Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday........It's In House News!

Monday, April 20, 2015

Monday........It's In House News!

.......So Miss Mae and Kingsley Scott Lennon have replied!

Hmmmmm!

SCAMMER ALERT - PLEASE BE CAREFUL.
Good Day Stella
Someone with this mail account : lilianalkhalifa@outlook.com, sent me a mail; the account owner claims to have gotten the email address from your blog—and this is suspicious because I have never for once advertised my mail account before I got a mail from him or her. Please, warn blog visitors because the owner of this account seems to have scamming people in mind—google the name and see/read for yourself.

I also got a mail from this person and a lot of people have mailed me saying same thing,I guess this is the new form of internet scam for love.If you get an email from this person,please ignore and block their email if you can.
This is the reason i have been trying to discourage use of email addresses in giveaways and every other thing.phone numbers or BBM pins are the best now.please consider this if you have a giveaway in mind.

............................................................................................................. 

SHOES SALES/GIVEAWAY

Good day Stella.God bless you..i sell beautiful shoes and would love to give out the first pair of shoe here ,the black sandal heel.I decided to give it out to any bv.its very Comfy to walk in even though its high.any bv interested should buzz me on whatsaap on 08053903532 its a size 7.I will send it to any Location in nigeria.I have other beautiful designs for sale and i attached some below.and here our bbm channel.C00438E20. we are in Benin,we deliver anywhere and we guarantee satisfactory service delivery.thanks Stella for this platform.Long live SDK.hugs

GIVEAWAY SANDAL.

.......................................................................................................... 

APPRECIATION TO ANONYMOUS BV
Hi Stella, 

God bless your blog. I got this top and make up kit from the easter give away lady who had massive clothes to give away. She remained anonymous when I asked of her name. I am grateful. God bless her.

............................................................................................................ 

MISS MAE SENDS IN HER REPLY TO SINGLES MINGLE CALL OUT
Good afternoon Mrs Korkus I am replying sequel to the singles and mingles post by Tola..  I really dont want to address this issue but for the laptop issue in the Chat and I don't want people to have the misconception that I scammed you...  You have always been my benefactor..  Early this year you sent me 30k for my school fees, when I had the laptop issue in school and I was unable to receive lecture I decided to use some of the money to get a laptop but that was after I have pleaded with you to post in the In house news if I would see someone to give me a used one..  I didn't know the lady was really going to send it judging from the distance (Abuja to Lagos)  I had already bought a second hand laptop when she told me she has sent it..  I had to sell the one I bought so that I can complete my school fees which you gave to me.
2. One more thing I would like to talk about is that Ola and I didnt meet on Singles and Mingles..  I have never partaken in the S and M.  He has been my friend since late last year and we started dating after I was sure they broke up.  Moreover I broke up with my bf for  reasons best known to me August last year for those who were saying I cheated on him.  I was even hoping to share this with you Stella once it's official..  For those who took offence..  I'm sorry and for Tola I pray you find peace. 
Thank you ma.

Thanks for sending in your reply....whatever happens,the giveaway will continue,whoever tries to stop the wheels of Gods train will be sorry.The giveaway i started on this blog is not about me,it has grown beyond me,it is God's giveaway and in as much as i cannot smell a thief or a scammer,everyone who robs God will get whats coming to them...this may sound lame right now but when it begins to manifest you will know that God is not man.
Please everyone hold your fire and let her be,we cuss and hug and love on this blog.

I hereby refer to all suspicious stories for help here as ''MISS MAE-GATE''...lol

.............................................................................................................. 

Business Developer/Marketer Vacancy

A reputable outsourcing company in Lekki is looking for an experienced Business developer/Marketer to help rebrand and increase its profit margin.
He/She is required to have:
1.    B.Sc in a field related to the job posted and in any reputable institution.
2.    Be dedicated, motivated, goal and action oriented.
3.    Should be a people person and have positive attitude to work amongst other         qualities.

Interested candidates should forward their CVs to sanvicky123@yahoo.com on or before 23rd April, 2015.
Thank you.

Best Regards.

............................................................................................................. 

IN NEED OF A MOBILE FRIEND

Please, i have a job and salary is quite small. I am trying to save but i will need to cut my transport expenses because approximately half of my salary goes on transportation. Please is there any darling BV that lives in Ogba and works in ikeja (lagos state)? Someone i can join to and from work? If yes, please i can be reached on 09051134136. I promise to be there in good and bad times, assist in my own little way if i have when you dont have money to fuel your car. Thanks.

HOSPITAL AMEBO GIST TO PROVE DOCTORS ARE THE FASTEST
SPRINTERS..LOL

Dear Sdk, hope this meets you well. I wan share small story wey happen
for park lane hospital Enugu. So as I dey with my mama for emergency
ward on tuesday evening last week, na im one young man wey im fellow man nack wood for head begin dey manifest o. The man just dey do face since
morning dey act jackie chan and we take one eye dey look am. 

For afternoon tempo don increase well well, fiam he come rush de roll eye
like karashika, fear come grip me as if I run, my mama no go fit, we
come dey complain jeje to the nurses but as usual dem dey waka like
say dem get immunity from dey craze man. Now, for one corner Doctors
stand dey blow grammar for one patient head. Na im we conclude true
true dem get immunity too. But no be for d guy man. Fiam, the man look
dem , come vex go near dem, still dey doctors still dey feel emeka ike
after his court victory , piam, the guy carry all dey saliva wey im
dey accumulate spray dem, come dey scatter de drip stand, bed o,
folders o, ! 

Chai, come see race,consultant, senior reg, house officers dey fly bed like James bond dey race! laugh wan kill us die!
Na so dem dey run, house officer no remember make consultant comot
first!see coat, tie flying . I wish say I video am, at least it relieved our stress for the day! hope say I no bore una o........that enugu lady.

Heeehehehehe Doctors can fear for Africa.

OSASU IGBINEDION GIVEAWAY RECEIVED

‎Hi madam stella, 
I am one of the beneficiary of the free give away by Osasu. I have picked up my items yesterday. I want to appreciate you a lot for thus and also tell Osasu that God will bless her for me.
My kids and I will continue to put you in my prayer. Attached is a pix of the free gift I received.
Thank you.

DISPENSER TANK FOR SALE 
 have a fairly used kerosene dispenser and tank for sale‎ at futo road, Eziobodo in Owerri. I will be selling both of them at an attractive price of 700k. Any BV interested in kero retail business should please contact me. Reason for wanting to sell is because I want to travel outside for my masters and I need part of the proceeds to fund it. Interested BVs can kindly contact me on chowisky4u @gmail.com or call me on 07052731404.

WHO KNOWS ANY GOOD EYE HOSPITALS?

My little cousin came to Lagos with her mom from the north last year, the problem was that a girl at church slapped her and since then she couldn't see with the left eye. My mom and aunt went to different hospitals in search of a solution and finally thought they had gotten one when they were referred to an Indian eye hospital in Nigeria. my aunt had to leave her six year old daughter with us and go back to the north because of work. In order words my mom took responsibility for the young girl and kept taking her to the hospital for the past 9months on medication. Every month we spend from 7,000 to 10,000 on eye drops and still no improvement. The update now is that the doctor said there was nothing else that they could do and that the left eye pressure is at 40 and the right is at 17. The doctor said she wants to remove the eye for fear of affecting the other one. Please I'd like BV's to suggest to us good hospitals or doctors n Nigeria that specialises in eye treatment. It's heartbreaking to watch a little girl lose her sight when she hasn't even started living life.
please if you know any good eye hospital,drop it in the comment section.Thank you.

GOD PICKED ME...

Hiya beautiful Stella with a beautiful heart. I wanna share a
beautiful testimony with you and SDK blog family. I have been married for two
years  and was not able to conceive, i didn't miss a period. Hubby and I
were worried. my mum was even more worried. I have beautiful in laws
who never bother me. so few weeks ago  i was in need of money for hsg
and some other fertility check up cos my hubby and i were not very buoyant that time. so during the Rotterdam blog visitor giveaway I applied in the
pregnant women category and I indicated that I wasn't pregnant but I
was just tapping anointing from the other pregnant women. Stella and
whoever was picking didn't pick me o. but God picked me. The big
testimony is that a few days after that giveaway I Missed my period, I
no fit shout. impatience no let me o. I run go buy pregnancy home test
kit. it came out POSITIVE!  so right now hubby and i are expecting our
own patter of tiny feet. sorry for the typos na over excitement. God
who has done it for me will do it for others too. Amennnn! 

Congrats to you...Please you and everyone else should know that i am not the one who does the selection and authentication,I employed someone trustworthy to do that but i have the final say concerning the list.
So whenever i say mail the official blog email and you waste time mailing me,she is choosing someone else

THANK YOU.

Hello aunty Stella.
Please I want to thank the lovely lady, that owns THE CHANGING ROOM PH for the lovely gown and top , she gave me. She sent me a mail, that she has already picked her winners but she can give me a gown also I should tell her my dress size. 
I was so happy to get the mail, this is my first time of getting the free giveaways, the feeling is epic. ( back to the gist) . I got to her place, Hmmmmm she is so lovely and beautiful and ................ ( DONT know what other word to use but she is really very nice)  Not only did she give me the gown but a top too.  
        Please all my PH people go visit her shop, she really has nice things for sale, REMEMBER 30% discount for SDK readers. 
Thank you aunty Stella, I rock the gown go church yesterday I no wear ushering uniform at all. LOL. 

LONGEST AMEBO GIST IN THE HISTORY OF AMEBO-ISM

Stella love, how you dey? If I tell you how high, the level of love when I get for you high reach eh, e go choke you. Anyways, catch this kisses,,,, mummewww. Straight to my amebo gist, because the gist long well well nor be small, e fit even get reach part 5 but I go try make am brief. Na so one day my papa call me and my brother make we go licensing office for the renewal of our drivers license. 

