Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kaffy Covers April 2015 Issue Of VL! Magazine

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Kaffy Covers April 2015 Issue Of VL! Magazine

The electrifying dance queen Kaffy, is the cover girl for the April 2015 issue of VL! Magazine. 

Where the mother of two opens up on growing up, her life as a dancer, as a mother, current
projects she’s working on and her future plans.

41 comments:

1. I love her eyes though scary

1. Nice pics,but y is she showing us her edited ass?
      Rme

2. Na pant be that? U are a fine Chic though

3. Her gra gra is plenty sha

If you start out as the other one, you'll never be the only one.......
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. She's a testimony to the fact that not all dancers or video vixens are loose and wayward. She's happily married with kids and also scandal free.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

3. I love this body ,well toned body

4. Lord knows I don't like this man!!
    There's absolutely nothing attractive about her...
    And she's so stiff at dancing eh...
    If you are her fan,for your pocket!!
    Who send u?

1. So you woke up this morning thinking of how you can be negative about another human being
      You don't need to be a fan..be nice

Tfe

2. Who you help??

5. Kaffy Biko easy with d nyash exposure....

6. Kai! Maamie......but shes white nau if not for anything you for love am for that one nau

7. Still strong as ever and focused. God bless her work and home too.

8. Love herr make up...........that's all...her dance steps are too energetic and she can do like she sabi pass....anyway ..Stella u must enjoy me

9. Abi o.. Ezinne from ceo dancers is an example of a dancer to me. This one is just lucky lol

1. Like seriously..
      That Ezinne girl can dance ehn choi..her energy no be here
      Kaffy is soo stiff but lucky

2. Like seriously..
      That Ezinne girl can dance ehn choi..her energy no be here
      Kaffy is soo stiff but lucky

10. Hi,stellacious maama.tnk God am able to comment after so many months of tryin to.luv ur blog so much.kaffy kaffy I see u

11. This one dat dances with all her energy, Ciara wannabe yet Cici does hers with ease......take am easy before muscle pull hold all your body.

1. What's with the hate? At least she is over trying self

12. She's got moves like Jagger! Or even better sef.

13. Hian!!!
    Kaffy Olobo sufe.... Olobo takansu.... Olobo thank U call again...

What else is new about her????....
    She already told us her mother forced her into prostitution, but she didn't tell us it was because she was servicing d whole neighbourhood for free and d family needed money, she kukuma told her to charge men for d kini.

I continue,since we are talking about Kaffy's life, My friend told her mother was once married to a notorious armed robber....

I also heard she is married to John Ameh a much younger drummer boy with Psquare and they Ve 2
    kids.

Okbye.

1. U condemn her like u are perfect! Free her and her ways after all na her body, choi!

14. Ma-mie....u dont need2like her.....shes already a success. Worry about yourself. ...side eyes

15. I dont like her dancing. Too stiff and forceful

16. very stiff indeed. not feminine at all.

17. oh kaffy...soo soo hot...if only..

18. Not looking real, pics sooooooooo fake!

19. pls lets try and focus on people's present and future more especially if they are trying or have tried to leave the past behind. everyone has a past, some good, some bad and some ugly.
    that said, kaffy now has a lovely family. she has been blessed beyond her wildest imagination am sure. her past helped her one way or the other but if it was unpleasant, am also sure she doesnt want anyone focusing on it or making reference to it. i dont know anything about her past so i dont know if the insinuations are true or false but whatever may be the case; one love people, one love

20. Ezenwanyi shameless she goat how has this information added zeros to your bank account? Foolish liar....bloody nobody who lives her stupid fantasies on blogs....oshisco

1. People like U, can't ever find peace, U are petty and useless and Ur pleasure in life has been snuffed out.

Mama radada, U are already drifting towards Ur end.

**walks over mama armed robber's graveyard in mockery, spat on it as I walk through it.