Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Conception Massage

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Conception Massage

I have heard of lots of stories of these women who massage the womb and make conception easy....I think they are referred to as the Ijaw women..

Does this really work or is it a myth?

Can anyone share their experience on this if it worked for them?

Can you also share your experience if it didn't work?

Hmmm...I remember a friend of mine saying she had gone for womb massage
and when i asked her how it was,she said it was very painful and the only reason she would go back is because another friend who recommended her had benefited from it.

When i asked her how it was done,she said the Ijaw lady put her hand inside her Vayjayjay to reset her womb because it had shifted.I recoiled in shock.....How can someone who isn't a doctor insert an un-gloved probably dirty hand inside the vayjayjay to tamper with things all in the name of resetting the womb?

Please step forward if you know anything about this conception massage!

171 comments:

1. Ha!
    Not advisable.

1. What shifted the womb in the first place ?
      Or what causes it

2. yes ooh sdk it works ooh..my girlfriend sister is currently pregnant ...she was having problems of miscarriages at early stages of pregnancy whenever she takes in..till she met dis ijaw woman last yr who massage her womb seriously cos it was out of position now she is far gone in her pregnancy.. I will share her testimony here when she delivers..

3. Yes oh 100th recent surest I know of one gbamest hands in warri the lady is good loads of testimonies ...I have directed two friends there they said their wombs were hot lol that's what the lady said oh.......but good results at the end

4. German juice, oya direct me o

2. ijaw women are specialist in that area. they will put their hands inside your vijay now. how do u expect them to reset the baby if not that way.

they are better than most doctors self.

once they drink ogogoro, they will work like jackie

1. Hahahaha you funny o @ogogoro
      Stella it works for many people. When I was pregnant with my first child I did attend one massage center and the woman trained as a midwife too hence my confidence and the crowd witnessed there on her working days.
      I met one 40+ lady who had been childless and not menstruation for over 8 years and there after being touched, saw her miracle.
      Me na rob I go rob even that one sef pikin no go fit overstay your Belle.
      Our Ijaw people no dey play wig robi robi. But this time I no rob abeg

2. But is true they are good and some of them are in warri

3. German juice, pls post contact details of the ones you know in warri....I need am bad, bad

3. please step forward and leave your email address is possible. So many sisters are TTC.

4. Chai ! ! !

We all pray not to be in that position of looking for fruit/s of the womb.

Many in that position do whatsoever they are told to do.

Haven't you heard of concoction slimy dirty looking drink, which they drink.
    Seeing that one day I almost threw up.

I pray for God's Visitation on each and every one of them soonest.

1. My dear, u are right. You never know what you can do until you are in their shoes.

2. Well spoke with a highly educated person close to me that said she did it after 3 yrs of childlessness and it worked. Now she has 2 kids. Went to warri to do it. Me im still skeptical

3. Most times d slimmy thing they drink is ewedu dat is prepared nd it reduces high prolactin in women wif hormonal inbalance which in turn makes her ovulate nd she gets preggy....am seein one ijaw woman also nd dis ladies do know their onions Gats to give it to dem jareh....the real ones won't even charge u much some 8k 10k

4. Please can I have their contacts. I need to pay them a visit. I have been on this journey for nine years now.

5. Hello dear, please join us at 5:30 am daily. Lots of testimonies. http://mixlr.com/pastor-segun-obadje

5. I can't even imagine someone putting her hand inside Me. Like WTF? Thinking about it alone makes me feel sick. I can't deal abeg. Why can't you just visit the hospital to know whats wrong with you? People sef
    WHAT if in the process she "mistakenly" uproots the womb? Hian

1. Just pray you never have cause to look for a child....

2. I can't trust those people to touch me intimately but @ Snow White when you are pregnant, even in the hospital , sometimes your doctor or midwife will have to insert their hands deep inside your vagina ! Lol get ready.

