Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oba Akiolu's ''LAGOON'' Memes...LMAO

Friday, April 10, 2015

Oba Akiolu's ''LAGOON'' Memes...LMAO

Nigerians are such hilarious people and i like how they turn every cry into laughter....

After the Brouhaha caused by Oba Akiolu's Lagoon comments,see what Nigerians are churning out....

Please send me more for SATURDAY laughs if you have any.

82 comments:

1. I saw these on Facebook,there are more about Jimmie agbaje being wicked bcos he looks like one guy in a movie.i would rather vote jimi than enter lagoon.

2. Hahahhahahhahhhhhahhhha Naija we dey,,,,,,,,,,I saw one meme pic wit igbos wearing rainboot, life jacket n oxygen inside lagoon selling n making more money inside the lagoon,,,,,,,,,,,,water economy discovey! Lolzz!

3. Hahahahaha! Dese pple no well oo. Lolz

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

4. Naija for life!

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

1. Hahahahaha omg oo
      How I love my Igbo brothers anf sisters. Our sense of humour is outta this world lol

We have got our life jackets ready for the the swimming lesson lol. Onyi no ya no shaking ooo
      Egwu adighi ya nwanne!

5. Hahahahaha, lwkmd...People are so creative sha.
    I so love naija abeg.

6. Lol Nigerians sense of humor is on another level.

7. They should let Oba Akiolu be abeg.

Igbo people always looking for funny things to do. anyway me don get life jacket to swim enter that Europe wey dey enter my eyes.

afterall the oba give me idea on how to use lagoon enter Europe.

8. Abeg dis talk don du na! Let's stop promoting war bt make peace

1. all of sudden APC is scared of loosing Lagos dis year why is because, dis years election is goin to be free and fair, dey kw dey might loose dats why d Oba threatened d Igbos kwin fully well dat Igbos support PDP more, and dats d truth which nobody wants to say. So now APC wishes dere had never been a free and fair election, it favored u in d presidential I dnt think it will favour u in d States, moral of d lesson: U CANNOT EAT UR CAKE AND HAVE IT

2. 1 million likes for you.

3. Jk is ok. Pls vote for him

9. Hahahahahahaha.....I trust Nigerians especially my igbo bro nd sis. The hustle is real.

10. Hahahhahahahahaaha

My BBM has Bn crowded with d funniest memes.
    I Hv Bn laughing like à Monkey since D Oba displayed in the Market Square......

I love me ma Igbo bros n sis and Our Crazy sense of humour......

Anyi chi life jacket
    Anyi Ga enye dat Lagoon nsogbu.....

LMAO

1. Lmao! @oba displayed at the market Square.
      Oba shinko.
      Oba rere ere.

I love me my Igbo peeps!!
      People adjust when we land!
      Buhahahahaha

2. Oba wan drown us
      He no know say be John Legend
      Our head's under water, but we're breathing fine.... Lmao
      *playing Flavour's #igboamaka

3. If only he knew that the average Igbo man can never be intimidated, na today?
      Igbos be surviving everywhere since -1900 so tey during NYSC they told us if we are posted to any village and we don't find an Igbo person there that we should come back for redeployment coz such village is inhabitable

4. Bwahahahahahahaha....

Nnem TGW mine is somthg else o. The guy's on my bbm contact are somthg else. I don laugh tire.

5. Hahaahaahhaa
      nwanne ka odizia na lagoon.
      that oba shld of known better.

6. LOL! Anyi chi life jacket indeed. ..another funny one is..." nwanne if we don't see before Saturday, kodibazia na lagoon. ...lmao

11. Hahahahahahahahahaha,the oba comment was not funny though

1. True but we have moved on.

Don't be bored this weekend,rent novels for FREE.Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

12. Enwelo nwanne,anomu Lagos, udo di

13. Stella... Abeg confirm the news of Askari dokubo and Masson leader Ralph's meeting at buguma in rivers state today

14. I have been seeing many of this

15. Ghanaman is definitely getting that book of 100 tricks!

16. agbatagom ticket ooo...Echi ga abu echi oma!

17. I have bought my ticket ooooo pls Life Jacket. Lwkmd

18. Lol! God bless our heart.
    The Promises were sounded
    The people rebounded
    One voice was raised
    In melodious praise
    Whose voice will it be?
    Kindly click
    A People's Prayer
    What Love Does to You
    Healing For The Assaulted Soul

19. Hahahahaha...Naija no de carry last!

20. Hahahahaha. Nsogbu di oooo. Il fait beau à paris. Umu igbo ngwannu. Ochi eze.

21. I luv Nigerians n am proud 2 b one

22. Replies
    1. Nwanne m,kodibazie na lagoon...

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... Am loving this pics like crazy i swear.....

