Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House news.

Friday, April 03, 2015

Friday In House news.

Thank God,its good Friday....be good!

INTRODUCING DEBBY'S ART
I have been at home without a  job, and so decided to be useful. Subsequently, I learnt makeup and proceeded to open a makeup-studio in benin.

‎As part of my portfolio, I make beads, sell makeup accessories, and sell original makeup products, such as Marykay, Milani, Zaron, and Mac.

The store is located at No 1 New Lagos Road, Off Akpakpava, Benin city. My business lines are 08058813604 and 08130118615.

........................................................................................................... 

Secretary Needed
Smart computer literate Female with good SSCE Results and an Upper Class OND in any of the Social Sciences required as Secretary in a small law firm in Ikoyi, Lagos. Pay is good. Please send applications to ravingdark@yahoo.co.uk

.......................................................................................................... 

VACANCY
Hey sis, it's been a while. Please I need cv,s of young smart graduates (girls) to fill up a position for a period of 3months in a well paid organisation 
 Qualification : graduate of any discipline 
 Good typing skills is an added advantage. 
Qualified candidates will resume next month. ‎Those interested should send cv to beckyla2@yahoo.com‎.
Collection of CV ends by Monday.
I beg make oh na no ‎vex for my typo

.......................................................................................................... 

INFO NEEDED
Please I'm in need of  information on where to buy edible photo printing machine for cakes in Lagos but I can't seem to find a place to buy nor even print. Can anyone furnish me with information and probably the pricing.

Thanks Ma'am for the great job.

HUH?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR BEFE

‎Hello Stella. I am a regular blog visitor. But I comment most times as anonymous. My name is Befe Muriel.  I am an entrepreneur. I can't say much about myself.  I am a year older on the third of April. Please make me a happy birthday girl by posting this. Thank you.

OH WOW!!!

Happy Birthday honey!

APPRECIATION TO ANGEL ADA FOR THE 50K GIVEAWAY
Ada wanted to give out 50k and i suggested she share it amongst five people,we sorted out the mails and sent her the names and she sent out
the monies yesterday morning.These are the confirmation and thanks.

1. Anty Stella God bless you! God bless your husband! God bless your children! God bless you all round.you are a life saver! U are God sent! U are a miracle! Generations after you will continue to reap from all you've done.
To angel Ada,God bless her beyond her imaginations.am so very grateful.am so very happy.thanks for drying my tears.may God always answer you and angel ada! From kasandra

2.  I lack the right words to express my  joy.My heart is filled with happiness.I just received the alert of 10k right now.Thank you so much,for remembering me, special thanks to Angel SDK BV' and Thanks to MRS Stella Dimoko'' I love you all' And God bless you all. From chizoba.

3. Stellicoco, Our Angel,
To say that am speechless is an understatement. Immediately i got this
mail, my heart leaped with Joy even though i haven't gotten the alert.
Come and see me strolling to the ATM, full of smiles on my face. i
just couldn't hide it. Angel Ada is really an Angel sent to bring Joy
to humanity and i pray that she will continue to increase financially
and she shall never know loss in Jesus name. God will continue to take
you higher above where you're aiming for. Whatever you have desired
before now and is yet to come, i pray God in His infinite mercy will
deliver them to you with speed in Jesus name. Thank you for making my
daughter celebrate her birthday and i thank you Stella for allowing
God use you to put smiles on peoples face and giving hope to the
hopeless. God will surely do great and mighty things in your life and
in your family. God bless you plenty. Infact i cannot express how i
really feel cause you have made my day with this kindness. God bless
you and i love you so much. **Plenty kisses and e-hugs to you

** from vivian

4. I am so happy right now, am so short of
words.. Thank you stella,thanks to BV Viola for the money... God will
continue to bless you and enlarge your coast. Trust me, i am also
coming here to give my contribution to this blog. Am graduating soon
and I pray the job market will be favourable to me. Thanks and thanks
once again. From Adenike

5. Hello....wowwww...thank you so much...God will bless you,Stella and Angel Ada in Jesus name! I'm so overwhelmed.
Thank you so much. From Ruth

Ada mazi thank you so much.Love and kisses.

