Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doyin Okupe Says He Has No Regrets For Any Statement He Made...

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Doyin Okupe Says He Has No Regrets For Any Statement He Made...

Doyin okupe is still talking...

According to him, All the statement he made is part of politics and that Lai Mohammed was worse than him,he says PDP will be back.

42 comments:

1. Doyin okupe Agadi n'agwo ofe. Kip talking. I can see u have taken over from FFK. U want to remain relevant abi?

2. Gbam!!!...
    Well said Doyin...infact,your mama born you well...

Am beginning to see this Chibok girls as scam....
    Well time will tell if it's true or not...
    Na sit down dey look I still dey...

1. I have never believed any girl got missing. It was Total Distraction.
      PDP should go reinforce their party.
      Make sure they sack Mu'azu.
      Go back to Grass root. Remain a formidable opposition to APC. They have the structure already.
      Then come back Bigger and Stronger in 2019.

3. nice writeup from okupe

#GODWIN

#GODWIN

4. Before? We did not expect any less from pple without integrity as a matter its a trend so carry go BUT postetity will tell. Monkey smart monkey smart...............

5. someone should please help a pregnant friend of mine.. she has nothing to eat at all..

Adetay

1. Who got her pregnant?
      You people be fucking anyhow.
      Nonsense.

6. Who is holding them from not bowing out peacefully and constitionally on the 29th?

This indomie brain man talks too much. Dats how they used their talk talk to kill GEJ politically.

We have heard you. Go and start planning towards 2019. Dats if you'll be invited to join the train.

7. underage voters included in that 15m votes but PGEJ accepted defeat tell me if PDP had done that if lai Mohammed and his party won't rush to ICC or to the election tribunal rubbish anyway election is over is time to focus and wait for buhari to give us 24/7 power supply as he promised and also equal the naira to the dollar

#GODWIN

8. Yes i support that PDP now be the attack dogs.

since APC will now rule over Nija. Lets see how it goes.

the winner goes to ..... help me complete the sentence abeg

9. Pls don't regret any statement made by u......PDP will be back for sure

10. Okupke mouth has started running again.Some body find a solution...

11. Lol@ Doyin okupe is still talking......some should go dumb all of a sudden ? Stella u must enjoy me

12. Talking is his hobby, he doesn't care if he is making sense or not so long as he is saying something that's all that matters.

13. Doyin plssss shut up already.

14. And we Dnt have any regret voting out Jonathan!

15. Now you will not! It pains me cos i actually voted for and rooted for jonathan! You and the likes of FFK were the ones who made him loose. When you started blowing grammar and trying to bring down your opponent with falsehood, alot of people saw it as desperate and decided to jump ship!

DOYIN YOU ARE A MOJOR CAUSE OF THE PRESIDENTS DEFEAT! AND ALOT OF HIS TRUE SUPPORTERS HATE YOU FOR IT! NUFF SAID!

16. HAWT !

I just dey look them, Miracle workers !

17. Bcos u bliev sumtin does nt mke it tru mr! Na so craz dey take strt! Aftr all yaa yabin, who cum win? Oya tak sum jegamicinne, u need am!

18. hmmmmmmmmm.mr doyin

hope your have saved up enought money duh
    because all your talk couldnt even change a a thing.

talk is cheap sir

19. Dr. Doyin Okupe Agbonmagbe, son of Baliat Agbonmagbe, continue. There is God

20. APC are pained. Pdp controls the states with the nations resources....they will still be our bitches....

1. You talk like a FOOL.keep it up.

21. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    #sideeyes#
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

22. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    #sideeyes#
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

23. Gbam Gbamer Gbamest!
    Nwoke ike.
    Ride on jare.

24. Very nice orukpe that Lia said more, PDP will be back

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude was doing his business nothing else.

26. Talkative man u better go and think of how to utilize d money u hv collected from Gej for the betterment of u n ur family instead of talking trash.

27. Agbaya gbaaaa ni man yi sha. Can he shut up already?

28. APC bvs be like, okupe the fool, shut up, you thief! Buhari's certificate has been found but we don't need to see it. Mtsssshhhhhewww. Oshisco. Awon ode!

29. What's nice about the write up?That he said absurd things to promote his boss just to win?Must we lie or blackmail one anoda in order to win an election? Imagine our so called politicians, saying he did say all that without being ashamed.Pls,i love when people act maturely no matter what.
    And lastly,one interesting thing about the write up,was the use of the world "sentiment ",hunh.U love that statement.Bcoz it simply means those 12m voters that voted for Jonathan did not cast their realistically,but due to their emotional moved for Jonathan,i guess wole soyinka has said it all that only four sets of people will vote for Jonathan.And I think those 12m voters belong to the four classes.
    In addition, I think the man is a learner ooo,he accused Lai Muhammed of saying worse,but it is a pity he cud not quote one worse thing Lai said.
    Abegi,park well jor.

1. Shut up. APC should allow PDP you are still our bitches

30. Who is wole Soyinka in politics. He is talking to support his in law Stella boo