Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Prisca.Ezeugbor And Stella Dellavega

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Prisca.Ezeugbor And Stella Dellavega

Hurray Prisca is a year older today and she cant thank God enough!

Darling Prisca,your story of survival brought tears to my eyes and you are indeed a perfect example of HOPE kept alive.

As you celebrate today,I pray that God meets you at the point where you need him most....
Please send us your chronicles of HOPE soon.

Happy birthday darling.

#TeamUniben!

GREATEST UNIBEN!.......

GREATESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSST UNIBEN!!.......

GREAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.....

..............................................................................................................

Good morning madam Stella my name sake,BVs. 

I am Stella Dellavega...Today April 14th is my birthday and I want you all to join me and thank God for adding a year to my life! God has indeed been so grateful and if I decide to count my blessings time would not be enough...

I am just so short of words and in awe as to what he's been doing for me.the future will always be better than the past! Thank You My Lord...I'm also writing my final exams..put me in prayers..Thanks everyone...
Stella Dellavega

Happy birthday to you Stella....choi why all Stella's too dey fine nauuu!!!

Have a great day and please read well and offload well during exams.no giraffing oh..LOL

133 comments:

1. Happy birthday to both of you, Prisca and Stella! Wishing you guys all the best in life.

1. Awwww Thanks everyone..Thank you maam stella..God bless you.

2. Happy birthday pretty ladies. God bless u abundantly. Have fun.

3. HBD to Prisca Ezeugbor and Stella Dellavega, on this ur special day of birthday I wish u all that is good in life. May God give u long life, good health, harmony and prosperity in jesus mighty name. Amen!

4. Happy birthday 2 u Stella, priscal and 2 my humble self. Wish us our greatest heart desires. Ve fun babes.

5. Happy birthday to u both!

6. Hbd to both of ya
      Stella delevaga has got some good fashion sense
      I like!!!

2. Happy birthday to both of you!!!

1. Ua plenty wey dey do baiday o.

HBD to you both.

3. Happy birthday to Prisca and Stella

4. Hbd Ladies, many years ahead in good health ijn.

5. Happy birthday dear Aprilites!!!!
    May God's blessings never leave u today n always. Have a blast!!!

6. My eyez on u madam tailor...sorry taylor....the thunder that will strike u is doing pressup if u dare insult any birthday fella.
    ekpok!!

7. Hbd prisca, hbd stella. Wishing u guys llnp

8. Hbd prisca, hbd stella. Wishing u guys llnp

9. Happy birthday to Prisca
    Happy birthday to Stella Dellevega.

Prisca you tried at least your recharge card pass N1,000.00.

Stella read your book no join runs girl. make your parents proud.

10. Happy Bornday Prisca and Stella.God bless your new age + success in your upcoming degree Exams

11. Happy birthday to both of you, may God grant you all your hearts desires. You're my mum's birthday mate, Happy birthday to my mum too, wishing her many more successful years with sound health and wealth

12. Happy birthday beautiful ladies. Age with grace in Jesus' name.

13. Happy birthday Prisca, are you related to Lebechi?

14. HBD to Stella n Prisca! May grant 2 U both d desires of ur heart iJN,amen!

15. Replies
    1. And You'll Keep Hating Bitch Ass Mofo
      And Have you taken your Medications Today?Show your stupid face if you are as bold and daring as you sound
      Onye isi Ndi ara Zone1

2. And madam you are doing what mbok?

You are trading.yours for free

Be happy for them....u dey vex say dem fine.pass u?

What is biting ur left butt madam "beach house"

SMh

3. U re soo full of hate.. Why not just wish them a HBD & shut ur smelling mouth? Are you God? If you want to be Lord over the Blog or better still, over everyone's life, THEN GO & OPEN UR OWN BLOG.. Stella doesn't have 2 heads.. So don't come here & be chasing people away & making the celebrants feel bad in their birthdays . I hardly comment, but I just can't deal with uR character.. And nooo, I'm not uR neighbour that comes here to fight you..And I'm not anonymous. The last time I left you a comment as anonymous, you thought I was your neighbour & u started fighting her . My name is JESSICA OSUNDE.. Thank me later!!!

4. N u refused 2 grow. Smh.

16. Happy Birthday Prisca and Stella, You Both Enjoy Your New Age... Hugs...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

17. Happy Birthday darlings. May the good Lord perfect all that concerns you both in Jesus Name,Amen! Goodluck Stella in your final exams, wishing u resounding success!!

18. Happy birthday Prisca...
    Fine girl,slim with no makeup...
    My kind of girl...
    Enjoy your day omalicha....

Stella Stella!!!!....
    Happy birthday!!!...
    Upon all the filter,you still no fine...well I like your dress sense....

19. This is serious
    HBD pretty ladies

20. Happy birthday and God bless u.

21. PREACHER'S WIFE14 April 2015 at 11:17

Happy birthday Prisca and Stella. God bless and increase u both.