Well, we have been on the process for quite some time, and since the whole processing takes time, we were just going about it gradually. As we reach licensing office, we were directed to FRSC office to go for the capturing. As we dey road dey go, na so one mighty lorry dey my front dey drive, make I over take am na lie, he dey drive speed come cover the whole road, and traffic light dey our front, na so red light come show for the lorry front, I nor know whether na break he match or na reverse he wan reverse, because the lorry come dey roll come back,  I fast fast put hand 4 my Pee pee pee, press very loud with all my power so that he go hear. 

As traffic light show green he come dey move I dey follow am small small 4 back, from no where I just see Agbero boys enter road once, come block me, one of them bend down wan burst my tyre. As I dey reason watin dey worry their head, I come hear one dey tell my brother say he go slap my brother, another one come dey tell am to calm down whether he nor dey see NBA sticker for the car, say this people fit be Barrister oooo, the other Agbero say na lie, we are too young to be lawyers. The Agbero come tell am say, maybe their papa fit be barrister ooooo, so make dem allow us go jeje. 

As them dey craze 4 there, I come dey find where to park because traffic sign dey read and I dey middle of road. One Agbero just jump enter my car oya make I find am small thing, even if na pure water. I come tell am say shishi, 5kobo nor gum me. And besides that, why traffic sign(green light go show for two seconds. If the thing don spoil dem nor go call government attention, biko leave my car. As I dey talk, I see my brother dey waka come, he open door enter motto we zoom off leave the craze, make dem dey craze dey go. 

We come reach FRSC office ooooo, parking space sef na wahala, na so gate man keep face like smoke. "Madam abeg dem nor dey park 4 here, I come politely ask am say okay, where can I park then? He say he nor know ooooo, but make I carry my motto commot the space. I just ignore am because if I talk, the matter fit lead to another thing. I look their office free space full everywhere. I look the man I nor know watin to tell am. I just tell my brother make we dey go abeg, na so gate man dey shout follow me oooo, madam come remove your car, they nor dey park for here o, I look everywhere bush and main road. Nai I tell am say, since he nor want am 4 there no wahala, make he carry am on top he head I go try fast, so that he nor go too carry am tay on top he head. Na so I waka leave the smelling mess. 

As we reach inside, I see one lady just they manor, manor, dey shout "una go house ooooo, come on monday no network" Meanwhile, one clean/soft guy dey corner they speak serious English, he accent na both UK/US and Canada, he just dey form fine boy."i was here last week thursday and same story, I can't be doing this mehnnn, I have got a whole lotta stuffs to fix, I can't leave dem just because of this. This country is fucked up mehnnn" 

I look everywhere dey find who he dey follow talk, I nor see. (For my mind ode!!!, why not stick to one accent. haba! ) Anyways, I come waka go meet the lady, as I dey look her, I notice say all the  colours of rainbow complete for her face,  she come still squeeze the face like newspaper wen don conjil, as if na force them force her come work. "Madam, can we wait for the network at least, I asked her. Maybe it might just come up, my brother will be travelling tomorrow, and he would not be coming back anytime till december" 

Em, sometime it comes up and stays for sometime, then it begins to fluctuate again. If you don't have anything doing you can wait. Na so we sit down dey wait, dey hope, dey pray. One man just came downstairs and said the network is up now, make we go upstairs for approval before the network goes down. Me I just tell my brother oya make we waka fast because this one wen this network dey varnish and appear, e get as e be. Na so we reach upstairs o, she give us chair sit down, I just dey look her eyebrow, d way she draw am just dey give me headache. well I nor mind na her face, since na her face, not to my own. As we sit down dey wait, e nor reach 2 mintues we come see one yoruba man with serious marks, those kind of marks when olden days yoruba men dey get, those 1814 BC marks. 

he said" Why all this people nor dey hear word, how many times them go tell una say make una go house, come back on monday. Na only animals dem dey tell words more than one time, and them nor go listen. Make una stick una yansh to the chairs, if una tire una go stand up" 

haba!!! 

"Why are everyone here so rude, what kind of frustration would make people to just open their trash, and say stupid things to people they know little or entirely nothing about" I begin dey provoke, watin be all this rubbish, my brother just tap me, sister abeg em, calm down, that is how these government workers take their job so lightly, and they can be really rude, so just calm down. My brother come say make we abeg come dey go house, at least I fit come back on monday come do my own, he go travel like that do another one when he reach. I look the form 6350 naira nai dey the form. Meanwhile na 18k we pay each, give one man for licensing office to help us make the process dey faster. And since they issue the original licence once in every 6months, he could help us follow up till the final process when the drivers licence is printed, and give us a call when it is ready. Government brought a new system of getting a new incense and it take as long as 6months if not more, than to get your original 

And they print these license in thousands you fit even find am and you nor go see am sef, you go gat do another one. Na so e happen to my mama when she renewed her own. So we wan skip all of that and now see watin dey happen, my brother 18k  just go. Even if we dey pluck the money sef, these pipo are just thieves and it is annoying. As we stand up wan dey go, we come see some people dey enter one office, na so we say make we follow enter too. As we enter I see the rainbow girl dey attend to people. 

She just dey murmur to herself, "the network dey misbehave, these people refused to go, mtchewwwww, oooooooo. Infact" Me, I just stand 4 corner, my brother sit down. One guy come enter the office, for he paper dem write Approved. He come dey ask my brother if he dey queue and who's the next person, my brother say nobody o, and besides your paper have been approved, just meet one of the staffs, so that you fit do capturing since yours have been approved. Na so the guy just go stand 4 front of the FRSC official, abi na mumu or he mouth dey pain am I nor know. The FRSC man just shout for am say "no network go home" na then my bro come say, "oga you didn't even bother to take a look at his paper, that guy's paper have been approved. You are here to work, if you know you don't  want to work, why did you come to the office? You would have just stayed at home. Issues like these only play out in Nigeria, most times we blame the government meanwhile, we are all part of the government and do worse than them. Please let us re-enforce the right thing at every given time, it would help the country. The guy just stand dey look like goat. From no where the yoruba man with he 1814BC mark just resurfaced from no where, "na you go tell us how to do our work, shut up, shut up who gave you the right to talk? me I come put mouth ooooo, the constitution sir. It renders every citizen their fundamental human rights. it is freedom of speech sir, and please sir, I don't think my brother has been disrespectful or said anything wrong, before I see the yoruba man marks start to shake as he mouth dey go up and down " shut up, I said shut up, who gave you the right to speak? 

I replied again, the constitution sir. "shut up, I said shut up you bloody civilian" na so I open mouth haba! Bloody civilian. Haba! I first hook first. Bloody civilian? Oga we are all civilians ooooo, because you be FRSC official nor make you dey different from anybody for this country" I say shut up" my brother come say, maybe na because federal dey their name sha. From no where, one guy just enter na woza, woza woza I dey hear, this stupid goat dey slap my brother. The next thing I hear na say, "na my oga you dey talk to like that? He come dey rush come meet me, dey point he dirty fingers for my face, talk again whether I nor go kill you for here" people dey hold am he dey rake. I come answer am, I say I  nor hear you well, who you one kill, me? do I look like your sister, wife or mother? Yes oooo my fellow blog visitors, his mum. 

Some cowards beat up their mothers. How on earth do you even threaten to beat up a lady? Or even tell a lady you haven't met before you would kill her? Nahhhhhh, I was so pissed. People dey hold am he dey rake I just dey smile. Hmmmmm, if this guy knows the implication of what he has done or about doing,,,,,, slap me? Haba! I come face am well well, na you I dey talk to? 

Well,,,, my hand done dey pain me, and na toilet I sit down dey type this long torry since, make my finger rest, I go conclude the oda part tomorrow. But even if my brother was Rude, or even if I was rude, does it warrant any mad man to slap my brother or even threaten to kill me? Do people assault people like that? Someone you don't even know?  from gate man to oga, all of dem  dey craze for the office. Well I reach outside I see the gate man, I come dey reason say maybe he head dey pain am, he come give my car to he assistance make he help am carry small. Bunch of idiots. I enter motto my brother enter motto nai we zoom off.

Are you kidding me?I am sure someone from their office reads this blog...

NIPHEC 2015
Hi Ma'am.I'm the resource person at elophotos Academy who sent u mail about the NIgeria Photography and Exhihibition Conference(NIPHEC) post and the give-away tickets to 5 SDK bvs and discount fee on classes registered last Wednesday.The First 5 people who will send a mail to info@niphec.com stating 2 reasons why they want to attend NIPHEC will be chosen.No need to follow the NIPHEC on IG first.

KISSY KISSY AMEBO

Hello Mrs Kork and fellow Bvs I salute in Edo woman style.
I have a wedding Amebor gist.
     So on Saturday ^I attended a wedding and during the reception,the master of ceremony asked the couple to kiss while the audience counts to 10. Hmmmmm na so them start o. They both kissed and kissed and kissed even when we finished counting,the kissing was still on until the MC went to cut them off.
   That kissing now reminded me of my hubby's very close friend whose wife refused to kiss him on their day.
   They had their traditional marriage a month before the church wedding and during that interval,new bride didn't come to visit her hubby. (they are both from the east,she stays there while her hubby stays in Benin and the trado was done in the east).
  She didn't come,not even for a day until a day to the wedding and she came with all her family members o (she didn't even know where he lived).
  Wedding day came,so as the pastor was officiating,he told the groom "you may now kiss the bride" ooh boy come see wahala , bride no gree kiss oo,as the groom the go close she go step back,as he wan wrap hand round her waist hold her she remove he hand . Lol na so every body begin shout o. Pastor drop mic say if she no allow her husband kiss her, he no go continue with the process. Her husband near her again he turn face. Na so she do 7 minutes pass o,na her husband beg pastor make he continue (the guy don de shame) as pastor look the situation,he carry on.
   Reception, time for her to feed her man, she knelt down and did the feeding without kissing lol. Her hubby's turn.
He poured the wine and cut a piece of cake, stretched his lips towards hers,she turned lol so he decided to do the feeding first.
He feed her and she ate so he wanted to kiss her again before cleaning her lips, she also refused.
 Na so everybody begin vex for her. Wedding end and we all go house.
     One week latter, new groom came visiting his bestie (my hubby) I was in when I over heard him complaining bitterly so I drew closer to hear the real gist (if I de there,he no go talk am well). He said as they got home that night,(wedding night) the crowd was too much so they went to stay in a five star hotel (honeymoon things). The said he made several attempts to make love to her,but she refused.(He has never ever kissed her not to talk of sex) Na my husband begin quarrel with am say why he come be like that na? (Because the guy sabi run shows wella before the marriage) he said he couldn't because he loves her and they agreed 'nothing' would happen before marriage. 

