Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LMAO!!..Part 2

Friday, April 10, 2015

LMAO!!..Part 2

Please click on the pic to play the video,if it doesn't work,give your phone side eyes and stone it to the wall,it should play after that...LOL

The rat says...

''All those girls that have no jobs,no business but yet they have all the designers in the world,they keep going on holidays...errrm,I want to ask you one question oh,Sister 'jesus',miracle Worker,how have you converted five loaves of poverty and two fishes of joblessness into riches''?

Hahahahahhahahahhahahahha,OMG the voice of the rat cracked me up big time,especially when it said ''sister jesus.....''

21 comments:

1. Hahahahaha exactly that sister Jesus cracked me up big time

2. Stella side eyes at you. Speaking thru tom to relay your message.

Innovative way to shade peeps now
    #ilike

1. I wonder. Na only Stella no know say talking Tom na cat.

4. Lol! 2ru talk o! People like Daniella okeke, she has not acted more dan 10 movies but she has range rover, travels to any part of world like it's free, wears strictly designers n lives in a high brow area. Regina chukwu act yoruba movies where dey don't make money like deir counterparts in english version but she drives 2014 car wit well furnished apartment, I can go on n on naming dem.

1. You need honey baby! The bitterness in ur life is too much! Must one act to become rich? O please spear us your psalms and explanations!

5. Hahahahhahahaa...''sister Jesus''

6. 5 loaves of poverty nd 2 fishes of joblessness....Classic, lol

7. Hahahahaahahahaha, sister Jesus, miracle worker....Lmao

8. its sooo true o, i work soo hard and find it difficult to make ends meet, but some girl who does not have a job will be spending like no tomorrow, and am like how do they get the money, what do they tell the men that gives them such amount to spend or do they sincerely sleep with all these men.
    But i believe this every ends must meet.
    by the way posh baby i love your display pix.

9. Had to go anonymous for this10 April 2015 at 15:54

It's 'Talking Tom', Stella. And it's a cat.
    Anyhoo, very good question.... Was just discussing with my friend this morning.

A mutual friend went about saying I don't travel or buy expensive bags she doesn't know what i do with my money that she thinks I am broke. I just laughed.
    She travels alot and doesn't even have a job. I've bought 2 cars in my lifetime and she doesn't even have a tire. I have investments that make money for me even when I sleep. And I still maintain a 9-5. I don't care about having a bf or not because I am my own woman and I pay my bills.
    Make she dey run from one rich bf, to another collecting insults (that i know of) just to post fancy pics on IG in different locations and buy LV and Chanel. WHen I am thinking of how to buy land. The future will tell. Me wey don pay MBA fees of 4m last month.

She saw me with a Nine West bag, she complained. She saw me with an Anne Klein bag, she say 'na wa oh. I can't do below Celine biko'

At least now I know why she has been acting funny. Time to use my *ignore* button :)

Pardon my rant BVs, some girls are annoying.

10. Had to go anonymous for this10 April 2015 at 15:59

Mnwh, This girl is from a background below mine. Her father's house is like half of the ground floor of my parent's house. The whole furniture is equal to my mum's dining table alone. Instead of investing, she is gossiping about me. Is it beans to for your father to have an 8 bedroom house, less bq in Lekki?

At least, I don't have my parents depending on me to feed. Because she came to Lagos nd rented small one bedroom flat in Vi and is sharing with her two sisters she will be keeping finger like she is better of.

Make I hear say she don reach naija. I will flood her phone with text messages. Fake a** b**ches forming big. Their future is already wobbly and they don't know. I dont care how u make you money, just spend wisely. and don't pry on ppl's spending habits.

1. Ahahah I like u already. But u are right. If I start to mention names of so called lagos big babes that are in the category of this ur friend ehn, lagos will scatter by morning and this blog will spit fire. Like seriously! Let's forget marriage abeg, I don't use that as a prerequisite or yardstick to measure success. That I'm married and some of my friends aren't doesn't mean fuck all. But living above ur means even as a single babe makes me worry for ur future husband. Na to declare bankruptcy sure pass.

Then again, with the level that some babes have put themselves because they want to be seen as a LBG, makes me wonder if they'll be able to settle with a guy who cannot afford their demands. Fine if u work hard for ur own monies it wouldn't matter if hubby gives or not, that one is ok. But those lazy ones nko? Come to think of it, spreading ur legs up and down can be tedious too, it's hard work babes. Innit? Lol

If na to open leg, who cannot do that? But why did I waste my parent's hard earned money to go to school when education is not needed to part the red sea called laps? Na only common sense person need, to know who deserves the partition. Eheh

To live on the island na by force for some die hards. Even if na to join mattress with 10 other people in a mini flat, so long as it's island e don belle full them. Living borrows lives, Forming what they are NOT!!

If u talk they'll say you are 'HATING"

Lazy babes go and work. Bags have their seasons, cars have their durability, funmi hair will eventually thin out. But your integrity and honour as a woman is what will last forever.

Once you attain a level of virtuousness NO Jupiter can rid u of it if u don't allow them. Not forming holier than thou here ooooo, I get my own for body but I can proudly say with hand on chest that ever since I was a spinster I have never had to compromise my virtue for mere crumbs or meagre from any fucking man. Even if I had to they couldn't afford me anyways. Yes I'm boasting.

It pays to be loyal to ones pride.

And the beat goes on. Duh duh duh duh......

Bye bye oooo!!!!

11. Hahhahahahahahahaha

Precious ashi mu Bia gwa gi
    Ndi nke anyi enyemana mu nsogbu....

12. Talking Tom, please ask them*side eye*