AMEBO GIST.
So I have this neighbour(she lives opposite my house), we also attend
same church on our street.

Some time last year, she testified in church that she had gotten dual
visa, we all rejoiced with her. By august, I stopped seeing her and
her children. I like most people thought she had traveled. Her husband
actually confirmed that she had actually traveled. I was  disappointed
that she didn't tell me before traveling being that we relate well. I
tried getting her number from the hubby, but he kept giving me one
excuse or the other till I gave up.

Fast forward to last weekend, I went with my children to my brother's
area, being that our area has being experiencing election violence
even before the election proper and I no kukuma get PVC.

On election day, I came out to observe and look around. Behold, I saw
this my neighbour's first son playing football with other kids. I was
still wondering if it was actually him or not when he ran to me to
greet me. After much much, he took me to his mother.

Stella, I almost fainted. This once chubby woman was now looking like
a ghost. We got talking and she confided in me that her husband was a
cheat. That she was constantly treating one STD or the other while she
was married. That if she insists on a condom, the man would say he
doesn't feel "the taste" with CD. She had prayed, begged and
quarrelled, still no change. She said she left wen she couldn't take it
any more. She has complications due to the constant infections  and
she couldn't travel again cos she had to get well first. She had to
leave quietly to protect her kids. I wept dear Stella.

Why do some men do these things. God blessed you with a good wife and
kids, but you single handedly destroyed your home!! God help us!!

BTW, stella I have not being able to comment on your blog with my blod
I'd or even anonymously for a long time now. Is it Opera mini or
what?? Please help!

Na wah for this amebo gist oh....she could have still travelled to get better treatment nau.

FUNNY COMMONLY USED SDK WORDS/PHRASES/SENTENCES

Hello BVs and Madam Stella.
My name is Olawale and i will like to share with you all some
crazy,funny words/sentences that won't leave my head since i started
visiting SDK in 2013.
Way back then,there's this level of maturity and fun that makes u to
start laughing all by yourself and people will be asking....shey ko si
o?LOL.. And now,it only gets better and better.
Below are few funny words i've picked up in this blog.

WARNING...If you're holy,or underage,please don't scroll down.If you
backslide,you are on your own oh!

1.BLOKOS.....haaaa!!(father of all nations)
2.Vjayjay....(mother of all nations)
3.Sit on my lap and experience another level of grace....(Abuja Pastor)
4.Punami/Punana
5.Olympus has fallen...yeeeeh!
6.Otukuregbe ooh!
7.Horseband
8.I yam married but i'm still a fegin.....haaaaaaaa!!
9.I don't use to comment on this blog,but today i will
10.La bae/Le boo
11.Hubby
12.Ewu! Ewu!! Ewu!!!...(that Ewu Guy irritates me at times)
13.I earn **million naira in a month...haaa!(Jay.....something)
14.#Teamsnopp# Double G.
15.Fastest swimmer...sp**m
16.DimOKO (cling to something)haaaa!
17.I yam a Cowgirl,i love riding.
18.Gbenshing
19.Stella,i must enjoy you
20.Mama gwegwegwe
21.Is sucking of the tohto bad for the health?

Let other funny words/sentences roll in..Have a great laugh!

LMAOOOOOOO.let me tie my two legs together and pretend to be a burger today.

IN NEED OF A HOUSE
Hello Stella,
Please I'm in need of a two bedroom flat between 250-300k around peter Odili road in PH. Please any BV that knows of any around peter Odili Road in Port harcourt should Please contact me wit my email.
Thanks.

