Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Trekking From Lagos To Abuja To Honor Buhari's Victory

Monday, April 13, 2015

Man Trekking From Lagos To Abuja To Honor Buhari's Victory

Man who vowed to trek from Lagos To Abuja  if Buhari wins the presidential election, is now in Niger State.

Hasheem Suleman chose to walk an amazing distance from Lagos to Abuja, estimated at 747km (and over 8 hours by car) in honour of Gen Buhari.
He was sighted yesterday at Kutigi, a town in Niger State and his progress reported on Facebook.

He made a promise and he is fulfilling it,please kindly call 08036764031 if he passes through your area......and please support him!

WOW!!!

100 comments:

1. Nigerians let's stop dis hate among eachother cursing others tribes....am sure the rich ones are somwhere enjoying while u waste ur mb nd rant on blogs...may God help u all

2. Na so craze dey start!

Anyway na joblessness

3. Nzuzu!

I hope you get noticed by Buhari and compensated after this your work no pay.

4. Trek well. When you finish finish Buhari no go give you any job. He is just jobless. Mscheew

5. Joblessness at its peak. Safe trip to him

Molola's Blog

6. Indeed.

Click my name fot all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

7. And they want me to belief this?

8. Starry Lar, no don't believe mtcheew!!!! Believ stella dimoko, or the phone no u re seen over there... Safe journey bros

2. Reminds of that American movie where the man was just running around America for no reason, this one is just as meaningless as that one.

1. It's stated clearly that he is a 'jobless Nigeria'. I love it though because sometimes we need to try new things on our own. Don't be surprised that this might pave way for him..... Where's Guinness Book of record researchers and record keepers.
      GOOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. Don't be surprised if he is handsomely rewarded for keep to his promise.

3. They had better dash him money after this suffer if not this guy might kee' himsef..

'Buhari is your father?' Hian!

3. Nice na ur leg go tell after you finish

#GODWIN

4. Azin enh.. Foolishness in High Places... But it is well..

1. Confamu ni. Aparti weyrey.

5. Kikikikikikikiki
    I laugh in french.

1. My own is, where in lagos did he take off? Which route did he take to reach where he is now? Who saw him walk through ibadan, Ondo, abi where him wan waka tru if he started from lagos? I'm just being practical away from his intention. I'll ask questions and once I see clear answers I might just join the hailing team

6. Issorait we will host him at APC party secretarait okay try

#GODWIN

7. Ok. What do we do with this?

8. I hope ambulance is not far from him,just in case he collapsed....

9. Mugu!stupidity to the core

Nwanyi Owerri

10. Stella i join u shout...Wow !

11. So will that give him appointment in buhari's administration?

12. Trekking from Lagos to Abuja? So how did he get to Niger State before Abuja? This story is somehow...

1. Thank u. That's what I asked. Niger is even far.. how did he start from lagos to other states?

13. May ALLAH help him on his mission.

14. Pele oo Omo isreali

15. Ok good, jisike, our president elect Gen Buhari, this is your special adviser on Walkaholic and Treking, pls take note.

16. Madness in practice...

17. What's brave about his action/quest? Very meaningless quest. As if in d end d Buhari will give him his post as president. I still de ask myself d meaning of dis meaningless act.

18. Ok good, jisike, our presidentbelect Gen Buhari, this is your special adviser on Walkaholic and Treking , pls take note.

19. hahahhahhah, guy no go die for road oh.

20. APC pls let an ambulance follow him in case he collapses. He needs security too i guess

21. Very meaningless something.

22. you bunch of hopeless pple abusing him....atleast he made a promise to himself and his people and he is going to achieve it. What have u idiots achieved in your miserable lives? apart from waiting for stella to share recharge cards.
    Stop existing and start "LIVING"

23. you bunch of hopeless pple abusing him....atleast he made a promise to himself and his people and he is going to achieve it. What have u idiots achieved in your miserable lives? apart from waiting for stella to share recharge cards.
    Stop existing and start "LIVING"

24. Someone that will be entering buses up and down

25. Wow! Great feat
    Call him stupid, call him daft.
    But he performed a great feat. If he did it really oh.
    Just like those that swam the Atlantic channel(or wateva channel) and those mountaineers who climb everest/kilimanjaro. Seemingly meaningless but brave nonetheless. He should be cheered! (im no GMB fan though).He's almost there in his trek, people should support him with money or better still, a job. Lol

**BonaParte-----

1. Why should I pay u for redeeming your pledge? Or shall I say, why should anyone be paid for trying to achieve their dream? In this case, his bet? What makes stuff like this exclusive is if he achieves it unaided. If I have to help u then it's no longer "record breaking" It's your dream and not mine honey.

