Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Niji Akanni and Judith Audu On Set Of 'Shijuwomi'

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Niji Akanni and Judith Audu On Set Of 'Shijuwomi'

Upcoming Nolluwood actress, Judith Audu is excited to work with veteran actor Niji Akanni as she debuts her first lead actor role in a 1960 - themed upcoming vintage movie titled Shijuwomi, produced by Bayo Awala.

The actress who is still on the movie set in Abeokuta took to her social media page to share pictures and express her excitement...

"Gradually becoming SHIJUWOMI... When you are on a set surrounded by veterans and directed by an awesome veteran director.

I have been dreaming of working with Uncle Niji Akanni, a story with intensity that can single handedly light up over a thousand bolts, playing my first major lead role in a movie, if i say am grateful and thankful for this opportunity it will be an understatement...

I Am learning a lot and i am looking forward to be dragged out of my comfort zone and broken...," she said.

16 comments:

1. All these movies. will you all allow our children to read their books in schools.

you know many of them patronise this blog. abeg.

Enough is enough

1. Lmao @allow our children read their books

2. I LOVE OUR CULTURE!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. No doubt dis film will be a blockbuster ..........Stella u must enjoy me

4. Nice. Keep it up.

5. I don't even know em...

If you start out as the other one, you'll never be the only one.......
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

6. Looking forward to watch the movie

7. I really can't wait to watch it when it comes out

8. I Love vintage concept in movies! ...pictures look nice.