FREE MAKE OVER

Hello Stella... I have been a blog visitor since your blog was 3months but i hardly ever comment ( yeye me) .. Anyway i want to give a 3 free bridal makeovers to blog visitors residing around egbeda/idimu and can do igando .. Cant go far because i am a nursing mum.. Interested blog visitors should send a mail to paajcreations@gmail.com

*SIDE EYES*

ANY SNAILS IN MANCHESTER?
Good morning Stella Kork bae, Please help me ask my darling blog family if there's anywhere I can buy snail in Manchester. I've just relocated from London. I've checked online and moston superstore. 
Thanks I need it for easter Monday's lunch. Please contact me. Or drop it in the comment section.  konzultfehinty@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks love
Muwah.

please if you know drop it in the comment section for others who might also need oh.

NEED A HOUSE TO RENT

I'm in urgent need of a 3bedroom apartment @ 400 to 450k around gbagada,oworo, or bariga axis., worst case scenario 2bedroom apartment. Please I can be reached @ glonoden@gmail.com. Thanks and God bless.

Abuja Bv selling Bedsheet reaching out to Bv with BBM name as Mama Bolaji

Please Stella I want to use this medium to reach out to blog visitor with BBM name as Mama Bolaji. She placed some order for bedsheets and we were supposed to see this week, but it seems she mistakenly deleted my contact. Please if she can contact me via bb pin 28E8BA77, or whatsapp 07018948797. Thanks.

cunny advert!...you try oh.

TRAVELLING FOR EASTER.
I wan travel for Easter and thinking of where to go....
By Tomorrow morning i will send ya all greetings from whichever country in Europe or Asia i find myself..LMAO!

.Signing out nicely

STELLAKORK
BLOGNALIST/SOCIAL ENTREPRENEUR.

186 comments:

1. Today is my bday, I'm so happy, I need e-hugs! Lol... All thanx to God almighty!

2. Lol @funny commonly used words. U forgot "tie ur legs and pretend to be a mermaid".

3. For the edible printing machine try mix and bake @ikeja. That's where I get my edible print out for my cakes, when I was in lag. Godspeed!!!

4. Happy birthday danz :) **hugs**

2. Ihn came early today!

Well....

1. BV that needs a house in peter odili.
      Guy I Can confidently tell u, u won't see a 2 bedroom for that amount unless u will go to amadi -ama or somitel area.
      Else from doxa estate area na 750k to 800 for 2bedroom..

2. Ewu! Before? You think say everybody dey do African time? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. @ BV dat nneds a house @ Odili road. You cnt n won't get a 2 bedroom for dat amount unless you are looking 4 a self contain... as blackberry has advice... try Amadi-Ama or woji. just 4get bout Odili road inugo!

4. All these BVS that will be looking for a 3-bedroom on a 1-bedroom budget! Is it a crime to start small? If na 1-bedroom ur money reach, why not go for that instead of straining yourself to live in a "3-bedroom flat"

5. Happy birthday Befe!
      Happy belated birthday Sue darling
      Happy belated birthday Ammy Becky and all y'all who celebrated.
      Heaven's best I wish y'all

6. There's a 1.5 mil 3bedroom flat i know of at Peter Odili. Are u game?. My big bro owns d property,so u are asured of 50k discount.

7. Am sorry but u can't get any 2 bedroom flat at that rate on odili road,I stay on doxa and my rent is 850k for 3 bedroom that's becos I have been living in that apartment for 4 years now,the other flat was jst rented for 1.1mill last year...

3. Inh toh badt
    HBD swerry
    Stella my luv ha fa

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Ewu! This your slang sha. I no even know wetin to talk. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

4. Hi BEFE HAPPY BIRTHDAY BUT YOU LOOK SHORT SHA NO HATING.SHOUT OUT TO THE GIVERS',LMAO CUNNY ADVERT YOU TRY O,NA HERE I SEE SAY VAGINA/TOTO SPELLING CHANGE SHOUT OUT TO bvs

#GODWIN

1. That was rude( calling her short)

2. Ewu! I hope say you reach 7 ft. This one wey you dey call another person short. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

5. Beautiful place you have Debby' s art.
    Happy birthday Dear.
    Olawale you forgot to add Negodu! lmao
    I wonder what that is.