He said she wouldn't even allow him see her naked body a whole week now that he was bringing her back to the house. DH now advised him not to rather,he should allow her to be taking her bath,then he should walk in naked.
  Na so we see newly wed reach o,na phone him and DH come take de communicate.
 One month latter,he came visiting in a different mood .(According to DH because I wasn't home. But he gave me the whole gist when I returned). He did as he was advised but it wasn't dat easy he took him 2 days to beg her. He had to call her pastor in the east and her elder brother(yes her elder brother) who adviced and scooded her respectively. It was after that she felt she should allow him 'touch' her. Lol and behold..... She was a virgin,(in all areas... Breast touching,fingering,kissing,name them.lol).
The guy say he never meet virgin before o,so he tried for about a week before suceeding. He was actually feeling for her sha.
    (Mrs kork this your Bvs like amebor shaaaaa lol...Make una imagine the rest).

Fast foward..... 10 months later,biggy biggy bouncing baby boy ...hahahaha .
   As the baby was being dedicated after three months,the pastor took our mind back to the wedding day. In his words " this baby is a truthful baby,although there was no kissing in the open,it did happened in secret" (pastor no know the war when oga fight). Na so she begin free herself o. Even breast feeding in public she no shame again o.
A year and six months after the fist child, another 'truthful baby boy'. Lmao. Na so we see am ooooo.
 Now she don blend. That is the end of my amebor

BEANS EATER ELEVATED TO JOLLOF RICE EATER..LOL

Good morning ma, am the student who pleaded for help concerning eating
beans and going hungry sister Stella I can now confidently say my room
is stocked with foodstuff, am filled with joy as am writing you this
mail, guess what am eating?jollof rice, lol. Early this morning a man
who wanted to remain anonymous sent me 5k and necky sparkles sent me
2500, and they sent it very early in the morning, God bless you sister
stella, as I was eating my jollof na so my neighbour entered and was
like "ah kilari, u no chop beans ni" and I never even knew she noticed
my by force love for beans,lol. sister stellla just as u removed the
tag of "beans eater" from me, so also would God remove the tag of
poverty and suffering from your life, and may God bless all those that
reached out to me, sister Bimpe and an anonymous lady promised to send
me something tomorrow and 2 other people wanted to give me food stuff
but the distance didn't allow it. I don't even know what prayers to
pray again because am so happy right now, my happiness alone is a
prayer on its own. Thanks to you all , may God enrich your pocket, God
would grant your heart desires , you shall never know sorrow , you
would receive sudden and marvelous blessings by Gods grace.and sister
stella thanks for this platform. You told me I qualified for the angel
blaze giveaway have sent the account number already but am not sure if
it got disjointed or not , here is my account no 0139908843..Afolabi
abisola rukiat Gtb. Sister stella please reply if you got the message
in one piece cus this fon dey do rubbish at times. Thanks a lot and
God bless you. #sdk rocks#

REJOICE WITH ME - ONE MANS MISFORTUNE BECAME A BLESSING TO ME.

‎Hello Stella Love
Congrats on winning best blog...I'm proud to be a member of the SDK clan I am also ur proud Isoko sister (Oyede town)*sideeyez*
I aspire to be like you someday, I'm 23 and have been dating this guy who is 10 years older than me since I finished University 2years ago.
My folks have been telling us that until my masters before I can get married and even after I saw his folks my dad stil said he's not aware we want to get married.
Fast forward to yesterday, some women in my church came to see my mom and were talking in hush hush tones.
In the evening my mom asked what are the plans between le boo and I, I told her all, she's been the understanding one and despite they've both seen vision about le boo and I, they were stil using logical reasoning. 
After she left the room, not up to 10mins she came in with my dad and to my surprise my dad asked where I would like to have my wedding and the period and venue for reception.

He gave me a list of people we will go and see to tell them.
I was just dumbfounded that how did they forget about masters thingy even though someone saw a vision that I got married early and told my mom and that was why they accepted that I start a relationship with le boo in the first place(le boo and I have been friends since 200level in Uni).
I did my Amebo and lo and behold the 18year old daughter of one of the women is pregnant and the mother came along with her church friends to beg my daddy to do blessing of marriage for the girl (my daddy is a Reverend)
This girl just entered polytechnic oh and she's been flaunting herself on Facebook with her tiny baby bump.
I want you and other blog visitors to rejoice with me oh, cos that girl's mistake brought a turn around reasoning for my folks especially my dad.
And yes I would still do my masters, I'm currently working and the course I want to do for masters isn't part time meaning I have to resign which I don't want to do at this time as I want to get experience because of Nigeria labour market. 
And please rejoice with me as my daddy was also promoted and I'm very happy because it's a good sign.

THANK YOU BV CHI OLIVERA
Goodevening Mrs Korkus, congratulations on your award .please help me thank BV Chi Olivera,you posted last time in IHN that used clothes and shoes needed. she contacted me via email and gave me a block heel black cover shoe through a friend of mine and it fits me well. please thank her 4 me. I pray God replenish her pocket in Jesus name. Amen.

Female freight forwarder appeals for patronage /N5k giveaway
Dear Stella,
More power to your elbow. Its a tough terrain out there especially for the
womenfolk. Please i want to appeal for patronage. I am based
in Lagos and so I can be of assistance in clearing any shipments at
any of the ports or terminals in Lagos. I promise to deliver in record
time with an assurance that you will want to call again for my
services. I can be reached on 08064085748 or email me on
lynmails2u@yahoo.com
I'm pledging 5k yo someone who really needs it, stella please if you have anyone who deserves it, kindly furnish me with their details. Thanks and God bless. And to my special friend chuxjay who has been pushing me and encouraging me all the way, we actually met on this blog, S n M, but it didn't lead to romance, I appreciate you.

thanks Blognalist Stella for this medium....
Mimsy

In need of BARON GMAT
Good evening dearest kork, please want you to help me post this, I'm in need of BARRON GMAT urgently, I stay in Asaba, I've asked around and couldn't get. Please I beg you all in the name of God. My mail is queenreigneth@gmail.com. God bless.

APPRECIATION TO MRS CHINONY WHO SENT MY SON'S SCHOOL FEES TO ME

Good evening Mrs Kork, thanks so much for creating this page, may God
always bless you more.
I'm the woman you wrote about who couldn't pay her Son's WAEC and
school fees, so many BVs came to my rescue, they are the best thing in
this world, may God always grant all your heart desires too. One
Samarithan in person of MRS CHINONY sent money to me and promised to
be paying my last kid school fees every term, she has sent his third
term fees to me on friday, I want everybody to thank this Angel for
me, when you call for one, 100 will come to help you, they won't mourn
over you and God will turn all your sorrow to happiness IJN, thanks so
much ma, am on my knees-

..........................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR KINGSLEY SCOTT LENNON REPLIES BIRTHDAY
POST COMMENTS.

Hi Stella,I am Kingsley Scott Lennon,the guy that sent a birthday post yesterday.I welcome everyone to another great week.i want to thank you all for your birthday wishes yesterday and also want to appreciate Stella for her prolific job and professionalism.I want to use this medium to clarify and correct many things that were said about me by some BVs concerning my "search advert" one certain time.
I think everything about SDK blog is so real and genuine let no one mislead you by telling you some people that posts stuffs here are scammers,gigolos,hackers or invisible beings.Besides,i want to correct this impression that I look
like a scammer,gigolo or whatsoever.Please i am so real and genuine here.

What actually happened was that some BVs added me on bbm concerning my advert but some got disappointed,offended and infuriated because of the way I attended to them,at a point they were calling me a snub,always full of myself, a scammer and all sorts of names,to avoid further tantrums I deleted some of the abusive ones.Two women threatened to tarnish my image on SDK blog and also tell the whole world that I am a scammer and other unfavorable things they vomited through BBM.Please disregard any form of false allegation levelled against me,they are false and defamatory.I also want to apologize to some of the BVS that felt I ignored them intentionally,please my head was full and at a point I didn't know what to do again.i still remain loyal to you all and I will continue commenting on people's posts.I am so sorry if you feel offended by my actions.God bless you all and  Stella.Happy a great week ahead.Thanks

Thanks for replying...I respect you for not being a coward.

VACANCY
A reputable outsourcing company in Lekki is looking for an experienced Business developer/Marketer to help rebrand and increase its profit margin.
He/She is required to have:
1.    B.Sc in a field related to the job posted and in any reputable institution.
2.    Be dedicated, motivated, goal and action oriented.
3.    Should be a people person and have positive attitude to work amongst other qualities.

Interested candidates should forward their CVs to sanvicky123@yahoo.com on or before 23rd April, 2015.
Thank you.
Best Regards.

............................................................................................................

IFEOLUWA ADEOYE SCHOOL FEES IS READY.

Good evening Mrs korkus, please I am the lady that want to be paying ifeoluwa Adeoye,s school fees. Please school will be resuming tomorrow and I still don't know how to contact her, please kindly repost it for me IHN. Thanks

I just checked now and you from the previous posts,you can reach ifeoluwa Adeoye through the poster of her plight on 08133598281.I would have mailed you this but i cant find your email in my full inbox,please write me back if you got through to the little girl.God bless you!

Just before i sign out,i noticed that the blog visitor called Chilaka Christian now comments like a human being with functioning brain,I thank God that you changed and stopped dropping bbm pin of people who want sugar son to contact you.

