Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Monday, April 20, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
COMPLICATED RELATIONSHIP BROUHAHA

Stella,
I'm in tears as I write this. I'm just so tired of my current situation. The thing is,  I don't even know if I want to ask you to post this or not. Heck! I'm confused.  But whether you do or not,  I really would want your candid opinion and advice.  
I actually wish I had the will and strength to give you alot of details.... I would just try to put the words together and hope I make sense. I'm 28yrs old and I don't understand my relationships.  It's either a sham or a joke. I meet a guy and he claims he wants something with me. I keep it real, I'm nice, I'm hardworking,  I cook really good (at least that's one of the first things they always call to say they miss). I don't ask or pester for money....I do my own ish (which I regret now coz it's useless! Being considerate all for what? Nothing!!!) 

Then the sex? Hmmmn on one hand,  I would wanna hold back to be sure. But no matter how long I hold on to it, immediately I give in, it's like there is a time bomb that has been activated...tick tock....tick tock,  it's downhill from there. Attitude, excuses complaints, unnecessary drama intentionally to make me nag (until I use my head and end it)..... If the relationship passes 2 weeks after this, it's a miracle.

It won't.....even when I'm dragging it and doing everything to ensure it doesn't die. It's then feels like I'm begging for a relationship when this guy (trying so hard not to use unprintable curse words coz I think one heavy curse word should come before the "guy"). So I walk out coz I can't beg to be loved. After all the promises and endless begging I'm paid with heartbreak. 

On the other hand, if the relationship seems normal,  sex life is great, everything is supposed to be smooth but there is attitude.  He doesn't like to call or text. Or he is always forming busy at work, or he forgets special dates in my life and is non chalant about it. Or all in one package.  And this guy will not hv the decency of admitting faults. He would ask that I behave "normal" and not overreact. My questions is, what is normal? 

Is normal now a man forgetting his babes birthday?  Or not getting as little as a pencil for valentine's day? Or going on a whole day (2days sometimes) without receiving a call from your boyfriend? Or calling your man and he doesn't pick or return calls? What da hell is "normal" in this modern day 2015 biko kwanu?????

Now, I'm so far from perfect but I try to act right. I'm not a runs babe even when I want to be tempted when I have serious needs, i still don't.  I don't go out much. Just normal errands etc. Hardly club etc. I do my drinking indoors...solo. So how come all this? If all this was the case, I would understand that my shady ways are the reasons for such consistent badluck. i do not want to compare but i know people that have multiple boyfriends and are so happy. 

Even when they are cheating on all, the guys will still adore them. Until one engages them but I just want one and it's a major problem. Na wa ooo ooh!  

Cutting the long story short, after a lot of drama, I would leave on my own or just stop communicating.  After a while,  they come back (they always do unfortunately). And a part of me stupidly believes it's for an apology,  and a real change etc. They apologise alright but NO CHANGE!  They say they are sorry for everything, they miss me, they miss my food especially (and even have the guts to ask for their special delicacy in some cases), they say I'm such a nice girl and that they have not met someone so nice...that they understand if I ever nagged or had an outburst it was for a reason. And that they don't know why they couldn't treat me right....bla bla bla. The same story every time. 

They pray and wish me my heart desires and still attempt to wanna flirt and reminisce about old times (in the bedroom). Can you imagine?  Why me naw? Where and how am I meeting these kind of guys that seem like they were selected from the same basket?  

I just had one of such episode this night and I have had enough.  I have prayed endlessly.  I have rejected and rebuked!  Or is it because I don't speak in tongues?  Or fast? Why is my prayer not being heard. Why can't I have a normal relationship for once. I was tempted to post on your last singles and mingles but I was just sooo shy and I saw the post over 32hrs later or so. The comments were endless and I felt mine will not be seen coz the post was a bit old.

Aunty Stella, I have tried to find out if there is something I'm doing wrong.  I really don't know.  So far, I just know I'm too emotional and I probably take things seriously.  But I know I only expect the normal things? Why is my own different.  How, when,where,  and what can I do to get a normal relationship. I doubt my heart can take this much pain again. I can't handle these guys telling me any of this kind of thing.  Neither can I handle "being mature" and keeping any as just friends. It hurts even when I pretend it doesn't.  It hurts so badly I can barely breath. 

What do I do?

Awwww,darling i dont know what to say right now but probably you are meeting the wrong men and treating them like husbands...
let me ask you this?Are you attracted to the same kind of men?this cannot keep happening,something must be wrong,i dont believe that all men are so bad.renew your mind,change environment where you meet men and stop playing the role of a wife.when you give it all,no matter how long you tarry,when you give it all,you have nothing more to offer!

A good man will find you.

Please if you are a good man reading this and you think you want a relationship that might lead to marriage,please contact me for her details.you have read it al here and she has been truthful....

179 comments:

1. I hope and pray you find a good man.
    I reject every Lamidey for you in Jesus name.

1. I say a big Amen to your prayer Bloglord.

2. AMEN gbam gbamer gbamest!!!

3. Poster, I will like to be your friend

4. Same situation but realised most of the men who respond to msgs here are actually players or jobless

5. Nne, I hardly comment on dis blog, but I feel u need my advice seriously. "STOP BEING TOO NICE" guys dnt like nice girls, dey liken it to being cheap, dey're like hunters, allow dem to hunt u seriously. Here are d rules: 1 Never sleep with a man till he marries u or at least ur already planning ur wedding, u give it to dem too early and dat makes dem feel dat how you give it to every guy dat comes your way, ur just too generous with ur body 2 Stop cooking for dem, it's d same nice nice attitude just like stella said avoid wifely roles, 3 learn to control ur emotions, very very important why is because when a guy senses dat ur more into him dat he is, he go just pick race, guys like to dominate in a relationship, dey like to feel dey need to show you how much dey luv u, it's not ur job, even if ur d type dat falls in too deep, control it, pretend not to care to much at times, dats why d good ones dnt easily get married while d snubs choose frm a thousand, sorry dere but u need to learn. Dis is wot I keep telling my friends stop being too nice,ur just in d same situation with dem.

Do u kw u man can leave u because u attend to his every needs and den marry a girl who wnt even touch his clothes talk more of washing it when dey were dating? Why is because ur trying too hard. Stop trying too hard my dear. Thank me later

6. Its as if it were me commenting oo just that am gonna be 32 this year.

An older friend adviced me 2 years ago .. to just not agree to sex whatever be the case.
      Men do those things on purpose to make you angry and leave.. then only call you when they scroll through their fone ,see your name and try their luck to get back temporarily between your legs!!!

Again info reaching me says that men these days look for girls advanced in age esp above 30 and sweet talk then with marriage to fast track leg spread.

Since 2 years all the idiots coming have been going cos they dint get the Honey! If they truly want marriage wont they chill a bit?

What annoys me most is just 1,2,3,4,5,6 months after saying they would die! They get married! Where did the wives come from?
      They just wanted to play a fast 1 btw my lush legs...

So when they come tell them though u r getting old marriage isnt topmost on your case and plllllssssss you would be doing yourself HARM by telling any guy the pressure your folks give you on getting married!!!!!

It only makes them up their game..

