Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

Doctors eh.....Today i think i can tell what this is oooh!

GONOCACUS OR WHAT?
Madam I dey greet,how your side? please i am a regular reader of this blog,I
slept with a girl I met first time at Owerri 2weeks back now i am seeing
purse coming out from my dic* hole and i am feeling pains anytime I want
to wee.
please what could be the curse..i am only 20yrs old.

What could be the cause?The only reason I am posting this is so that others who go around sleeping with anything they see without protection will read this and have a selah moment.

You didnt use a condom so expect anything.Please go to your Doctor ,you probably have a STD and this might lead to you being sterile if you joke around.

93 comments:

1. Brother! Raw chopping an unknown female? I hands up 4 u ooo.

1. @ Poster,

" I am not being judgmental " but why you go do that kind thing in this age of yama-yama? I just dey imagine how you go first explain your problem for hospital before you see doctor. *side eyes*. Just blame the devil on this. No doubt.

2. Hahahhaahaha
      M Telling u
      i tot of that and burst into Laughter.and God help him If its a very Young doctor he meets.
      dey wil Sooo "deal" wit him.
      Lolz.
      I even told him it could blind him.hahhahaha

M almost certain he wont try Dis "mesco-funky" again.

3. Lolz
      Must be a Yoruba boi! No disrespect,
      But their boiz always brag about how they f*ck without condoms.
      They be like "emi ke" oni kin lo condom, lailai mo do be. I rember stil preachin to one las Week after such braggin.

4. Small pikin still de worry am.
      Acting before he thinks.
      Oya! Congi don put am for problem.
      Foolish boy!

5. @ TGW, I had worked in a hospital. When they come, they explain with "you know, you know" and I'd be like " No, I don't know". One would save his/herself from such awkward moments by covering up if you can't zip up.

@ Bloggie, you know I am...

6. Na now u remember say u be 20yrs old. Ewu nanka. Better go c doctor. Next time u coordinate ur 3rd leg.

7. #am only 20 years old #mtchewww #but u know how to have unprotected sex# dont u know wat follows#guy u have an std # kindly go to d hospital.... U and d gal cuz defintely dey will ask of ur partner..... Dis is still lesson to u.. Next time u will tink with ur brains and not ur dic*****

I really missed dis blog

8. My friend finish your sentence! @ Kehinde

9. Lmaooo @ Kehinde. Mbok Poster go and treat yourself

10. Dis mumu olori isis....dat likes calling pple ewu nanka.....wateva dat means I don't. Care...u called me dat yesterday n I kept... atleast Am better than u dat sleep with your younger brothers n does small boys that have nothing to give u....
      Mtcheeeeeew

2. People wld stil refuse to learn.. abstain or use a condom.

3. Purse???...
    Ewwww....
    Poster,you have an STD....looks like it's UTI sef...
    Go and do a urine or swab test...
    Infact see a doctor...

1. Mumu, it's not a uti. He has an std. There's a difference. Poster, u probably have gonorrhea. Or syphilis.

2. For you and the poster its 'pus' and not purse like handbag.
      Poster it is 'cause' and not curse.
      Thanks

4. Good for you
    20 years you are busy sleeping up and down.
    Is that the legacy you want to leave for your kids?

Keep asking us jamb question. Are we witches to know what is the causer of ur dick emitting pus?

1. With the way he is going, I doubt if he will leave any legacy for any pikin o. I pray he gets cured without any lasting damage.

5. Ewww you make me wanna puke! Spits
    In this age and time, you slept with a girl you just met for the first time unprotected? Abeg anything you see you carry biko...rubbish

1. @ Rachael Berry, I have always liked your name. Memories from the Glee movie. She was my fav Act from the movie. I had to get all her songs when she finally debuted in the music scene. Lea Michele, my Glee crush. " I Will Burn With You "

2. Omg! You guys me too
      I love love love glee to a fault lol. Rachel is my bestest actress of all time followed by Santana, then Mercedes and I miss Finn too and Quinn nd Brittany chai
      Was and still so sad that glee has ended! Ooohh

3. Awwwwnnn ooh eemm gee!
      Kehinde Ake the SDKB celeburity likes my name....oh am half way to heaven right now *drooling all over the place* lol

Nywaz am not sure you love glee the way I do...I love my Rachel Berry and Finn. I♥ Blaine nd Kurt. I♥ Mercedes nd Sam. I♥Santana and Brittany. I♥Mr Schue nd Emma. I♥ Artie, Quinn,Tina, Mike, Pucker man, Kitty, Miley and all of them. Mostly I adore Sue Sylvester.....gosh I miss Glee so much it hurts!! Fox no try at all for ending that show msheww

4. @ Rachael B, lol @ drooling. Funny you. I love Mercedes too with her strong vocal cord. Chick defines the new BIG with a xesy BANG. Good to meet you. I am on to Empire now.

