Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon Says The End Of Pepper Soup Politicking Is Neigh In Nigeria ...LOL

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Hon Patrick Obahiagbon Says The End Of Pepper Soup Politicking Is Neigh In Nigeria ...LOL

Hon Patrick Obahiagbon, a former legislator and current Edo State Chief of Staff, widely known for his lexological grandiloquence has shared his views on the just concluded elections in a series of tweets...

Also, in an interview with Punch today when asked what was responsible for the low turnout of voters last Saturday, he said...

"I’m sure the low voter turnout could be attributable to a vaudeville of ratiocinations. The presidential election attracted more voters ostensibly because that was the political elephant and was therefore occasioned with anttendant publicity ballyhoo. A vast majority of Nigerians were also righteously indignant of the state of economic quagmire, political phantasmagoria and social disequilibrium the philistine and clueless government of President Jonathan has plummeted the country.

They saw in the presidential election a sui generis opportunity to get the yoke off their back and that they did ferociously. This passion was not as frenzied in the last election."

72 comments:

1. I do not understand more than half of what he's saying

1. I really don't know why I opened this post.

Using grammer to keep himself relevant.

With his akpa beans trouser.

Lol.

2. Let's go there chief of staff ...

3. What is this one saying?

Change for were mbok?

Thank God say una no carry una ye ye change near these States

@Cross river
      @Ebonyi
      @Akwa ibom
      @Rivers
      @Enugu
      @Delta

We are okey with ourselves....we need no "fake ness"

4. Inugwa bekee
      Abeg make go drink kunu

5. I thought I was d only one....U need to see my face y reading thru his twit

6. Aunty Stella lwkmd here. My belle ooooo hahahahahahaha

7. Hahahaha I Hope these change is a positive one to sweep away the epileptic.government of GEJ which was swimming in an aqua laded with unavoidable cataracts.

2. Dont know how this man will stand before God on the judgment day to sprew grammar to God on how he has performed in his journey.

na wa the angels of God will bring dictionary to summarise the big grammar before he knows where to stay.

1. Hahahaha

2. Lmao!!!!!!! Loveme Jeje, u just crack me up, maybe the angels of God may help him interpret on that day. Lol, that is our man, the son of igodomigodo patrick obahiagbon.

3. Ha ha ha !

4. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik

Bwahahahahahahaha.....

5. Trust me. God Himself loves comedy. Ahahahah. Holy Micheal feloritsico squalid title Exmouth catastrophe. Yepa!

3. Let me look for my dictionary first,,,,,Lmaoooooo

1. Waste of time opening this "postoperfefepatrick" #rotatingMyEyez

2. Someone please subtitle oooo

4. Hmm it is wa! PH in a Bermuda triangle lolz

5. all i can see from the photo is his trouser.

6. Lmao....all the tweets looks gibberish to me.My eyes kept turning while reading.This man dey try with all his big big grammar.

#bekindtooneanother

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This man should be buhari ryt hand man no doubt.....

8. Dis man no go kill person..... U need dictionary 4 hand oo b4 u can deduce what he is really saying! Lolzz

9. Hon Patrick I hope u know very well dat u are not communicating.

10. hahahaha...hope i'll see all these words in the dictionary...His pants in the pic...creepy!

11. LMAO! This man gets me cracked up with his hilarious grammar. The amazing part is that the big words he usually churns out are grammatically correct! A very intelligent man indeed although I wish he stops suffocating the masses with his excessively flamboyant grammar.

1. You sef...

2. And he keeps a straight face even when everyone around is laughing. Ahahahahahaha

12. I no dey read

Where is my dictionary

13. To all d tribalistic pple on dz blog, those that dr political view reeks of just tribal and ethono-religious sentiments, una don hear? U kno yourselves.

The end of pepper soup politicking is neigh. The end of a clueless regime dt left over 20,000 innocent pple dead is near. The change will come with u or inspite of u. It's either u join d winning team or...

U kno the rest.

