Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Rotimi Amaechi Carrying The Cross...

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Gov Rotimi Amaechi Carrying The Cross...

Well Today is good Friday and governor Amaechi is seen in the pic carrying 'the' cross Jesus carried on his way to the place he was crucified.

I like that despite being loud Amaechi also knows what the cross stands for....
The sad look on his face breaks my heart......

I hope you all didn't miss what good Friday stands for?
It is a day to let all the things that remain stagnant in your life to die.....

I have checked and still checking myself....I get pissed off too fast and i pray that God helps me deal cos i cant deal alone....

I am still working on me to be a better person and before you come here to say anything or agree with me,please look at the man in the mirror.

#Boo

Irenebackoff...LMAO!

I am in a city where its all lights and party...just got back and had a meal of hot JOLLOF RICE.hehehehhehehe
cant wait to go partying tomorrow again.

90 comments:

1. Saturday laughs came early.

2. Public display of foolishness!

3. Too small he should be given a tree said that last night stella u didn't post why

4. Forever this man will be remembered as omegburu nwanne ya. He is to his people what Ukpabi Asika was to the Igbos. He will be remembered not for good but as a saboteur. What goes round, comes round. Do not rest on your oars yet. Che aka, were mkpuru I ku ru. Shame, shame, shame.

2. So u went to enjoy den abandon us abi? I don refresh tire.... chai Stella enjoy small den update small ...its Saturday already wow. ....#datfeelings

1. She no try today at all. Left us hanging for so long.

2. One of the last men standing!! Ameachi might b more religeous than some of our pastors @ d end of d day..

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

3. One of the last men standing!! Ameachi might b more religeous than some of our pastors @ d end of d day..

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

3. Y is dis news dis year.. he does it every year in govt house

1. Stella, i am beginning to fall inlove with this your boo oo LOL

2. Empty Barrel.. PDP showed him shege in his state.. Chai i shame for am..

4. This Amaechi ehnn...
    E ssuppose be actor for nollywood.
    Dude keeeps cracking me up.

Ok so he carried the cross,
    Me sha kissed the cross today.

Julit!!! Abeg come come .. e get one hot amebo wey I hear
    Veryyyyyyyy hot but twisted too oh.
    Show abeg

1. Ermm ermm, another intresting amebo gist is abt 2 be born?

2. Bia Bloglord kindly send Julit a private mail, instead of putting it hear, if someone publishes Chronicles of their WakaWaka hear, dem go say Na you and your friends. D last one someone nearly chook finger (long talons o) for my eye cos I was trying to shield some names from all d drama. Let's make it private. Many are "vexing" on here. Do not preempt them. Bikokwa. Tankiyu.

3. M Telling u
      All I jus have to do is look at Dude and Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha I go.

4. Spill the hot amebo before it gets cold.

5. Bloglord biko send her a private mail. D last time u dropped half gist here we almost had a blogwar.

5. Do face like Irene lol

1. No.
      Do pocket like Irene,is all l want you to say

2. I hope he put that in his character

6. Amaechi makes me laugh all the time. Stella dear, enjoy. You Only Live Once.

7. Replies
    1. Which Nemesis? The success of APC in the west simply helped to cover his shameful flooring by PDP in Rivers State! He's just an empty barrel. Dakuku would have done much much better without this rabble rouser as his campaign manager. Go and ask.

2. A plastic and satin covered one for that matter. You never ready to carry cross.

8. Na apc cross be this or which one? ......Stella u must enjoy me

9. Stella where have u bin? U just abandoned us like that abi? Please o, party small and remain our own

10. Oh u went partying? It's all good. Enjoy. Monday is my own date.
    There must be jollof rice and ofe akwu.
    Roasted bushmeat(grasscutter) and foaming fresh palmwine(obiri dike aka n'ala) from Emene in Enugu. The joy of d long trip. Can't wait.
    And dat Anonymous coming to nudge my comments n type nonsense. Kontunuu u hear.
    My DH loves it when I drink "wink-wink" right beside him. It all boils down to "mmanya gbube Nwanyi odabalu di ya(when a woman is high, d husband benefits). I want to practice d new language from Nwunye General "atomu oo, atokwanumuoooo". Hahaha. Things we see on dis blog. Ada eeh I di egwu!
    Gov Amaechi keep up d drama, and pls buy bulletproof vest oo. All dem guys don vex for u.
    Happy Easter celebrations everyone.

