Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

Hey i am still here oh....welcome me back..lol

EXERCISING AND BREAST MILK PRODUCTION.
Thanks stella for this platform. A year and half after giving birth.
I decided to start exercising. I started skipping that's one exercise
I enjoy. Two days later I started feeling serious pains in my breast
the pains lasted for about 2 weeks though after sometime the pains
lessen. 

Then one day I lay on my tummy and I was surprise to see
breast milk not so much but my milk had dried up so I was concerned. I
checked it up on the internet and saw its quite normal. Now I still
feel pains in my breast even though I have stop exercising. Not
serious pain but some uncomfortable sensation. And also when I press
my breasts tiny milk still comes out.

Moms here did you experience such? And how did you overcome it.
Doctors what can I do?

I have goggled but didn't get much help from there. This has made me
to be examining my breast like every w hour and I think its adding to
the pains.

I need advise please.

45 comments:

1. No idea but I know that if you continue exercising all the body ache will go away...

1. I tink d skipping stimulated the breast cos of your jumping. Depends on wen u stopped breastfeeding tho. Are u sure it completely dried up? Just stop stimulating it d more with your predding it.

2. Please go see your doctor

3. Don't panic madam I experienced it too,it d exercise

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    For them ladies.....

3. MY DEAR THERE'S NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT. STOP PRESSING YOUR BREAST THE MORE YOU PRESS YOUR BREST THE MILK WILL KEEP COMING. USE HOT WATER PRESS ON THE BREAST EVERYDAY BEFORE 2 WEEKS IT WILL DRY UP COMPLETELY

1. Stop pressing the breast if you want it to stop. Use a sports bra the next time you want to exercise.

1. Nothing serious..
      Use a sports bra next time! Kpele

1. Please bvs....my friend needs ur. Advice .
      .she hardly sees ha period.. since December till this April....she. just. Saw Mr red,last week....pls is anything thing wrong with ha....
      Also she is a virgin

2. My dear, being a virgin has no role to play. Tell your friend to see a doctor so she can be evaluated further. Third person consultation won't help her

3. Your friend has hormonal imbalance and it has nothing to do with being a virgin or not, ask her to see a gynecologist ASAP!

4. Your friend has hormonal imbalance and it has nothing to do with being a virgin, ask her to see a gynecologist ASAP!

6. Let me sit and read comment.....

7. will be reading comments from experienced professionals

8. Hey stella Am in d confused state oh...I had sex last Thursday n on Monday Aldo with protection.. by period is supposed to come yesterday n till now nothing.....I Am too. young to b pregnant... place tell me Am not

1. So wat do u want stella to do abi she dey dia wen u were having d sex? Kai some pple and dia comments sha

2. @anony 12:26 u r too young to be pregnant but not too young to have sex okwaya? Ewu nanka k'ibu. Candid advice is if u aren't up to it, don't indulge.

3. You sound like a child....
      Your period is coming...

4. If you are too young to be pregnant then you must be too young to be having sex.

5. But u not too young to have sex.... Please go and start buying baby things

6. You are not pregnant. Your menses is just delayed by a few days. You had protected sex ,it was during your safe period too and so you can't be pregnant. Its just your psychology playing a fast one on you.

7. Am confused oh b.vs I had sex with protection on last Thursday n on Monday .my period is supposed to start yesterday but till this very moment I have not seen Mr red ooh... place could I be pregnant

8. Make una answer me ooh.....

9. No idea am sorry! Doctors over to u.

10. Na wa o! Breast issues.

If a new born baby gal is fed "EXCLUSIVELY" with breast milk for the first 6mths, Will it make her ve enuf sense not to become a runz-gal when she grows up?

11. Experienced Mothers in the house, guess this is for you.
    Meanwhile, please I need a bv who bakes cake(based in lag) to contact me ASAP. Thanks

You can drop your contact under my comment. cheers!

1. Where exactly are you based in Lagos coz I does play a part in delivery...

12. Wear good sports bra too when exercising, that makes a lot of difference.

13. Welcome me back too #sipsMoetnChandon

1. For where, ogbeni go sit down jare.

14. I dont think the exercise makes breast milk come out cos I exercise too and I have never experience such. My son is a year and five months, over to doctors in the house

15. Ask ur doctor abeg, nothing concern me with ur breast milk cos am not a man.

16. When you exercise use a sports bra . 2, tight fitted bra stops milk production so I heard. U could take pain killers for dinner pain