Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nkiru Sylvanus Sends Congratulatory Message To Buhari

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Nkiru Sylvanus Sends Congratulatory Message To Buhari

Beautiful actress Nkiru Sylvanus, who was the SA Lagos Affairs, to the Government of Imo state, SA on Public Affairs, and now the Director General, Imo Film Academy (IFACA) has joined other Nollywood stars in congratulating General Muhammadu Buhari on his victory in the just concluded Presidential polls. Read her words below...

''It's been a journey, its been tough, rough, intimidating, but victory has a way of wiping off the pains of the struggle. I say congratulations to our president-elect General Muhammadu Buhari! 

It's a victory well-deserved! I salute all the APC members who fought this fight of change! I respect every Nigerian who believed and made this change a reality. For those who lost their lives in this struggle, it was not in vain! For finally you have won.
-Nkiru Sylvanus

69 comments:

1. He will not befriend u.he is an upright men.take ur seduction else where.

1. Oh Jizoz! Anon chill naa! Lolz

2. Lmao
      She needs a federal appointment na, who doesn't?

3. Gbam ooooo! Abegi make u tell the olobo town council.

4. Thank u jare. Two faced gal, go siddon

5. Hahaha chei anon, u wicked lol

6. Anon 12:31, "he is an upright men"???????????

7. Hahahaha, sdkers una get mouth. Lmao.

8. Hahaha Wetin happen? Lol

9. Lmao!!!!! You harsh oooo!!!

10. Hahahaha hahaha I know someone will say this

11. Na so me just think too

12. Hahahahahhahahah.....oh goodness! The characters on this blog. That cracked me up..

13. Nkiru,pls go and yansh down somewhere

14. Nkiru,pls go and yansh down somewhere

15. Kikikikikiki.. LMAO!

16. Hahahahahahaahahha some people are harsh oo

17. Anon 12:43, it took a while b4 I realised it was 'town council' I used to wonder what dey .mean by 'olobo tankansu'

18. I beg leave her joo . she may become federal adviser on Rochas affairs!!!

1. As in eeh....I tire

@Nkiru tell ur bed mate @Rocha's okorocha that this time..he will not be re elected

@Nkiru ,@Rocha's we know...who are you mbok?

2. Lol

Are u looking for your husband??

3. She hasn't snatched yet. We are waiting.

3. Stella u mean used and dumped actress.

4. So whom lost their lives in the struggle? D boko boys?
    Pls say congratulations and move on abeg!

5. anon 12:31 your head correct well. all of them will be forming that they are with him. the man na aboki, he cannot leave his wife and make them wife no 5 to 12

1. With a wife like Buhari's, any man who can cheat on her should be jailed. See natural beauty. Well, I know beauty ain't all it takes though. Na greed

6. So who lost their lives in the struggle? D boko boys?
    Pls say congratulations and move on abeg!

7. Replies
    1. Lol, they all forming famzing.

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

8. Aunty Gwegwegwe. Couldn't resist kikikikikiki

9. Victory well deserved ke??? Nkiru must be a bastard!!! After Dem don fuck ur yansh finish.....well adult pampers go cheap for u now as buhari don enter!! Smtcheeeeerwwww!!!

10. Now u can marry that onye awusa na

11. Hahahaah@anonymous. Na WA 4 u

12. U were lost during his struggling period, thou, just an obServation bc ur Congratulatory message sounds so much like his acceptance speech!!!!

13. Thank you for your kind words but please don't try to seduce him abeg....
    you see he has a very correct clean wifey....
    and while doing this tell omoni oboli not to even try to open her tits to go to Aso rock ever again...
    there is no room for rubbish

14. Gani Adams acted like a bastard but the Yorubas would deal with him and forgive him. Jonathan screwed us up in the SS but he's one of our own and we accept him back. The only crime Nkiru Sylvanus committed is being Igbo and supporting Buhari. Automatically, she becomes an OSU. If a married and uneducated slut like Linda Eze can castigate her, who else can't? Unforgiving tribalistic bastards.

1. I'm very sure ur are from a lineage if bastards, that's y it's so easy for u to identify one. My friend go and sit down and stop insulting the igbos, u no reach, and u no go ever reach. U are a nonentity, and a nobody, u can't even use ur name or pix to comment, so until u do that, go to hell and remain there.

2. Abeg go siddon for gutter!

3. What are they unforgiving of? All the murder of their people? Why forgive wahen the killer has not asked for forgiveness. Mtchheeewaw. Una dey enjoy peace becos GEJ DID NOT USAE THE WORDS "UNGOVERNABLE"

15. Opportunist looking for cheap attention take several seats jor

16. Congratulate all you want.

No more aimless parades in Aso Rock, stylishly looking for customers.

No more movie premieres in Aso Rock.

No more parading naked in Aso Rock.

17. I live in Owerri and have not heard of the Imo film academy or where it is located.........
    Abi u be D G for............

18. Nkiru fine I beg. She has always been with APC.

19. So all these actress have mouth but when they were collecting the Dollars their mouth cease and they forgot to lift their voices like this. Shameless people.

20. lmao!!! We know what you want.

21. Sdk family una no go kill me..always looking forward to read comments.@Anny 12:31, annoy 12:33, the queen and the boss, Efe u guys re over funny

22. Attention seeker,una no go fit famz this one like Gej o

23. Attention Seeker!Our General will not notice you.Nne go sidon.

24. I want to believe Buhari would do something even if it's just electricity

25. OK...we have sent our own too on sdkb

26. The second pics is so beautiful!

27. Just carry ur pussy and be passing it around among Rochas and his men. No near GMB abeg

28. Sdk bloggers and their bad mouth make Una leave the poor lady na,haters too much oo

29. Rotfl......NKIRU......side eyes

30. Let r be jare... her congratulatory message is in order. Afterrall, to the best of my knowledge she wasn't supporting President Jonathan

31. hahahahahaaaa...Nk baby e don hear

32. she's looking for federal appointment

33. Nkiru too dey congratulate BUhari?