Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eleven Year Old Yoma Debuts With ''Dont Doubt The Lord''

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Eleven Year Old Yoma Debuts With ''Dont Doubt The Lord''

Heres a nice one to start your day with....Dont go doubting God no more you hear?

11 year old Ogheneyoma Azania Dodo is a Dublin based Singer/Song writer born in Galway City in the Republic of Ireland.

Yoma as she is popularly called was born into a musical family her maternal grandfather was a singer her mum is a choir member at CACC Dublin, while her mom’s siblings are also singers.

Yoma's brothers Tevin and Troy also sing. 

Yoma developed a passion for music at a young age, she grew up surrounded by music, singing at home with her mum listening and singing to the likes of Beyonce, Chrisette Michelle, Sinach, Frank Edwards, Tasha Cobbs, Kirk Franklin, Sonnie Badu, Sammie Okposo, Bob Marely, Sia and Pastor Donnie McClurkin. 
Yoma's aim is to use her music to inspire and encourage people to trust in God, to worship and appreciate him. 
Her hobbies are singing, writing songs, shopping, surfing the net, nail art, reading the bible, watching movies and football .

Yoma is presently a member of the CACC youth choir and the St Teresa primary school choir the Superstars.

34 comments:

1. Pretty girl. 11 year old and they are already fixing her nails. Smh.

1. I hope ur life ends well cos u jes a sadist. The nails r hers n she just polished it. Always looking out for faults u this premature frog

2. 11:51
      Keep quiet there!
      You wear bra for eye? Can't you see those nails are highly artificial?
      See your mouth like premature frog. Blind bat!

3. Quickpanda no wonder u still looking for a job lik ur hungry beggar colleague eka. Bird of a feather. Johnny Bravo

4. I think she's too young to be painting her nails, artificial or real. I was first excited to listen to the school, but I definitely won't show it to my 13yr old daughter

2. That's lovely.May God bless her hustle 11years old this big wow

3. Nice one yoma!!

That name rings a belle oooo....
    Please who knows TOBORE YOMA ESISO???

1. Tobore...french village/Unilag..french major.....giant showbody tobore....kikikikiki

2. Yepaaa....na she oooo!!!

Abeg five me her contact...please!

4. What is wrong with some folks-11yrs-old kid shouldnt be exposed to all this-she is just a child not a sex-object. Make-up; nail-fixing and hair ,Is over-the-top.

1. Hair too??? Even babies nowadays dey fix weavon especially during christmas, u go see wonders

5. More oil to your engine girl.

6. Aewww my niece! God bless you baby

7. See artificial nails and make up.

8. She needs to work more not bad for a start but she still has a long way to go...

9. 11? Jaw drops! What's with d paint and all? Na dis wan go make her industry move? Nne jisike o!

10. I fear ooh. 11yrs old with all these make up? Its well oh but shes a child faa pls her parents should learn from Micheal Jacksons childhood mistakes n the effects of them on his adulthood. Pls let her be a child that she is.

11. Hmmn, children of these days dey grow fast o!

1. Jeezz what do expect from a Benin mother?
      The make-up and nails are just tips of the iceberg. She must start learning the trade naa.

2. You are stupid Yoma is not a benin name its Urhobo

3. Really I know her mom Primrose n she igbo she only grew up in Benin Yoma is Urhobo u are just a hater n its obivious u know her mom please get a life familiar spirit.

Well done Yoma we are proud of u God bless u cant wait for your album

12. She looks quote older than 11yrs. Good for her for thus early staet. May God direct her path and bless her

13. You guys should shut up cant u see those nails are stick on nails I know her mum her name is Primrose she is a good and responsible mum, instead of listening to the message of the song you are talking about nails and hair thank God I was there the day Primrose was telling her to get ready because the world always has something to say good or bad she should just take it with a pinch of salt and move on and yes she turned 11 in feb encourage and not discourage well done Yoma the Sky is Your limit

14. Please they should dress her as a child! ...chai

15. Nice one well done Yoma its being on replay may God continue to guide you

16. lovely words of encouragement keep it up sissy God bless you