Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Joseph And Adaeze Yobo's First Pics Of Their New Baby...

Friday, April 03, 2015

Joseph And Adaeze Yobo's First Pics Of Their New Baby...

Baby Jayden is sooooo adorable....

what a handsome patter of tiny feet!!!

*******I screen munched the pictures from a video she just uploaded now****

81 comments:

1. Omg! This baby is soo cute
      Ada is a beautiful woman with a handsome hubby nd son!!

2. Congratulations to her family

2. I need to have anoda baby o
    All these cuties are affecting my resolve

3. Stella are you pregnant? If so post yours too :)

4. Congrats to the Yobos. Baby is soo cute

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cuteness overload no doubt...

6. He is sooo cute ,i want. I cannot wait to offload oo but God where the baby Girls pls put me in line for one.congrats sir n lady.i rly luv new babies.

7. Awww. Its a boy. Nwa na cha ka pawpaw. Fine baby. They should sha massage his nose.

Congrats to the Yobo's.

1. Let's see how your nose looks like. Ode!

2. It doesn't work. Thank me later

8. The boy go turn heads ehn! Fine lil man. Congrats to the Yobo's.

1. Hopefully not ya kinda head

9. Beautiful boy... I wantttttttttttttttt

10. Wow! Thank u daddy G.O for dis beautiful gift. ...

11. Cute

12. Wow!!...
    This pictures are very lovely...
    I now feel like having another baby....but Nna mehn,the pains and the sleepless nights no be here...
    Congra to them once again...

1. Nne, you should try again....I also gave up after 3 kids and 5yrs gap, but today I am on number 4 and in my last trimester. It has not been easy o, but I thank God I took d bold step....Congratz my namesake....Safe delivery to myself and all heavy moms.

2. Sleepless nights ehn.. That is my biggest wahala.. i like my sleep like kilode.. i will be admiring babies from a distance biko

13. Awww he's so adorbs. God keep em.

14. hi adorable....babies are soooo sweet
    i've kissed and hugged my chubbychoo a zillion times today

15. Congratsss
    He is so handsome

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

16. The pikin fine, but make them try control him nose before the thing spread to South Africa.

1. Hahahahahaahahahahahahqha South Africa cha? Nna idi wicked! Choi

17. Aww cute baby, May God guide and protect you little one......

18. Which one is jayden again??? But that baby is so adorable...

1. It's a J thing.....Joseph, Joey & Jayden! Cute fam!

2. You so right. The Jays. Congrats to the Yobo Family.

19. The baby is soooo cute. Wishing them happiness and good health.

Kindly click on my name to visit my lifestyle/motivational blog, thank you

20. awwwww.....cute boy !
    The Yobo's are cute !

21. This one na albino o,congrats dear

22. Congrats to dem...cutee...

23. My mama born me...Pretty baby.

24. Oh my God..this baby just lifted my spirits..so adorable

25. welcome to d world cutee one

26. welcome to d world cutee one

27. Such a cute baby...God bless her home.

28. Her mum tho..looks to me like they share yobo
    Things happen o.

29. Baby is so big and handsome
    Adaeze is so beautiful,doesn't even look like she just gave birth

30. Cutie cutie! He is so handsome. Welcome little baby.

31. Wow
    I no even notice yobo tshirt
    Nice
    Beautiful family

32. Wow!!! Congratz to d Yobos! Cute kid!

33. God...... I WANT A BOY! Plsssss

This baby is so cute. Congratulations once again.

34. Congratulations 2 our formal super eagles captain.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha .. una go kill person for this blog oh.. lmao

35. Wat a cute bundle of joy! God bless little Jayden...congrats Joseph nd Adaeze

36. Awwwww the baby is so oooooo cute! Jeez I must marry a fine man o

37. This one na pure oyibo o
    Congrats Ada oyibo... may God's grace sustain you and may his peace continue to abide in your home.

38. Such a wonderful handsome and adorable baby, congrats to Adaeze and Yobo.

39. So adorable as if there aren't ugly babies like this
    one . Mcheeeeeeew ,

1. You will soon die of hate.Ghost looking animal

40. Lovely cutie baby...

41. Over cuteEeeeeee baby! Beautiful+lovely family!! Thank God for His Grace!!!

42. Welcome to the world cutie.
    Congratulations to the Yobos.

43. Adorable. Welcm baby Jayden. Grow&shine in d lord.

44. Stella Who said the beautiful ones are not yet born? He's sooo handsome. Just the other day I saw Gov TA Orji daughter's kids trending on Nigerianwedding IG her new baby is so cute

45. Aaawww what a cutie.....welcome to the world lil one...the lord bless and keep you IJN....

46. Cute son. All Yobo seems to be doing is changing shirts with different inscription. So the woman prepared those clothes before going into Labour? Just asking.