Love would find us just chill and dont be desperate!

7. My sis stop looking for a man when u have not found urself. U seem desperate cos of ur age and I can tell from ur post. Free men for now, enjoy ur self first- I mean love ur life, dedicate ur life to God and serving humanity. I bet you before you know, men will come calling for marriage. It has worked for so many ladies I have advised and it worked for me too. Let go and let God

8. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay20 April 2015 at 21:27

My dear, men usually don't treat girls like you as good as you treat them. So you should start reducing expectations. My personal experience - everytime I try to be nice calm and patient with an idiot I totally regret it. Sometimes you gotta toughen up.
      Pls grow balls. It's not easy but you have to. Dont be smiling too much and be too considerate. They will take you for granted.
      Don't give any man that comes your way access to all you got. Let him discover certain things about you in due time. It's more thrilling that way. Keep shut about your job, family and background, relationship history until you are certain he is a friend. That way you don't feel like you are giving away so much.
      Also learn to ask for favours early enough. It takes uncommitted guys far away. You don't have to ask for money. Maybe you just say your car needs servicing and your mechanic is out of town. Or, you need him to pick up something and bring to your house. Any guy who doesn't want to be committed womb run errands for you.
      Like Stella said check the guys you are attracted to. Many times we blame the guys when we are the ones with poor sense of judgement. Frankly speaking, there are girls who like those guys like that and can manage all their nonsense. You need to find your own 'click'.
      Never judge a book by its cover. I remember when I was dating a 'big' boy and I was stuck on my Internet banking to pay for my ticket. My bf was forming he didn't have money. Lie! I was even trying to get a loan cos I didn't want ticket price to go up. Anyhoo, one toaster that I used to call a smallie, he chatted me up on bbm and I just blurted out my frustration. He quickly asked me to send him the agents account details. Said I should pay him when I can. I got back from my trip and went to remit his money. He split in two and gave me half back. That he didn't think I would pay back cos most girls won't.
      Only for me to hear later that my bf spent money at d club that same night I asked him. On confrontation, my bf said he didn't think we were dating because we werent having sex, yet. Lol. Imagine.... He was just waiting to pop it obviously. And here I was, with a great guy on my case and I was writing him off because he isn't flashy. That day I learnt my lesson.
      It's not easy being a single gurlfriend with many mofos around. Since the day I became curiously selective, I've had inner peace.
      Learn to have fun. There must be something that interests you aside clubbing and partying, like most ppl. Wanna join dance classes or a book club? Don't just be work-home-church-home-work. Get yourself engrossed in that thing and make your hobby out of it. You may even groom your cooking skills. One tip for helpless romantics is that they should get busier when they are trying to work on their love life.
      Do not, I repeat, DO NOT compare yourself with others. I know very somehow girls married to amazing guys and are still clueless. But who cares? I'm living my life they are living theirs. Ignore those voices that try to make you feel you deserve better in comparison with the next person. First, your journey is different. You don't know what their journey is all about. Secondly, you don't know what God has in store for you. It might be far better than what you currently admire. It's well dear. Cheers!

2. OMG. U can cook
    u dont beg them for money
    u dont lie
    u are honest
    u even give them sex after much drag
    u are considerate
    u seem calm
    and Yet the Male folks are treating u this way?
    Honey u've been dating Gay Guys. They just dont know how to tell Yhu.

Pick Up Ur Broken Pieces and Move on. God has answered ur prayers

1. I know your type. You will list all your good qualities but then forget to that you are probably the type that chokes som1 up with relationship. Loving caring cook well and all. Very nice but not wen it gets so much dat d guy won't have breathing space and then starts to withdraw. Then u start with nagging which will piss him off and eventually mess everything up. Some of you ladies expect us to build an altar and worship u day and night once u've let the cookie out of d jar. We've got lives too u know. If wana choke som1 up with nagging and call dat care, he's gon take off. Hope u learn before its too late.

2. Poster, you really seem to be talking about me... we are birds of a feather. We should hook up and prolly cry together

3. Awwwww me too

4. Awwwww,my friend told me alot about this Chronicles of blog visitor and seriously,have been enjoying it....my sister,see guys doesn't like it when you're too nice,lovey dovey to them,am in a so called relationship, I gave all my all but at a point,he started messing up,hardly calls,replies pings and prefer going on social outings alone(which I sensed it might be another girl that accompany him)....one evening, I took my phone and chatted with him,made him realize some things and told him am out of the relationship (though have spent 2 weeks fighting away the feelings I have for him),guesses he thought I was joking,I stopped checking up on me,fast foward 2 weeks later,he started calling me,took me to the movies and all....have made up myind never to give him sex,if that's what he's hoping for....so when you have new relationship, don't impress him,be normal,he calls,u pick.... He doesn't,let him be...God be with u.

3. Awww....

I'll wait for comments from Ronalda and all dem experienced mammas.

1. Why do girls become slaves and think they can elevate to wives ehn? In my 8years of dating I never cooked noodles for a man in his house? If I come visit you I am a visitor, treat me as such! Cooking etc
      My men even fight to pick my clothes up n add it to their laundry, and even if the dry cleaner no iron am , my man wl do before returning! I never washed for a man! I never opened my legs for one .
      My first three years relationship never even got a peck on any part of the body...Infact talking about kissing and sex was a sin in the relationship...we talk abt goals, ideas, career, future,business and wen we feel light we discuss family and wishes. I help my men grow up, I manage their finances, I advice them.
      My second 5 year relationship, he enjoyed small, few kisses here and there after the third year, Infact pressing Bobby was allowed later...but d sex waited till the wedding night and the real fuckeries waited till a honeymoon bed in Dubai...now hubby stl does the laundry (pants n bra inclusive), cooks wen am busy weekends, washes plates etc
      I built him up, I help him grow...he calls me Iya ijebu, manager cum accountant! I already have plans for our salaries for the next 5 months...anything thing he doesn't table before the middle of the month cannot meet that months bills, except emergencies and family members! Same rule applies to me !
      How have u added to ur man? All u want is hang out, movies, restaurants, weekend fuckeries etc I only went to the cinema once wt a bf all my life, but now hubby and I watch premiere of every movie we r interested in
      Get ur priorities right and understand delayed gratification ! Build urself, even if hubby decides to wake today believe u me both of us Wl b good to go independently.,, that alone makes him think twice ...Enof rant!
      Stop being a wife when u shld be a fiancé / business partner/goal achiever cum developer!

2. Anon 16:38. it doesn't work for everyone. Some men wldnt want an " accountant" for a wife;they'd rather prefer d poster and vice versa. Truth is God gave u your own man. Poster pls pray and ask God to give u ur own man and ward off detractors. Also get a pen and paper and jot down all d qualities u love about all d men uv dated n where n how u met them,compare and contrast. U might have been dating d same men over n over again with a diff face. Change environs and pattern of meeting like SDK said. Moreso don't go running your mouth about ur new bf with ur frnds,u never know which of em is passing off d wrong energy responsible for ur misfortune. Take time to enjoy ur single life and build urself to be a better person. Don't go looking for love,let love find u. Passing off to these guys that u r a wife immediately d relationship starts would scare them away cos it screams "desperate". So just take your time and pray. I pray the best man reserved for u whenever he is finds u before the year runs out in Jesus name. Amen

3. Holier than thou person.. abeg go sitdown! In other words your life is perfect abi#shio

4. While I agree with you on delayed gratification and building a relationship on a solid foundation, I cant help but feel a lot of self pride in your comment. Your virginity is not the reason for your happy marriage. Gods grace is over your life first. Call it favour...call it blessings. you have it good but be careful not to boast.