6. I await to read comments.

# Ayah Shehu #

7. I've heard of this as well.
    It just gives me goose bumps mehnn..
    If I hear say dem wan reset bele via veejayjay.
    It is actually common with the ijaw women.
    You hear the older women advice younger girls trying to conceive saying " Go make dem rub you make bele enter"
    It actually does take sessions to achieve the desired result.
    I know someone who has gone through the process

1. It's very true Stella, my aunt did it and it worked. When I was pregnant with my 1st child I went for scan on the 8month and was told my baby's head was 'up' instead of upside down and the doc said I was gonna have a c section when i'm due for delivery. My aunt took me to the Ijaw woman that massaged her, and after massaging me she told me thesame thing the doctor said(i dint tell her anytin b4 the massage), then she told me she was gonna massage me twice a week for 2 weeks after which the baby will assume it's rightful position. Hesitantly, I complied and after 2 weeks of very painful massage she told me to go for another scan that the baby is OK now. I did just that and my doc was rily surprised. My due date was august 17 2012, I delivered my son august 20 with no stress whatsoever just like the Hebrew women.
      She didn't 'finger' me though. Just massaged my back, waist, and the bump.

2. Work like a dick In a cunt*

3. Bbb how can I get the Ijaw woman's contact pls...

4. I don't have her number cos she lives in warri with me. But I caan get it for you just send an email to me, click on my blog I'D to get my mail.

5. Pleased I need the ijaw woman's contact please.....

6. I could not get ur email, pls, I really need their contact...thanks

8. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lwkmd @insertin an ungloved hand into the vjayjay al in the name of resetting the womb....sterraKORK is a clown i swear..lolzzzzzzz
    Lemme sit back and read comments Oo jawe..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

9. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lwkmd @insertin an ungloved hand into the vjayjay al in the name of resetting the womb....sterraKORK is a clown i swear..lolzzzzzzz

10. Stella forget ohh....this local formular and herbs works...

1. I concur. unfortunately, a lot of people tend to overlook alternative medicine.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

11. Stella, no think am that way.... Glove or no glove....If you see woman wey dey look for the fruit of womb, she can do anything so far she have a baby....

12. I will just read comments on this one

13. Yes it work very well for some.....go to Benin dey are very good at it.......... sine sabi work pass some private doctors!

14. Chie GOD I thank you for the free gift you have giving to me, people go through a lot just to have babies

1. Like me...I'm going through a lot.. but I've stopped crying...all my hope is on God now and I pray he answers me speedily.

15. Shior! Rubbish things women go through as a result of ignorance.

Oyinbo women with extra-complex conception issues are giving birth daily as a result of taking advantage of developments in science, we are still at the level of dirty,invasive resettings that have led to several infections? Mscheeew.

1. In fact I've never heard of this in my life. And I find the testimonies here quite interesting and worthy of knowledge.

GD my dear, you know as Africans there were procedures that we used before the introduction of medication by the western world. Although orthodox, not everyone will completely drop the ancient approach. As it still works for people and those who cannot afford the oyinbo drugs.

I think this may be a version of what the Chinese are known for, they love massages and orthodox things like this.. with their balm and the use of natural stuff. We learn everyday sha

16. I'v seen women testifying to the effectiveness of this massage.
    And i'v sldo heard that once those hands go in there,the toto looses any form of grip.as in 'wide like bucket''

I just wish women wont have to go through so much to concieve anymore.Lord pls have mercy

17. Hian!!! Lemme read comments!

18. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

19. Do they also massage d balls to increase d sperm quality?

1. Oo..buhahahhahah
      *bitchplis**

2. They will put their hands into the penis Tru the urinary tract....

3. Hahahahahahaha Oghenebikoo lwtmb
      Whaaaaaat chai you too well

4. Chei, crosses legs at your comment, bros

20. Ijaw and urhobo women do it in warri,for does trying to get pregnant.they also do it to women that miscarriage often.....traditional way

1. All these your canadian grammar ehn...na wah

2. Oh my goodness, lol@ Canadian grammar
      You guys won't kill me on this blog.

3. Efe abeg no dey comot we leg for public like so na.
      Abi you na Ose? Because that's the only reason I will overlook this thing.
      We no dey carry last o

