Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Lily Danso.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Lily Danso.

Go Lily.......

Happy Birthday to you!

''Hello Stella, 
Its me BV from Ghana, My name is Lily and today marks my birthday.

All I wish for today is for beloved BV's to join me in thanking the Lord,and say a prayer with Psalm 34.

Thank you and stay blessed as always''.

We seem to have a lot of Ghanaian BV's...so nice,I love you all.

Shout out to all the BV's in Ghana!!!

89 comments:

1. Happy birthday Lily.... Bigger you I pray...

1. Happy birthday Lily, God bless you. Shout out to you too SDK.

2. Happy birthday Lily. May ur wishes come true.

1. Lmao @ say hi to Charley.

Happy Birthday, Lily. Have an amazing one... Many happy returns.

3. Happy birthday Liliy. Best wishes always

4. Happy birthday dear. You are beautiful.

5. Congrats darling!! Happiest BD.

6. Happy Birthday Lily. God bless you more and more.

7. HBD dear
    Wish you all the best.

8. Happy birthday luv

9. Happy birthday Lily, you have a beautiful smile.

10. Happy birthday lily. Success stories will come from u.

All these birthday people can thank me now for giving them an alone platform for their birthday wishes. Kidding!

1. Shut up. Attention seeker ceo beggybeggy.com

11. Happy birthday our friend Lily. Good Ghana is enjoying our stella blog.

12. Happy birthday Lily. God bless you.

13. it seems you don't know your blog is a social community Stella

#GODWIN

14. HBD dear, I wish all d best of life.

15. happy birthday fellow aprilite. live as you want and never want as u live

16. HBD Lily. You are pretty. I go read d psalm today tire on your behalf.

17. HBD Lily. You are pretty. I go read d psalm today tire on your behalf.

18. HBD Lily. You are pretty. I go read d psalm today tire on your behalf.

19. Happy Birthday dearie, LLNP

20. Happy birthday lily
    God bless u always

www.houseofmj.com

21. Happy birthday our ganian sister.may God bless ur new age and make all things beautiful for you.

22. HBD Lily. You are pretty. I go read d psalm today tire on your behalf.

23. Hbd u for just send only the ist pic,lmao.

24. Ndi Ghana must go lol
    Happy Birthday dearies, God bless your new age!

25. HBD dear

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

26. Happy bday dear,GOD bless ur new age,av fun.

27. Makeup free beauty! Bless! HBD

28. Happy birthday Lily. May you continue to radiate the beauty of the Lord... (plsm 34:5).

29. HBD lovely lady..
    GH and NIG are one!

30. happy birthday

31. HBD Lily Ghana. Many more years ahead.

32. Happy birthday Lily! God bless u today and always.

33. Happy birthday luv

34. Happy birthday Lilly. God bless you and shine his face on you always.

35. HBD Lily..long life and prosperity in good health and wealth. Have a blast

Signed: Lolashow

36. HBD dear

I am already tired of the Birthday posts mbok

37. Ghana awon olobo shishan be looking for Nigerian guys to fuck ur stinking ass...i pity u oo....cos most of them have problems!

It's either they are broke like craze,cheat on you, beat u to death, chop ur money and totoh leave u run or ........

Wo, happy birthday sha but na wrong customers u got here!!!

1. Hahahahaha, I love this woman, yes oooh plenty ass licking

2. U both are bitter cs she fine pass u. Let see ur faces. Lmao
      Lily dear continue shining n God be wt u.

3. Anon17:11 AKA lily d monkey welcome ooooo, ekaboo, nnor!!!
      Iya care ur Ebola infested totoh go back to Ghana cos Nigerian guys be ready to dupe ur life join ur pussy!!!

38. Yels Yels SHOUT OUT to all the BVs in Ghana and everywhere round the world.
    Happy Birthday!!! May all the blessings that come with Psalm 34 be your portion and we also use the psalm to praise God for adding another year to your years today!

39. Hbd Sugar! Mhrs

40. hbd dear, the Lord will deliver you from all your fears-Ps 34v4

41. hbd dear, the Lord will deliver you from all your fears-Ps 34v4

42. Happy birthday lily dear,I love ur smile

43. Sanda lilili Sanda lily...happy born day

44. Happy birthday dear

45. Happy birthday Lily. may you have a blessed day.
    heyyy Stella we love you too!

46. hbd dear, the Lord will deliver you from all your fears-Ps 34v4

47. Happy birthday darl,LLNP.

48. Happy Birthday Lily!!

Okija wife - biko slow down.......

MARATHON PICTURES

49. I think Okija wife is Ezewanyi's new monkier. Who else thinks so?

50. Thank you so much fellow bvs, for ur kind wishes., It means a lot to me. I'm grateful...**kisses**

bv Lily*

51. Happy birthday. God bless ur new age

52. Happy birthday...