I saw Irene Bernards my rival,shes back?I thought my love for Amaechi chased ya away?you couldnt deal?LMAO...just kidding.nice to have you back boo.

What else?Anybody that calls me again on the fone and uses the word ''MA'' na voicemail you go hear.una comot from Aunty enter ma,am i your grandmum?LOL.
If you send your in house news in the morning,dont expect to see it published,i said SEND AT NIGHT but i guess thats too hard to comprehend?una too stubborn and i get una melecine.lol

Signing out
STELLAKORK
Blognalist/Social Entrepreneur

390 comments:

1. Chai, since morning I been dey wait for IHN hoping to see 'shoki ahn' so I can subscribe, guess today no be my lucky day, lemme go back and read IHN, at least am among d first 5 comments. Stella how far now

1. Yayyi, dancing shoki, second time being d first commenter today, it's a thing of joy. So I wish to dedicate dis award of 1st commenter to Stella, for giving people like me hope and encouragement, also to my fellow bv's, u guys are wonderful. To my special LIAR MISS MAE (that's ur title now) thank you for giving me something to look forward to on SDK today. Ve been refreshing dis blog since morning just to see a beautiful reply from u, but wat did u do, u justified all d comments from ysdays post. I was even feeling sorry for u, never knew it was a waste of my emotions. Babe, u no try at all, u think we are fools like tola ni, dat u stole her mumu guy and she couldn't fight for her mumu rather came to Stella? No dey feed us with lie, u met him on s n m.

2. To Miss Mae, just carry your brain whenever you're in a relationship, sorry to say, you've been so childish with that converstion, everything happened so fast.
      To all the givers, thanks and God bless in plenty fold.
      I love the brown sandals but I can't afford it.
      I Love IHN like mofe daku

3. @Miss Mae-Gate

"18:25, Jan 13 - Deyemi: I ain't cute but you chose me out of other girls on the blog"

And you're still saying you didn't meet him during S&M? Miss Mae, I put it to you that you're a horrible/disgusting liar. Better fear God.

Moving on to better things... God bless all the givers, Amen.

4. Kingsley Scott wasn't entirely honest with his reply. I wasn't rude or uncourteous to him yet he deleted my pin. Oh well, he is probably looking for a working class chic but he should have it in mind that no one knows tomorrow.

2. Jesu Kristi! I couldn't even wait to read other posts sef.
    Miss Mae you are a very terrible person and a liar at that. Is it not you that typed and I quote "out of other girls in this blog you choose me?' Now you're coming to say you knew him since. O do egwu!
    U are a pathological liar and a thief too. Scam artist. U better fear God before He will punish you. Stupid child.
    Stella love make I no find my comment abeg

1. Exactly , she wrote out if other girls in the blog he choose her and from the chats it was obvious they just met January this year .

Miss Mae is definitely an unrepentant liar .

2. Miss Mae pls try get shame, cnt believe u still sent this again, in my father's voice- Hide yourself!!

3. Don't mind her
      Chronic liar
      Miss mae,pls kip sucking lamide's short dick.

4. Hahaha.
      Don't mind d lying and thieving punk.
      Coming to say shiiiiii bout knowing the dude from way back...Na so. imagine d silly excuse she gave bout the lappy comment. stella might be gullible bt we Bvs aren't...coming here to explain herself as if what she did is right...you and that scum clearly deserve each other.

5. She said they did not meet on S&M as people thought so.

6. So I just came back from Miss Mae's post, pheeewwwww...most irritating read evuuuurrrrrrrr.
      Miss Mae darling, you are the full package (beggi beggi, akuna kuna, desperado, mumurity) all in one package.
      Why, pray tell; why?
      ...and you came back to lie...chai

7. Abi o! I saw that too...me no go talk anything sha! My prayer be say mk he no too late for am to come to her rite senses.

8. My dear I had to go back and read that particular line to be sure shes actually wrote it.
      Miss Mae we have heard you, go hide in shame.

9. I actually thought my brain wasn't functioning when I read that.......Miss Mae, u need Jesus , pls repent from lies.

10. Oh my days! Who bought all the shames in the entire world and left Miss Mae with non? MY God will surely judge that person.

11. you dey mind the idiotic miss mae? who she wan dey lie give?

12. Pink banana,don't mind the foolish liar.This miss Mae goat thinks people here are as gullible as she is.Na she sabi.
      Thanks to every giver,God bless you all.

13. They met on this blog but not on single n mingle....I met many people here n it wasn't on single n mingle...abeg give her a break

14. Miss Mae, in your heart of heart, you know you that boy was still dating Tola abi Tope. I really feel sorry for you honestly from the depth of my heart i pity you. I can see from your memo you are feeling slightly guilty.

I only wish the Tola girl will square her shoulder and move on with dignity. You will have your though; perhaps not today but you will have yours and be played. In the meantime, Hian, you don allow man pikin nack you raw, you send nude, you've given your history about how you were abused at the boarding house and also about contraception plus sleeping with your cousin.... damn bae. Oh well good luck to you

3. chai! so these shameless people replied.
    make i sidon to read.
    let it be known that all 3 of them are shameless. even the girl dumped.she no get shame at all.sending all the chat to Stella. she acted like a spiteful bitch.

1. And the Miss Mae had to tell Tola to find peace of mind buhahahaha like seriously,girl u need that peace much more that her.can u imagine!
      You think u smart abi,be lying you didn't meet bf on this blog..The devil is waiting to use both of u as sacrifice..Inukwa! Liar

4. Lol. And to think Miss Mae can still lie somehow. My friend Olamide and miss Mae met on your blog. I have proof and if this girl further denies it, I swear I will spill. She used to be a very regular commenter last year. So she always uses her pix as profile pic and my friend saw it, clicked her profile, contacted her late last year and that's how they met. They met on your blog. I have proof from d first mail my friend sent. So let this baby not deny it. They didn't meet on s&m buy they met on your blog. That's why Tola thought they met in singles and mingles.

1. They met on the blog not on singles and mingles so where has she denied they didn't meet on the blog.. . Human being sef.. .

2. I beg yarn us !

3. And she's lying because of prick nawa

4. Don't bother spilling the bean dear...we all know she's a liar

5. For real??? Hehehehehe. I didn't believe her explanations tho. She scammed Stella obviously. Am sure if the BV dt sent the laptop to her shud contact Stella wt evidence of how d transaction went, kasala go burst.

Why did you comment under anon sef. This ur info na first-class info na.

6. Anon kindly shush it. She did not deny meeting olamide baddo here but that it was not thru s/m...

5. Let me book a space.

Will be back.

1. Miss Mae, I was too mesmerized to make any sensitive contribution yesterday.
      Was even ready to let it slide, but you chose to send in your lame reply. Well, you asked for it, so here goes.....

You not only a cheap cock-sucking bitch, you're also a pathological liar.
      Damn girl...have you no shame?
      Who did you hope to deceive with this rejoinder?
      Go pick up your self-esteem from wherever you dropped it. You really need it.
      Imagine you, asking to be taught how to suck penis well.
      Imagine the brokeass, the sufferhead? Carrying your load all over lagos? Roaming in computer village?
      And you had the effrontery to mock those prostitutes? Atleast they are making a living, selling their bodies for a sum. You nko? What has your sucking dick and fucking brought you? Plantain and egg? You such a fool

And you talk too much. How could you unburden yourself to a total stranger?
      Only you, scam, ashawo, abortion, lesbian,etc etc. At 24? You sure you 24?
      Wouldn't you rather be single and suffer, than date a brokeass that passes you around due to how you cheapened your self?
      I really pity you. You think you are in a relationship?
      You are a FOOL. Get lost!!

6. Stella permit me to talk about dat single and mingle post yesterday..

Miss Mae is nothing but a dirty hoe..Low self esteemed worthless whore..Daz what she is.. I felt disgusted reading dat chat..She slept with dat broke ass nigga without condom? She was even telling him about her family planning(iud),like seriously,must u tell a man dat? Cheap fool! U were scheming to get pregnant for him,after u will come here to cry that u are a baby mama and ur boyfriend left u to cater for baby alone...D guy is even smarter than dat he deliberately asked u to get pregnant for him just to know ur mindset..Foolish ode.
    Brainless hoes like u will come here and be issuing advice to married people..U even scammed stella of two laptops,,Thief!

I pity any guy looking for wife on dis blog..All these single girls here are oloshos..whores! They will come here pretending to be holy..If we can get private conversations of most single girls on dis blogs,u will spit out in disgust..Potential Aunty gwegwegwes!!

As for d heartbroken girlfriend Tola or whatever ur name is,I'm soo ashamed of u..See d kind of boy u are dating..U even said u were engaged to him..U have low self esteem too..U and Miss Mae are the same.. How can u date a guy with dat kind of name? 'L-a-m-i-d-e----Y...' What is 'Y' doing in his name? All these chewing gum boys bearing Horlawaley,Horlatundey,Horulumidey..What dafuq is 'Hor' doing in their names?
    U even had to dump ur boyfriend for him..What's so special about dat broke ass that u both were breaking up from ur guy's for him?? He has big dick huh?Or he fucks real good ? Both u and Miss mae are hoes..U don't even have self worth..
    I don't pity u one bit cos I know u will still go back to dat guy if he begs u for forgiveness..I know ur type well..Get away from our faces and face ur useless relationship!
    Yoruba girls too dey get low self esteem and desperate..

***Rant Over***

1. That Miss Mae is just a silly girl
      She doesn't deserve all these epistles
      Mxcheew

2. Eysss! Madam chizoba as you rant biko do it with your common sense. Which one is every single girl here is a whore? Bia mind yourself oh. Before you call every single girl on this blog a whore have proof abeg. Miss Mae has proved she's a whore so you can call her that all you like. Do not generalize like that and yes I'm a single girl on this blog incase you are wondering.

Love your comment sha except the generalized statement so oya chop kiss

3. Chizoba I love your rant but I disagree with two points where you generalized.

1.Not all singles are hoes like mis mae.
      2. Not all yoruba girls got low self esteem. Some got class , charisma, aura and are disciplined. Miss mae is a bad egg in the crate.