1. Thanks temi
      Debby'sart

2. Ewu! You no get any ibo friend to ask? Dey wonder there. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. Negodu means look at.

6. IHN is loaded today

Happy birthday Befe, I love your ankara style, I am stealing it.

God bless you Ada and everyone that sent in vacancy.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
    http://catwalkwithpat.blogspot.com/

1. Ewu! Hope you know that stealing will land you in kirikiri. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. lol, this ewu no well oh

7. @befe hbd u dey okay sha ............... @amebo gist they are still telling lies she got no visa am sure something is up she's still hiding it from u....@madam bedsheets she no get money to buy the bedsheets that's why she deleted u just forget about it............
    @snail in machester be like u never hear say snail dey slow progress better fight that obsession and to all waiting for free recharge card how market today?

1. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Am sure u just caking your self out as your name implies

3. Ewu were you dey since.

8. Eyaah @d amebo gist, women go through so much pain and loss. I pray God heals her.
    Happy Birthday girl. Wishing u all that u wish urself.
    Mrs Kork na full enjoyment u dey so. Enjoy!
    Lorlll @funny comments. stuffs like this has a way of taking of some stress when u laf.

1. Ewu! Abeg laugh small small before your belle burst. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

9. Hbd Befe
    God bless u

Debby's art God bless ur hustle
    That amebo gist is a sad one
    Is it so hard to stay faithful??
    Nawa oo

God bless y'all
    Bye!!!

10. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR BEFE

1. Happy B'day BV Befe. Wishing you the best this age has to offer. Stay fit!

2. HBD Muriel Infinite

3. Ma niggi kehinde Akesstic!
      How far na?
      Omo ds google show me 9-9 shaaaa...

11. Stella enjoy ya self jare.

In house news today get as e be o........

12. Happy born-day to you Befe;may you get the best outta life...

@Amebo poster;if you make use of an Android,download "chrome browser or uc browser"....you would be able to comment well with ur I.D,Anon and whatever mode you choose to comment with...
    sometimes operamini dey quarrel with blogger soo na em make at times e go just dey misbehave...bydway if you dont make use of an android;comment under this post with the gadget u do make use of and i will try to help you with an alternative browser you can be comfortable with..

God bless all the Givers et receivers!!
    SDK touching lives since 1802!!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. @ Martins, welcome back

2. Hello dear, welcome back....

3. Martins Aboy, you don finally show. I hope say you no go anons dey operate.

4. Ewu! Dem no teach you summary for school? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

5. Thank you so much( am not the poster but I have benefitted)

6. Welcome back Martins aboy... And where is Kelvin Happiness???.,.
      Kehinde,person no dey see your brake light again,hope you are good..

7. Aboy av missed u on here... Welcum bak

8. I tried Chrome browser and it worked
      thank you
      ps I hope it doesn't consume MB

9. Hello Martin, welcome back. How was school?

10. I hope my prev comment pulled thru, I no get power to retype o!
      Let me sha wait aand see..

11. Mtcheww!
      It didnt.
      Ok lemme try to retype.
      So as I was saying...
      I've been under punishmenrt.
      Reading posts but not being able to comment. No thanks to all the kpiance wwey carry my i.d de fan diasef. *sideeyes*

So! I read MARTINS Aboy's comment and took to his advice to download ucbrowser and viola! Am back!
      Thanks boo for the roll call. So na you hold the register wey I dey find since?
      But chop kiss o'jare! Well deserved kiss.
      Yes! I am back!

