry to deviate. Me and boo have each other password on facebook and yahoo mail respectively but just found out he changed his password on sunday. I have already changed mine too now but I don't know if it's a wise decision I took. And I decided not to ask him anything too... he's been feeling fly since last week thinking I love him more than he luvs mi...noticed the way he talk to me and behave have really change but me is not boarded though just want to know if I took a wise decision by changing my password.

Stella sugar, pls post this biko o, thank you!

€$

1. Olshi Ruht abokor Ku...u better free dat bastard now before he turns ur life around for bad!!
      Single girls be chopping shit anyhow...nd yes u made a very right decision by changing your password too!!!

2. Thank you Okija Wife.

€$

3. Uwc....single girls,never let any man bulshit u!!!

54. If he treks for 8hrs a day @5km/hr, that makes 40km a day. In 21 days, he'd have done 840km. That's way more than d distance. And I'm measuring based on my strength. He may have a larger stride, or may be faster than I am. Just cos you can't do something doesn't make it impossible people. Stop being wet blankets. And determination is not only for oyinbo people. Stay positive people.

1. Taaa see as ur mouth dey leak like obo ton Shan!!!

2. So be won't get to sleep, Rest, bath or sleep eeh? Biko it's IMPOSSIBLE!

3. Never say impossible. If he walks for 8 hours a day, he has 16 hours to sleep, eat, bath and shit. He can bath @ night before he sleeps, eat along as he walks, do his personal business inside the bushes.

55. If Rochas wins, i'll trek from lagos to IMO!

56. Who asked oga charles for his opinion. Mstcheew
    Akukor

57. This journey is so so fricking impossible. From Kogi to Abuja weather temperature is about 35-37 degree Celsius, If he trekked all dat long, he won't be standing on his feet by now, he must have passed out & be recuperating in National hospital. Best of luck to him but I concur wt Charles Novia na wash.

1. Haba mana?! Most of these "mallam" dem pursue cow from Mali enter 9j ooo. They are nomads by nature, they are used to the harsh northern weather and working / walking in it. So it's kinda possible.

58. I stopped believing when he said he trekked from Lagos to Ibadan in 12 hrs hmmmm so not true. Was he running and did not rest

59. me sef adonbilivit, am certain he majority of this his trekking was by free ride.

60. Oga Charles Novia face your work oooooo. Leave the young man alone. always finding fault in peoples deals .....i pity your wife

61. I have been sideeyeing this guy since I heard this story.

62. Who is this mumu Charles Novia... Who cares about you.

The fact that is impossible for lazy Charles Novia and Stella does not mean its impossible for someone else.

IF YOU CANNOT ACHIEVE IT SOMEONE WILL.

That's why people like Charles will end up been a Slave.

They can never believe Plane can fly.
    Internet Can be the Best & most fastest Communication Tool.

Backward Thinkers

1. How is trekking from Lag to Abj a forward thinking? And must u call him mumu? Nawa

63. Who will believe such rubbish. OF course it is a lie.

64. Why should we monitor him? Who is he?

If he likes he should trek to Ghana, na him sabi!!!!

I don't believe nada

65. Somebody lied....

But it's none of my bizness.

66. If he takes the kinda weed terry g does,
    Then him no trek, him run mad for road

Lol

67. Charles Novia and co

Didnt you hear he moved from 6am to 6pm everyday and slept in the nearest towns?

I am not saying i dont have my reservations, but please do a proper homework before you criticise.

Right now, you criticism is so shallow that i cant take it seriously

68. @Danny fisiye how do u mean Okija to wimpey, which Okija are u talking about,don't tell me its the same one after onitsha,
    So u're saying u trekked from Anambra state to Rivers state when there is ITC by the way who send u message?FEAR GOD oo

1. Okija street near Mile 1 mkt.

2. Irene,danny ND brown sugar.....wetin na?? Una never call my name reach?? Abeg where be d okija street?? Make Una tell me where
      My name street dey!!

69. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Me self dey follow surprise.....

70. Mr. Charles you are so on point.I totally disagree with the guy,he doesn't look anything close to someone who covered such distance.

71. The guy should have been videoed to prove that the whole event was not stage

1. Bia FCFTT , the word is filmed now!
      Kai, no fall ..... If this your name ehh

72. My colleague believes this guy 101%. He has challenged anyone who is ready to give N5m to come up and he will do the same thing even in a lesser time frame. Who is ready for the challenge?

73. Rejoinder on this iss coming soon!!!! WatchOut! someone close to him will spill, una go hear hot gist as regards this "supposedly'trekking! Eh, me? pas du tout!!!!!

74. Whatever, Adonbilivit. I enter cross country from Jibowu to Abuja one day so last year, I spent approximately 10hrs to reach Gwadalada, I die wake up inside bus and the bus self people no too much and it was comfy. Nobody tell me make I arrange online ticket take come back. Omo, shit is far. All those Okene corner corner how e take do am, which kain talk be dat? If he say him enter motor reach some places I hear, but trek reach the FCT, well........

75. Okay either my account was hacked or someone else decided to use Mz Tee? sister/brother mi, vbo sunu? couldn't you use something else... Abeg change it o...Mz Tee is taken

76. he walk from lagos to abuja does not mean he did not jug or something. so long he didnt take car. The point is going from lagos to abuja. it is now left for doubting thomas to prove otherwise.

77. he is a liar.

78. Fa fa far, fowl. I walked from Oshodi to Festac and it took me 4 hrs. And it was just 16km.The guy should not have stamina by the time he got to ABJ. It's not impossible but not in 20 days. And he is wearing the same cloths but different shoes. Abi i no see well?

79. Weda he trekked or not it doesn't concern u... did he dupe u? Charles novia relax

80. Adjarho David Obaro2 May 2015 at 11:41

I need any of you saying he did not do it, to please donate a recording camera for me as I can do even better with almighty God on my side.This is an open invitation to you all, I will be talking more on this and many others, tomorrow at (GRILLit) 14 Adenuga street, near bakery bus stop behind Rita Lori hotel, Aguda, Surulere from 5:pm.Am the #Worldwrapperman