Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chelsea Clinton Covers May 2015 Issue Of Elle Magazine

Monday, April 13, 2015

Chelsea Clinton Covers May 2015 Issue Of Elle Magazine

Elle's May cover is Chelsea Clinton; the only child of former U.S. President Bill Clinton and former U.S. Secretary of State Hillary Clinton.

Six months after giving birth to her first child, the First Daughter, Chelsea Victoria Clinton looks gorgeous on the cover of the May issue of Elle magazine, where she opens up about motherhood and life with her daughter, Charlotte.

Stunning on the Elle cover in a sleeveless Gucci dress, Chelsea also spoke to the mag about widespread rumours that her mother Hillary, 67, will be running for president in the 2016 U.S election. 

The former First Lady announced her candidacy Yesterday.

Chelsea looks beautiful!..

35 comments:

1. Damn! Early Morning Hotness. She is well covered up ooOOoo.. I cast and bind every spirit of Perversion in Jesus name Amen!!!

2. Nice Shoes. Ts my Birthday week. Yaaay!

*Ayah Shehu *

3. Cute mama.

I'm aiming for that body mehn.
    I'm more determined than ever....
    So help me God, Amen.

1. Genny la baby, not only you, God help us. Amen

4. I read somewhere that Bill isn't the father of Chelsea.

1. I'm guessing you are, how lucky

2. There's a rumour dat Hilary go play away game born Chelsea cos Bill's sperm no dey productive...dats why she supported him during d Monica lewinsky saga. Who knows if it's true or not. Ppl alwayz come up with conspiracy theories when some tins happen

3. Ahahahah I don laugh tire o. Say what? Smh

5. This is the kind of friend my father expects me to keep....chai diarisgod ooooo,,........Stella u must enjoy me

6. She is beautiful, looks so much like mum.

7. She looks a lot like her mum

8. Flawless. She's blessed already.

9. She looks just like her mum.
    I love her Gucci dress.

10. Beautiful

11. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

She looks amazing
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

12. Point of correction though
    Hilary's daughter clinton adopted or accepted as his!
    She sure look good and her mum's carbon copy
    All this picture perfect clintons
    Most things aint what it seems

1. So if Clinton accepted or adopted his wife's daughter, does that not make her his daughter too?
      ITK

2. Ritty shit! Bring it on
      Dumb ass

13. Always looking simple and beautiful

14. That dress is the ish...simple and classy!

15. @ Godness of Dawn, Chelsea is Bill Clinton's biological child. Please stop spreading false rumors.

16. @ Godness of Dawn, Chelsea Clinton was born during Bill Clinton's first term as Governor of Arkansas! She is Bill's biological child.

17. She used to be so ugly
    Now she is fine ooh