22. Prisca what happened to your hair..is better u go and cut it down
    Why do u always look unkept u have a cold look like (I never baff make I just rush go this place come back) ah ah you a lady oh plz no matter how simple u want to look make it trendy and neat. ....abeg show me Stella jor happy birthday swag lady wishing u llnp have mad sex and gun make sure u get a good head today.

1. Shut up! Hows she looking unkept? Cos in d first pic, she didn't make her hair or cos she didn't apply make up in d second. My friend, shut up. Cos even without makeup, she beat u hands down!

2. Who's this German juice? Na wa o!

Happy birthday omalicha, you are beautiful, God bless you today and till the end of the world

Stella baby, happy birthday. God bless you darling.

3. German juice u are an animal I swear, dat ur fufu face is deceiving u abi? She's prettier than u so choke on that u foolish fool , ur mumu go soooooo foolish

4. German juice,why throw shade at some1 even on her birthday?can't we just be nice for once?happy birthday stella and prisca,God bless you 2.

5. Abeg, d girl is fine. Since when did being simple equal being unkempt.

6. Lmao even my butt be fresher than your face I bet u would lock my ass all night

7. Anon English language doesn't deserve such treatment who has fufu face lmao look at my pics well

8. You are so stupid for making this comment. I hope you choke on your hate!!! Go and eat pen*s with your rotten juice and black stinking pu**y. That's how you'd be living false lives. With ur flat ass with dimple feast

9. Hahaha u wish my dear u so wish am not dark my ass be brighter than your future I don't live no false life my dear coz I don't have nothing to prove to loosers like u. I don't have no flat ass my ass be bigger than your dreams I don't eat no penis I suck pussy my juice be fresher than the air u breath.could serve as air fresher to your stinking one room selcontain

10. When I look @ ur picture and read ur English, I have a slight inkling of what ur issues must be... I can only sympathise... more like #gutterjuice

11. Lmao I sympathize with your poverty ass keep looking at English while my bank account roll up I guess u the type going up and down with dead files looking for employment while we hustle and get paid tight fool am self made I don't need no written English to get paid muderfucker

23. Happy birthday beauties...I pray that God would grant you all of your heart desires. Amen

1. Happy birthday beautiful ones.

I love you both

24. Stella Dellavega,choi,nkelewu tomato Jos.
    Anyanwu ututu,ezenwanyi ndi uwa.
    Happy birthday to you.

Prisca,i just saw ur first pix and i had this urge to hug you.
    Happy birthday to you and God bless you. Where are you stationed?.
    I need to send you a cake

1. Della vega!!!
      Now I know why li love the name.
      You are pretty! Happy birthday

Happy birthday prisca. You look so innocent. God bless you and keep you. Hugs.

2. HBD ladies. Have a good one.

3. Dellaverrrrgaaaa!!! *in Sofia Vegara's voice"

Happy birthday lovely ladies... "awesomeness" all the wayyyyYyy!

25. Happy birhday Prisca and stella!
    But stella you look quite mature to still be in uni
    Except its MSc
    Anyways have fun today gals..

26. appy birthday u two prettyz! nd to stella....Gods speed in ur exams

27. You girls are beautiful and a big happy birthday to you both

28. Happy birthday gals
    and happy birthday to my two cousins also celebrating today

29. Lmao @ why all stella dey fine okay oh happy birthday prisca and Dellavega

30. Wow!
    See fine fine babes.

Happy birthday to you both.
    Wishing you many happy returns in good health.
    God bless you both.
    ... and have fun.

31. cont opening breast u hear

1. @ada nne, how is her opened breast ur business?? She hold u make u no open ya own?? Abeg go n sitdown for potopoto jare. Mtchewwww...

2. Lol wish her bday mumu inspector, u too like breast , Abi u be idiami wey de chop breast?

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pretty women doing birthday today..... Hbd llnp...

33. Hbd to you both,april gals are pretty!

1. HBD to you girls, I pray for God's blessing, protection and guidance in your lives, have a blast.
      Eve, hope you are good?

34. happy birthday ladies.

#1 God will perfect all things for you

#2 God will see you through but read your books. All the best!

35. That breast line got me staring at the picture for long your a fine girl no doubt happy birthday prisca may God continue to direct your path Amen

for stella hbd too

you guys share the same birthday date with my mother

#GODWIN

1. Nawa oo. Too much pervs on this blog.

36. you are GoRGEOUs.....dayummmm!!!happy birthday darling.....a bigger you i pray.....