This is my second comment on here but I just felt it to say something to you.

From your calculation, your marriage is still new. I am not saying anything would happen but people do change....i hope you know that.

Just dont boast. Advice the poster kindly.

They are girls who have done all the same things you think you did right and still end up in horrible marriages.

5. On point. Thank you

6. Anonymous perfect STFU joor

7. Anon 16:38 please give me Mama Dolphin's number or email, biko
      I know you've been to her place.
      I recognize her customer's testimonies when I read them.

8. Nice one there @anon

Poster, I hope it's not ur money u hv been using to cook for them. Tie your legs like a mermaid, set standards, don't give any man 1 naira, continue developing yourself. Get angry when you should, don't be scared of what the guy will say. You are a human being. You need to be respected as well.

Waiting for Ronalda to dish it out

9. Shut up liar anonymous. Miss perfect life. There is no hard and fast rule to anything in life especially relationships! Poster,love urself ist. Work on urself. Forget the boys for now. When success comes,the boys will come with it.

4. I really felt for this poster, my dear forget about your age and find happiness within yourself first, someone who's meant to marry @ 30yrs or more, can't force herself to marry earlier, or else she will rush in and rush out as well. Free your mind and dress well, you will find your own bone and flesh very soon. Cheerssss

1. My dear I know how you feel ,mine is worst ohh,coz I have Bn in a relationship for 7years,finally got engaged and now it's broken coz of a favor turned bad idea and mistake..... Keep praying and watch out,please do not cool for them until you are convinced that he's the one.do I need say that I cooked my life out while with him?hmmm ...what is yours will never pass you by.

5. Seek first the kingdom of God and every other thing will be added unto you. What is your eyes out for a man for? You are desperate and if I could smell it from here I assure you the men will smell it from a mile away. Remove your mind from there. Stop having sex just like that. Abstain for now. A man that loves you and knows your worth will come and you will be shocked that he will accept your ridiculous conditions even if u decide no sex till after marriage. Engage your heart with the things of God. There's no way you will be involved with God and he won't take care of your own things. Trust me, I know.
    Take care dear. Don't cry again u hear?

1. 100000 likes. U are in the middle of two points. U are good and sinning at the same time. If u look unto God and try as much as u can not to complain he will reward you abundantly. The devil is trying to frustrate you. Take it easy.

2. Thank you dear. I wanted to read comments first and u hv said it all.
      My Dear poster, u need to find God first before You find a man. Stop ffornication,it doesn't help

6. Poster,
    Check your self very well...I think there is something the guys you meet are not telling you...

Are you FAT???...
    Do you have mouth,body and Tohtoh odour???...
    Do you talk too much???...
    If no,that means you need a deliverance cos your village people are at work...

1. U are foolish and insensitive queen blog or wateva ur shegoat calls herself....and u a woman oooo tufiakwa!!!

2. But Lizard baby might be right maybe there is something wrong. This is what you will do. First. You will pray to God afresh, look for something in church to do. Secondly. You will take extra care of yourself, make sure you don't have any offensive odour anywhere. Lose weight. Take care of your skin and eat lots of vegetables. Lastly. Pls Pls stop giving these men booty. At your age am sure you're no longer curious about sex.
      Observe this rules and see if GOD won't surprise you.

3. Y are u abusing her. She may be right.

7. I feel your pain dear, keep praying. As i'm here i don't even have unit on my phone or money to recharge but Godwin .

8. Jumping from one relationship to another expecting to find answers or totally heal from the previous isnt the best solution. Give yourself up to doing something positive and serving God. Stella bekee, She needs to find herself first!! @SHB

9. The man for you will show up....I'll go with Stella on this; stop being "a wife" girl.

10. Dear poster, i have some questions for you:
    How tolerant are you?
    How accommodating are you?
    How understanding are you?
    Are you quick to anger?
    Do you take little issues seriously?
    Do you have ego problem?
    Do you find it difficult to accept mistakes?
    How often do you apologize to your partner when you feel you ain't doing something right?
    Do you always feel you are always right and know it all?

Please search yourself and answer these questions sincerely. Then will you know whether the fault is from you or not.
    I pray you handle this wisely. All the best dear.

11. Dear poster, I can't imagine how you feel. Iv e been there bfr and it wasn't pleasant. Till today when you ask them what happened they can't give any good excuse. The last one was d worse, though I never slept with him but I loved him, until he broke my heart. I cried as if I was dying but picked up my self and increased my prayer Tempo. I prayed for forgiveness for all that have hurt me I've kept locked in my heart, I prayed for peace in my heart. I read my bible and got to know God personally and never stopped believing in his word where he said" he is not a man that he should lie, neither is he a man that he should repent, what eva he says is what he will do". Dear wipe ur tears, keep ur rship with God serious and trust him with all ur heart. In no time you shall testify. Oh lest I forget I finally got married this year february and am pregnant. I got my dream man and married In a month I prayed to God for last two yrs. God never fails and won't start failing in ur time.

12. Dear poster, I can't imagine how you feel. Iv e been there bfr and it wasn't pleasant. Till today when you ask them what happened they can't give any good excuse. The last one was d worse, though I never slept with him but I loved him, until he broke my heart. I cried as if I was dying but picked up my self and increased my prayer Tempo. I prayed for forgiveness for all that have hurt me I've kept locked in my heart, I prayed for peace in my heart. I read my bible and got to know God personally and never stopped believing in his word where he said" he is not a man that he should lie, neither is he a man that he should repent, what eva he says is what he will do". Dear wipe ur tears, keep ur rship with God serious and trust him with all ur heart. In no time you shall testify. Oh lest I forget I finally got married this year february and am pregnant. I got my dream man and married In a month I prayed to God for last two yrs. God never fails and won't start failing in ur time.

13. Hi girl I need someone like you as my gf but is unfortunate Stella added DAT will lead to marriage and I am still a young fella sha

#GODWIN

1. Mtchwww just negodu nkapi!

2. Another lamide... At least, this one is honest.

3. Lol characters full this blog lmao

4. Loooooolll... ezigbo nkapi. Hahahahahahaha

14. You need to understand that you definitely meeting the wrong ones.
    But I can tell you that you need to take a break now, don't rush things, don't look out for relationships.
    You can try new things, start paying more attention to yourself, develop yourself.
    Find a way to have a relationship with God, talk to God about what you are going through, ask Him for a new beginning and things will definitely work out.

15. Awwww. Poor darling *e-hug*

16. Eeeeehya
    Your own man will locate you
    You hold on to this men because you think that age is no longer on your side.
    And you also act like a wife to them n most guys don't like it.
    I wonder y some ladies don't like demanding money n some things from there bf.........

