Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: General Buhari (Rtd) Wearing 'That' Hat

Saturday, April 18, 2015

General Buhari (Rtd) Wearing 'That' Hat

Nigeria's President elect 2015 - General Buhari Looking Dapper!

Too early for a post like this?
What is this all about?

Excuse me!

Get used to me throwing him in your face until his tenure expires!

He looks good in this President Jonathan Inspired costume...LOL

66 comments:

1. He too lepa com over tall.
      He looks good

2. My BUHARI!
      I love this man like I love cakes and chocolates...
      He looks perfect!

3. Sexy look no nonsense president.
      He looks gud of course.lol at all d haters.

2. He is wearing a Niger Delta traditional attire...so his dressing cannot be complete without the hat...

3. This man is too handsome..... Stella please keep dem coming, I love reading anything about him.....

4. Stella seeking attention from d new administration. He looks dapper tho

5. That hat is the truth!!
    I loved it on GEJ and I am sure loving it on Buhari!!

Oh Lawd, I will miss GEJ....

6. nice outfit it fits him the way his regular cloth fits oga Jonah

#GODWIN

7. Mtchewwww....Aboki is trying so hard to look like my GEJ but he looks like Eustace in COURAGE THE COWARDLY DOG cartoon!

1. Gbenu e soun

2. Chai... Of all things to look like is Eustace!!! You funny die😭😭😭

3. Lol...so trueeee!!! Eustace

4. I had to Google the Eustace and you are not far from the truth.

5. That is soooo true....Eustace...,nice one

6. Lmao!, had to look real hard and I swear u r spot on, but still Sai BUHARI! 😝

7. Hahahahahhahahahah......

Well done my pink lady!!!

8. Omg!!! You're so spot on! He does look like Eustace!

9. Cartoon watcher chop knuckle

8. See Sai Buhari oo.. Looking very cute and sexy!

9. President elect is looking good for his age.

10. The 'leader' aura about him is much better than GEJ's. I'm pretty sure his authority will be felt more than that of our outgoing President.

1. True dat teejay...d general looks even more splendid in dat apparel---MRS AAY

11. Stella is looking for a new Boo.
    Our Fresident is looking well.

12. He looks good. Well packaged.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

13. I love his attire...Buhari,pls fulfill the promise u made to unemployed youths ooo,remember the increment in NYSC alawi...My kid sister's interest dey dia ooo...May God gv u wisdom to pilot the affairs of this great nation...

May 28th/29th should come already..."Change" is HERE.
    #strictly my opinion **straight face*

14. Dis must b campaign pictures. He would wear no such thing again.

15. This grandpa is just handsome, he's aging really good

16. Nawa o.
    Buhari don turn fashionista.
    1dollar = 1naira.

17. Yeah he looks dapper
    Jeremiah sup?
    Are you the stylist ?

18. Hmmmmmmm. Ok

19. See his aboki cap by the side.

20. He should open that fridge and eat some food....plus drink enough milk.......needs to be very fit for us before may 29th...God bless u and Nigerians under ur administration...........Stella u must enjoy me

1. Are you for real....he looks well fit

21. OMG I so luv dis man! May God see u tro dis administration! D lion

22. I dont know if jonathan really loved the cloths but one thing i am very sure are ,jonathan must and will ever regretting being fools and foolead after he left office,he is still a president but some one has take over his steps,,looks like a man some one has took away his beautiful wife,how about those predictions while still there'?i should has know is a some one name

1. Ur english is appalling...leav comments for ppl that can write biko...go bck to Gst 101 u need sm real good tutoring...chimooo...
      Btw my Buhari lookin Dapper...ppl with Diastema rock...

2. Anon 11:23, are u ok??? I feel for d people around u ooooo. Are u day dreaming or just plain stupid??? Smh...

3. Ur English fit kill person, u for kukuma write in pidgin like me, tried hard to understand what you wrote but I couldn't

4. Hahahhahahahahahaha
      i am actually laughing out loud
      Anony nothing do u o jare....
      I am Sure u must Hate English so much for u to murder it like Dis....

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahaha

5. 11:23 Just murdered English and it's family ?? Please next time, write in IGBO, HAUSA , YORUBA or SWAHILI Language, we sure would understand.

23. But why mocking jonathan at this early stage with amaechi advice''?or maybe personal without amaechi advice,but is to early,,cos if jonathan says nooo again and lets nigeria goes away with this'?

24. Yes oooo!Sai baba!He is looking young and cute.It makes me remember occasions where GEJ dresses like an hausa man,though that hausa dressing makes Jonathan looks older than he is.If Stella doesn't promotes and welcome the new president, who will she? The old scschool president abi?Even the international communities are welcoming and giving the president elect warm preparation ahead. It is only hypocrites and enemies of progress that will not be happy when name president elect is mentioned or GMB.

1. Ismail Aminu, u look like sponge Bob Square pants....ask ur daughter/ son...he or she should be able to show u d cartoon character. See ur wide pantlike mouth like hypocrites n enemies.

2. Hahahahahahhahahahah....anon 13:12, leave ismail ooooo!!!

25. Variety of dressings is allowed. He wears agbada n dansiki too and no one said he's copying anyone. With this, he went southy and its allowed!

26. Stella the famzer... As if you weren't for GEJ...

27. Nameless hypocrite like u,why u no put ur name?By their fruit, we shall know them.Enemy of progress like u.Anofia!

28. lol, this stella sef. after supporting GEJ, u are using style to begin supporting buhari

lol

abeg ooh.

29. Why the hates? This guy looks good on this outfit now Haba!