All other points, head on! Sense making.

But who do miss mae this thing? E no go better for am o! Make person foolish like this! Come dey lie stupid lie join? Tsk tsk tsk!
      Oma se o!

4. BwHahahahaa lol... Babes dnt date broke jobless guys pls

5. One million likes to your comment chizoba. You took the words right out of my mouth. The girl is a pathological liar. She clearly stated in their chat that they met on the 7th of January. As for you Tola better hide your face in shame. Engagement ko introduction nee, who do you think you are deceiving eh? You want us to believe the Riffraff in question proposed to you hahaha i laugh in spanish. Better move on. The 3 of you should better go for Hiv test. mchew

6. God bless you for this comment
      Miss mae, come and borrow small sense. That guy doesn't send you... I don't wanna use love because that'll be giving you hope. you're being played!

7. Gbam
      You have said it all @chizoba
      The girl no get shame
      Very lose at that
      Cheerful giver.

8. Dont u eva get tired of using strong language?

9. Chizoba pls cool down...your blood too dey hot!

10. If only you gave advice and kept quiet, it would have been better, but you just had to show your rachet attitude in your "so called" advice. I've got advice for you tho. *DONT generalise(only shallow minded people do that). *STOP your tribalistic comments(It just makes you look like an illiterate) and PLS, cultivate a better and more civilised way of making comments, maybe people will ignore your looks and accord respect to u. N.B: I know there is a 99.9percent chance that you would insult me, but guess wat???I don't even give a hoot.

11. Lol Chizoba...
      Leave then niggas to polish their names na.

12. Relax, my sister. No let dem raise ur BP o. I'm still laughing real hard at ds ur comment. U really got me. Hehehehehehe.

13. Your comment cracked me up...but hey! not ALL singles here are oloshos.

14. lmfbo chizoba oo buhahahahaha over funny dey worry u. lolest!

15. olori western union20 April 2015 at 15:44

Tola and miss mae are fools
      End of discussion.

7. Miss Mae receive sense in Jesus name!
    What exactly made you turn out like this?
    I do not buy your memo up there cos your chat was very detailed.
    That chat is the real you. This memo na wash

I wouldh have adviced you like I would to my younger sis, but mehnn..i really don't know what else to say to you.
    Please receive sense is all I will tell you for now.

1. Amen to ur prayer! Dis girl.need to receive sense.and tie her legs together.

2. Seriously age is not maturity at all at all;
      at 24, you think and act like a teenager.
      Tufiakwa!!!

Receive SENSE!! DOUBLE PORTION OF SENSE, let the lightning and thunder of divine sense strike you with immediate effect, IJN...if you like say Amen

3. Blog mum!
      Kedu ije?
      Olu kwanu?

8. Love u Miss mae for being so strong. All d best hun

1. U love her bcos u are an olosho just like her..Birds of d same feather.

2. So u still get mouth to talk
      Go n suck lamide's dick or you go learn work 4 computer village.
      Akwuna oku

9. Miss Mae, I'm sorry for all the insults please.
    You are still a slut but then, I see beyond the heartbreaking chat.
    Leave that stupid imp with his pile laced asshole.
    He's using you. I'm very hurt.
    Lamidey, I know Ýóu are reading this.
    Leave this girl alone, let her build her life all over again.
    Or else, jedijedi lo ma pa e o. Na that coke wey yóu sabi drink go kill you. It's a promise.
    Adeyemi, you need to see a shrink.
    Pele dear. I wish you all the best.

10. lol! Aunty Stella no vex na...you should know "Ma" is a sign of respect in naija..esp. if na you dey in charge.

11. Miss mae!!! Please leave that relationship pls!!!
    I'm not gonna cuss you, I just hope you have learnt from d comments of yesterday...
    GOD HELP YOU!!!

1. Ehen, stella can we stop with some of the amebo gist? Some are plain annoying and unnecessarily too long. Everybody cannot be mamam nnuku abeg

12. Miss Mae please can you STFU...
    See how you lied...
    Didn't you thank that your broke ass boyfriend for choosing you over other blog visitors???...
    You are a liar and a desperado....
    Wetin concern me sef....mtcheeeew...

1. Asin ehn I wonder why replied wit a lie.....Ogini? God hv mercy !

2. Queen, ur head dey der. She mentioned dis blog.

I hope she has gotten more sense now. And to think dt d Lamide is reading all des and laffing, continu! U never see one wey pass you. Deception doesn't pay

3. Una no dey forget somethings. Lol. I already gave her the benefit of doubt that they didn't met on this blog and Queen you just killed that benefit. Are you happy now ?

13. Miss Mae darling, you need help. You need to rediscover yourself. Where is your self worth? This boy does not love you one bit! You are sure he broke up with her? How did she get her hands on his phone? What is even wrong with you? Do you have a problem with keeping things to yourself? Abortion, family planning, unprotected sex et al at just 24? You need to see a shrink ASAP!

To the Tola, how do you feel now? I don't care how you feel but this single act of sending this story to Stella is the most foolish thing you have ever done.

And to that jobless idiot of a boy, you are obviously taking advantage of the fact that the girl seem lost to waste her life. You will surely get the punishment you deserve.

Miss Mae if you like don't goan get help. You deserve a slap for brain reset sef.

And all the people that meet guys online and forget to tie their legs, it is never too late to learn.

14. God bless all the givers in the house
    And to all the receivers...una congrats o
    Amebo gist just full everywhere today mehn. Not gonna read tho.

15. Am I tthe the only one who skips Amebo gists?
    Am I the only one?

Lemme go and sleep. Work tomorrow.

1. HahahahahahahahahA...
      JayEm u not the only one ooo
      I don't bother my head reading those senseless amebo gists...
      @Miss Mae darling please leave that guy\relationship or whatever you call it...

2. You're not alone, especially that looooonnnggg one, who has time for that?

3. No you're not o,except it is from mama Nnuku,I wee not read.

4. No ure not at allllll. I don't.

5. No you are not, I find them boring.

16. Miss mae if I slap u frm here I won't miss it
    You met him since last year abi but your chat clearly shows u telling him that out of all the girls on this blog, he chose you.

I can see all the ppl that spent time advicing you were just wasting their time. Keep carrying bag under bridge waiting for an endless driver. Okpo!

1. Slap her biko...dat girl is sooo irritating.

2. Miss Mae is cursed if not she will get sense, u send a man ur nude pictures, sleep with him without condoms, his friends almost raped you? Where is ur self esteem woman? He went marry you, his friend fondled ur breast? God!! Am ashamed for u, u even had d guts to write back this rubbish? U met him on this blog bitch, if u have sense ask yourself how this girl saw your chats? U are disgrace deyemi, ur mum is a prostitute for introducing you to birth control, who does that? U have not learnt... But u will learn the hard way, ashewo oshi

3. Buhahahahahahahahha! Nelo dnt mind her, she will continue carrying the bag under d bridge till she gets her brain back.

17. This is for you Miss mae..

As I read through your chat yesterday,i realised I felt pity for you. I know you will read this. .. I pray you read this dear.. see ehn,love is not just when someone tells you or sends it as a chat to you hundred times a day..It is deeper than that!!

How can a man born of woman make you haul your "load" all round Lagos? Uncaring fella?? Stringing you along,lying to you and keeping you stranded severally? Do you think he was saying the truth about his mother's car developing issues on his way to get you?

I know you have issues,alot of them.. you seem lost! And by the way,how come your folks are not paying your fees at least? How are you getting money to settle your bills? *sigh*How are you coping with fending for yourself and getting your fees paid?? I am worried!

After this mess,never ever tell a riffraff about your sordid past,no matter what!! Didn't you even sense that he was mocking you? Like the Perv that he is,he wanted all the tiny details of your experimenting past.. "did you kiss a girl? Did you have an orgasm? Are you sleeping with your best friend" tueh!! Useless boy! To think that you didn't even realise he was trying to pass you round his friends is pathetic..you still went back to that house and had sex with him,probably with the other efulefu listening to your moans in the other room.. chai nne!! As you move on from this horrible experience,please be wise! You are not an idiot na,from the way you express yourself..you seem smart!

Having sex without condom and promising to give better blow jobs won't keep a boy,trust me!! I am sure you are one of the ladies that have jeered and cussed when advised to atleast keep yourself until you get married. You have your future ahead of you,don't ever cheapen yourself. Never send a nude pic of you to a boy,even a picture of your breast alone should not leave your phone.. you made a lot of mistakes.. but you still have time to correct them.. Learn to say NO Oyin! And let your NO stand.. you might get mocked,called childish,rigid,frigid,wicked for keeping your legs closed,but no one has ever died from doing the right thing.
    No man should ever treat you like this! You should be treated like a queen and not a tramp..learn from your mistakes. After this,alot of efulefus will try to get in touch with you for a taste of the cookie... never ever initiate a line of communication with them..If possible,de activate your facebook account,2go etc.. just start afresh,your name is already out there,you might get nasty mails,but be strong.. this too shall pass.

1. Your comment is very awesome. Me sef I read it well because connected I have stored it in a part of brain incase shit wants to go down with the boyfriend.
      Miss Mae is sha not going to take your advice. Do you know why? She's not remorseful. She's still coming to lie to her mother's about how she has known the perv for longer and how the other girl should find peace! The girl is wicked abeg. I'm not going to say you wasted your time because I have received your advice so thanks for that but nne make I tell you eh the person the advice is intended for no need am

2. Ronalda pls step aside for Iphie today..hehehehehe.

3. @Miss mae...disregard other comments bt MAKE SURE u read this...i hope u learn a tng or 2 from it

4. Thank you iphie..
      Miss mae please save this comment and go through it every day and it shall be well with you inugo..
      I will pray for u o

www.houseofmj.com

5. 1million likes! Spot on dear.