5. What's going on here?
      Mtchew

6. From Scandal to house of cards now to empire, the same thing plays out, for Pete's sake can't I watch a decent movie with seeing two grown men kissing and making out, its like they are trying to force this'd homosexual thing down our throats!!! Gush

6. @poster: Ntor
    At your age u should be in school reading your books, but you choose to go around fucking.
    You don carry gonorrhoea,so deal with it.
    You know how to fuck, but you don't know how to make use of condom.
    Go to hospital boy

7. Young man your english is an eyesore.. haba. Anyway, I guess you have gotten an std from your owerri fling. Go see a doctor. Mofo.

8. If u love your future better treat that thing or u end up infertile, there are men who can't impregnate their wives now because of infections not detected early, if u like dey there dey bastardise english,better run to a doctor for treatment

9. Dude you fucked up.big time by sleeping with someone you don't know without protection. You have been infected with something, go see a doctor ASAP.

10. Dude you fucked up.big time by sleeping with someone you don't know without protection. You have been infected with something, go see a doctor ASAP.

11. Dude you fucked up.big time by sleeping with someone you don't know without protection. You have been infected with something, go see a doctor ASAP.

12. It's called gonorrhea n its very dangerous bc if not treated well and on time can make u. Impotent. So run to d hospital and get urself treated. Use condom if u can't zip up.

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said..
    Mr poster that goes around shacking random babes,na correct ogbonge disease you don catch so Oo,,,,u berra pick race go hospital make dem treat Æ”☺ΰ,,learn how to wear raincoat if you nor fit zip up cos yamayam disease full town!!..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. Go and get treatment fast,no doubt it's Gonorrhoea

15. You are asking wot is d cause??
    u slept wit a complete stranger and u have shii coming out of ur willy and u are still here typing???

Are u for real?
    I am no Doc buh u urself know u don "carry'
    better race to d neatest hospital before dat shii gets to ya Eyes o....
    i heard it blinds people o!

*Sad Sigh*
    No matter how hard We preach against abstinence,some will just NOT hear!

1. It blinds people? GW the greatest liar of our time

2. Use condom ukor dem no go hear

3. Anon 12:31. You don't know is causes blindness? Dey dere make paent dey wear you.

16. sgt. tackleberry16 April 2015 at 12:13

20 years? U don start with unprotected sex? Biko
    Go test for gonorrhea n it's likes

17. Plz see ur doc! U know the curse already so stop d pretence n do the needful bf it gets bad! U deserve an e-flogging n u wil sure get full dose.

1. @truetalk, tnxx buh in posters voice, its curse,,,,,,,,,,lol

18. Stupid boy. try what is parents are doing. now you have seen the result.

you have gonorrhea. so all the while they are talking about condom you think it was feeding rubber for children abi.

go and check yourself in the hospital. small boy

19. You have been served gonorrhea. Sorry.

20. 20years okwaya? Have you finished waec? You have no business with sex talkless of sex without condoms. You have an std, oya collect money from your mom and go to the hospital asap. Tswww I don't even know why am advising you sef.

21. Mr man, go and cure ur STD first b4 telling us ur age. U want us to pity u dat u ar still too young but going after anything in skirt. Abeg park well!

22. The curse???... oga ju. My dear,go and see a doctor o.

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

24. See your mouth like 'I am only 20yrs old. As young as you are you go about sleeping with girls you just met and without protection for that matter. Imagine! If you like stay there and be asking questions. Don't go to a hospital and get tested. Inukwa ajuju!!!

25. What could be the 'curse' indeed. go and see the dr and he will let you know why 'purse' is coming out yanfu yanfu.... Abstinence is the key....

Dig Deep and Challenge Yourself

1. Lol. Wallet nko. He would have even used 'causer'. E no for bad.

26. Marcus don carry gono ooo, ah ah he carry gonorrhoea

1. Hahahaha ur comment cracked me up lol
      Bros u be small fool....I said small cos it's obvious you're still a small boy! Oya carry that ur yeye amu go hospital osiso. Fish brain

27. na part of STD. chai buh u sef no try, ist time u slept with a gal u don't know u con go do skin to skin. u better run go hospital, u still siddon dey browse stella blog, u never know wetin dey worry o. Pls go to d nearest hospital before it bcum too serious.

28. Ok naw
    Dey there dey ask question ?

Mtcheeeeeeeeew !

29. Purse?? I thot its LV bag coming out of p****.
    I dunno d "curse" too...try checking a pastor...sorry doctor
    Silly little boy...keep experimenting

30. its peniel discharge go get cipro and take.. it's well

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn..... But condom no cost nw....