21. Hmmm I have no idea
    Will sit and read comments today

22. Stella, forget that thing. It works like magic and no, they do not use their hands; at least the woman I visited alongside my sister and cousin didn't use her hands, she used gloves and my cousin took in some weeks after. Her womb actually shifted after having a CS to birth her daughter. As a result, she was always complaining of leg pain (her left leg). One woman selling apples in my neighbourhood noticed my cousin was always limping and after asking my cousin, she volunteered to take us to her grandma's place at mile 2 or mile 12n (I can't remember). The grandma is in her late 70s and she's ilaje. According to the apple woman, she birthed all her 4 kids at her grandma's house without the help of a midwife.

1. Cs shifted her womb? Jeez.... Women De suffer.

23. "....she said the Ijaw lady put her hand inside her Vayjayjay to reset her womb because it had shifted..."
    JISOS!!!

Check my profile pixss

24. Stella, forget that thing. It works like magic and no, they do not use their hands; at least the woman I visited alongside my sister and cousin didn't use her hands, she used gloves and my cousin took in some weeks after. Her womb actually shifted after having a CS to birth her daughter. As a result, she was always complaining of leg pain (her left leg). One woman selling apples in my neighbourhood noticed my cousin was always limping and after asking my cousin, she volunteered to take us to her grandma's place at mile 2 or mile 12n (I can't remember). The grandma is in her late 70s and she's ilaje. According to the apple woman, she birthed all her 4 kids at her grandma's house without the help of a midwife.

1. Yessss!!!! U are right anty yomi...very true!!!

2. Has d pain in her left leg gone as well? Bcos I ave bein aving same pain in my left leg since after my last baby (CS) but I don't want any more kids o.just want d pain 2 disappear.I ave gone 2 d doctor n no solution

3. Anon, yes the pain has left her. She's had a son since then. She also visited the doctor, but they couldn't diagnose anything.

25. Yes..it works..i went 4 scan n was told it has shifted...d old women in phc fid 4 me...as in al my kids..i av 4 kids nw

26. I was having goose pumps as I was reading this,someone posted it on IHN yesterday

27. All this western people na everything ona dey fear! Stella it works and have seen people do it
    If the can open leg for abortion and endure the pain why can't it be done to reset a women
    Huh?

28. Heard of it,happened to an uncle's wife but she stood up and ran as the hand insertion wanted to commense.What women looking for child go through is better imagined.Google account back#Yay#

29. I didn't know it was that crazy. When one is desperate that individual can do anything. God deliver us from desperation
    So hand inside. I actually thought it was stomach massages

30. Women say no to such

31. This is a joke right? Lol. April fools indeed!

32. Stella, Its so true,One Lady i know goes to those Ijaw women to birth her babies,and they are healthy babies,no complications on the side of the Lady.
    They do it perfectly well,infact Women are dreading going to the hospitals now.But me no fit ooo

33. Heard of it,happened to an uncle's wife but she stood up and ran as the hand insertion wanted to commense.What women looking for child go through is better imagined.

34. Heard of it,happened to an uncle's wife but she stood up and ran as the hand insertion wanted to commense.What women looking for child go through is better imagined.

35. did I just read this! Blood of God, women are going through hell o.........I pray God answers every woman looking for the fruit of the womb in Jesus Name.

visit my blog https://momentwithzoe.wordpress.com/

36. Ooohhh i feel the pain already....but those ijaw women for ajegunle deh do something. My neighbour goes there for body massage once a month and when she comes back she can sleep for 10hrs.

1. Abeg, I need that body massage

2. Plss miss ess can u help me with any good ijaw. Woman arund ajegunle u can. Paste her. Number.thanks I need it

37. That's how they reset womb come born Jonathan! Ijaw things

38. I have not done one 'cause am not comfortable with the idea, but I can speak for friend/neighbour, the very month she went for the massage she took in.
    Stella they use gloves if they have to insert their hands. They're just like traditional midwives.
    My advise do not choose them over trained doctors/nurses. Also ask around.

