Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Adebowale Olanrewaju Hammed

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Adebowale Olanrewaju Hammed

Happy Birthday Adebowale!

Hello Stella Kork,

My name is Adebowale Olanrewaju Hammed. I want to use this opportunity to commend you on the energy and style you use to moderate your blog I say it is commendable.

I have been a BV on anonymous mode since the time of mama dolphin and coded gist for bvs to decode and I can say that a day never goes by without me visiting your blog.

I want you to help post my Birthday tomorrow so that my day can be fulfilled as part of the gift I received. Ma wife will also be surprised cos she has always asked what I gain by visiting the blog.

I should have attached ahnn Shoki but Mid month things, you should understand salary earners but nonetheless I want to appreciate all the givers here that God will replenish in multiple folds.

Please kindly post my pix attached but Bvs should be mild on the bashing Oooooo 

Have a great day man and kisses to your daughter!

149 comments:

1. Happy birthday Adebowale,bigger you i pray

2. Happy birthday Lanre, many happy returns.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Lol...
    I wanted to yab you but your sense of humour wouldn't allow me...

Happy birthday Ade!!!...
    Hope you don't cheat on your wife cos the thing dey your eye...

1. You are so right bitch
      He looks like the cheating type

2. Thank you very much. I don't have any side chick ooo. It is me and my wifey

3. Issorite oga no change oo.. Happy birthday. May u hv more than enough by this time next year. U fine sha.

4. Happy birthday Ade !!!,°•°•°•°
      •°•°•°•

4. Handsome men..
    .happy birthday to you all.

5. Happy Bornday Man...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. Happy birthday dear.
    God's blessings.

7. Happy birthday. Enjoy your day

1. Oluyomi, thank you very much

8. mama dolphin and coded gist where them dey?

#GODWIN

9. Happy bi dae bv Adebowale.

Check your family tree wella, i think you have igbo blood in your line.

1. Wow posh baby, I am blushing ooooo but we be original Egba people ooo

10. HBD sir
    May God bless you and keep you

11. Happy birthday Hammed. Wishing you LLPP. Enjoy

12. Your gap tooth sha #Faint...pls pour me water... Make I no from dia die goo.u fine ohhh Bobo oku.Happy birthday joor! Enjoy d best of life...#Runsaway before wifey comes chasing.

1. Bia! Mammywater princess take time oooh before I dismantle ur potato head.

Senior ashawo kobo kobo na u teach me work.#oldmamarunswoman

2. And your blog iD is gateman?
      Chai!!!! You are GAY

3. Princess, LWKMD

4. Happy birthday Adebowalr
      Lovely gap tooth

13. Happy birthday to u. Wish u all the best.

14. Stingy thing! Common 1k for shoki, you cannot send. Akagum. I pity your wife.

1. Abeg shut up! Beggy, beggy, ebinna, mtchw.

2. Which one hav u ever given. Stingy thing. Pity him?? Hez married n ur waiting for free rcharge card online.
      Choi! There is no redemption for u

3. U can send on his behalf. Useless thing! If 1k is common to U y R u still looking for 200 RcV here????

4. The hustle for recharge card is real....lmao....

5. I will do shoki at month end ooooo, I will regularize

6. Don't let them bully you o.
      You are a married man with responsibilities which should be your primary concern.

Happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day dear.

7. He is a banker am sure, see him talking about regularising. Lol. Happy birthday dude, God bless.

8. I dey tell you...regularize

15. Happy birthday to you my Blog family, may the almighty God bless you, wishing you many more successful years with sound health and wealth. But you hans o

1. Name sake thank you. Kisses to u

2. Kisses to you bawo? Abi o tun do furo nii?

3. Nothing bad in e-kissing jare, abeg take my e-hugging celebrant

4. Lmao, anon 17:12 you are mouthed!
      'Abi otun do furo ni'
      hahaha

16. Happy Birthday Man!

Sdk's Bouncer where are U!

17. Happy Birthday Man!

Sdk's Bouncer where are U!

1. SDK bouncer ashawo kobo welcome

18. Happy birthday Ade, many more successful years. Change that anon mode ASAP, u can't be part of a family and anonymous at same time, blog I D is free.