12. @kehinde Ake;thanks bro..hope you are doing fine??
      @whirlwind;oshey..
      @Lovelace;i never go anon for any reason oo..just M.I.A cos of school wahala...
      @Ewu;my English teacher for secondary school no dey even enter class at all;u know as all these ajekpako school for U.S.A(united states of Aba) dey be na...
      @Anon;you are welcome..
      @abril; **smiles**
      @queen and the boss;Danke ma!! Bydway kelvin should be doing God's work by now...
      @porshe;missed you too..**E-hugs**
      @temi;it doesn't deduct much mb..just moderate just like the normal phone web browser...
      @Nemerem;we thank God ooo..man must surely survive...
      @bloggie;sowi for the stress of re-typing nwanyi mara nma...chai but this kiss you are "sharing" to me eeehhh;dont even think i would be washing my mouth for the next one week oooo...wheeewww!! **smiles**....i love you BLOGGIE!!!

@MARTINS ABOY

13. Bloggie all I want to know is:
      Why u are awake at this time of d night???

14. Martins lol
      Nwuye G, ermmmm....ermmm....scratch head

13. Lol @ edible photo printing machine....

Ok, IHN

1. Ewu! Wetin dey make you laugh for there? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Y are u laughing It's for cakes

3. Lol@ your ignorance, @ (not-so) posh baby

4. @posh Lolzzz its used for pictures they put on cakes or any other edible print on.
      Happy birthday to BV... God bless your new age !!
      Happy good Friday everyone , remember Jesus is the reason for the season ... Celebrate !!
      Safe trip to all who are traveling and do enjoy your Easter celebration . It's so dryyy here but I'm gonna make the best of it with family .

**listening to the old rugged cross***
      ♠️Every day above the ground is a great day ♣️

14. Replies
    1. Ewu! Which time you wan load your own birthday? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

15. Stella,i think I understand what annoyed most bv's abt all the amebo gist titles given to gists that aren't even amebo,tho some were fun n interesting to read others were bleh,therefore instead of making bv's who want to send in their funny gists relent y not give them a title rather than AMEBO GIST.

Back to the matter,the woman who left her hubby is d first woman I congratulate for taking d bold step.Her life is intact n her kids r happy shikena.What more does a girl want?

1. Ewu! Biko use only english on this blog mbok. What is shikena? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Hehehe ds ewu love has a funny way of being annoying,i just dey laff since...see ur mouth like use english,shebi 'ewu' n 'mbok' na english abi?silly u

3. Nonsense Ewu. Is mbok and Ewu English?

16. Thanks aunty stella. God bless u
    Debby'sart

17. Thanks aunty stella, God bless u
    Debby'sart

18. Didn't even have time to read or comment since monday. Lord grant her sound health

1. Ewu! Wetin you dey do Larry wey you no get time? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

19. Make up in Benin lady:
    Your studio is so so beautiful
    I'll hola if i come to Benin anytime soon

I tire to comment o

1. Thanks Irene B.
      Debby'sart

2. Ewu! Wetin dey make you tire?Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

20. Wow! God bless you handiwork Debby.
    Happy Birthday BV Muriel.

1. Thanks cindy, u can pay us a visit anytime.
      Debbysart

21. Stells you really are lucky. Thinking of where to go to when I never enter "aeroplane" before not to mention leaving naija. No wahala, one day it shall come to pass that i will leave Nigeria and travel to other countries even if it's just for a day.#Goddey#Godwin

1. Amen in Jesus name.

2. My dear no b only u o
      Me too never enter plane

22. Sdk, come naija na!
    Wetin we do you?
    Person no dey get sister na him we get you? Lmao.

Ihn gone till monday.

23. Amebo gist, i feel for that woman, some men should learn to tie there "jonnywalker", must they fuck around, if ur wife isn't enough for u, tie the thing so it doesn't wonder to wonderland.

Happy birthday babe

Stella ur the best. Wink....... Am licking ur ass

24. IHN

Safe Journey Auntie Stella to ..... Yet to decide destination.

God bless all the givers and 5 lucky winnersss

Happy Easter everybody in the house...

Birthday Loading Tomorrow ! ! !

25. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN changing lives since 1800..
    God bless both the givers and receivers...
    SDK blog is where you learn all manner of slangs..
    Love this family for real. **big grin**
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*.

26. Long live sdk family.....may God bless all d givers.......

27. Safe journey o Stella. Happy Easter to you and all bvs. That woman is not telling you something. Happy birthday all bvs having their birthday today. To the givers God bless you all. Thank you.

28. Would be right back

Bvs' I hail....

29. BV looking for 2 bedroom apartment @Odili road, you can get such from 450K and above. Except you are looking for sub standards.

30. Abuja Bv selling bedsheets3 April 2015 at 15:12

Stella bae, no b cunny advert. I've tried reaching out to the bv through the comment section but I got no response, so I figure this is the only platform I will b able to get through to her. God bless u madam Kork,for using your platform to promote my business in the first place. May u b blessed beyond measure in Jesus Name, Amen!

1. The lady might have changed her mind about buying the sheets. That's probably why she deleted your pin. By the way, I am loving the ones I got from you. Nice quality.

31. Lol,I've been compiling my SDK blog "words" it looks as if I was beaten to it but I'll send it in soon...

1. Don't give up! Send iit in!
      Yours maybe very comprehensive

32. God bless ur hustle debby,happy birthday befe God bless ur new age,lmao @ all those funny names used here,God bless Ada for touching people's life,stella its good jare body no be firewood.

1. Amen thanks Aya williams
      Debby'sart

33. Happy birthday Befe, wishing you all of God's best in life...have fun.
    Stella this enjoyment you are having is good o. There is God ooo.
    Happy good friday all.

34. IHN rocks as always. God bless u all for contributing into ppls's life. God bless all d givers.

35. Yea 'Just negodu' this always sounds funny to me.

36. happy Easter to everyone one. Love you Aunty stella.

Please click on my name to visit my ogbonge blog.Thanks

37. All these nonsense giveaway are either charade or u pple are doing it on favoritsm. I know the ass licking bvs will come for me. That won't stop me from airing my Opinions. Even the IHN u have ur special people u post their mail. Giveaway my foot. Most benefeciaries are anonymous.

1. Hater! You are so poor and u don't pray to come out of poverty. Post ur needs let's see how we can help u ok.

2. STFU. I'm sure it's this same rotten attitude that has made u lose out on giveaways. Btw I sent stella something to help me post in the IHN section @ 6am this morning, and it's up there. I'm not her favorite, neither do I lick her ass. So what's your point exactly?

38. All these nonsense giveaway are either charade or u pple are doing it on favoritsm. I know the ass licking bvs will come for me. That won't stop me from airing my Opinions. Even the IHN u have ur special people u post their mail. Giveaway my foot. Most benefeciaries are anonymous.

39. Happy birthday Befe. Bigger you I pray in Jesus name.

40. Martins Aboy am very present oh. Wanted to reply your roll call yday but comments didn't go. So its school that made you MIA since. Welcome back oh. Hope you are reading your books well oh you know you have to make us pround. *side eyes*. God bless all the givers. May your purse never run dry in Jesus name.

41. Debby's Art, congratulations. You kinda look like Mercy Aigbe. Happy birthday to those celebrating. Stella babe, safe trip. Bring back goodies for us o, lol. Enjoy your Easter, all. Will be working as usual.

1. Awwww thanks oluyomi odukoya
      Debby'sart

42. Last IHN for the week, can't wait for monday! Decided to get a new id.

1. Are you from Achi??..I have friends there and Inyi...I love una abacha ncha(jigboo and ighu)....infact,my ex is from Achi...thank God I didn't marry him though...

43. Debby's Art, congratulations. You kinda look like Mercy Aigbe. Happy birthday to those celebrating. Stella babe, safe trip. Bring back goodies for us o, lol. Enjoy your Easter, all. Will be working as usual.