39. I have heard of it but no confirmed story that it worked

40. I've heard it works but will learn from those who know more about this....Its strange though.

41. I heard of people it worked for.....dunno sha

42. #shivers# I can't imagine. #shivers again#

43. Let me start by saying I am a dr in federal medical center yenagoa Bayelsa state, this state is the Centre of massage, so I have seen the complications of massage in fact I see it on a daily basis. "Massage" is truamatic non sterile in fact very dirty, procedure being carried by local indigens that causes a lot of problem starting from uterus rupture (torn womb), serious infection, dead fetus(baby), post partum hemorrhage (bleeding), sometime we might have to remove their womb. It's a dangerous barbaric act that is of Zero benefit. Women should run away from it. Note that some women r lucky but they r just a handful compared to the others that are eventually rushed to the hospital as an emergency

1. Doctors eeeehhhhhh always forming oversabi abeg oga forget gist,that is how my sister's husband gives names to everything, if pikin cough e go say na kukumakekequi dey do am. Yimu

2. Lies lies abeg!!! D ijaw massage don help plenty women wey I know including me.....it's very nice,ten years ago when I was in labour for my first child....it was an ijaw woman dat helped me reset d baby's head straight ND asked me to go to hospital ND push immediately d pain goes A..wire,lo ND behold na so I take go hospital go born!!! .....mind u,dis same pregnancy na him doctors ND scans dey tell me say belle no dey o cos I day see blood for three months.....it was an Alagbo woman dat did something for me to stop d blood added another nine months na so my sweet angel come....phew!!!

3. Okija wife, how can I met with d ijaw woman to me abeg I ned am help a sister

44. NA heavy cervical pounding from a very long dick they shift womb .as a result I don't like big dick .if I want to receive hard pounding ull Neva hit my cervix cos of the way I'll position my pussy . Women stop opening ur body Akara for big guys to avoid stories that touch . A friend of mine loves huge dick she's unable to bear children cos she said the docs can't find her womb . A word is....

1. God have mercy ! As for ur friend ,she is lying. Let her visit a gynecologist for proper examination and treatment.

2. Im i the only one that read this? ROTFL

3. OMG......can't stop laughing

45. Wow I even thought you were gonna say massage from the tummy... chai chai chai chai chai.
    I'm so interested in this. Abeg people who know about it drop stories, ama be right back!

46. Anything concerning health that isn't done by an expert health practitioner 'doctors'...is seen as a myth to me bt then again it's been often said,what u believe,works 4u

47. After 4 months of marriage without getting pregnant, my hubby's brother's wife (nwunye dim) had 2 go and set her womb as an ijaw woman examined her and said it shifted, and gbam! she took in dat same month. These people are trained specially for it. Also my neighbour who's ijaw had her first child thru c.s. Her other four children were birthed in her room by ijaw women cos she said she didn't want d cs xerience again, funny enough, some can tell if ur baby is breach and thr sex by mere massage.

1. Seriously, women of the old used to give birth this way na....

48. After 4 months of marriage without getting pregnant, my hubby's brother's wife (nwunye dim) had 2 go and set her womb as an ijaw woman examined her and said it shifted, and gbam! she took in dat same month. These people are trained specially for it. Also my neighbour who's ijaw had her first child thru c.s. Her other four children were birthed in her room by ijaw women cos she said she didn't want d cs xerience again, funny enough, some can tell if ur baby is breach and thr sex by mere massage.

1. @coco noir, pls post the address, is it in Lagos, make Una write at least one address of a tested hand. So many people need it

2. Anon 8:29 it's in Asaba, delta state. I dnt knw any1 in lag for nw.

3. Where in asaba please

49. Jesus!!! What women go through. Men, u guys need to respect women extra more because they go through all kinds of hell.