1. Na my job no allow me dey comment oooo but I always dey like make I dey read in BTW working. But I be regular visitor on daily basis

19. Happy birthday wale God blessed you richly

20. April children we plenty sha. Result of rainy season nacking. HBD oga.

1. Abi ooooo, and don't forget that we also beautiful and handsome.

21. HBD Adebowale. Many more years ahead

22. Debo yii ti fine ju *oti fine ju* in Sunny Ade's voice* happy birthday Mr Debo. More energy to your blokos.

1. Two pretty damsel dey house already ooo so blokos dey vacation

2. Ade you are a good man o! I wish my hubby blokos fit dey vac like yours as I also get two damsel already but for where?! Another pickin don gum me for body now. London party season is around the corner how do I rock all my asoebi ehn? Happy birthday jare!

23. Happy bday to you bro. #TeamApril rocks.

24. Happy birthday...

25. Awwwww ain't you a cute man
    Happy birthday

26. Beautiful smile
    Kip smiling today and always. Hapi birthday

27. Happy birthday Mr. Adebowale.

We plenty for 18/4

God's blessings.

28. Hbd!
    Enjoy ur day!

29. Happy birthday ,God bless your new age .

30. Happy birthday ,God bless your new age .

1. Happy birthday sir Ade
      # Charm#

31. Happy Birthday Bowale. Many happy returns!

32. Happy birthday Wale God bless you real good

33. Happy Birthday Adebowale,God bless n prosper u in all ways.

34. Oga Gtb banker shey na ATM form be dat? Abi she be new customer? Oga next time no upload pics that infringe on d privacy of ur customers. It is unprofessional and unethical.
    Happy birthday!

1. I am sure there is no name among my attached pix, but nonetheless thanks for the reminder. You be one of us niiiiii cos for u to be able to decode

35. Happy Bbirthday Shynncole. God bless you abundantly mai Oga. I miss una well well.

_Tope

1. Type. I miss you too like kilode, when will u come from Abj? Thanks man

36. Wow, I am very happy today because I pull more comments than my birthday mate Kcee who is a celebrity. I want to say a very big thank you to Stella for this opportunity and also BVs for not bashing me plenty I think ma offering concerning the bashing was accepted by the elders on this blog.

37. Happy birthday to you sir.
    I wish you long life and prosperity.

38. The 'you being broke part' wasn't necessary. Wishing you a happy birthday shouldn't be because i stand to gain something from you.
    You work with GTbank and you are broke @ this time of the month. I sincerely hope it is as a result of something unplanned, if not........
    Happy Birthday! My Brother's namesake. God bless you abundantly. Enlarge your coast and remove every atom of being broke from your life.
    Btw, next time, don't send in a work related picture. It is unethical.

1. It's 18th already. How much is d salary that being broke on d 18th is a crime 2 u? A married man with kids. ITK. Wish him HBD n waka pass jor

39. This one prick never mature jare...

Hbd.

1. Loooool
      Words dont fail you, do they?

2. His wife might be reading.

3. OMG
      #faints.

4. Ezewanyii today is Sunday so I pray for u to change hian, I believe u should also have mature with your comment cos u have always been like dis

40. BIA hammed...dis ur eye wey resemble eyes wey go dey sample women pussy any how..
    Face ur wife o nd don't ever cheat on her else we treat ur fuck up here!!

Here's wishing u ND ur marvelous family LLNP....

1. Okija wife, I trust u hmnnnn, if I no be old BV u for don scare me away but I cross my heart all is for her. So please be rest assured that u no go fit treat my fuck up oooo

41. I want to appreciate everyone especially Stella of life cos u rock, I am so fulfilled today and I am also copy the link to ma BBM contact so I say Gracias

42. Happy birthday. More of God's blessings

43. Happy birthday man

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

44. Happy birthday. I am irene now

45. And he's married!!! Hian!!! Happy birthday 'sir' (as married man). Plz only single bv should be entitled to sending in their pix jor...

46. obviously like your website but you have to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding
    it very troublesome to tell the reality then again I will surely come back again.

Feel free to visit my web-site Slim Weight Patch

47. If you wish for to grow your familiarity simply keep
    visiting this web site and be updated with the most up-to-date
    information posted here.