If it ain't convenient then don't do it. Like I said, I need details and proof that he actually trekked from lagos to niger, then perhaps I'll cheer him. **rme**. Eheheh

26. I'm sorry but I find this really idiotic!

27. U see,this a clear prove that those who wanted Jonathan and PDP government are pure heartless hypocrites who doesn't want the progress of this dear country. What else can be frustrating to make a man made a promise and he is willing to fulfil it to express his happiness and hope for better tomorrow? What can be so disheartening than a man who voted mistakenly for PDP in kano and started crying? What can be worse than a President who said if he shud imprison all d Corrupt politicians, who will lead this country? Pls fellow Nigerians,let always stand up to say the truth no matter what.

28. This is just rubbish.. *spits*

29. The man is going to need more than Eva water to complete this walk o!

30. Hope he makes it in good health.

31. Call in foolishness or stupidity... He made a promise and he is fulfilling it and gaining fame by it. He may end up with an appointment. At least he is doing something, what have you done? If he was a white man all of you will hail him as a hero but what is the difference between him and those crazy American... the Kardasians?

32. Abeg, short cut dey?

33. God nor go let you take your own personal hand rest your case o guy....
    Happy trekking.
    Stelly support him how na?

34. Foolishness @ its peek. Wat does he stand 2 gain

35. It isn't foolishness, it is rather inspiring.
    All I see is raw passion.
    You folks should learn to stand for something and hold your word as your bond.
    I also learned to not give up no matter how impossible it may seem just strive a little harder.
    There is a lot to teach those around u and learn too from this story.
    If it is the one of money and bling u all would be praying "God remember me oo!" meanwhile he shows the virtues that makes one succeed.

1. You are one of the few sensible Nigerians left. Kudos.

36. Circulatory Movement

Ilorin - Jeba -Kutuji (Niger state)
    Why ? ? longer route.
    ok may be he want his people to see him

He could have followed Okene-Lokoja, he for don reach self.

What is my own self
    Safe trekking mr man

37. Hmmm...sipping Cappucino this fine Monday. Happy trekking.

38. I pledge to walk from Lagos to Aba if Buhari jail Tinubu for embezzlement of public fund/turning public asset into his private use through fraudulent purchase.

39. Modern time Job

40. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!it is well with you o bros!

41. Goodluck. If u die, don't worry bc Nigeria has already known ur name as d stupid man dt trekked from Lagos to Abuja.

42. I sure say im no get work cos this journey no make sense anyways i hope he gets the attention he is seeking .pple get time sha lol

43. olori western union13 April 2015 at 12:58

This one get time, mugu.

44. Ride on broda but what if you collapse on the way due to exhaustion and no one is there to save him?

45. You walk from lagos to abuja ,dont worry buhari will give you minister of sports mtweeeee

46. Nawa ooo, if Naija person do this kind tin na stupidity and if na oyibo do am na bravery. Make una free d guy abeg.

47. Attention seeker, na the thing wey de happen when man no get work to do, if he has job doing will he think of this? Aboki enwe like him

48. Do dey pass Niger state on d way 2 lagos 4rm abuja?

49. See desperation abeg. Funny enough, he might get a good job through this act since he has been recognized. All na strategy. Taking the bull by its horn. Oya safe journey.

50. See desperation abeg. Funny enough, he might get a good job through this act since he has been recognized. All na strategy. Taking the bull by its horn. Oya safe journey.

51. I hope that's not our very own bv TRUTH,don't know if dere's anyone that love Buhari pass dat guy

52. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay13 April 2015 at 13:32

Lmao. They are now riding bicycle for chibok girls and trekking for buhari.
    You see what PDP has caused? Too many idle Nigerians. I am sure they don't have wives, kids or jobs that's why they can take such risk.

53. not possible.. wt how unsafe nd lonely the express is.. + to what end kwa.. wat does it contribute to anytn

54. I think the thing for him is making a promise and fulfilling it, which I think most Nigerian's should emulate. Nice. God be with you.

55. 'Namsense' of the highest order...mscheew!

56. Stupidity. I don't even believe it.

57. Wow. May God keep you safe and strong, Amen.

58. obialuije aga enwe una?God is his strength sha!

59. @Suave u really need a tailor to help mend ur worn out manners ASAP! Ewu nanka like u. @soul it's indeed passion. Didn't know one could or can have passion for trekking. Na so crase take de start.

60. All this is for what? attention? maybe....but who cares?

61. hes already at kutigi and some say he cant do it... hes almost in abj nah. the guy no dey fear darkness? anyhoo, pls how he go take charge that hin phone wey dem ask us to call biko?

62. Hahaha...weyrey. You better don't die for nothing.

63. Story for d gods, we are not in Western World, who is monitoring the journey to be sure he's not entering cars? How come from Lagos he entered Niger instead of Kogi? I pity him sha bcs if he dies on this journey, nobody will recognize him or include his name in Guinness Book of Records. He should use this strength of his & prepare for d forthcoming Olympics marathon, lol!