50. my aunty did it...she was in her forties...the baby came out looking wrinkled and scary...grew up to be rough and troublesome, can bite for africa, we don't say 'how's your daughter?' anymore, we say 'wat of your son'...i dnt know if the massage made the baby diff, it might have been all the beer and kai kai she took during the pregnancy that shaped that baby like that...

1. Lmao... I know I'm not meant to laugh but I can't help it.

2. My God,i havent laughed this hard in ages .very funny talk .

3. Hahahahahahaha wickedi wickedi talk chai.
      I think the drink aspect is when they're told to shrink an overweight baby. I don't believe in that one as it may cause serious complications.
      If you meet some of them that inherited it and also trained then you're good to go. She told me when my baby turned, how big he was and the likely sex even before I went for scan.

4. As a result of all the alcohol your aunt took during the pregnancy, and judging from your description of the child at birth, it's apparent that the baby suffered fetal alcohol syndrome. It had nothing to do with the Ijaw women. Your aunt is to blame for that kid's medical condition. Pregnant women ought to avoid alcohol completely.

5. Hahahahahahahaha....OMG!!!lwkmh..hahahaha

6. Choi! Brownie I laffed so hard...#EPIC

7. Brownie, and that was very hilarious. See me laffing like a mad girl

8. Haha haha. I've never understood when people say they laugh and cry at the same time....till now. I can't stop laughing.

9. Hahaha I couldn't stop laughing lol @ how ur son and dat she can bite for africa

10. Chi mo! Its been long I read something this funny! I actually have tears in my eyes! Lolz make your aunty no catch u oh!

51. Heyyyy Jesus!! Insert hands!!! God pls help us oooooooo!

52. pls help, ive been trying to conceive for a year plus now, and its getting frustrating, ive been true a lot,i just want to know if i can take herbs too, ive been to the hospital. buh i wanna knw if herbs will work for me, and also were to get a good one. i knw i will testify soon, good will do his marvelous work for all of the woman looking for the fruit of the womb,cos no one knws how u feel, buh u. in all keep strong. we shall all testify soon to the goodness of GOD. We shall all see our childrens children, cos its written, none shall be barren in the land, so says the word of GOD. SHALOM.

1. Wish u live in Warri...

2. @tessbaby, I live in warri and I an also in the same predicament....contact pls

53. can someone pls give us the contact details of a good ijaw woman in lagos.

54. Yeah, it works I'm a woman with four children, two boys and a set of twin girls. I remember when I just got pregnant with my first boy, my mother inlaw introduced me to it and I went there alone in Ajegunle for my other two pregnancies. It makes delivery very easy and not really stressful. Though they never inserted anything into my veejay other than to just massage my tommy alone. I believe that massaging with good medical antenatal care and diet, delivery can be very interesting without any complications.

55. @brownie u got me laughing,she can bite for Africa!Stella they actually use gloves and also some of them learnt from the hospital then branch out.They can even turn ur womb upside down,as a form of family planning,I know a family friend who turned her womb cause her husband wans her to be pregnant every year and barely supports her.She left him and married someone els,she went back and they reset her womb,as we speak she's almost due but its uncomfortable share!

1. Turn the womb upside down ke?

56. Yes there are trained people who does this traditionally and it works.

57. Pls can u guys drop contact details of these ijaw women pls . Thanks

58. Yes it works my elder sis did it, to birth her first childd n sshe ttook in almostt immediately, tho it was her husband dt took her there.

59. Hearing about this for the first time, it's kind of similar to HSG.

60. @ Arianna, Pls help with contact. Is it in Lag? I have a sis-in-law this might help.
    Thank you.

61. They stay in Ajegunle. when you get to suru bus stop at Orile, you will enter a bus going to olayinka or so.. i dont know jare.

but if you get to boundary market, just ask people they will tell you where in Ajegunle.

