Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: KCee Happy Birthday To You

Saturday, April 18, 2015

KCee Happy Birthday To You

Award - winning Nigerian music star, Kingsley Chinweike Okonkwo (popularly known as Kcee) is a year older today!

Happy Birthday to him!

37 comments:

1. Fashion icon?.. #Dead

2. GOD forgive me
      He reminds me of this frog in Disney cartoon inside suit (about black girl about running restaurant)

2. Oya Limpopo For The Man Weh Sabi, #TurnByTurn.. Happy Bornday Dear...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Happy birthday to him. God bless his new age

4. Happy Birthday Kcee aka Limpopo master!

5. Happy bi dae KCee, i want you to see my fine face, because amara m mma ehh.

IWYLLnP.

6. Better boyfriend lol ogadinma!! Most stylish hbd lol

7. Happy birthday to him! More lifting.

I rush to the phone
    When the ring is your tone
    Comfort to my soul
    The sound of your voice
    Your rumbling laughter
    Melody to the heart
    Piercing to the bone
    The thought of you
    If you've ever felt this close to love then, kindly click Love From a Distance
    How The Broken Heart Feels
    Letter of Appeal to Mr&Mrs - Save The Marriage

8. Happy birthday to you dear, many more years Inshallahu

9. olori western union18 April 2015 at 11:46

Happy birthday peacock LLNP.

10. Some girl (or girls) is (are) going to have it hot this night!! Happy birthday!!

11. HBD fashion icon! Winks. Av a joyous day.

12. Happy birthday kcee, many more successful years.

13. Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 Kcee!

14. Happy birthday limpopo master ,God bless your new age .

15. Happy birthday Kcee, do have a blast my dear.

16. He's birthday mate with Bob Manuel Udokwu. May God continually bless them.

Btw, what happened to Billy Jean?

17. Happy birthday Kcee, may God continue to bless your hustle and give you good health to enjoy the fruit of your labour.

18. Happy birthday to him, have fun and enjoy your day

19. Hbd small rat

20. Happy birthday to the Limpopo king

21. Happy birthday Kcee. God bless your hustle

22. His name is chinweike? Oh! Interesting