6. @ Iphie dearie,a 1000 likes for your comment. I wouldn't have said it any better.Let everyone learn from this and move on. But learning from our mistakes shld only make us better.After today,go low and start afresh. Stop seeing yourself as a small girl,coz alot of ladies are already married and managing their home at 23,So wise up.

18. Ahhhhhhh! Plenty stories to read, will read later jare...tryna get over the one I read ystrday.

19. Miss MEA shouldn't have replied, her reply gave her up. She is guilty as charged.

20. And Stella, seems you are a glutton for pain. Someone that clearly mocked you wit 'if I hear' when u said u were crying, shebi u sent 30k earlier, you will still send another 30k later in the year.

21. I don't believe you Kingsley, more than 5 people said the same thing about you; a particular BV even said you ignored her until she mentioned her last name which is from a prominent family in Lagos/Nigeria then she decided to delete you from her BBM. Cut the bullcrap, it's because shit blew up in your face reason for the explanation. You are such a weasel. Hiss.
    Miss Mae, your story don't add up, but I'm coming back for your ass later.
    Coming back to read comments and write more comments.

22. miss mae just shut up. you knew they had not broken up. stop lieing we all read the chat. you already had sex with him while they were still together so stop the lies. and you're part of the people that will come here and be judging others. this just shows that you're also not perfect miss i'm not sure if im a lesbo or not. you dating him was not the issue, the issue sleeping with him even when he had not broken up with tola. anywaz we forgive you

1. Wait, did you just end with 'we forgive you'? Who are the 'we'? And what have you forgiven? Mcheew

That Tola that sent that chat is stupid sha.
      Miss Mae don't forget to see a shrink oh, your case has passed be careful

23. Miss mae,please shut up your mouth.
    I managed to read the whole chat.
    1:you are very cheap, daft,stupid n loose.
    Please go and suck your broke gigolo boyfriend.
    Keep giving him free pussy
    And you started dating that guy dis year, so stop the lies.
    You don't have any excuse, just shut.
    And btw,u talk too much.
    Stella, please I use my comment 4 your jellof rice.

24. lols at miss mae-gate.
    space booked#

25. IHN is back...yay!
    @Miss Mae,I don't believe you!
    1st amebo gist was too dry...
    2nd amebo gist got me smiling...cos am a virgin*side eyes at Bvs*
    Thanks to all the givers and recivers,may God bless you all!
    SDKB rocks!

26. Bwahahahahahahahaa@Ken Chilaka call out..Dat guy is something else..I'm sure he did not get any sugar mummy from d constant dropping of bb pin..Small boy wey no know im mates..Gigolo nwuru anwu...If i hear piiiiim from him again eh.........mtcheeeeew!

@Miss Mae....I did not read ur reply before i posted my first comment..U had d effrontery to reply? U no get shame ni? U should've covered ur face in shame..U pray tolu should find peace after u snatched her man? Do u even have peace? Infact may u find pieces in ur whorish life..Stinking hoe..U me dat asswipe last year? Where did u meet him? For ur brothel or kn allen avenue junction where u are plying ur wares?
    I spit on u..U said they broke up last year but u were cajoling him to dump her for u..If they broke up last year,how did she manage to get ur chat conversation with lamdey?
    Thunder wey go fire ur HIV infected pussy is still doing press up..Oponu!

1. He couldn't even book a 5k hotel room 4 her.
      I did read where he told her to send her account number.
      He only brought plantain 4 her n still fuck her join.
      Babe wake up.

27. Dear Linda (not ikeji) Eze,
    I hope u r doing good this afternoon,if so,doxology.
    Being the self-professed queens on this blog (cos I no know who ordain u o) doesn't mean u shld be writing anytin u like about people. We all know being very smart is not ur strong point but some of us like to read ur comments here ...sometimes funny,sometimes sensible,sometimes annoying(we have dat in common). I don't appreciate u mentioning my name when a silly post comes up.dat hasty conclusion is silly...cos dey mentioned ibadan n dija's song...if u were smarter u'd know i'm not 28,don't live wit my parents ,not a corper n I av a beautiful sweetheart I cherish so much judging from my comments over time.am not d guy in miss mae-gate,i'l never let my gf go thru all dos tins d lady went thru like almost gettin raped in his friend's house n standin for hours infront of an ashewo joint,u can ask all my friends here,dey know how i'm alwz ready to burst my skull for my friends talkless of my baby....dis' d 2nd time u r doing dat wen dias a post about a male BV...pls I don't wanto have issues with u here ...abeg stop am cos I didn't find it funny at all ystaday.
    Thanx....oya chop kiss

1. That's a matured memo
      No hard feelings endnote
      way to go...

2. Why do I still feel its you??. Liar liar pant on fire.kwakwakwakwakwa.

3. Lmao, I saw this coming!
      Bitchplis of life

4. Lol.
      I'm laughing.

5. Are u a man or a woman??? I really need to know. Why join us in doing things meant for women ehn??? And how many times dyu have to announce u are dating someone u met here. We get it, u are in love, it haff do! Haba!

6. Oh! Bitchplis pls forgive Linda .

28. Ha I enjoy the kiss kiss amebo gist .

29. Todays IHN didn't disappoint at all. Thanks to all givers and recievers. Miss mae, kpele oh, its not easy but my advice is that the silly guy isn't worth it. Leave him and face ur schooling simple. SDK God bless you real good.

30. Miss Mae, if I slap u n that your broke lover eh.....I don't fault you over the laptop and don't be silly, you knew about tola, just like he knew about dapo. Anyway, better face your studies, stop having raw sex and stop sending nudes.
    Lol@ kissi kissi bride....pastors baby dedication comment was epic, lol.
    U didn't read the long amebo jare....too long.

1. U people should start giving dis girl slaps..

31. Action film enhanced.....mrs korks u notice everything...be like u be machine .........Stella u must enjoy me

32. I actually started having sympathy for Miss Mae but from her mail,i can understand she is hardened in her stupidity.
    No more sympathy

"Ola and i...
    I planned to send it to you after it is official.

I believe Miss Mae is not 24 years old, that kind of desperation sets in if a lady is still single in her 40s and hung out

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

I was pitying you before but now i understand you are lost.

Was there any time he told you he broke up with Tola?

Tola
    You still shouldn't have brought their private chat here.
    Please leave that boy alone

XOXO MYSTERY

1. U have sympathy for her bcos u are a hoe like her..Shameless aunty gwegwegwe.

2. Miss Mae is a fool, the broke useless dude would give her stories of how d chat leaked nd was posted here, girls like her are desperate nd wnt learn, her mother nd her are ashewos, d guy is using u my dear, he knows u are a lesbian nd his friend almost fucked you nd you think he will marry you with all these? He fucks you nd u dnt say no, miss Mae adeyemi u are a prostitute with a capital P, I spit on u.. We read your chat nd ur friend just exposed you here that u met him on Stella's blog if not single nd mingle but u met him here, na ur yansh he de after I pity u, we might be faceless commenters but we care for our fellow bvs

33. And to that other anonymous dat said it's bitchplis,morope o ya were?
    Miss mae,nothing do u jor....u don't Choose who u fall in love with,love happens in most unexpected places...as long as d guy isn't married n his gf is not ur friend or family,snatching is allowed if dat's who'l make u happy.

1. No wonder people thought it was you, cos you obviously think alike. Too bad

2. You're as stupid as ms mae, Desperate fool

3. And you wonder y they mention your name in this kinda posts....mtschewwe

4. Abi miss mae can have sex with whoever she see fit with or without condoms,and she can snatch any guy that is ready to be snatch mtcheeeeew

5. Wow..... May it be unto ur female siblings that which u wish MISS MAE. Do u think they re lashing @her cos she's dating? NO hun. Cos she's stupidly dating a stolen Monster. U just warned Linda Eze up there with some points stating why u can't every enjoy being compared 2 this dude yet here u re encouraging someone's sister/daughter 2 b with such animal.

34. Vision capital eye Hospital magodo GRA phase 1, location: 17a Fatai Animashaun street, off dipole awolesi street magodo GRA phase 2 shangisha lagos. We also have a branch in plot 1438 Sanusi fauna Victoria island lagos. We have a Good consultant ophthalmologist. Remain blessed

35. I must say, all you Stella's blog visitors are doing a very good job, thank u very much. I really want to thank all off you that has given out one thing or the other, those that have pledge to give, those that received, it is only God in heaven that can reward you. I'm commenting for the first time, I'm so impressed n inspired, God bless you, your joy will know no bounds, in Jesus name, amen. Pls keep doing the good works.

36. I loveeeeeeee that brown sandal soooooo much, I don't have the money to buy it now, but I wish its mine

37. miss mae goan sidown abeg.are you telling we do not comprehend english? "i convinced her very well,she cried".."if i hear"..like we are fools abi? you go deny before..as for mr lami.he is using you big time ok.get that! ehen,you mean getting a laptop was more important than settling your school fee.your priorities are misplaced..as for your fuckery with boda copa.knock yourself out.

38. Welcome in house news!!!!!!

39. Miss mea u forgot to address the sex part in the chat, did u or did u not sleep with him. U are a broke ass and u are dating a broke ass nigga, them take poverty swear for u, Tufiakwa.

40. God bless all the givers
    So I woke up by 3:42am and went to read Miss Mae's chat
    Couldn't read and comment during d day...by the time i was done,it was 5:37am
    Chai...wasted 2hrs of my life
    I don't care if Miss Mae took Tola's bf ooo
    I don't care about her sexcapades either
    I just care that d so called bf is a broke ass nigga
    Damn girl!!!!...see how u were taking unnecessary risks for nothing
    At 24 u still dating a chewing gum boy??
    Chai!!....Chukwu aju!
    Nne u can do better biko and just remember AIDS is real!!!
    And to the Tola,sending those chats was highly unnecessary
    Move on already

41. Na wa ooo. Wondering why Stella didn't post my comments on the Mae saga. Continu!

Thanks to the givers.