17. My dear welcome to the era of Nigerian r'lshps in 2015. All dese things you are mentioning are unfortunately common with our Nigerian men. I have also experienced dese things. Most times when guys r acting like dis, not calln for 2days,not rmbring bday/vals day. Theres anoda lady in d picture. Been dere don dat.
    My advise for you,dont kill urself over any man. Always have a back-up. I don't mean go round sleepn with men o. if possible date more dan one and maintain both wisely.
    Put all in prayers. Eventually God will answer. It may seem he's not hearing you but xercise patience.
    I am even 32, had my heart broken uncountable times. The last one I thot I would die.Sad as it may be, I just live my life and leave d rest to God. Read ur bible,study d word,cry to him. Go out, dress well,socialize. Make sm1 no go die untop man matter. For a man who no even give u 2nd thot. NEVA EVA put ur hope on any guy. Until dere is a ring on ur finger.

18. The wrong men are coming your way,it's obvious.don't loose hope.your dream man will locate you

19. This actually made me cry cos its almost exactly the same thing I've been through except that I didnt have sex or cook. I held nothing else back. How can a supposed boyfriend go for days without calling or texting his girl? Then when I call he won't pick or call back. I text and he takes his time to reply and only in one liners. Like what fucking fuckery? Its like once you show a guy how much you love him he starts to eat shit! And I'm sick and tired of meeting boys. I need a real man who knows how to appreciate a woman. Done with boys instead let me live the rest of my life single.

20. It's funny when pple are having pre-marital sex and they say they pray. For Christ's sake, fornication & prayer don't go hand in hand. U don't lift ur legs to d ceiling 4 sex with ur boyfriend & then lift ur hands to God in prayer. Mbanu.

1. Who gave U the authority to judge????!
      Leave ur life and allow God to decide which prayers He answers!!!
      You are not God... Stop acting like U're His PA.

2. Let me hear word abeg.
      Like you are too pure yourself.

You that is using your lips to judge, Shey it's the same lips you use in praying?
      Mtchew

3. @yucee iji ya nwanne. You have just said the bitter truth. @poster please don't engage in any fornication again. Your missing rib will surely locate you.

21. That's wat u get for forming wife material to any idiot u meet

22. Stop staying faithful to boyfriends naa. Why would you keep just one bf sef? And stop having sex with them. Pretend to be celibate, it works.

Hacked account

1. Like I believe in, do not have just one bf. The person that came up with d saying 'don't put all Ur eggs in one basket', didnt just say that for the fun of it.

2. La katie
      Is it OK if I say "hian"?

23. Na same shoe we dey poster,me go cook for dem,give them money,fuck dem well self,at d end nko? Na leave dem go leave but e be like say na d head of men wey my mama duped when she dey do sisi dey affect my relationship cos i know say my mama no try at all,one thing i know be say with my good heart towards them,God will direct my own man to me nd forgive my mama sin

1. Its well with u,I pray u meet a good nd lovely man

2. Don't give them money. Una no dey hear word for this blog.

3. You need Jesus. Just give your life to Christ.

24. Its a pity! But like Stella saidI think you've been meeting tne wrong men. I pray you find someone who really deserve you. We are not all bad, I can tell you that there are still men who'll worship you the ground you walk on.

25. Oh dear,there is more to your problem than you think...its spiritual!
    If you open up to your friends,they will use it and compose a track for you later,pls keep this to yourself.
    If your mum is still alive,open up to her.If she's a sharp woman,she will know how to help you.
    I watch Yourba movies a lot and trust me,to have a sharp mother is very important!
    Use your tongue and count your teeth.

1. Lol @sharp mother.
      My own is that she should stop sleeping with these guys.
      I read a book once Where Dr Olukoya said some women have marks on their bodies/yokes in their lives that once men sleep with them will never allow them get married to those men.
      It struck a chord cos that was how guys used to mysteriously dump me even when they claim I was the best girlfriend ever.
      Like play like play,after sex which they enjoy wella,some time goes by,issues just start,and bam!out they go.
      I kept my legs closed and now all I get are proposals. Na me dey do shakara sef dey say No.

26. Poster, you are too nice, that's the problem. And men of nowadays seem to love Bitches.
    Yes!!
    You think your niceness will take you anywhere?
    You always cook for them( I'm sure with your hard-earned cash since you mentioned you don't make demands) are you okay at all?
    Do not pity this men.
    Make DEMANDS!!
    And don't be in such a hurry to spread your legs.
    Yes, in as much as I'm an advocate for testing before settling, I do my things with my brain intact.
    Again, you reek of desperation, I'm sorry.
    Why? Is it by force to have a boyfriend?
    Is singlehood a crime?
    I'm very single and loving it at the moment. A boyfriend will come at the right time. Until then, I'm living my life.
    Haba..stop cooking for anybody. Close your legs and be a mermaid. I guess that will work for you.
    Don't try to be nice. Don't pity these men. Make demands. It's their job to spend. Abi you want a brokeass brother like Lamide?
    Nawah.
    I'm tired of ranting.

1. The thing is, Nigerian men are difficult to please jare. You are nice, some will treat u bad, u are a bitch, some will still treat u bad. Poster, don't change for any reason abeg, cook if u must, have sex if u must, d one meant for u will definitely stay, cos ppl that don't do all of these still have their hearts broken as well on a daily basis.

2. Everytime Nigerian men r not this, r not that. I doubt if most people sayin this ve left d shores of naija.
      Don't U guys ve cable at home?
      A good man is a good man anywhere
      A bad man is a bad man anywhere

Appreciate what U ve.
      The grass is not greener at the other side.

But Eka joy I doubt if U r smart tho!

3. Fame dizzle! I sight u

27. LADY IGO SAYS:

WHAT YOU ARE DOING WRONG IS . . .

I will always say in this forum and everywhere; OPENING YOUR LEGS is wrong from God's point of view and here lady you are corroborating it. Don't you see that immediately you open you legs to these men, you are no longer worth "shishi"? Keep your body for God's sake and for the respect of your person; you will have peace for it. And of course seek and know the Lord and receive eternal life for it is only by God's word that a young person can keep his way pure. You may not tell us all that transpired . . . the abortions, the diseases and noted behavioral changes due to transfer of spirits; yes when you have sex before marriage or commit adultery, you open your spirit to external spirits . . .etc.

I've shared many stories here of my experiences with young ladies who open their legs . . .

Over the years while counseling girls who feel so depressed and suicidal after a breakup, I've come to realize that 99% of them feel so because they've opened their legs for the guy; he even probably dis-virgined them. On the contrary, nearly 90% of girls who never offered sex to the boy didn't feel depressed or suicidal. God in his word is so clear where and when sex should be enjoyed; in marriage. On a personal note, my husband was my friend for 7 years and fiancé for 4 years before we got married (I was nearly 30 years) and I remained a virgin (by the grace of God) and he same. It is only by giving heed to God's word that a young person can keep his/her way pure. I've also realized that once these heartbroken ladies gave themselves to Christ and began fasting and reading the word of God, they had amazing recoveries; they became ebullient, peaceful and hopeful. In their next relationships, they do not make these same mistakes (talking about those I was able to follow up)

En . . . (her name) was so shattered when she found her fiancé with her best friend on the bed on Val's day. the young man had feigned official duty to put her off . . . but since En had his flat keys, she went there to watch movies and while away time. The guy was busy sucking away at the girls vag88a when she opened the bedroom door. She simply fainted and to add salt to injury, they both left her there and she kept wondering supposing she had died? She woke up alone in that house. To think that En would have loved to continue in that relationship was beyond understanding. It wasn't long and the young man and his new girl tied the knot. En became suicidal . . . she had not only been opening legs but had aborted for him twice. As counseling progressed with fasting and the word of God (she found solace in the gospel of John especially chapters fourteen to sixteen). En finally sent a "thank you card" (on advice) to the heart breaker . . .for releasing her from his life (as a closure) and the guy was confused. En is joyfully married with kids. And as fate would have it . . . her ex is yet to have any child after 8 years of marriage . . .

LADY IGO WITH REGARDS.

1. So so true. Sex before marriage isn't nice.

2. Lady Igo, please never stop commenting no matter the criticism you receive.

28. da legal drug baron20 April 2015 at 15:30

Hmm,babe I think you are too easy and I don't mean cheap, I mean easy. The thing is most times not only guys now, we don't appreciate easy things till we sweat for it,that's why would buy something more expensive even if u tell them it's d same quality as the cheap one. It's all about branding,guys love some challenge. If a guy is not calling,a beg forget to call him and don't complain about it. Guys like your exes make girls like u feel they have been cursed and it is a lie. My dear, they are just wrong set if guys that don't like easy things,I know this because I'm talking from firsthand experience. Very soon, the best guy will come for you,don't be too easy, if you are the type that attach emotions to sex or u expect too much after sex or probably u think u have done d guy some favour by letting him have a piece of u and become clingy, please don't have we till u seal the relationship but if u are not that type, good. Once u start a new relationship which I believe will be soon,my dear after u have defined your relationship with the guy,babes let him do the whole fighting. Over caring dey choke people be it boy or girl, have a life asides ur relationship, run ur relationship according to ur own rules, have a bad-ass ego (not pride) cos how u start ur relationship matters, then lastly always remember d power of d relationship lies with the person that shows less care. All u need is self-rebranding cos my dear nothing is wrong with u and u don't need spirituality where common sense is needed. e-hugs *in TGW's voice*

29. It is well. My dear sochima! Dem men ain't loyal one bit. U do, dem say u too de show urself and when u no do, dem say u no Sabi.

30. It will be well soon dear,just believe

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

31. Awwwww, is all I could mutter, different strokes for different folks. Ur own bone is right behind u sugar

32. Awwwww, is all I could mutter, different strokes for different folks. Ur own bone is right behind u sugar

33. Ubalready know d problem...dey leave after sex.wrap (don't just tie) ur legs togeda n be a mermaid (don't pretend to be).
    And those dat come back for food,put an overdose of laxative in d food make dem dey go shit for body anyhow.
    Lady Igo,take it from here

34. Why do women always want some thing serious after sex? Poster dats d only problem, always try to fight ur emotions nd u see d guys crawling after u. but if u want serious commitment after sex they run away.......Learn

35. Pls work on ur mindset. Sometimes what we think of ourselves keeps reoccurring. Am sorry 4 all that has happened but pls lobe urself more and work on urself and ur self esteem. A great guy will find U

36. My sister, honestly, in my next world, being a good girl won't exist in my dictionary. I've prayed, fasted, what haven't I done? The men I met via S and M, 90% of them haven't said one word in the last one month and I ask myself, 'why add me sef?' I mistakenly deleted one chatty and interesting fellow. Abeg, if you are reading this, re-add me.
    Dear poster, I pray true love finds us.

1. The desperation is real.

2. Yomi, amen but are you in the right circle? You'd be surprised where you meet the right kind of men. Do you dress well, not boring. Even Esther was pleasant to the eyes of the king.
      Btw, no gist yet from Jagaban party?

3. You deleted me too! And I am a lady.

4. What made you too sure that you are a good girl? From experience, a lot of ladies with a bad character totally believe they are good. People see them as bad but they don't see themselves that way. Worse still, they ain't teachable. Dear, if you have been a 'good' girl keep being good. No need to give up because bad girls are getting married. Delay is not denial.

5. It'll get better soon...just keep on hoping n praying!

6. Oluyomi I sincerely pray for you.
      And when it happens I will be there.
      I respect you alot.

7. I wish U well
      But U r very judgmental
      Very careles with words
      I thought u said u r a baby mama,how bad do u wan to be in ur nx life???

8. Oluyomi ur own case o I can fit to answer why dem no follow-up, told u many times to change ur appearance. Thank God u d one complaining here yourself n I gat an answer for u. Look in d mirror n see for yourself. Am sorry to say u look sloppy n overweight, u use one carton of eyeshadow, u eat too much, u overweight n dress somehow, dis things can discourage any man m sorry to say. Not dissing u buh saying d truth. U too old for d kind of boys dat do s&m on sdk. U should be mingling wiv divorcees or widowers cos na dia ur age mate dey. Or at least those old enough to wife u. No young bachelor will consider u cos of d points I listed up ere. Finally u look old like u in ur early 50s. I hope dat with dis few points of mine av been able to convince n clear ur query. Thank u

9. Anonymous 7:25 nawa for you. If I call you a fool now people go talk say I don insult person. I don't think you are well breed else you won't talk like this to yomi. Sylvia

10. Sharap dia anony 10:26 aka Oluyomi. Mumu u ppl like lies on this blog. U want everyone to lie? Can't u see it looks like d anony knows u and is telling u what he/she observed? Oluyomi take d advice na u kukuma sabi. Not d anony just passing ni

37. OMG! This is just my life except am a little younger. Everyone says i'm wife material, i'm beautiful, smart, I work, I can cook, i'm fun, etc but no guy seem to be interested for too long. Even if I hold out sex and have enough sex, they still live without any valid reason. I dont want to sound desperate and they take advantage of me, when I do sound firm, they pretend till I let my guards down and then disappear. The funny thing is they all seem to get married right after dating me and still contact me telling me I never did anything wrong to them. I'm very prayerful and I dont believe i'm under any curse. I'm just too confused, I want to meet the right guy, i'm sure i'll be the best gf/wife ever but no one seem to look at me that far. I can't take any more heart breaks.

1. How can you be prayerful and have sex before marriage? Who do you pray to?

2. Anon, that's the mistake most single girls make. Pray and fornicate.

3. Lol na really how can u be prayerful nd have sex hehehe make ona liv me abeg lol

4. When a man really wants to marry you, he still stays with you when you don't give in to sex. If he leaves soon after sex, then he was there just for that piece of you. Stop having sex before marriage!

