Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gubernatorial Elections 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Gubernatorial Elections 2015

Today is the guber election in some states and heres wishing all those states a Violence free election that is ''rig free''!
Go out and vote and do not spill your blood for another mans daily bread oh.

As for Lagos Guber election and all the drama trailing it...Na God hand una dey.

I dreamt of the winner for Lagos guber,His surname begins with the letter ''A''.

Infact,when i was rejoicing,someone now tapped me in the dream and said ''its not A,it's A!!''

Jega hope no Nollywood script today?I ban all Orubebe's from delivering any speech today in Jesus name...

Congratulations in advance to whoever wins!

17 comments:

1. I pray Dr Ifeanyi Okowa wins in my State, Delta.

Wishing all aspirants good luck. May the best man win.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

2. I pray for a peaceful election

3. Amen Stella my luv,I told God this morning that I want agbaje not because he is a Pdp man nor standing for the igbos,but if he has true intentions let God put Jagaban to shame.if not let the will of God be done,I just hate the outrageous money I spend passing through that new toll gate and the crazy rent in tejuosho..

4. For us in rivers state we know election here can never be violent free anyway chiokike gworu meka

#GODWIN

5. Jimi for Lagos state ooooooo! We no want dullard Ambode Biko

6. Amen ooh Stella,am rooting 4 Ambo Ambo Eko sese bere ni ooh Ambo,Eko oni baje ooh.

7. Okowa all the way in Delta.

8. Let there be peace in Nigeria today in Jesus name... God bless Nigeria

9. Nothing concern me.......if tinubu likes he should turn Nigeria to his personal abi na family property by acquiring all the states with apc......it won't change my day to day activities...........Stella u must enjoy me

10. I say AMEN to your prayers stella love.
    Good morning all.

11. olori western union11 April 2015 at 09:43

Let the best man win abeg, am tired.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Sai abu lolo of Niger state.....

13. Ever Wondered Why the Buhari/APC Transition Team is yet to be constituted?

I ll tell you the MAJOR reason why now. It is all centred around one man's obnoxious demands. I can tell you as an insider. As part of the merger agreements, the defunct Action Congress of Nigeria was to provide the VP slot. That agreement was honoured by GMB, even when it almost resulted in a Muslim/Muslim ticket.

I was a member of the defunct Congress for Progressive Change before the merger, GMB and Prince Tony Momoh are still my political leaders. I am a hardcore Buharist and believe strongly in the spartan ideals he stands for. GMB as President elect submitted the list of his transition committee to the party leadership before the Easter holiday with some notable names which we all crave to see at the centre. One notable names GMB put in that list which Ashiwaju rejected were Babatunde Fashola and Olasupo Shasore. The reasons for his decision were parochial. As usual in his selfish trademark, anyone who has disagreed with him politically is to be punished. Do you all remember that he almost deprieved Fashola a 2nd term in office in 2011 simply because he didnt kow-tow to his megalomania. This same man betrayed us in the CPC in 2011 because of his selfish interests and got ACN agents to openly canvass for Jonathan in the General election. Only Aregbesola revolted against that compromise.

Let us not be in a hurry to forget these his antecedents.

In the next few weeks, Asiwaju will be in for the biggest political shock of his life. After getting the VP slot, he now wants more. He wants to nominate Wale Edun to man the Finance Ministry, Mofe Boyo of Oando as Petroleum Minister/NNPC GMD. He has also asked to be given the Works Ministry slot.

Enough is enough. We must stop the greed of one man and put national interest first in all that we do.

14. Ever Wondered Why the Buhari/APC Transition Team is yet to be constituted?

I ll tell you the MAJOR reason why now. It is all centred around one man's obnoxious demands. I can tell you as an insider. As part of the merger agreements, the defunct Action Congress of Nigeria was to provide the VP slot. That agreement was honoured by GMB, even when it almost resulted in a Muslim/Muslim ticket.

I was a member of the defunct Congress for Progressive Change before the merger, GMB and Prince Tony Momoh are still my political leaders. I am a hardcore Buharist and believe strongly in the spartan ideals he stands for. GMB as President elect submitted the list of his transition committee to the party leadership before the Easter holiday with some notable names which we all crave to see at the centre. One notable names GMB put in that list which Ashiwaju rejected were Babatunde Fashola and Olasupo Shasore. The reasons for his decision were parochial. As usual in his selfish trademark, anyone who has disagreed with him politically is to be punished. Do you all remember that he almost deprieved Fashola a 2nd term in office in 2011 simply because he didnt kow-tow to his megalomania. This same man betrayed us in the CPC in 2011 because of his selfish interests and got ACN agents to openly canvass for Jonathan in the General election. Only Aregbesola revolted against that compromise.

Let us not be in a hurry to forget these his antecedents.

In the next few weeks, Asiwaju will be in for the biggest political shock of his life. After getting the VP slot, he now wants more. He wants to nominate Wale Edun to man the Finance Ministry, Mofe Boyo of Oando as Petroleum Minister/NNPC GMD. He has also asked to be given the Works Ministry slot.

Enough is enough. We must stop the greed of one man and put national interest first in all that we do.