Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Diezani Shuts Down Rumour That She Is Seeking Asylum In 6 Countries......

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Diezani Shuts Down Rumour That She Is Seeking Asylum In 6 Countries......

Petroleum Minister, Mrs. Diezani Alison-Madueke, said Tuesday night, she was not seeking asylum in any part of the world, as claimed by her traducers.

Madueke, who spoke through the Group Public Affairs General Manager of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation, Mr. Ohi Alegbe, denied ever contemplating relocating from Nigeria.
An online publication reported Tuesday that the minister had been denied asylum by six countries where she had so far applied but did not mention the countries involved. - Vanguard.

Saharareporters make una fear God!

Please anyone who has the contact info of Mr Ohi Alegbe should contact.He's someone i look up to and my mentor ,I lost his contact year back.thank you.
#GreatestUNIBENTinz

49 comments:

1. Sahara ppl always carrying fake news.

1. Don't u then wonder why nobody has sued them successfuily 4 defamation of character.

2. Sahara reporters always bring false news,Mtcheeeeeeew

3. I told ya!!!
    Shez not seeking assylum...but I know shez having headache, fever, sleepless night, catarrh, cough, cold bcos of our missing $20billion...that money is big oooooooo

4. No place to run to woman your sis will catch up with you,nonsense

5. No place to run to woman your sis will catch up with you,nonsense

1. Her sis loves her,she wnt catch up with her lol

2. olori western union15 April 2015 at 11:58

Sin

6. Sahara reporters should give it a rest already. Buhari won thanks to all their bashing of this administration. What else do they want.

7. Sahara reporters will do anything to further tarnish d image of anyone that worked with Gej. Abeg this woman should sue. Stupid people being funded by tinubu himself. I hope one day karma doesn't bring them down as well or maybe I hope it does.

1. I bet u she won't dare sue,u know why?Cos Sahara reporters got it right.As for u,we know ur hustle so no surprises there

8. I knew it was fake. Sahara reporter working for APC

9. Sahara reporters culled the reeport from another news portal just like other news sites do so stella I don't see y u r calling them out. Besides even if she is seeking asylum and it was denied, do u expect her to say that it is the truth. The story has been in circulation before sahara reporters even lifted it from that news site.

10. i am still observing. Sahara Reporters APC Newspaper.

Make una dey fear God. i dont know if una wants to become minister of communication for APC.

yeye people

1. Offcourse she will deny it but it's true . Also used the excuse that she can't treat her skin cancer in naija so she needs asylum

Authentic gist ...... remember u heard it here first

2. So her cancer has returned?anyway somebody stole dt money but she's not d one....it just happened in her ministry buh shs nt d accountant,u know naija...they will just hold her jst like wt they did to Stella oduah,but Stella isn't as smart as her or arunma oteh....diezani dsnt need to steal....u guyz seem to forget Hu her husband is ND he is more than comfortable

11. Fear of the unknown! I Hope the report is baseless like she's claiming.

12. Ofcourse she will deny it while she make plan B as she's been busted.
    All our government officers are good in denials/lies after all our present government denied everything deniable until Nigerians got fade up.

1. Oboi this lady is an American citizen. What if she goes back to her country

2. Anonymous 11.39, well being American don't qualify one as escaping justice. if she goes to America better for her she will receive hard justice or be extradited because American government will pledge support with incoming government to fight the cancer of corruption. Americans believe in rule of law, they will check her income 7years ago and compile with current wealth she acquired through fraudulent means. I believe she will prefer European countries for asylum than America as Europe is liberal with jail term for her type of crime or any crime while Americans are very mean when it comes to financial crime or any other crime. Switzerland might be an option for her because her investment is there and Switzerland is not part of EU and do not have much Treaty with EU countries.

3. The kind of money they spend here, she can't last out there in the US, it doesn't have anything to do with being a citizen. By the time she is taxed and billed, my dear the money will be worthless at a point. It's always interesting when you shine back and forth, shuttling different countries. If she decides to disappear with all eyes on her globally, ' America will know'.

13. Stella, I need his contact too; just incase you get it before I do.

He's my mentor as well. I miss him.

1. Lmao.... This girl is so silly... Lmao..... You cracked me up

2. Chai! Lmfbo... quiksilver u no well @all. Ezigbo I miss him.

14. What did you expect her or a representative to say before? We shall see.Sebi na 45 days plus remain?

15. Bullshit. Seek asylum from who? Nigerians should wait till may 29 and watch the drama DAT will unfold

16. She shd sue sahara if they lied,I bet she can't

17. The evil men do...
    In this case, a woman.

18. The evil that men do...
    In this case, a woman.

19. See her thief face!

20. Even if she's not seeking asylum am sure she's seriously considering the idea. Oke na ngwere n'oso

21. Did we expect her to confirm it? Wetin she for talk before?

22. lies she's not an American citizen

23. Rumor has it that she returned 16 billion usd back to cbn after she was told that she will be arrested when the new govt takes over in respect to the 20 billion used missing. Stella, confirm from any of your sources in cbn headquarters if that's a true story... And no beef but I want these people to pay if they are guilty and pray Gen Buhari be ruthless to every corrupt official both past and present. God bless Nigeria.