24. Igbos are so talented that alotta people become so envious to my dismay ....
    Meanyile "I have got my life jackets and ofcus a trailer load of life jackets for sale ....
    ...lagoon straight ........obago

25. Lmoa@ "nwanne igbatago ticket"

26. See what that old man has caused!
    Lol

27. I trust ma fellow Nigerians.

28. IGBOS ARE LAUGHING ABOUT THE LAGOON COMMENT AND DEMANDING WRITTEN APOLOGY, THATS HOW EDUCATED PEOPLE THINK.. IF ITS THOSE HAUSA NAMA'S AKA GOATS THEY WOULD HAVE STARTED BURNING HOUSES AND KILLING PEOPLE!!! DAFT PEOPLE

29. Buhahahahahahahahahahaha!
    OMG!

My fellow Igbo Lagosians, I'm looking forward to seeing you all inside the lagoon tomorrow.
    After voting our adopted son JIMI, let's dive into the lagoon as planned for a refreshing swim.

Our dear well wishers from other tribes, don't worry about us, we all are wearing divine life jackets, so no shaking!

Oba onye ala ike nsi!

1. Ndi Igbo Biko chitakwa enoff life jackets for people wey go forget dia own for house...makana, we go trouble dat Lagoon, d Lagoon ga afu hell tomorrow....infact, by d time we finish dealing with d lagoon and developing it into a mini-wonderland, d Oba and his people will join us again as tenants....Dat is what we are good at....we develop and build and then rent out to them as tenants....And instead of them to be thankful and remain eternally grateful to Ndi Igbo for business acumen, they envy.....Mana nsogbu adiro, as long as God lives we shall keeping helping them....O chukwunenye Ako na Uche....Ife Chukwu dere O dewo ya.

2. Lwkmd
      I don't stay in Lagos but imma join my dear people in the lagoon .
      Solidarity forever, we shall all meet in d lagoon

3. Lol @ oba onye ala ike nsi..
      I love jimi agbaje a lot..
      But I'll vote ambo for continuity..

4. Pipi make we hear. Solidarity my left butt cheek.we are united in bad things, let elections finish and see us display our nnonsense in Abia and co. Who is fooling who

30. Thank God "this thing" don turn to joke.

31. Chai laugh wan kill me. Abeg who came up with this idea?? Lagoon bus indeed. Ndi igbo, hope una don buy tickets? Lol

32. EXPOSED!!!

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu and the APC gubernatorial candidate in Lagos State, Mr Ambode has finalised plans in secret meetings with the INEC Resident Electoral Commissioner in Lagos, Mr Akin Orebiyi, to disenfranchise non-indigenes, particularly Igbos, in the forthcoming elections this Saturday. The plans perfected in secret meetings held in a discrete location in VI, is to ensure that voting is delayed until the next day being Sunday in areas where Igbos are the predominant population in Lagos like, Festac Town, Satellite Town, Amuwo-odofin, Aguda, Okota, some parts of Suru-lere , amongst other places. It is calculated that since the Igbos are predominantly Christians, most won't come out to vote again on Sunday, after spending time waiting to vote on Saturday so as to give advantage to the APC's. candidate. Re-Bc to all non-indigenes on your list.

1. Ha God punish them oooo. Please if this happens in your area... still make sure you vote oo. God understands. Plenty ibos are Catholics pls let some pple go for a particular mass and others at another time. Their plans would crumble like a pack of cards... JK is ok for lagos..

2. It is well. See voter turnout in the East as low as ever. Lag turnout was worst. Jimi is banking on people wey no dey turn out to vote. You better hope the hausas and other tribes will vote for him in that Lagos or else, he will miss out

3. Were u at that meeting? Pls stop spreading false rumours and lets also stop believing all we hear.

4. Who exposed it???? Were u there? Make up rumours. Mass hysteria!!"

33. They tried to drown us...They didn't know we educate sharks on how to swim...n swimming is our hubby...hehehe

34. Jimi Uchechukwu Agbaje! We dey ur back oooo

35. Olaide,u dey fear cus u know ur ppl,no fit fight,na only betrayals dem dey and gossip

36. Lagoon on point. #jimiAgbaje ni jooo.

37. We cannot be threatened,Igbo blood is thick, I'm Igbo & so proud of my tribe, if reincarnation is real, I'll be an Igbo again & again. Nwanne Lagoon swimming on my mind, infact our guys have imported a enuf life jackets in case non Igbos want to join d swim, lol!

38. @Anon 19:24, u r soo correct!

39. Nigerians are funny, no wonder research says they are the 2nd happiest people on earth. But I will advise the Igbo people to vote in APC rather than PDP. Don't make the same mistake as the presidential election. If PDP wins Lagos, the agberos will make live unbearable for you in Idumota, Ladipo and Alaba. This is a simple logic and common business sense. I am neither Yoruba or Igbo, nor do I stay in Lagos.
    Please post.

40. ...=))º°˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚°º=)) ,nwanne I dey life for d lagoon swimming,ndi Igbo be anyi let's go there n swim off d heat after voting 4 Agbaje#idonbuymyticket# chai Gob bless whoever dat created dis @least I laughed off my sorrows

41. Lol....my Igbo friends the lagoon ga di on fire men.....no shaking..