Here is my weblog: Pristine Derma Skin

48. Appreciating the persistence you put into your blog and
    in depth information you offer. It's awesome to come
    across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same out of date rehashed information. Wonderful read!
    I've saved your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Here is my page; Anytime Profits Scam

49. Good blog you've got here.. It's difficult to find high-quality writing like yours these days.
    I seriously appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

Stop by my web page :: Dr Oz Garcinia Cambogia

50. This nice Heroes of Dragon Age hack allows you to add unrestricted quantity of gems and Gold all through Heroes of Dragon Age for
    no cost.

Look into my webpage - heroes of dragon age hack tool android

51. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article!
    It is the little changes that produce the most significant changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!

my blog: green horizon weight loss

52. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article plus the rest of the website
    is also very good.

Here is my homepage; make shirts online

53. Excellent weblog right here! Additionally your web site rather a lot up very fast!

What host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink for your host?
    I want my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Visit my weblog - casper 10 kıLıf

54. Thanks for sharing your thoughts about brain regular workouts.
    Regards

my blog: improve memory

55. (Just remember, it will only get you through the night.
    The shawl, the fan and the gestures all speak of love, passion and obsessions that
    reveal secret desires enhanced by the tempo of the guitar and the
    double-entendre of some the songs. Through in a few splashes of
    turquoise jewelry and a cowgirl hat ' this girl is ready to ride.
    Neatly groomed facial hair is OK but employers that are more conservative may frown upon it.
    The unwritten rule in fashion has always been, 'Every woman must own a little black
    cocktail dress' to complete her wardrobe. Cara Delevingne
    was dressed in a winter coat and a sea-green sweater
    while filming scenes for "The Face of an Angel" in Florence, Italy
    on December 18, 2013.

Here is my web blog black dress and boots pictures

56. I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i'm glad reading your article.

But wanna remark on few general things, The website style is
    wonderful, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

Here is my homepage ... Forskolin Fuel

57. I always used to read article in news papers
    but now as I am a user of web so from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

My site natural weight loss

58. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Many thanks

Also visit my weblog :: http://medexpress2015.com/

59. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this
    post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble.

You're amazing! Thanks!

Also visit my blog какое авто лучше купить

60. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I am
    waiting for your further write ups thank you once again.

Visit my web page;

61. I read this paragraph completely regarding the difference of
    latest and earlier technologies, it's awesome article.

Stop by my web-site Virtnext

62. http://www.mp3dj.eu

Got nothing to write about myself at all.
    Hurrey Im here and a member of %targetdomain%.
    I just wish Im useful in one way here.

63. http://www.mp3dj.eu

Nothing to say about myself I think.
    Yes! Im a part of this community.
    I just hope I'm useful in some way .

64. True democracy does not exist - democracy means that everyone gets an equal vote - all democracies have elected representatives that make laws, their votes are the ones that count,
    not the general publics.

65. Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be
    waiting for your next write ups thank you once again.

66. For example, you may set double tapping the display oof your Fitbit to shortly sow your heart charge, or your step rely.

67. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need
    some advice from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your
    own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty
    fast. I'm thinking about creating my own but I'm not
    sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions?

Thanks

68. Guys..it actually works.....all I did was tap the
    link then it told me to download it I did then boom.

69. online casino real money
    best online casino
    online gambling casino
    casino slots
    best online casino

70. I am not ѕure where you are gеtting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time leаrning much more or understanding more.

Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this info for
    my missiоn.

71. Ηi, this weekend is good desiցned for mе, as this time i am reaɗing this enormous educatiⲟnal
    piecе of writing here at my house.

72. I loved as much as you'llreceive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactoy the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

73. I think thiѕ would bbe a ɡreat litte machine for someone just beginning to get into the w᧐rld of
    health.

74. Good answer back in return of this question with genuine arguments
    and telling all regarding that.

75. Even thhe typical citizen is now jumping on the bandwagon and putting in GPS models of their private car.

76. Howdy! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted
    to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely
    enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics?

Many thanks!

77. What i don't realize is in fact how you're not actually much more well-favored than you might be now.

You are so intelligent. You already know therefore significantly relating to this matter, made me for my part believe it from so many
    numerous angles. Its like men and women aren't interested except it's
    one thing to do with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs excellent.
    At all times take care of it up!

78. My little guy Cass is obsessed with this toy.

79. Undeniably imagine that that you stated. Your
    favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the easiest thing to bear in mind of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked while other folks
    think about issues that they plainly don't understand about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also
    outlined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other folks can take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks!