Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CNN Goofed.

Friday, April 03, 2015

CNN Goofed.

Oh well,it happens sometimes,and gbagaun happens worldwide.

......their goof is trending on twitter...LOL

hope you saw the goof?

I didnt want to difficult the situation by pointing it out...LMAO!

55 comments:

1. They are obsessed with Nigeria

2. Everything bad has to come from Nigeria, that's what thry are trying to epitomise

1. Some of you don't even know. And you want to laugh. Oya laff @ urself 1st. Nairobi, Nigeria ni o

2. Can u imagine! U obviously didn't get it, did u? Ignoramus like u laughing at a mistake u couldn't even point out....just negodu!

3. That's not the goof

Nairobi, Nigeria

4. @Danny fisiye haba!!! Y u no zoom bfor u comment na. Na u kan fuck up pass oo lolz

***EVERYWHERE IS GOOD***

5. These are the kind of people that laugh at every joke so they can belong even when they don't understand it. Olodo

6. Ignoramus ishie
      Nton mkpo..

7. Ahahaha what is even funny about 147 people dying, if that was the blunder??

3. Too much news about Nigeria lately..hence the goof..Nairobi,Nigeria Lwkmd

4. Useless people, thank God there is no post election violence for them to report.

1. My dear thank God triple time cos am sure they already have a report prepared and waiting for the spark.........so tee Nairobi come dey Nigeria

5. Had to zoom before I saw it
    Someone tell CNN that Nairobi is not in Nigeria. This is not part of the #Change ooooo

1. Now this is funny @this is not part of the change. Lol

6. Nairobi Nigeria kee?
    All their focus now is on Nigeria cos of the election and it seems they can't get Nigeria off their screen, Lol

7. Hahahahahaha no be only Nairobi Nigeria, lmao. No one is above mistake sha.

8. lol, No one is above mistakes tho!

9. Stella thank you for not difficulting the situation.
    Jollof nice on my mind !

1. Lmao. Jollof nice ko jollof alapomeji ni

***EVERYWHERE IS GOOD***

10. Nairobi Nigeria ke? Since when?

11. Just a mistake.
    Nothing quite sensational....

1. Haa.. this one dikwa highly unforgivable(supu)

Just negodu CNN???????

12. Haha just saw it. Shadows of the soldiers right?

1. Even u brutus! Patience is the key, patience my dear, patience. Don't always be too in a hurry to comment, ok?

2. Even u brutus! Patience is the key, patience my dear, patience. Don't always be too in a hurry to comment, ok?

3. Na wa oooo. Pple funny ooo. Shadow ko shallow ni. Lmao

***EVERYWHERE IS GOOD***

4. Must you comment? If you don't get it you don't get it, you don't have to force it.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thunder punish them, na every bad thing be Nigeria abeg??? What nonsense....

14. Big time goofing tinz. Lmao, computer make mistakes. They had better correct it.

# Ayah Shehu #

15. Hmmm! We now v more state added to us. Congrat naija!

16. Yea narobi is not in Nigeria

17. I no see any goof, na igbo I see

18. Seems CNN is obsessed with Nigeria. Again, since it is terror, it must surely happen only in Nigeria. I shake my head.

19. Don't, mind them .....WE will soon sue them for defamation -PST. Chekeleke

20. The see Africa as one because of too much crisis. May be na intern dey man the post.

21. 147 dead RIP lmao NIGERIA chai u SEE dia evil intention they like to paint us bad.can't our government sue them lawyers in the house help me out

#GODWIN

1. You finally got it. Thank God for you. The penny finally dropped.

2. See this one. Medicine after death.

22. Too much terrorist news from Nigeria.

23. This is not the first time dey are doing such mistake about nigeria

24. They so love Nigeria. They should keep it up.

25. They must really be in love with Nigeria now

26. They are so obsessed with Nigeria! I love my country jare, we are unique and beautiful people! The Giant of Africa!!!