62. I notice there are a few people who have done the massage successful. Kindly post the contact details of tried and tested therapists. It would be so helpful

63. problem with us un Africa is we do not build or perfect what we have, look at the chinese they Never ever play with their TCM ( traditional chinese medicine) they study like proper orthodox medicine and do research and build on the foundations passed down from generations.
    i am sure this massage is possible based on the problem the woman has, it definitely won't work for everyone and it is better if done hygienically

64. problem with us un Africa is we do not build or perfect what we have, look at the chinese they Never ever play with their TCM ( traditional chinese medicine) they study like proper orthodox medicine and do research and build on the foundations passed down from generations.
    i am sure this massage is possible based on the problem the woman has, it definitely won't work for everyone and it is better if done hygienically

65. Please can someone help with the address!

66. Stella forget, my people si na ejiro anya oma eje uka white. If u havrn't been there u won't understand. Bvs if u have contacts of these women in Abuja pls let me know. Stella pls

67. Never ever heard of this. Wow!

68. Pls German juice, I need the address and details of the one in warri

69. Pls I need details for any ijaw woman in lagos, I have had 3 miscarriages all @ d 3rd month th and d doctors are not saying anything reassuring..

70. Stella pls encourage people to post the address of this Ijaw women here. So many ladies need it. Me in particular don't mind visiting the woman wherever she lives in Nigeria. Its so frustrating to be with a man without a child. Stella pls help your sisters by encouraging people to post address.

71. I know of someone that had ectopic pregnancy and ijaw pple magically took the baby back to her womb. Alas, she had still birth. To me, i dont trust dem well o.

1. I know a woman that had ectopic pregnancy, she did same stuff with the ijaws that baby is 8 now and very healthy.

72. Please someone post the Ijaw women's Lagos contact details. Don't be stingy with information. My former neighbour has been married for over 10 years she now lives in America so please BVs if anyone knows any trusted Ijaw woman living in the diaspora just post. Any country at all. Oshaamo

73. I know one in lagos at Ikotun. Ikotun is around Egbeda Akowonjo. I will post her number to you shortly. It works and i have heard numerous testimonies even my sister is one. Dhoney

74. I know one in lagos at Ikotun. Ikotun is around Egbeda Akowonjo. I will post her number to you shortly. It works and i have heard numerous testimonies even my sister is one. Dhoney

75. please i wouldnt mind the address of the ijaw woman in Ejigbo

76. Anonymous at 15:36
    kindly assist with the address and number of the one at ikotun lagos.

77. What's the big deal about putting hand in the vagina? Any woman who has been pregnant, at least 99% of women have been examined through the vagina before delivery...

78. Any address of any of them that stays in Ikorodu/mile12 area? Please

79. I have read through the comments and seen many people claim that they have either done it or know someone close who has. Problem is, the none of the claimants have either put addresses or phone numbers of these so called ijaw women in ANY town after people have asked for it over and over again. Why is that? If they are that wonderful, why is their contact information shrouded in secrecy? Pray tell!

80. There is nothing secret there, most of these women live in areas that you will need description to go to...I know a friend who did and got pregnant, I will have to get in touch for her to give me the address or description cos some of the streets where these women stay don't have defined addreses

81. please can someone have the contact of the Ijaw woman Please thank you

82. People refused to post contact and description of addresses. Na so so it works, it works I dey read

83. Call these numbers: 08160273535; 08098343829. Am in Ughelli.

84. If you go to obalende busstop or boundary busstop ask any Okada they will know where the Ijaw women are . Good luck

85. Call 08130478387. In PH very good ijaw woman. I am still goin there and i am not even a nigerian. I came all the way from Europe. Pray and believe it will work

86. Call 08130478387. In PH very good ijaw woman. I am still goin there and i am not even a nigerian. I came all the way from Europe. Pray and believe it will work

87. ANONYMOUS 23 JULY 2016. CAN YOU DROP THE NUMBER HERE .THANKS

88. I need contact info for an ijaw woman in warri

89. Please i need a contact for ijaw woman in Abuja,, or a woman very skilled in this womb setting massage please, av been looking for it, help a sister and recommend if you know,, thanks...

90. Pls someone should help and send ijaw woman in lagos pls and thank you

91. One stays in Edjeba warri. I don't have her number, but it's close to the Catholic Church.