5. And then they marry you just to have sex with you then they revert to hunting mode..

38. awwww.... so sorry dear...I feel your pain. my bf also broke up with me on saturday morning by 6:20am, mehn, it hurts big time and I'm still shedding tears even at work. But I've decided to stay strong for myself. Nothing can pull me down. there's more to come if my bf could break up with me cos of sex. I sat yday night and had my steps retraced.
    I've finally learnt that I should love myself first.
    secondly, I'm fasting and praying for God to bring an end to all soul ties I've had in the past.
    thirdly, I have this belief that I would meet my perfect match made in heaven, that would spend the rest of his life with me and gonna love me unconditionally.
    I've gotten some motivational books to read also.
    Mind dear, every lady is beautiful and we are created in a very special way. Love yourself for who you are.
    Move with people that have same goals you've got.
    Also fast and pray for the future, cos all marriage and relationships needs prayer.
    I'm sorry dear, don't know the strength that I got to type all these.

1. I love the way you are going about it. No more soul ties! I pray God will bless you with someone that genuinely loves you.

2. And sdk gives birth to another 'passporter'

39. my dear i feel ur pain ..it will just keep on praying cos there is nothing too much for God to do ..i guess ur just meeting the wrong people ... the right man for u is still out there just have faith and trust in God

40. Nne it is well
    Complete wife material you are but .....,
    Hang on there the good man is on the way !
    Wait for it...... The one that will wipe off these secret tears.

You will one day say 'Thank God I waited for you'
    God is perfecting a reliable hubbie that will be a friend, brother and father to you.
    Just remember that it doestn't take time it take God.
    Pray harder stay positive.

Come receive an Unlimited E-Huggzzzz

41. My dear change the kind of men you are attracted to... the well shaven, pink lipped tall dark and handsome fellow maybe good and all but they are not always real. Also it also means that you know what you want whereas they dont.
    Go for a down to earth simple hearted guy and watch love blossom, step out of your comfort zone, like where you might normally look for one look there no more. Also please avoid hookups from friends given your write up its obvious you are beyond game playing in your relationships you desire the real thing. Finally, try and listen to advice not everyone has that trait and you might be that type, you like to get things off your chest but do you really take what people tell you objectively and try to practice them, listen and take action and quit falling for playboy's.

Viel Gluck...

1. U r not entirely right.
      I know someone; well shaven,verytal,pink lips,handsome, always real n down to earth. How r U sure the ones she's talkin abt r handsome?
      She need to calm down, re-evaluate herself. Most importantly,she's not alone in the hustle. Na turn by turn. Her turn will come.

42. Please Bvs does anyone know what I can do to reduce my arms?my.arms are really really big,find its difficuit to wear short hand clothes...jst help me abeg..(if my arms is to b sold wont sell it for 5k)really big.

43. When we say no sex before marriage, u ppl will begin to talk. When sex enters a relationship equation, na so so 'see finish' issues go begin dey start. It takes only very smart and feisty ladies like Cleopatra to handle a sexual relationship and still keep the steam going. Even without sex, relationship is complicated enough. Ladies, close ur laps.....that yesterday S$M drama is still passing me off. Haters, cuss me out, I'm waiting....

44. Babes! I feel ur pain, iv bin there and I knw how it feels to always wanna satisfy a man and at d end it doesn't work out.

Continue being a good gal and before u know it ur own man will come at the right time.

It's well.

45. Dear pouter let me talK to u like u talk to myself I'm actually 29 all my close friends are married with babies but guess what I v said I won't bother myself anymore I work presently but I am going to learn a trade.i recently .Im getting ready to learn a trade. Please love yourself and pay more atent in to yourself at the appointed time the right man will come please dont be hard on yourself. .

46. Dear Poster, i feel ur pain cos i am in my mid 30's and have experienced same severallyyyyy, its nothing about you, what you do etc, trust me, some men will always be the way they are.We need to stop acting like mothers to these men who take advantage of us only to come back yrs later to apologize and say how good we were, maybe after they have been married. My advise, stay away from dating for a while, learn to love and appreciate urself, focus on ur job/businessand above all talk to God and soon he will find u. i am in that stage now. All the best darling!

47. Dear Poster, i feel ur pain cos i am in my mid 30's and have experienced same severallyyyyy, its nothing about you, what you do etc, trust me, some men will always be the way they are.We need to stop acting like mothers to these men who take advantage of us only to come back yrs later to apologize and say how good we were, maybe after they have been married. My advise, stay away from dating for a while, learn to love and appreciate urself, focus on ur job/businessand above all talk to God and soon he will find u. i am in that stage now. All the best darling!

48. She might be ugly. I don't want.

49. SPIRIT HUSBAND is what is causing these things to happen to you hon.

You need to go for deliverance. I suffered similar fate to yours and even when I married my husband- after the man turned to Mario on my neck oooo, the guy was then appearing to my husband and telling him to leave me alone.

Please act fast

50. With what you've written, its obvious that you need DELIVERANCE. Try another relationship without deliverance it will still end.
    After giving in to sex, the thing will start manifesting...

Pray, fast and go for deliverance. God cares.

51. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gals dey suffer shah.....

52. I can totally relate with the poster.its even worse when you are beautiful.it always seems like its the unserious ones that come around me.at 29,I am not in a relationship at moment,no guy is even toasting or asking me out.dated one two yrs ago brieftly and i havent totally gotten over the heartbreak esp because my ex stays in my estate too.I have tried online dating to no avail.people don't even believe when I say I am single.I am a good girl,I don't double date or do runs,I am homely,don't why its so hard to get a good guy.
    I need help because I feel I am under a spell.I am so lonely,no bf,no friend,its just frustrating.a neighbour of mine got married on sat and I got thinking once again.I am officially the only single girl of marriageable age in my estate,its so sad.
    Bvs, I need someone good and responsible to call my own....can't continue this way.

1. You will get someone. Just keep believing in your self. Don't compare with others. Dis life na turn by turn.

2. Mfm prayer city ..3rd week next month ..Friday -Sunday . Come for deliverance (prayers) .come talk to God

53. Babe its either you are the side chick, you have been dating chronic womenizers or its spiritual so which one is it? I pray you find a man that will love & appreciate you BUT please tie your legs like mermaid. Sleeping with a man does not guarantee a solid r/ship abi you have not heard of the term "see finish"?

54. You really sound nice and caught my attention. Just stay true to yourself and be resolved not to give in to sex. (When done at the wrong time with the wrong person hardly ends well) Men are always looking for that person who would give it to them easily. I used to be like that

55. Poster I believe you have low self esteem I am 24 and I have being through worse I was raped because of my good heart just stay celibate seek God because he has the answers.you alone have the power to determine what goes on in ur relationship quit jumping from one rship to another take your time and heal .i wish you all the best...

56. Dear Poster,
    I think you need to change your aura (In a good way though) Read extensively on how to attract the positive kinds of men. You seem to keep going for the same kind of guys so, try to relax a bit and don't be too desperate. Change the cooking thingy, (not that it's not a good thing to cook for a man) but try to lift yourself a bit, there's nothing wrong in a guy taking you for dinner or lunch. I think you're dealing with a bit of low-esteem. Don't let the men see you as the clingy or needy type, try to exude a more confident and independent air.

I wish you luck.
    Your right guy will be with you in no time.