I hv booked space too, I dey come

1. So yesterday, as I boarded a bus from Ajah-CMS-Ikeja, I opened the saga and read. Till I got to Ikeja, I never finish, I got to d house and finished it. Phew..dat was like 2hrs

For those saying dey read thru in 30mins, make una dey talk true ooo. How na?

I didn't even refresh till I finished the chats for fear that Stella may delete the post. Lolzzz. I no wan carry last for dis blog abeg.

The post of C.Dan, I never read till today, e no funny

42. IHN Making sense since 19 Kpirigidim!

Alright ooo,we haf ed your side of the stories oo - Mis Mae and Lenon.

43. Miss Mae-Gate, the from my own view point,your defense did not make ANY sense so try another line of defense let us see if it might work!

44. First amebo gist written in pidgin, Idnt understand it at all even as I like pidgin reach, the poster whose relative has eye problem, hope u guys held d lady who slapped her responsible? The amebo poster whose brother was slapped, infact it's disheartening the way uniformed men behave in this country, they behave cursed I swear

45. God bless all d givers on ds wonderful platform,Miss mae go and hide yourself in shame,according to ur chat with dat guy u said n I quote "out of all the girls on the blog u choosed me" n I remember u made a comment abt u meeting a guy on snm dat u love him n think he loves u too so why deny?smh head 4 u a young girl like u that is supposed to be facing her studies is busy giving blow jobs n sending nude pics to a guy u met online.na u sabi sha

46. Thank you all for the birthday wishes yesterday but some people mouth sha. ..
    Stella you rock mehn! Continue with the good work. May God bless you real good for celebrating with me.
    IHN always the bomb.

47. Nelo Ozojie DONT GO THERE,IF i am a glutton for pain leave it,dont use it to mock me please...how was i supposed to know she was lying when she was lying?she bombarded me and was so consistent..leave it for God.

Anybody who wants help for their problem now would have to hold that problem hand in hand,take a selfie with it and send it in......na so!

1. Am sure the reason Tola was able to get up of their chat was because she scammed you.

2. Stella God bless your heart my dear. As for Miss Mae, God will punish you if you don't change. Stupid thief

3. Mis mae's response no hot sef. I dey expect one yansh opening toh bahd. Mae, please learn from what has happened and be a better and disciplined person. When a guy loves you, you will know. Not like we are saints, but ur case was serious. You are 24, not 16. Dont let a guy play and if nothing we say here matters to you, at least "tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid "like Stella said.

So the Lamide guy no reply...Sniper, like him. Guy fear God oo. You Jus play the girl dey go. E no dey shake you na. Remember that Karma is a bitch and u re yet to marry, u don't knw what 2moro holds. You can still lead a good life, face God and follow quality ppl. Read inspirational books and hustle to succeed.

4. Lmao at holding the problem hand in hand...
      Hahahahahahahahahah....

5. Lmao
      OMG
      LWKMD
      take a selfie with your problem???
      How is that possible, lmao.
      Stella 'ma'am', don't mind Nelly, everybody knows you've got an elastic heart.

6. Lmao @selfie.
      This blog sweet die!

7. Stella don't worry, you have done ur part, let God judge her (miss mae).

8. Hahaha....every problem must be VISIBLE.

9. thatgirlyouwant20 April 2015 at 15:32

Lol @ hold that problem in hand and take a selfie with it.....stella no mind her, dem no dey do good for African man ooo

10. OmG
      Stella ooooo
      I'm sorry but I couldn't help laughing @ hold that problem hand in hand and take a selfie.
      Miss mae u see what you have caused now?

11. Stella, embrace the truth. Miss Mae made a fool of you. She clearly took advantage of your kindness and generosity and that was absolutely wrong of her. A lot of bvs do and will continue to but that shouldn't stop you from extending a hand to the needy. Your intentions are good and God will surely reward you.
      You really are a good person.

48. Lmaooo. Ihn be making sense since 1860. God bless U SDK

49. miss Mae you be baba o for lie hian I pull cap for you iwatago chai

#GODWIN

50. Testing testing

51. Stellahispy wey nor dey gree pick my calls. *straightface*

52. Was patiently waiting for an explosive reply from Miss Mae, Is this all you can say? Your explanation doesn't add up.

God bless all the givers

53. Una don hear...

Stella get Una melecine.

Bwahahahahahahaha....

54. The bv that wants a good eye clinic.Pls go to Eye Foundation,27b Isaac john road.GRA Ikeja lag.Am sure she will get a positive attention.

55. you met him in heaven abi lie miss Mae is a liar chai ogirl you better change o before the wrath of God fall on you

#GODWIN

56. you met him in heaven abi lie miss Mae is a liar chai ogirl you better change o before the wrath of God fall on you

#GODWIN

57. Miss Mae nooo nauuuu, no no no. You have hurt a fellow woman and its all coming back to you. Your only justification is if this guy marries you and keeps you till death do una part. This guy is a player please read between the lines. God bless all the givers. Stella, carry go the Lord is your backbone.

58. Lol...I really enjoyed that kissy kissy amebo gist

59. you writing back is waste of time miss Mae the message has said it all you get cover your face in shame and leave that boy alone

#GODWIN

60. In House News Loaded
    Miss Mae taking double ration, when some have not seen single ration chop....Ok now nne but you no try at all.
    Sex at first meeting, nude pic, Your record have been cracked....

Thank God that the good work this blog has been known for will not be stopped by this numerous acts of your...
    Amend your wayz pleaseeee

God Bless all the the givers and provide for those in need.

The Madam that God picked God is with you all through the journey. God will perfect and preserve what he started.

Some govt workers no dey try at all.

61. In House d Koko.
    God bless the givers

-Kingsley u be cool guy but be serious n stop deceiving ladies.
    -Was expecting Miss Mae to deny it but alas, you need to grow up and watch it Stella - Single MUM alert. MISS MAE you need JESUS, and telling you to close your legs together is just like telling you to stay off WATER -yes water.

That Road Safety Amebo na wa, here in the North na N7,000 we dey pay and no stress, why do we make things difficult in some regions esp the Eastern part of this Nation? Na we dey do ourselves.
    -

62. Miss mae, you are a liar, I read the convo yesterday and you were definitely dating him while they were together so u better shut up liar. He's going to dump you soon, keep giving him raw, u hear, to think that you would become a mother someday. What is this world turning into? I haven't even given my husband blowjob yet cos am still shy and skeptical but sharp sharp, you are blowing a guy you just started dating.I pity you

63. miss mae liar 1 raised to power 10..how do you explain "out of all the girls on this blog,you chose me" kai mana! i could not comment yesterda because i took my time to read every thing and aswear that shii was lenghty..so how do you mean that you did not meat him on the blog..remember your relationship started on jan 7 so pray tell how long you have been dating? nne Gods grace oh..egwu di!

64. Miss Mae but why now? Why are you so hellbent on remaining stupid? I feel for you from the perspective of you being old enough to be my younger sister but I do not want to have a sister who would not listen to advice or take to correction.

You need to go back to that post from yesterday, filter it properly and stick to the advice you have been given because trust me you will look back on all this some day and really WISH you did not mess yourself up so bad.

You should not be the one defending yourself in this situation, if the Lamidey so loved you he should be the one sending in a rejoinder to Stella standing up to your defence! Honey that is what love is all about!!

Please stop belittling yourself, its ok to explain the circumstances surrounding the laptop to Stella and the kind BVs who have taken it upon themselves to be kind to you and let it stop at that. However, you moved over to the next line, in a new paragraph and began a new embarrassing composition about why you had to be such a fool in love.

My dear,you do not walk in to a relationship blind, do you think God gave you your five senses as basic body accessories?!! Use it at all times please.

I sense there are quite a handful of things not right with you but you hold the power to re-mold yourself starting with you ditching the lowly Lamidey. Where is your pride woman? Have you no shame asking Tola to take heart?! Surely you cannot be that damaged emotionally to think you cannot do better than Lamidey?

I really wish I could go on and on cos I am so close to tears for you Miss Mae but it would mean nothing to you until you experience what the bible sums up as ''the heart of man is desperately wicked-who can understand it''

Until then ... I wish you good luck!!

65. and to you tola.you mean you broke up a relationship to be with that motherfucker.you were even engaged to him? na you i shame for pass.your self esteem needs overhauling..thank your God for letting miss mae take that burden off your hands.

66. Lmao @ hold problems in hand and take a selfie.
    Ur mouth bad gon!

67. Wow! Just love IHN.
    Congratulations to the lady that got pregnant faith with action works, God bless you.

To miss mae, I just want u to know u owe no one any explanation concerning ur relationship, many of the bv insulting u r terrible holier than tho peeps. They've done worst......but one thing u should know is be sure of what you want!

Biko, is it by force to send Amebo gist? Stella never said it was a compulsory 5unit course?
    Plz some of you need to stop with the dumb stories. Hian!!!!

And again God bless you all!

68. I kept wondering the excitement which Tola felt about such a guy proposing to her. I've got a strong feeling that she'll(Tola) be willing to accept him back if Miss Mae leaves him. It's such a shame that U are losing sleep, feeling heart-broken and crying buckets just because this pathetic guy dumped U for Miss Mae. If U've got any sense better dust yourself and go do thanksgiving in your church cos marrying or having a child with a guy like Lamide would have made U regret the rest of your life.

As for you Miss Mae, you sound like an intelligent student...even more brainy than the exploitative Lamidey but your Memo gives the impression of U being a hardened and remorseless chic who doesn't give a damn about her actions so far her 'love' is with her. Maybe U are just the booksmart chic who's greatly lacking in the commonsense dept. U remind me of a girl that I once knew and I see her face when I read through your 'busted' chat with Lamide. She was such a class-act....remorseless, hardened and was damn creative with her lies that she could make anyone believe and melt with pity. As a guy, I felt disgusted that Lamide couldn't even support U in any little way. Whatever happens, make sure U do not go back to him.