32. when you been f**k you no remember Stella abi okay how much be gold cycle way you no fit buy what of rough rider and the rest my guy you done contact o 20yrs lmao issorait

#GODWIN

33. God!!! With or without condom how can a sane person have sex with a total stranger in the wicked world.

34. I had FIBROID surgery n bleeded* in between 2wks, n my first menstrual flow after surgery stil seems beyond normal flow( heavier than I tot),,,,,,,pls Blog fam, Is it OkaY? Or shLd I see a doc bf my appointment nextweek? Plz drop ur advice, am a bit unrest bc I really dnt wish heavy flow after the procedure,,,,,,,,,,thank U!

1. I think it's normal cos mine was like that...
      But you can still see your doctor if you are no longer comfortable...
      Wishing you a speedy recovery...

2. Pls go see d doctor. Wishing u quick recovery.

35. Na std o owerri std for that matter
    There's nothing to be ashamed of please go to the hospital sharp sharp and explain exactly how you feel to the doctor and let them do tests to determine what you have and give you the right treatment for it

1. Hehehehe. Which one be Owerri std biko? This my name sake na wa for you o.

36. Chai
    U neva see sometin
    Sex without cd in dis century plus with a total stranger?
    @20 years, u don start to collect disease
    Wen u reach 30, wetin go con happen
    If u must chop, chop wit protection

37. No be only purse suitcase Nkor !!!

38. Gonogbish is what you gat menh!!! Abeg those of una wey dey talk say na stupid boy and na this and that,when u guys where young so so so young you guys had sex and it was unprotected abi na lie I talk. He has aand std and he has learnt his lessons. Oya young boy go hospital and tell doctor say u just wake up one morning and saw this. Gbam!!! Hehehehhehe

39. What will really hurt me if I find out my hubby slept with someone is if He didn't use a condom.

40. And d Georginas are at it again. Why don't u castigate him in a mature way then prefer solutions for him. Oshisco. Na una holy pass na. Mtsheeew.

Poster, take urself to d lab, get a test done cos its very likely you've got an std. Next time, protect yourself if u must have sex. Tell d girl to go treat herself too.

1. And b4 you begin to see Georgeinas and Dem Georges d word is "Proffer"not Prefer
      Thank me Later

2. *proffer, autocorrect. Thanks

41. I remember that judgmental post, a lot of you came out to claim you are not judgmental.
    I hear you people.

This is not Chronicle of Narratives or amebo gist for you guys to play judge and jury on.

This is a Doctors in house section post.

Please go to a hospital and run some test, they will probably give you some drugs to take and you will be fine.
    Ndoooo

XOXO MYSTERY

42. You're supposed to be studying at your age instead you're having sex and an unprotected one with an unknown girl for that matter. So as you don tell for this blog and social media things you never still learn? Go and sleep with another unknown girl and the purse will stop. Oniranu

43. Correct Gono.better run to the hospital and get yourself tested and while at it,dont forget to test for HIV as well.
    Mr Nigga Raw

44. I hail ona oooo sdkers ona can bad mouth chai
    Everybody calling him names while most of you are guilty of this, some of ona sef started having sex from primary 4 and you will be the first to say he should be reading his book. Okoooo adviser general e don hear.
    Please run to your doctor and don't forget that sex is not food

45. You've been very foolish.
    If it's just a discharge, I would suggest treatment for gonorrhoea AND chlamydia. I would also recommend treatment for syphillis as these things hunt in packs especially in Nigeria. You can't have intercourse for a week after treatment. And be gracious enough to tell ur current girlfriend.
    If you have any ulcers on the genitals or in the area, it changes things a little.

You need risk assessment for HIV but I suspect you won't pay for/take prophylaxis. Plus, it has been a while. I would recommend an HIV test in three months. And keep your pants only use a condom until then.

46. Good Day Aunty Stella, please i need help asap,since de last time i had sex with ma bf, i had discharghe and itching around my vagina(dat was feb), it stoped for a while.And now have not seen my period since den.......am confused wat can i take.(am not pregnant)...please someone help me...

1. Did u or did u not use protection ?
      Visit a hospital
      Run a test, preferably high vaginal swab along with culture and sensitivity.

Sometimes certain infections can delay / cause irregular periods

Also do urine analysis / C&S

2. You have gotten an infection...
      What's all these orisirisi everywhere...
      Go and see your doctor before it's too late...

47. Pls do not fail to do HIV test too, I pray it's only gono you would be surprised at the rate of HIV..you are too young to waste your life ...so learn to use a condom, skin to skin is not a show of manhood!

Also, it doesn't matter if it is someone you just met or your girlfriend of 5 years, if you are not married( I'm assuming married people are faithful to their partners), you cannot be sure who else you girl is sleeping with so still protect yourself.

Think of the condom as a bulletproof vest in the battlefield...you only have one life, guard it!

48. After reading this piece of shit....I'll only say: EYAAAAA!

49. Poster sure knows what is wrong with him...my tots!

50. So people still sleep with strangers without condom???!!! *Shivers*

51. Umu Owerri nde mara mma...
    PLS DO HIV TEST TOO