Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Majid Michel, Alex Ekubo,Belinda Effah, Obi Emelonye, Taiwo Aramokun And Others At 'Champagne' Movie Premiere In London

Monday, April 20, 2015

Majid Michel, Alex Ekubo,Belinda Effah, Obi Emelonye, Taiwo Aramokun And Others At 'Champagne' Movie Premiere In London

Taiwo Aramokun, Majid Michel, Belinda Effah (who rocked an Asian outfit), Dele Onabowu, Anthony Monjaro, Blessing Kasha, Uru Eke, Alex Ekubo, Obi Emelonye and his wife, Amaka at the London premiere of Emem Isong's movie, 'Champagne,' held Saturday April 18, 2015.

Emem Isong's husband, Misodi Akama and her son were also present. 

Beautiful people!

Photo Credit: Belinda Effah/Nollywoodmindspace 

39 comments:

1. They all look great. Love Belinda Effah's look, i'll totally rock that

1. Yaaay, am first to comment, if to say recharge card dey dis post, I for don win am be that

2. This Taiwo and the way she twists her mouth sha. Her eyes are almost closing o. She looks good tho

1. Emem isong do hand like who wan fight... Zuma wrestler,she should tone her hand muscles

2. Saw that too lol

I almost didn't recognize Taiwo, she looks good.

This guy in calabash, don't know his name

3. Lolll. Her choice of outfit is Nahhhh.. ladies her size and shape should pls stay away from lycra fabrics.

3. Kikikikikikikikiki

Taiwo Aromokun
    LMAO
    Chai!!!

4. Majid Michael please just a night with those lips of yours

5. Emem Isong is beautiful. Nice make up....Belinda is lovely in that sari but the make up hennn!

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I love that babe that dressed like an indian though, she is pretty too no doubt..

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. This Be Linda tries too too hard but then it's her life

1. Thank you.... tries too hard. What's that?

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Na wa oh!! What hole have I been under? I bought tickets for this event mid march. At the end of march, my money was refunded that the event had been cancelled. The email from Nollywood uncut said we would be informed when a new date was scheduled.

You can imagine my shock opening this post to see that the event took place as scheduled at the earlier planned date, time and venue!! Ha!! I have been jonced seriously!! Chei! I really wanted to attend this premiere.

Why refund my money, tell me it has been cancelled and then turn around and proceed with the earlier announced schedule?

1. Instead make u dey happy say dem refund ur money. At least. Lol

11. Uru Eke's dress is too short but she is beautiful.

12. Taiwo Aromokun not looking bad after her twins, I like!
    #sayonara

13. Pls who is d girl in sari d outfit us nice buh e no fit am nd her makeup na wah oooo

14. Emem Isong ....I thank God for you and pray your marriage last long ! Amen

15. Nice pix. Love dt, is it India wear or what. Its cute.

16. Taiwo Aromokun,where have you been? And how are your cute twin boys?

17. Emem's son looks like Solomon Akiyesi!

18. Wetin dis belinda wear seef na onto nollywood tinz ooo.

19. That girl with the Indian outfit looks ridiculously out of place.
    Emem may God bless your home and hustle.

20. @Sisi Eko - LOL!! Na movie I been wan watch now? Who knows? Maybe Sync for pity me send SDK my pic make I follow famz....... LOL!!!