69. Please, I want the black sandals. I'm begging please, I totally had 'shoegasm' threee times when I saw the first black sandals,brown ankle sandals and the last black sandals. Please, I'd appreciate and I'll also buy direct brown. Email add is dhollargurl@gmail.com

70. Nawa ooo.....

Enough drama today.

Akuko umu aka.......

HIV/AIDS is real. Guys trade wisely.

71. Stella congrats on your award, may God continue to enlarge your coast.

Miss Mae I really feel sad for you, someone said you're broken, but I think you're in bits and pieces. It's not too late dear, you can pick up yourself and be better, I don't know you, but I think you're beautiful, you don't need anyone to validate you except God, so face Him.
    That boy is neither a boyfriend nor husband material, you don't need the excesses baggage. And to you Layemi get your acts together and be a man, mummy this, daddy that makes you look silly and irresponsible. You should be one defending her honour.
    A word is enough for the wise.

Congrats pregnant lady and safe delivery.

Thanks to all the caring hearts, enjoy your blessings for you are blessed already.

72. Owky.

I wan diddon read form the top again.

I wan go buy that big cinema popcorn............

73. Owky.

I wan diddon read form the top again.

I wan go buy that big cinema popcorn............

74. Na wa oo. had to read the longest chat between Miss Mae (as known as Oyin) and the stupid guy (Olamidey or so). I had headache reading all those nonsense.

Mae abi Oyin, sorry for you and untop of all that going round Lagos you still give the guy fuck. Sorry oo. And now you are here writing another bla bla story. Spoiling market for people with genuine begging. May be to help people on this blog too i have to shine my eyes.

let me go back and read more IHN. you make me self no go bank to withdraw some money. Just they read nonsense from you and that guy as if i want to write exams.

God dey

75. Damage control...story for the gods!!!

76. Kingsley, advice yourself; for you to have the time to take countless pictures to send to SDK, shows you have time to lazy around. To even say that two women threatened to malign your image is beyond me—because you look effeminate and notice me kind of person. So take the criticisms and work on yourself.

Miss Mae, in your write -up, I saw: I am happy you chose me out of all the women in SDK Blog; anyway, maybe your chats were in a 'new language ' which is not English.
    That Lamide guy is a leech that will suck you dry —imagine someone that cannot give you any thing except chatting from morning till night, ask you for 10% from the proceeds of your laptop, collecting your nude pictures that he can use and blackmail you tomorrow or even release online tomorrow out of anger.
    Miss Mae, please, if you must go into any relationship, let it be one that will profit you and the guy. You could have gone into a relationship with someone that could have paid your school fees and purchased a laptop for you.
    What Lamide can give you is only plantain , leave you stranded and ask his friend to 'tempt ' and see if you could be faithful.
    Miss Mae, if a mother is advising her child, the orphan by the side pays attention too because she/he doesn't have a mother to advise her/him. Use your tongue to count you teeth to avoid sorrowful chronicles tomorrow.

Tola, you are worst off compared to Miss Mae to be fighting for this Lamidey character.
    You must have sent money, nude pictures etc to him too.
    To even think that you accepted to marry him—an unemployed fellow living off you.
    Would you or his parents have sponsored the wedding ? who would pay the bills later when you start your family? that guy is just lazy. Can't he go out and start with a small work until he is ready for his master's programme instead begging you or Miss Mae to subscribe and download music for him.
    Tola to think you are in your 20's, Lord! you need sense infusion and spiritual intervention.

Lamidey, you are a parasite, please change.

Do not come to SDK Blog for gossip alone, learn from people's experience because what I have learnt here has elevated me to a higher level.

77. The Miss Mae post yesterday was all shades of wrong.

Firstly, Tola, I really do hope they don't pursue a legal action against you because it is very wrong to intrude into someone's privacy and make their personal details public thereby exposing them to emotional harm which in some cases, where the victim isn't strong enough can, can lead them to depression.

To Miss Mae, I have nothing to say or judge about you falling in love with someone else's boyfriend. People fall in love and fall out of love, and when they fall out of love, it is only good for both partners to part ways, if they can't make amends, because forcing the party who is no more in love to stay will only be suffering the party who is in love because she will be treated like a worthless piece of shit who is so lucky to have him.
    To the relationship content. Ladies need to learn to fall in love 70% with their hearts and 30% with their head. I wouldn't blame you because you were into the relationship 100% with your heart leaving no space for your head to work in places where it should have. Don't give yourself up as a sacrificial lamb to any man! We aren't in the 1960s anymore where my mother and your mothers loved without option and obeyed without question. Don't let a man toss and turn you around and have little or no care towards you. Don't stick into the relationship hoping that the more love you show him by obeying without question, the more he will love you and come around someday. Men do not love robots, they do not love anything that they easily get to act the way they want it to act without providing reasons to that vessel why they should act that way. A woman who obeys all and everything, even the ones that trample her right and dignity as a lady is unfun and uneventful and no one wants an unfun partner. And again, it's very important, fiercely necessary that we keep some bits and pieces of our lives private to just us alone. Believe me, some things are better left for just our knowledge. Everyone should try to put a lid on it. Again, Miss Mae, you need to realize your power as a woman. This isn't the 19th century anymore. Women are trophies now. You need to realize that fact that you are a trophy and your self-esteem will be boosted.

To The Guy, sorry, my language is gonna change here. I've forgotten your name and can't go up to the post to Check. Brother, you sort of suck big time. How in the world could you treat a lady like that! Do you have sisters? Why have you let sex so becloud you that you couldn't, even for a split second in the chains of convo, give a hint that you love this lady and appreciate her. It was all about the sex and if she enjoyed it and stuff, that's all shades of wrong man. How are you even gonna put yourself together when you get married. To say that you are 27 or 28 is even sad because my kid brother who is just 16 knows how to respect and treat a ladies like they are trophies, even though not on the dating sense. Brotherly, fix yourself and fix it real quick.

Gratis and sorry for any mistake and improperly typed apostrophe, can't proof read

78. Kkkk, am back... No one missed me (but how na).I really have a lot of catching up To do..

Love IHN to the core...

79. Lady whose sister had eye problem. You can visit Ladkem Eye Hospital in surulere. they are good sha. went there to get my eyeglass. the phone number is 08023276468.

it is well. but if i tell you to visit Eye Foundation in Ikeja, it is very costly but all the same you can choose

80. I enjoyed the "kiss kiss" amebo gist. Mrs Kork and her stern memos, u should become Margaret Thatcher. God bless the givers and receivers.

81. Brother Bitchplis ti binu oh *covers face and giggles* hahahahaha.
    Chizoba, if I hear fim?
    Knew you were gonna come here with your unbriddled thumbs and comment dust. Nasty pipsqueak.
    Who are you to judge her?
    Same Chizoba that used to accompany her friends to meet pot bellied men and end up drinking 600naira Baron De Valls and asun?
    Am I telling the truth or yes?
    Have it in mind that she's prettier than you are regardless of her shortcomings and you are just there like a sack of rotten potatoes.

82. Mis Mae all I can tell u from dis broken heart of mine...is dat u shud use d brain God gave u Biko abeg...that guy is just using u, he doesn't love u, no matter how much he says it, he doesn't mean it. Biko nnem have some sense n leave dat pervert...

83. There are so many broke fools on this site.
    Gold diggers, most of them.

A particular one I'm familiar with has presently latched on an unsuspecting prey on this blog and is now here singing praises and worships.
    We'll be here when the story breaks out.

Miss Mae, you talk too much.
    Start acting more ladylike.
    Baby girl, focus. These nigga don't love you.
    You're being too dull.
    You need to see beyond the sex, and think.

Tola, you must feel like a Don now.
    Bringing private chats on a public forum.
    Next time when your heart gets broken, eat ice cream and cry in the comfort of your room.
    Step up your game and stop allowing men play you like ping pong.

Lamide, you're the real MVP.
    But hol' up, your doom is near.
    I won't even waste words on you.

84. Miss Mae, you really need to re-evaluate your life and what you intend to do with it. I read the chat past midnight cos I was working. Initially I was irritated, but later, I really felt sorry for you. I see you as someone who grew up without real love, hence the need for you to find love in the wrong places. Having sex with a man and giving him blow job doesn’t mean he would value you. Infact, what you are doing to yourself isn’t fair at all. Do you hate yourself that much? How old are you that you are so desperate? What should I do then? Please, learn to love yourself cos if you don’t, who will? If you ever need a friend, please mail me.
    Stella, I laughed out loud when I got to the part, ‘you are too stubborn, but I got una melecine’. It sounded like a mum reprimanding her child. Love you babe, you’ve got a heart of gold.

85. Miss Mae, you really need to re-evaluate your life and what you intend to do with it. I read the chat past midnight cos I was working. Initially I was irritated, but later, I really felt sorry for you. I see you as someone who grew up without real love, hence the need for you to find love in the wrong places. Having sex with a man and giving him blow job doesn’t mean he would value you. Infact, what you are doing to yourself isn’t fair at all. Do you hate yourself that much? How old are you that you are so desperate? What should I do then? Please, learn to love yourself cos if you don’t, who will? If you ever need a friend, please mail me.
    Stella, I laughed out loud when I got to the part, ‘you are too stubborn, but I got una melecine’. It sounded like a mum reprimanding her child. Love you babe, you’ve got a heart of gold.

86. I don't even know why miss mae is replying all this,Tola should be ashamed of yourself for sending those stupid chats of your jobless and immature bf here,that is why I don't move with broke ass guyz, miss mae just becareful that guy is not loyal

87. God bless the givers,may the blessings of the Almighty God never depart from your home.

BV(God picked me)congratulations,may God protect you and the little one and your joy shall know no bound when you finally hold him or her in your arms.

Kissy Kissy Amebo gist:Glad it all worked out for your hubby's friend.

Long Amebo Gist: It is what has become the norm in most government agencies,they feel so secure in their jobs,hence the attitude they display in discharging their duties.The bad eggs are many that is why the good ones,end up being tarred with the same brush when people air their grievances.

Shoutout to Mama Nnuku,trust you are doing well?May the grace of God,always be upon you...Amen