1. Goat face.... We are waiting. All of you singing change has come let's see how it will be 1 year down the line. I am so looking forward to cursing buhari and blaming him for even my period cramps. The way everything na jona fault

2. @ Anon 21:04 ur post cracked me up. Just like one Mugu I saw peeing infront of BarBeach last year with his friend, I stood somewhere close to them, as they were passing one said every where smelling pee pee, This GEJ Adminstration is Nonsense etc, I told him excuse me I just saw your peeing down there how does the pee smell affect GEJ? The guy was embarrassed.

3. Like it or not. Nigeria don better. Join d train of change

14. Grammer too Much Bikonu, See Trouser Jehovah..

15. Didnt understand anything. I wonder how he communicates with his family. Or just the media.

16. Why can't this man communicate for once?? Haba! I jes wasted my time reading this without dictionary Mtscchheewwww

17. This man needs Jesus, what in God's name does all these grammar mean.

18. If I hear! And between y hin carry trouser put for belle. Funny man

19. If I hear! And between y hin carry trouser put for belle. Funny man

20. Pls bvs who can interpret. Rolling eyes and waiting

21. This guy eh but why the pant drawn up to his chest. I just wonder how he communicates with his kids especially when angry.

22. If this man na my lecturer eehn? Na so I fail o, LOL

23. The mussolinin in Ekiti....
    The Musiliu @obanikoro in Ekiti...hahahahaha

1. Biko, Osi gini? Did he say 'muslims' full Ekiti? Bhahahahaha! I need an interpreter ooo Lmao

24. I just read but I don't know what I'm reading. Lol

25. Ha this man mean with the way e dey use English slap person brain o

26. I can tell u for free dat it's dis obahiogbon's English dat made him lost his re election and am pretty sure it's dis same English dat will make angels mistakenly send him to hell fire. Obahiagbonism can be defined as d art of confusing people with grammar. Lol

27. Can't stop laffing, love me jeje u r smtin else.

28. NONSENSE👌👌Hes not communicating😁😁

29. And somebody said he graduated as a law student? Correct but clueless grammar.

30. What is communication? I think this man is missing the meaning, using grandiloquent words in communication while driving other party ain't getting a shit if what you're saying is simply wasting if time.... Patrick this is Nigeria..speak layman English
    .when you get to Cambridge you can blow as much grammar as you can both erroneous and otherwise.

The interview is funny though. ..am just imaging how his mouth will moving while vomiting those grammars.

31. I need my dictionary - I have learnt at least 10 new words just by scrolling down..... Kai - they must not pass me by - if I know what the words mean, then I can put them to use....

Hon - do you browse your dictionary as 'bedtime reading'? Haba!!

32. To be honest I,m just reading it for d sound dats all.

33. Just d laugh I need after a hard day work !

34. I don't know what transpired today but I got his message .... Hmmm is it that I too wanna become a future grammarian?? Talk to me lord "
    Lolzzz.... My Edo bro forever representing !!
    Holla people ... Hope you all are good? Cheers!!!

35. BRUUUUHHHHHHH 😒😒😒

36. His trouser has four buttons.
    God, I can't stop laughing.

37. This man has a medical condition ...psychiatrists in the house pls help!!!!

Meanwhile, was it not on the platform of PDP that he went to the House of Reps? Now, PDP is evil...lol..

38. One can only understand all he said with the help of a dictionary on stand by.

39. I don't know if you remember the story of the lady whose 3 kids were kidnapped? Well, check out this bloggers tips to avoid that from happening.. http://iqissues.com/2015/04/14/12-tips-to-stop-your-kids-from-being-kidnapped/
    What do you think?

40. Stella, I think he's a bv cos he shared this post on his Facebook page :D

41. Bros, fear God o!
    Sherry's Daughter

42. Please correct me if i am wrong. Seems most people here literally have assumed that the btw (By The Way) means between? Seriously how does it sound to you writing like tha? example is;
    Anonymous Marviz said...
    If I hear! And between y hin carry trouser put for belle. Funny man

43. He probably wants to out as bring eccentric!