Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Lepacious Bose Birthday Party Pics

Monday, April 20, 2015

Comedienne Lepacious Bose Birthday Party Pics

Comedienne Lepacious Bose who recently became a year older, this morning took to her social media pages to share pictures from her birthday party.

Her colleagues in the industry; Omo baba, Gbenga Adeyinka, Georgewill, Owen Gee, Seun Oloketuyi and singer Buga were present.

She celebrated at home it seems...nice one.Happy belated birthday Lepacious Bo!

42 comments:

1. Awww she has lost some Weight plus this Owen gee guy with his funny face

2. She's obviously on the Fabslimtox diet. The lady in yellow jeans Ife by name used to b a size 26 now a 12 n she's the distributor for the product. I got it and it was quiet impressive even tho I wasn't looking for a drastic weight loss.when I dropped a dress size I stopped and continued to eat clean and work out.

3. Couldn't even recognise Ife as a slim lady. In the days of Unilag. Ife was mighty not just fat. Niceee. Happy birthday Lepacious Bose. This Labi.............. toh

2. Happy birthday

She has lost some weight too, keep working on it gguuurrrrllllll

3. She's losing weight. Very good.

4. na art work abi na cake

#GODWIN

5. Hbd to u,thank u chizzy for wishing me a Hbd on FB page#hugs.Fear of bv badmouth no gree me put my pix here o and my blog id is acting up,how do I retrieve it back??

6. happy belated birthday

7. Dont i just like how she carries her weight. Lmao..
    Happy Birthday

8. Happy birthday madam. Stella wassup? Shey o kick

9. She's loosing weight sort of. Happy belated birthday Lepacious Bose

10. Everything looking so shabby. From the guests to the cakes, to the venue and food.
    Sorry bose, not appealing. Happy birthday sha

1. She send u? HBD Bose. U sure had fun. Party Jollof rice on my mind jare.

11. Ooooh!she has lost so much weight,Happy Birthday in arrears.

12. Happy birthday to her, she's really lost some kgs. Nice one. I'd really love to celebrate my birthday next year by His grace. Life begins at anytime

13. Happy belated birthday to her

14. HBD 2 her
    Although the party looks razz

15. Happy birthday dear! Most of our female comedians ain't funny.

16. Good to know he has lost so much weight.but why wear such a cheap fake dress?

17. Lepacious Bose God bless your new year

U guys had mad fun see dance
    OWEN Gee see the surprise look on your son's face
    As Aunty Lepacious Bose dey beat you......lol

18. HBD. The colour of her teeth no get mate.
    She should avoid wearing black.

19. Happy belated birthday Comedienne Bose

20. She's lost weight, that's nice. HBD lepacious Bose & many more blessed years

21. Lepacious Bose happy birthday. that name is really working for you.

22. HBBD to her..
    Funny guy. @ Owen G

23. Looking better. Abeg is she married? Plus d baiday sef be like shildren party. Happy pple wey no send.

24. She has lost weight and its good for her. She looks good. Just that she needs to improve on her hairstyles.

25. Happy birthday Lepacious Bose, best wishes.

26. Happy Belated Birthday lepacious bose,God bless ur new age

27. Anonymous 9:21 and others who seem to see nothing good in what others do.for ur information, it was an informal party for her closest friends.she does not have to pretend to them or live or throw a large perfect birthday party to impress anyone. please learn to spice up ur lives by appreciating wat others do even if it does not appeal to u.remember u will reap wat u sow. Love and celebrate others and u ll get same.peace

28. She's lost so much weight...I'm impressed!! Keep going, Bose....I've lost 15kg and still going..happy birthday!

29. Happy birthday to a beautiful woman with a kind heart.