57. i hope your family members never place a curse on you.

go to God in prayer He will deliver you and go to a Bible believing church.

serve God first and see if He wont give you a good man after your heart. when you dont serve God well my dear.. na chop and run guy you go get ooo

58. I totally relate to the narrator, reading this felt like I was reading my story. Where did we ever go wrong ?

59. I totally relate to the narrator, reading this felt like I was reading my story. Where did we ever go wrong ?

60. darling i am you 28 too difference is i stopped trying hard to get a guy and live my life, i know when he comes he will stay and nothing will chase him. stop trying so hard and take a break.

61. My dear let me tell you the truth, im a man,
    If i get free sex, free good food, from a woman at my will, what else, na to play and run away. Secret to keep men, play hard to find, and dont open your legs early, a play always ahieve his aim once he get inbetween your legs.
    I date girls at this stage for free pussy, to be sincere, but thats the bitter truth. TAKE HEART.

62. Darling, stop attaching too much emotions to sex.
    Sex is just sex, sometimes.
    Turn the tables on men, and act indifferent about the relationship.

Also, a little competition can change a man.
    Let him know he has other contenders vying for his position.

63. Dear poster, you need to know the kind of man you want when you meet him. Most times when we meet people we notice certain characters, attitudes, behavoirs etc just by talking with them and some of these things we notice might be what we dont like but we go ahead and associate with them and later we'll start crying and regreting. Sometimes wr are too blind to see these things because of what we want and expect and at the end we are heart broken. So am trying to say you should know the kind of man you want from the way he speaks and acts when it comes to you and also his goals.I know loneliness and desperation pushes us into some relationships sometimes but always try to assess the man before jumping into relationships. Also try not to please the man with your food or regular sex in the first month and see how it goes in you next relayionship. I wish you luck and may true love find you.

64. @poster,my dear dont worry when the right man comes along you wont even remember any of these fake guys.
    I dated my first boyfriend for many years but he got married to some family friend,dated another guy and he got married to my supposed friend......what could be worse????
    I am what you would call a good girl.But where did all my good-girlness lead me??? pains,heartbreak and depression untill I met him......
    We both travel the world together,he cooks for me and always tells me use me at your convenience,money is not one of his problems he was waiting all his life to find me!
    My dear many people have gone thru this your same situation,relax o....your man is praying God to find you.
    My wedding is in December,we have been dating for over 6months,he is ready to wait till our wedding night.
    I am 33 years so you can imagine I only met my husband 6 months ago,when the right man comes you will know,just stop sleeping with them.I pray your husband locates you soon.

65. these guys that usually break your heart,where do u meet them. from the way you talked, i see a good fella in you. being too good will always land you in the wrong hands. remember Gods time is the best. the man for you will surely come your way. best of luck.

66. I think the problem is that you have gone to far with your relationships all things equal. You cook, wash, call and text all the time amongst other things. That's way too much for a boyfriend. Take a chill girlfriend. From all indications you sound like a very nice girl and you are making it very obvious hence the result of what you get. You really need to set limits when you are in a relationship. A real man will meet you and get serious with you soon. You also sound like someone that indulges in sex to please the other partner, pls stop this especially if you will feel guilty afterwards. Guys this days are scared of committment and you are already treating them like husbands. Careful girl.

67. madam poster it is very obvious that all the past guys u have dated are all men in relationships i'm sorry (side chick tins)....u r attracted to those kind of men and it is unfortunate....whn u meet a guy give it time, get to know him, stalk him on fb, IG the whole works to see if he is involved with another woman....take heart, u r still a bit young dear....xoxo

68. Nne, I hardly comment on dis blog, but I feel u need my advice seriously. "STOP BEING TOO NICE" guys dnt like nice girls, dey liken it to being cheap, dey're like hunters, allow dem to hunt u seriously. Here are d rules: 1 Never sleep with a man till he marries u or at least ur already planning ur wedding, u give it to dem too early and dat makes dem feel dat how you give it to every guy dat comes your way, ur just too generous with ur body 2 Stop cooking for dem, it's d same nice nice attitude just like stella said avoid wifely roles, 3 learn to control ur emotions, very very important why is because when a guy senses dat ur more into him dat he is, he go just pick race, guys like to dominate in a relationship, dey like to feel dey need to show you how much dey luv u, it's not ur job, even if ur d type dat falls in too deep, control it, pretend not to care to much at times, dats why d good ones dnt easily get married while d snubs choose frm a thousand, sorry dere but u need to learn. Dis is wot I keep telling my friends stop being too nice,ur just in d same situation with dem.

Do u kw u man can leave u because u attend to his every needs and den marry a girl who wnt even touch his clothes talk more of washing it when dey were dating? Why is because ur trying too hard. Stop trying too hard my dear. Thank me later

1. You ve said it before. Rest abeg

69. l can understand how u are feeling because I'm equally in a similar situation, had to break up with him yesterday, it hurts though, cried all night even while at work today.....I'm younger than u are, homly, reserved nd respectful. I don't cheat while in relationships. I knw I'll hurt for a while, bt av decided to stay off guys for nw, be prayerful and work on myself till the right man for me come along.

70. So many live their life's feeling unloved,unseen,unrecognised nd unappreciaTed but wen u make an effort to share ur love u don't always know where it will land.

Hmmm...
    We don't measure love in time, we measure love in Transformation. My dear it is one thing to work hard and clear our emotional debris cos if we don't the wounds wil eat us alive.
    Beliv in urslf evn wen nobody else do...find urslf first before finding Love.
    Be happy always, smile always at every given opportunity, the right Man will locate you...

71. My dear,mheeeen I feel ur pain ooo, I have heard ur stories countless times ooo,on emmanuel tv ur case is sooooo spiritual eeeh coz cme on as nice as u are u keep on receiving bullshit, my dear. Run to a bible believing church,ooo e.g mfm or beta still visit SCOAN i.e TB johua's church and pray very well nd also get the Annointed water,my sista ur life wud change drastically coz der's nthng God cannot do ooo,he'll see u tru,nd u seeef close ur legs ooo,stop giving dem all d styles naa don't sleep with any nigga @all please run to scoan and get the Annointed water ooo,make sure u attend d service oooo it's kinda hard to get in buh mke sure u go dere nd get it from a real source don't allow fraudsters get u dere ooo mke sure u ask d ushers inside d church premises 4 direction,and mind uuu dnt beleve. All d rubbish dev'e been saying about him ooo he's a real man of God ooo I've seen the power of God tru him wella,so my dear believe in jesus and go dere and stop having premarital SEX beta demon transfer de happen during d act oooo dnt worry it'll soon be ova,wen u go to SCOAN ask ushers 4 direction oooo dnt give anybdy any monii wen u cme back u'll thank me.

