Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: John Iwueke of Bayesla wins MR IDEAL NIGERIA 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

John Iwueke of Bayesla wins MR IDEAL NIGERIA 2015

A first time win for Bayelsa as 21 Year Old John Iwueke representing Bayelsa has emerged The Mr Ideal Nigeria 2015. The event which took place  5th of April 2015, At The Bespoke Events Center Lekki. 

The Second runner up is Mr Delta's Sylvester  while Mr Akwa Ibom's kenny Mckenzie bagged first runner up..... The Mr Ideal Nigeria 2015 Winner will be representing Nigeria at the Mister Africa International 2015 in Amsterdam and Angola. 

Una try!........Mr ideal is hot!

21 comments:

1. All these pageants sef.
    The winner looks OK though.

2. All these pageants sef.
    The winner looks OK though.

3. Hot.hot..hot....This guy is 2 hot

4. Hot hotter hottest. Cute though.

5. He is a fine boy.
    Mr Earth with "side waves hair style"looks like Fred Amata

6. Gay alert...........Sai baba , hope ure seeing all these things.........stella u must enjoy me

7. Hmmmmmm
    Who are this?
    Nothing hot here biko

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    For them ladies....

9. olori western union11 April 2015 at 09:38

Yawns*

10. Disgusting!!!!!

Are these Africans???

Do these people even know what and who a man is????
    D type of men that are being churned out these days eh... tatoo wearing, skinny jeans, packing cotton wool inside pant to make blockus bigger that it is, mascara wearers etc etc.....

Oh my Jesus wept!!!

Spits on post##

11. Mcheeeew who dem don help eh???

12. Some people are just stupid...if you don't have anything good to say..SHUT UP...you think its easy to stand out in front of thousands of people... Come n try it na....na shoe dem go stone you...nonsense