Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emma Nyra Talks About Being Abused ........

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Emma Nyra Talks About Being Abused ........

Hmmmm.....It Seems the cookie is about to crumble!

Looks like Emma is about to talk about the allegations that she was in an abusive relationship...

This comes after TripleMG boss, Ubi Franklin came out yesterday to tell us all that he had a relationship with her ...

Insiders say that both interviews were granted at different times and Ubi's was quickly released by the website when they saw Emma denied.

While she is at it,it would be nice if she also addressed the viral hush hush talk about town that she didnt tie her tie her two beautiful legs together....

Clear the air on that Emma!

70 comments:

1. Sorry girl, seems like you want attention!
    Pele!!!!

1. thatgirlyouwant21 April 2015 at 10:40

And she just added two more minutes to her famefame....na wa for you ooo stella....okpo go tell u say hm b okpo.....which air you wan make she clear again

2. Stella I like to read your old ways of blogging. You almost stopped being you and started to be one sided. Now you blog and allow your readers to give their opinion. Good to have you back. We prefer the blunt you. Love u!!

3. She slept with Ubi to sign her up nd he did nd they continued fucking even if she dnt see it as a relationship but Ubi saw it as one, he was more into her

4. Foolish girls I don't know why women would aways allow a man to win over them. See how ubi rubbished your carrier he has spent lots of money on u yet u ain't it. And u are there hiding things better come out and spill everything out I trust white girls.

2. Clear what air?
    The air has been cleared since by big mouthed Ubi
    He has chop and clean mouth, u dey talk of 'clear the air'

3. These 2 shld just allow the ish go abeg...Ubi respect the fact that u are engaged and abt to get married. Wonder ow u want Lillian to feel abt all dis. Mscheew!

For you Emma, if I were u, I'll be quiet abt it cos at d end you will be blamed.

1. That is ehn?
      What's all the debate about?
      "You dated me," " No I didn't, " " yes u did "
      bbla bla blum!
      Arghhhhh!
      Can u guys move on???
      I pity that Ubi sef. Until lilian gets fed up of this whole embarrasing episode and call it quits that's when his eyes will open.
      Namsense!

2. Leave these 2 adults behaving like children. Ndi agadi n'agwo ofe!

4. Sth just seems off abt Ubi Franklin. Well, its nt my concern. Its no one's business to know whether she tied her legs or not....its her body...no one really questions a man who sleeps wv different girls.

5. Give a fool a rope, he'll hang himself. Emma, u talk a lot, simmer abeg.....

6. Stella ukwu maranma
    Why are you so interested in what goes on in a girl's ikpu?
    Her ikpu belongs to her, to use at free will.
    Was she engaged to Ubi that she should tie her ikpu to him?

Let Ubi worry about Lilian Esoro, his supposedly fiancee. He wrote something on twitter about moving on if things don't work out.

Let him leave Emma alone.He should stop dating industry girls
    Expand his horizon and stop crying so much.
    Can he swear he was faithful when dating Emma?

I am so sure these dude is not over Emma. Lilian is likely a rebound.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. My thuts exactly,if I where Lilian,I no go marry dis kain man. What r u clearing d air abt u guys dating,she no acknowledge una rlnship,is it by force. U ppl cussing emma,is it by force to say she date am? Wch kain wahala ppl b dis 1.

7. Emma which one you dey na? i swear i no date am.now abuse don enter..please just face your life and forget all these.because if info starts flying,you him and many others will be messed up.may it be well with you.

8. Hahahahahahahahahah...
    Oriegwu!!...
    Waiting for more drama..

9. Buh me I like her ooooo she's 1 of my favourites.

10. Abeg they should both keep quiet

11. Move on Emma!

Ignore them till they fade away!

Let sleeping dogs.....

12. Her business
    Drama queen.

*Rmn blessed*

13. Let it be emma, silent is golden! D more u talk d dirtier it bcoms. U shld hv just skipped d question od weda u dated Franklin or not instead of lying abt it!

14. Must they all talk? Nonsense bunch.

15. Must they all talk? Nonsense bunch.

16. Hmmmmmmm now you want to talk after denying the whole relationship.

17. Stella she tie her leg or not dat doesn't give obi d right to abuse her! If u cant take d cheating attitude from ur girlfriend den dump her and move da fck on! Jst d way we advice ladies to move on from cheating men.

18. This girl is a fool sha...trying to remain relevant by all means.
    Music she kuku nor sabi sing, take a cue from Chizoba and upgrade your game Emma. Lmao!!!

1. Remind me, wat is ur talent again? Mtchewwww

19. Ubi and Emma should just move on and stop all the rubbish talk of dating and not dating eachother.If they tell ladies to obey Christ and flee fornication,they won't listen.Men are always quick to tell the world that they dated u and even had canal knowledge of u but ladies can't do that.So Ladies respect yourselves and stop fornication.

20. The truth is finally coming out small small.
    BT Emma should just move on
    Shit happens

21. U guys should pls tell us wat we don't know biko, my ears are itchy,Bring it on! I love seeing adults wash deir dirty linen outside!

22. Beautiful Nyra pls let it go.
    Face your career...nt replying anything that comes out frm ur relationship with anybody ok.
    Forget what ppl said nd will still say.#Just stay focus madam !

23. It's her life...i could hardly be perturbed

24. Stella, is there something we need to know?
    Knack us story

25. But she said they didn't date, so let it go Emma

26. Hmmmmm. Relationship wahala

27. This should be juicy.

Waiting.......

28. Nawa oo..shebi she said dey didn't date nw she wants to start claiming abuse..pls Emma nyra go and sit down jor and free ubi..dnt start claiming abuse cos he didnt..u jst looking for a way to cover ur lying ass..go and sleep jor and try to pay him back all d money he spnt on u

29. I wonder how Lilian will take all these drama.

30. Getting messier by the day. This isn't necessary at allllll. Ubi started dis shit first, she denied you guys r dating, why not let it be, afterall u have a new woman u claim can cook n is decent etc. Btw Ubi, I hope ur not too blinded by luv to see Lilian neva wanted to claim u, hence she sayn don't post pics of u guys on instagram. seems d chick is ashamed of u,be forming she is private. This relatnshp is too early, dat chick is not sure of u. I hope ur marriage last bcos it seems u proposed to piss Emma off.
    Truth be told, u are still obsessed with Emma. IF NOT U HAVE A FINE FIANCE, WHY NOT LEAVE EMMA ALONE. Let her keep sharing cake as u claim..............FOREVER 16

31. This girl again today on this blog?
    Emma, some of us actually do NOT care, okay?

Stella, If she decided to prepare her pussy as small chops and distribute it all over Lagos, it's her business na. Why should I be bothered?
    Her relationship/Situationship Life is suddenly a topic for discussion only because she's known.

32. It's funny how stories gets twisted.
    That's why I don't like fame... More pains than fame.

33. Emma face ur career datz is almost Dead n we begging God to resurrect n leave Ubi alone..D situationship did turn out fine! Right?...oya baby dust yasef n repackage ur brain n bounce on. Next time don't miss business with pleasure its deadly! U hear me...oya clean ur eyes n take some puff puff

34. Okey she forgot to mention it in the interview!

35. Okey she forgot to mention it in the interview!

1. How can she mention it when she claimed they didn't date. I wonder what she wants us to believe now.

36. She needs to shut up

37. Emma ayam waiting biko...more plzzz

38. pls emma, clear the air.... there's always a two side to a story....... we're waiting........

39. It she insinuating that Ubi forced her to sleep with him in order for him to sign her to his record label and afterwards Ubi kept sleeping with her and abusing her? Cos that's the only reason why she would deny that she was in a relationship with Ubi. Maybe it was a 'sleep with me and I'll shoot a N3.5m video for u' kind of relationship

40. Funny thing is I don't even know whom all these people are. I'm turning old school.

41. Once a liar, always a liar, most of this entertainers are sluts, if not y dem d ladies no dey broke like the guys?

42. Clear which air. if na me shame go hold me ooo.

am sure she is ashamed that frank has eaten the forbidden fruit. so she is now Eve that said she was deceived by the devil.

i dey watch how this one will end

43. She said they were not dating and now she is claiming abuse.....BAWO?????

44. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. If u can pay 40000 den I game

45. Dis issue has been over flogged
    Ubi & Emma give it a rest already!

46. She should move on and let it go. And Ubi 'short legs' should face his future wife, he talks too damn much.

47. Am waiting 4 d real gist/story

*****Mhiz_Derby_Via_Instagram*****

48. Thought she denied they were dating, she said they are friendz, FRIENDS WITH BENEFIT. In her view thats not counted as coupling.

49. Dis emma girl is just shameless, dese ppl shld invest in good pr. She shld jst stay in america and get busy doin somtin else. Wat she doesn't knw is that if she opens can of worms, d ubi guy wil open her own too, and in dis part of d world she will gett more blame. Weigh it o. A guy who beats u( very very bad no Mata wat) and a girl dat slept wit many guys in d industry, esp guys with relationships. It jst so so sad sha! D two of dem shld go and sit down som whr! Abeg stell giv us gud gist, dese ppl r babies

50. Immature adults....am not surprised @ she saying Ubi abused. After all he raped me friend.

51. Hmmm we are waiting. Help a sister to grow visit www. Africaintels.com

52. @queen hadassah isn't that prostitution? pay for my music videos and i will sleep with you.....