1. Jisos!
      xhlrted p,u no well aswear
      Hahahahaha
      Na ami nkwu tiilu afo Ime appear LMAO

buh seriously,dAt bush meat is outta Ds world!
      hmmmmm....dere is Ds Chicken suya in Independence Layout,beside Chitis.
      OMG!
      I have eaten d BEST of suyas,Surulere et al,buh dis takes d Crown!
      Check it out n u wont forget me in a hurry...Lol

2. I just want the Ofe akwu nwanne m, no palm wine for me till this Lil one is out. I miss easter trip to the east biko, it's all for good I guess. I like your sense of humour though. Have fun!

3. @Nwunye G I well oo. Na as u teach us na, I wan go practice am. Easter Monday evening I go cruise into dat place, Enugu don full. People everywhere, no light. Expect some cracked bones from my end to yours. Kikiki.
      @ Amebo...Na d things web Stella blog dey turn us into.
      Una happy easter OK.

11. Bloglord stupid idiot, that's how u people will be gossiping and daleru up and down.......you came here and almost caused problem for genny with your gossip only to turn around and be pretending....you better face your miserable life and stop gossiping up and down.....gbegele oshi

1. U don't know Bloglord o...dat woman eeh....she needs her lips bitten off! Award Winning Gossip!
      Dat was how she was famzing one bi-racial girl, Maximus abi Maximillian( can't remember her name correctly) on Madam "Super-charged Car's" blog.Mmmmhhhh, come and see Internet Ass-licking! I shame for Bloglord....So all she's here doesn't not surprise me one bit....I just pity any of her so-called friends who are stupid enough to get real close to her....Genny Nwa GUO,has learnt her lesson I hope.

2. Bloglord is a fool. Didn't you guys know? Old fool that can't respect her age and marriage.
      Spits on you.

Stella, if you like don't post this. You biased blogger!

3. Lol @ needs her lips bitten off. People get mouth sha. Just made me remember the Okota gossip that her neighbour bit off her lower lip. Chai!

4. Where's my blog BFF Maximus? Abi u sef don go anony? I hail u Maxi *kisses*

12. Stella this your boo's face though.....

13. Ok ooo. See his face. Lol

Kindly visit
    Pamscrib.blogspot.com

14. The look on his face is priceless

15. Letting go. Thanks Stels for the enlightenment.

16. The look on his face is priceless....OMG

17. Stellastic u like groove ooo!aint u suppose to be mourning Lord Jesus today?lol!
    Govnor Amaechi's cross is significant to APC he carried too,tank God they didnt die forever!at least dey rose to power finally!lmao!oh my days!nigerian politics excites me...pls don't judge me.#eyelashes#whispers*like I care
    In d Spirit of easter,thank u Jesus for the sacrifice for my life!

18. Stella enjoy your self jor. We are in a place were there is no constant electricity and generator noise is giving me headache. The year we will have constant electricity in this Nija. Hmmmmmmmm. Where is Irene B , Stella said you should back off oh #boo. Hahahhaahahahha

19. Stupid pedophile

20. Party Hard It's Allowed Dear.. Safe..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

21. Sooo not fair Stella!!! Yesterday my mum was rubbing Fufu and bush meat in my face now you Jollof Rice?! Abegi, please don't punish me any further. Happy Easter to you and fam.

