Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ecuador's President Rafael Correa Photo Blunder.

Friday, April 10, 2015

Ecuador's President Rafael Correa Photo Blunder.

LMAO!

No politician likes to turn down a photo opportunity.

But Rafael Correa, the president of Ecuador, perhaps should have checked the T-shirt worn by the photogenic boy at his side.
The casually dressed leader, who speaks fluent English, was pictured with an arm around the young fan

Unfortunately the boy's T-shirt reads "I'm with stupid" and has an arrow pointing right at the country's most powerful man.
The picture has become a social media sensation and retweeted thousands of time, generating its own hashtag #IAmWithStupidMashi, a reference to the president's twitter username: @mashirafael.

All rather ironic - or perhaps appropiate - for a president who has cracked down on free speech and the press in recent years.

With tongue firmly in cheek some began speculating about whether the child was part of an American dirty tricks campaign. "Spy kid from CIA tries to destabilise government, this would make a great headline," said one tweet.

31 comments:

1. Lolzzzzz

And he didn't notice

2. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
    Lmfao.

^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

3. He should have stood to the left side. Since the arrow is pointed to the right.

4. Me I say that small boy is not just a fan. He wore that T shirt on purpose to snap with d president.

5. Hilarious. Crazy Americans.

The twitter hashtag took it too far. Totally disrespecful calling a President stupid.

6. He actually confirm his stupidity by standing on the stupid position!

7. pepper ose oku please dont come back here o.we dont want drama.this one wey you don comot for your hole dey comment for mpn.one person.multiple blog ids

1. Pepper is xoxo mystery.

2. Why should she not? I beg live and let's live

8. Lol..
    Poor boy !
    Poor presido...

9. And stupid was smiling....lmao ......Stella u must enjoy me

10. LMAO. The boy's face sef looks very mischievous. I think it was intentional. Pele o Presido

11. I will love such shirt when snapping pix with some people

12. The president's aides should have had the dude change the shirt... What about the photographer??
    It could have been a careless mistake anyway.

Remember no one can make you feel inferior without your consent.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo... This is epic shade....

14. Hahahahahaha.
    Someone should photo shop the President wearing 'Ya Mama '

15. Lol. Am sure he didn't see that

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com