1. Emmanuel!!!!...
      Gbam!!!..
      Anointing water rocks!!!...and it's free of charge...

72. Nawa women go thru a lot cos of marriage.Why is there marriage in d first place ? It cld have been better if you need children you have them no problem.I tire jare

73. desperate.
    na so i meet one girl on facebook and after 2 weeks without her even knowing me in person,na so she carry my name and photo on facebook to go meet her pastor if i am her husband and the pastor says yes to her

74. I can not marry a girl that first talk to me about marriage cos you gonna being her slave when ever she has got wat she wanted ,so girl keep ur cool and nice off,no body is perfect

75. @ poster, I totally relate with you on this....i am in a relationship of over 2 years and a bit scared of where my relationship is going through, I have done all matter of wifey in this relationship cos my bf is really a good guy...I don't regret being with him but he is so scared of commitment or rather he isn't ready for one..and then am thinking maybe I need to retrace my steps. Everybody is going to play the advisory role here but gonna hint on a few point
    1) nothing is wrong with you
    2) for some people things come easy, for some you have to hassle for it....pray and fast if you must
    3) stop the sex
    4) love yourself first,be free and happy
    If all these r observed in no time the right man will come by u will come back with shout of rejoicing..stay strong dear

76. PD Young Billionaire20 April 2015 at 22:50

Sorry but pray and take yoir time.Trust God for his perfect will,not his good will.

77. The problem is simple.
    Forget bout seeking a relationship but on loving yourself. The best way for you to do that is to seek the Lord.
    You see, a man will only treat you as you let him treat you. Sadly because you have allowed this in the past, they continued.
    Realize that your blessings arent tied to 1 man, with or without him, God can still shower you with blessings.

1) PLEASE SHUT YOUR LEGS!! This is not about counting a certain number of days, but realizing you are a treasure. When you see a bright shining diamond, you stare at it in awe. When you see a used diamond, it may have to go through a cleaning process for one to admire its beauty. See this s your cleaning process, and that means being honest with yourself and God. God isnt an ATM, you dont just throw in your card anytime and expect money to come out. You have to know the right pin to enter. The only way you can do that is to get to know Him. He will give you the right pin to enter, so you can cash it out.

2) Keep emotional boundaries. It appears in some cases, you have created the relationship and marriage mentally. Why the men may see you as another woman on the side. The ind they can keep lingering around, and when they are tired, leave and marry the next one they meet.
    Have you thought about what makes her any better than you? Think about it carefully and you will realize where I am getting at?

3) Who do you have around you. You need people who are of like mind, who can hold you accountable, people that can mentor you in a way that uplifts you.

Until you change things, you will end up getting all the wrong results.
    If you drop your contact information, would be happy to contact you directly as I feel it may be beneficial to you.

78. Men only want luv if it's tortured!!! U cn strt it right nw bby.

79. Men only want luv if it's tortured!!

80. Pls go for deliverance and insist on no sex b4 marriage. While waiting on God keep urself holy

81. Why are you cooking for a man who is not ur husband?

Quit saying all this I'm a good girl... why is this happening to me... bad girls get it better bullshit!

Focus on yourself and your issues.

When you find yourself in relationships where you are constantly being used, then it means there are self esteem problems that need to be dealt with.

Also, identify your negative relationship patterns and the type of men you usually date and change it.

Then of course, stop giving them sex and refrain from any form of physical intimacy.

Develop self-respect and don't compromise on your Christian values and principles when in a relationship.

Learn to love yourself and hand over your broken heart to Jesus.

He will heal you and fill you with His Love and then when true love enters your life, you'd recognize and appreciate it.

This is what I'm doing and it's working for me.

Goodluck

82. Babe, you give all that and wonder what is happening?

Guys will always be guys and will think rationally.

Why buy the cow when you can get the milk for free?

83. Stella, i wanted to send this exact message to you. I have had it up to here and am so tired of guys leaving me to marry someone else but coming months later to say i am a very good person but they don't know why they couldn't marry me. This is not just once or twice, i even had to beg one of them to tell me what exactly i was not doing right and he said nothing. I have prayed, fasted, done vigils, sown seeds... i do not follow sugar daddy, i do not double date, i don't dress flashy and i cook well. What have i done to deserve all these. Even people with the worst kind of attitude got a man to love them extensively and put a ring on their fingers. Why cant a good man love me too. Were have i gone wrong for crying out loud.

#Chinwe Olisaeloka.

1. Pls don't stop praying and go for deliverance.

84. GUYS DON'T WANT THE NICE GIRLS DEAR.......thats a lie our mothers told us
    THEY WANT THE BITCH
    There's nothing wrong with you,quit been nice, let them do the chasing, stop cooking and let him take u to a nice restaurant
    STOP SACRIFICING AND LET THEM MAKE THE SACRIFICE afterall they approached u for a relationship
    Lastly read this book- WHY MEN LOVE BITCHES

85. I have been too good to men but they always maltreat me . When I eventual marry,God pls help me not to be wicked to my husband

86. Calm down, my love, please calm down. There's always a way out of a bad situation as soon troubleshooting is successful. The1st step is to look into the self evaluation mirror. It's not what is wrong with you, it's what you are doing wrong.

Sweetie, you seem too desperate to impress the men in your life when they should be jumping through hoops to win your affections. You act like you're auditioning for the role of the "perfect wife material". Naturally ‎"actors" will troop in to assume the role of "loving husband" albeit temporary, then take a bow once they're done with the role they've played.

You give too much, too easily, too soon, too fast and expect large returns almost immediately.‎ Let me let you in on a little secret. Guys  who aren't interested in settling down will see all your pious attributes as boring. It takes a mature mind who craves stability and appreciates moral values to see you for the queen you are and acknowledge you as a blessing to him. Don't be too quick to put a label on girls with many boyfriends, men pine for them because they don't give a man too much attention. Their have other "distractions" and you know the circle of life mantra, you chase, they run. You run, they chase. 

You need other distractions, not more men(for obvious reasons), occupy your mind with other things. Go out and have fun with a few friends or have fun alone. Go watch a movie at the cinema, do some window shopping or actual shopping. Get a new hobby or put in more effort into things you enjoy doing. Going out to have fun doesn't match you a bad girl. You can even make new male friends, you'll learn a lot from them.‎

A wrong mindset can mimic a curse or a spell because you keep doing the wrong things, it's de javu! The vicious circle continues until you change tactics. ‎

Even without sex in the mix, you are already intense and ‎clingy. The "bonding hormones" which run amok  when ladies have sex, will work against you because your desire to hang on to the guy you gave yourself to will be heightened and no man wants to feel caged in any relationship. Until you realise that having sex with a man doesn't make you his choice for a wife, you'll keep getting frustrated. Sweetie, you can't nag a man to respect you. Respect yourself and they will respect you as well. It's like the monkey see, monkey do mentality. If a man can't meet your emotional needs, why struggle to keep him? Let him go because he will eventually leave you and take a chunk of your dignity with him. You can't stop a man from leaving you, if he wants to leave but you can choose to show him the door with your dignity intact.
    #e-bearhugs. ‎

87. @Chinwe take it easy,you are not the only one going thru it. If u hear my stori,its anoda day. They even tell you when dey are gettn married. My own na outsider tell me. I have also fasted,prayed,vigil evrythn. What wld one do but continue praying. We cant RELENT. All I know is God will eventually answer. I almost went into depression with my last break-up, suicide crossed my mind. But no man is worth it, I had to snap out of it, and im finally gettn myself 2geda. It still hurts,i still get down. But God is my refuge, I will neva give up.
    I have a cousin dat got married to a good man at 36, 9mths afta dey have a son. PRAYER STILL WORKS