44. IHN welcome o..
    Make up lady in benin your studio is neat,bet y u cover face nah..lol
    Happy birthday BEFE...
    Olawale you forgot to add''what is the causer''
    God bless all the givers..
    I hope to get a good job from here.
    Irene B y u tire to type nah ?u don dey gbensh since morning abi*lol*

1. LOL@jesus protect
      Debby'sart

45. IHN kai!
    Today's IHN is like a breath of fresh air, Olawale u haff keed me!
    Happy birthday Mefe
    LMAO @ signing out nicely
    Happy weekend all

46. Enjoy your Easter Stella darling.
    Amebo gist, may God heal and comfort the lady.
    Happy birthday dearie.
    Make up lady God bless your hustle.
    Happy Easter everyone, I love y'all.

1. Thanks rose flower
      Debby'sart

47. HBD babe.. have mad fun today...
    Debby's art CEO, love your set up. Would visit whenever I get to benin...

1. Thanks awesome R, will be waiting
      Debby'sart

My instagram @debbysart

48. Lmao!! 2 bedroom flat for 250-300k around Peter odili road? R u a learner?? Or r u kidding? Hahahahaha.. Out of everything on today's ihn this is what caught my attention. Pls go to elekahia, u may find a self contain with that or a one bedroom if ur lucky. An average 2 bedroom on odili road goes btw 500k-1million. Except u go towards slaughter.

49. BV looking for 2 bedroom flat in odili road..y u wicked like dis???why dey pay 350 for 0ne bedroom u dey find find 250 for 2 bedroom..abeg u go try carry gun ooo....haba..2 bedroom flat for 250 in odili road?? E be like say u smoke sk..u won't even see for 300 I can bet my natural black a** on that

1. Loool @bet my natural black a**

50. Sweet Jay say:
    In-house making sense since 1900 but make the most sense when mama nnukwu ameboic is involve. Greetings to stells and all the Bvs.

51. Happy birthday to the lady celebrating.

52. Stella I just wish i were you who can travel to wherever she wants.cunny advert lol

53. Happy birthday Befe!
    Lmao @ Sdk words

54. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Awwwwwww, so sad, Ur English even made it sadder. I hope she finds assistance.

2. She is ur half sister not you step sister since you have the same mother.

3. Believe this and you will believe anything...
      Akuko Mike Ejeagha...

4. Haba na Eka joy, his massage has been passed across, pls forget his english

5. Eka thief continue.

55. Abeg David ballerina I need ur contact cos I'm in dire need of lipstick. Pls reply me with ur email add. Tanx. Ihn rocks

1. I need his contact details too oh and I hope we will still get discount

56. Abeg na David baller not ballerina. All dis nonsense auto type

57. The benin lady into makeup, ur studio looks good, the poster who needs edible printing machine,you wan eat the machine? Edible kwa! ..the lady who said she had visa to travel, I dnt tink d visa issue was true but it's a pity she had to go through this because of her husband, men shd tink before sex,sex isn't food , even food sef,person dey tink of food before eating

1. Thanks jenny zee
      Debby'sart

58. LMAO @ SDK lingo'!
    BV Angel Ada, God bless you.
    BV Befe, Happy Birthday nne. You are pretty and your figure 8 try. But why your gown fear ground, or is that the style?

Dear BVs, please epp me! I want to travel to New York for summer ,and my flight ticket remain like 130k to complete. Yes, I fly first class. I just have to travel, I must and I can't stand economy or business(I don't mean it's bad o, for those that fly it.) I just Kent!

Before you curse me out, ask yourself, WWJD (what will Jesus do?) But if you must, take am sufry.

I don't think Stella will allow me post my email here. If you wanna epp me, please drop your comment below.

Ochorokwu loves yawl!

Happy Good Friday... Epp me please!

1. I feel like slapping u...Epp u indeed..
      Some people neva enter plane before..u are here askin for 130k for 1st class...may dt ur mouth bend there...nonsense!!!

2. So yu need help from BV and yet yu still dey abuse. Shio...if yu can't fly economy den stay in yur bedroom abi na b v(f)orce?

3. Yeye dey smell, you never ready to travel. If molue or brt dey go NYC, you better be in front to catch the bus.

4. You are an "Ocho okwu" indeed.

5. Lol. You're funny. But why sell yourself short? Ask for a PJ instead.

6. Are you for real..u don dey craze abi

7. Wait! Your "epper" is comiing

Shebi na newyork?

8. Hahahahaha
      dis gurl na real werey....LMAO

Y"all take it easy!
      she was only kidding around.

9. Hahahaha hahahahaha corporate begger** in TwO's voice **

59. Lol at funny words on sdk. Let me add my own. * side eyes*

60. Befe, happy birthday!

Thanks to all the givers.

Amebo gist, things dey really happen inside marriage.

61. Happy b/day long life & prosperity...........

62. My own IHN y are Christians so divided?
    A friend said there's ntn Luke Easter imagine!and dat Christ didn't die on a Friday.she allegedly said he died on a Wednesday. That we dat celebrate Easter aread just doing follow follow.It's so heart breaking wen Christians behave dis way
    I wish we were united

63. IHN welcome, de amebo,gist shaa

64. Una forget to add 'aunty gwegwegwe. tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid,begi begi' in the slang compilation.

65. --"Oriegwu"... Source- Queen & Boss of sdkb (when she ws still 'Linda Eze loves Billy Jean')
    --"Fastest Finger"....Source - Sdk
    --"DH"...Source - M-amie
    --"Tie your legs together & pretend to be a mermaid"...Source - cnt remembr jare
    --"Bae" ...Source -Stella bae
    --"Aunty gwegwegwe"...Source - Chizoba.

**shines teeth**

1. The tie ur legs stuff was coined by the great one!

2. Oriegwu.. I like that word eh.chai

3. Amaka beggy beggy nko? Hahaha

4. I lmao reading this.loool

66. @amebo gist, the way married men are cheating this days with so much fun fears the devil himself. Thanks to the givers, they shall not lack. Before the end of this year, by God's grace I must do giveaway, Amen!

67. Dis Ewu business is upsetting my tommy
    Stella can u pls not approve her comments
    Ewu if u like comment under this post na ur phone go scatter
    Oriegwu

1. Get away from here..We love Ewu Love..First of all get a blog ID before u tell stella whose post she.shouldnt approve..Who do u think u are to order.stella? U dey pay her bills? Comot dia joor.

68. Debby's studio is so nice. God bless your hustle dear.
    Happy birthday Befe.

Stella come to naija, we your 'shildren' will welcome you at the airport.
    And I promise to convince Irene B to let you see your boo Amaechi.

Happy Easter hols everyone.

1. Thanks viva ciara
      Debby'sart

69. who is into mining on this blog.pls click on my name and contact me thanks

70. Ihn always making sense...hapi birthday befe ..God bless all d givers n receivers..

71. Stella, please the Lady adversiting the Job in Abuja should Plz check that the email she gave is the right email. I have been trying to forward my CV to that email and it keeps saying invalid email address.

Godbless!

1. It went through now. Maybe I was doing something wrong. I hope I get this job. Xxx

72. Debby's art, your studio is neat and fine.
    Hbd Befe, long life and prosperity, your Ankara style is lovely.
    God bless the givers in Jesus name.

73. Debby's art, your studio is neat and fine.
    Hbd Befe, long life and prosperity, your Ankara style is lovely.
    God bless the givers in Jesus name.

1. Thanks itunu mowo
      Debby'sart

74. Please the edible printer is for cakes. Anybody with information about how to get should please put it out here. I am also interested

75. Ewu love,i love u.ewu ewu ewu!!!

76. Debby God bless your hustle...you have a beautiful studio

1. Thanks mama. Amen
      Debbysart

I sell sleek products 2