37. You are GORGEOUs...dayummm!!!Happy birthday darling....a bigger you I pray...muahhh!!!

38. Happy birthday to the two beautiful blog visitors. Prisca ur eyes really look sad. May God be with u my dear.

39. You are GORGEOUs...dayummm!!!Happy birthday darling....a bigger you I pray...muahhh!!!

40. You are GORGEOUs...dayummm!!!Happy birthday darling....a bigger you I pray...muahhh!!!

Kourt

41. Happy birthday dearies.
    Stella, I love your shoe game.

42. HBD prisca and HBD stella Dellavaga. May God grant you all your heart Desires in Jesus Name Amen. May his favour shine upon you both this year and may his mercy never depart from you. Amen.

43. Happy birthday to you guys.

44. Happy birthday and many more blessed years to you girls.

45. Happy birthday to Prisca and Stella.

46. Happy birthday blog visitors. May God grant you your heart desires. Amen

47. Happy birthday Ladies.... April babies rock.

48. Hmmmmmmmmmm..... Happy birthday dearies!

My birthday is may 11, sending my pics!!

1. Yimu...seeing is believing!

2. Hahahaha @yimu. Okija wife tessy is waiting too o. Was tempted 2 too atleast make I know d number of frenemies I get. Lol.

49. Sweet malo chic14 April 2015 at 11:49

HBD cuties.....remember it a crime not to have fun today.

50. happy birthday sweeties.... God bless u both

51. Pee Pee.. Ur one or Two Acne is sooo sexzaY.. Seriously. The excess Cleavage tho. Lmao.. U look Great. HaPPY birthday tho. Wish u every positive things in excess. Except HIV... Winks.

52. Happy Birthday Prisca dn Stella...Long life and many more years of fulfillment!

53. Happy buffdai Ladies. All I see are SDK beauties! *swallows saliva*

*lips sealed and watching*

54. Happy birthday Prisca and Stella!

55. Happy birthday Prisca n Stella 'Viagra'
    U guys are beautiful
    Live long and prosper ladies
    Mmmuah

56. Stella, pls put all d celebrants under one post. They're flooding ur blog aidy.
    Happy birthday, ladies.
    Stella is pretty. I like ur surname Dellavega. Giraffe if u must biko. All d best.

57. Finally I can comment!

Happy birthday to both of you, God will definitely grant u all ya hearts desire!
    You both gorg!!!!!

58. Happy birthday to you princesses.

59. Stella, with all your "desoiners" no richard card for us.
    Anyways, happy birthday to both of you. I wish you both everything you wish yourself.

60. Prisca baby, do smthg abt ur brows na!
    Such nice skin, with untidy brows #SadFace!
    And mk sure u don't go back to dat hairdresser agen.
    Apy bday to d two celebrants.

1. Na smallie na. But sha,smallie take note.

2. Irene B, I hate it when people like u say such, "smallie" what make u think u are older than her, becos u are over grown baby and she is petite, am in my late 20's, if u see me, u will think am 18, so is not by size, just wish her HBD and move on.

3. U wan make she shave everything comot. Haba! You must see fault in everything.

61. Happy birthday to you Beautiful Prisca and Stella I wish you both LLAP.

62. Happy birthday to you Beautiful Prisca and Stella I wish you both LLAP.

63. HBD Prisca and Stella.. Nice cleavage in the first pic though..
    how to spot fake breasts..
    http://effiezy.com/lifestyle/spot-fake-boobs-5-signs-her-breasts-are-fake/

1. Lol how to spot fake breast lol

64. Happy birthday pros and Stella.

65. Happy Birthday to u all.
    This stella fine sha see Bakassi,Success in ur exam.

66. Happy birthday ladies.God bless your new age.

#bekindtooneanother

67. Happy Birthday to u both! Wishing u girls all that you wish yourselves . Have a fab day.

68. Happy Birthday cupcakes!Gods blessings

69. Happy born day dearies. Wishing u ladies long life and prosperity and not forgetting better husbands o.

70. Happy birthday, dearies. God will bless your new age.

71. Happy birthday prisca and stella , i sha wan comment

72. Happy birthday prisca n stell best tday n forever. .

73. Happy birthday girls. God bless you both.
    Enjoy!

74. Happy baidei queentiful babes...

75. Happy Birthday.

Rent Novels for FREE visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

76. Na until we do makeup, filter, or photoshop we fine? Make make-up no rub some people HEAVEN o. God get all our pictures.

77. Na until we do makeup, filter, or photoshop our pics we fine? Make make-up no rub some people HEAVEN o. God knows all our original faces.

78. Happy birthday Prisca.

Happy birthday Stella .

God bless you both.

Oyibo

79. A Merry birthday to the two of you PRISCA and Stella. I wish the best today and always.

80. u all be cursing peeps on their birthdays. And when she send in her chronicles u all be 'aaawwwwwwwwwww'. Get d fact dt ppl didn't create themselves. 'WORD'.

81. happy birthday, wishing you God's guidance and protection.

82. Umunwanyi!just got a lot of issues...smh

83. Happy Birthday Ladies. Age with grace.

84. Happy birthday beautiful ladies. God bless you and enlarge your coast

85. Happy birthday fine ladies...