22. Just got back from the gym.... I feel so sad . God increase my metabolism .

23. Martin Aboy thank you o bcos of you I have a blog id

24. Please try and go for confession before Sunday

25. Stella see as you take snatch Irene boo,hmmm

26. For the sake of His sorrowful passion have mercy on us and on the whole world

27. Satan carrying the cross

28. Amaechi carry go nothing do you.

29. Each and everyone of us has a cross to carry.
    I spend a lot and i have begged my God to help me out.
    Years ago,little things used to piss me off but now,i do not get angry easily but when i do,i get very quiet.
    I also cry a lot. I want the Lord to help me on that. If i fall pregnant, i turn to Waterworks.
    As our Lord laid down His Life for us,i also have laid down my sins,my transgressions and transgressors,my lustful thoughts,my extravagance,everything contrary to the Lord's teachings at the foot of His Cross.
    Psalm 121 is all i ask for.
    May the good Lord in His infinite mercies guide and protect us in Jesus Name.Amen.
    Happy Easter all

1. Up Ireneeeeeeeee! As I yab you yesterday you go repackage come type epistle even quote bible verse. Buhahahahahahahaha. Idi too much!

2. Sweet mummy,where you yab me?. Tell me make i go see am

30. A hero, according to Wikipedia, is

"a character or person, who, in the face of danger and
    adversity or from a position of weakness, displays
    courage or self-sacrifice"

Another source defines it thus:

"a person who, in the opinion of others, has heroic
    qualities or has performed a heroic act and is
    regarded as a model or ideal"

Unless Ezekwesili has a different definition of a hero different from the above, then I beg to disagree with her.

For promising to conduct a free and fair election without interfering in the process, and keeping his words: that makes him a hero

Think for a second what would have become of last Saturday's election had the president lost his calm after the card reader failed to capture him and kept him waiting in the sun for over thirty minutes, moreso when his party had advised against the use of the card reader. Had he stormed out of that polling booth, that would have been the end of election that day, and the consequences could only have been imagined. For maintaining his cool in the face of that, he is a hero

For calling GMB and congratulating him(something GMB never did in 2011 and can never do), and thereby averting "goons and baboons" being soaked in blood, he is a hero

For telling his party not to bother contesting the outcome of the election in court to avoid distracting the incoming president, he is a hero

Hate him as much as you choose to do,you cannot take this glorious moment from him. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has set a standard for democracy, not only in Nigeria, but also in Africa. The man is a true democrat and, indeed, our national hero!

1. Obiageli Ezekwesiili is an idiot....A big one at dat.....I am waiting for her.....Oby take up any appointment from GMB and watch me bring you down....I am quietly plotting and waiting for you....Bitter Soul....Your heart is as ugly as your face.....Man-woman, I pity d poor man that took you in as wife....Transvesite Oshi.

2. Preach on dear. U really made vital points. Dnt mind Oby she's only a HATER. We all know dt Dr Ebele Goodluck Azikiwe Jonathan is a hero. Let her continue spewing rubbish. Issorait!

3. Enough of all this copy and paste hailings biko. We ve heard. D entire world don hear and if he had done any of the aforementioned nothing would ve happened. After what he did Kate Henshaw also did few months ago. Haba.

31. Rotimi d drama king

32. Stella and jollof sha, so u abandon us cos of jollof rice? Diaisgodo

33. Amaechi,you are a stupid and foolish traitor.U supported Buhari,the killer of thousands of christians in 2011,to win the election.

34. olori western union4 April 2015 at 09:25

This man and drama, this cross small nao, he for carry the normal ones wey youths carry for parishes yesterday. I've been holy since yesterday, Jesus went through a lot for us. For the sake of his sorrowful passion, have mercy on us and on the whole world.
    Mrs Kork, enjoy Las vegas well oooo

35. Julit wer are you...bloglord dey call you.
    Amaechi carry go jare.
    Stella today na saturday not friday ma.

36. Amaechi and drama, I can't laugh mbok. Enjoy the Easter celebration Stella. Either you are in Paris or LasVegas

37. Yes Madam Stella, you do get pissed off fast and are rude sometimes and do NOT take correction. Stubborn goat. I still love your blog sha. Happy Easter

38. See the way he carried the cross with hand inside pocket like say him be Jesus uncle. Huh!
    Mischievious man

39. Amaechi the traitor. Useless man

40. Amaechi the traitor. Useless man