Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omawumi's Surprise Baby Shower Pics!

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Omawumi's Surprise Baby Shower Pics!

Heavily pregnant crooner Omawumi got the shock of her life when her BFF Waje Iruobe, Tiwa Savage, Lami Philips, Toke Makinwa and others threw her a surprise baby shower today....

Choi belle can change some people ooooh...see Omawumi meeeeen!!!
The beauty of it is that she will become even more beautiful after she births her patter of tiny feet.
This her expanded nose looks like she is having a boy!..LOL

God bless all the people who surprised her,may God also surprise you all too.
#proudDELTApikin!

67 comments:

1. Love In The Air, I Love This, Kongratulobia OMA Wonder...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Awww wishing Her a safe delivery - it's good to have good friends

2. Happy safe delivery........ I watch omowumi cry on Instagram....

3. Do born make we come chop rice for naming ceremony......

4. Congrats Oma. Toke I see you with empty hands, I hope you have gift (s) for the mom to be somewhere?
    When is Tiwa dropping abeg?

1. Hahahhahahaha
      Lisa na wah for u
      The pressies dey for booth na LMAO

5. Oh my! She has expanded o. Nice pics by d way

6. Congrats Omawumi... toke patynwa... evri were u go

1. Not hating sha but this Time is everywhere. I mean everywhere. What about her husband? Are they not living together? How come she has so much time to travel, attend parties! Thank God her husband is understanding.

2. I wonder how Toke will look in pregnancy, see her without it. Thank God for make up sha. Tiwa just dey fine dey go......

7. Replies
    1. Safe delivery.

Read great novels for FREE,visit
      Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

8. I trust our madam Toke! She no dey miss dis kind party! Aunty Toke oya oh! We want to celebrate wit u too! Congrats my bae wunmi! Wish u safe delivery

9. Ds Toke na wa.must she be every where?

10. Look at Tiwa! U look so fab! Awwwwww! Wish u safe delivery oh! Preggy fit u oh

11. Both pregnant ladies are simply glowing. Some people are just lucky!
    Toke is a very beautiful woman, beautiful skin and petite frame.

1. She's not joor. She's just there. Watch her Vlogs ull see. And those her lips arrrrghhh

12. Whose baby shower is this?
    Toke's or Omawumi's?
    This is very nasty of her. Look at her everywhere in the pictures. Stealing someone else's show.

1. Kikikikikikikiki
      She does that a lot.
      You keep wondering who exactly is the celebrant.

Congrats Omawumi and Safe delivery
      Safe delivery Tiwa!

2. She be the chief hostess nah. Toke oooo

3. It so bad of Toke! Let her go nd sit down, where is Waje d BFF! Is Toke d BFF? Attention seeker

4. CHAI....
      Sunshine buh she wasnt the one dat asked to be photographed wit so many peeps na
      AnD u know she is à bright star,so most peeps wil Wanna take pix wit her....

AnD she is à co hostess too...

She is soo Beautiful!
      Loving that flowered Jumpie.

Safe Delivery Oma baby!

13. Tiwa looks so gorgeously pregnant.

Congratulations Oma Wonder.

14. Ain't nothing more beautiful than a woman with child...I can see my beautiful omawumi n tiwa...God will lead u safely to dt day,God bless u both,i love dese women *muah

15. Pregnancy fit her no be small. She and Tiwa I no know who go first offload

16. Tiwa don balloon o.
    She looks good though.
    Wish both of them a safe delivery.

17. Awwww so happy when I see pregnant women....... Married pregnant women.

Tiwa looking good though.

Toke, hmmmm, *Lips sealed*

Congrats Omawumi.

18. Happy moment for her.
    My best skin moment during pregnancy is not having to deal with those lil monsters called pimples. The smooth face is so refreshing.
    Stella the nose really? I must say Oma looks good seeing she was never skinny plus that twist. She good

19. My name is omawunmi,asokale anfani oo,were la ma gbooo ooo.

20. Awwwww she still looks aite stella n Tiwa is glowing! Pregnancy fits them sha,wish them safe delivery

21. Toke every where u go, auwww tiwa looks gorgeous she's really rocking this pregnancy. Wish u gurls safe delivery @ omawumi nd tiwa

22. I love Omawumi so muc bcos she's humble!
    I wish her a safe dilivery.
    Tiwa is so sexy in her pregnancy.
    Waje looks good tho.
    Toke AKA MTN(everywhere u go),pls go and get pregnant or spend some quality time with DH and stop jumping from one place to another...waka waka!

1. @Pink Lady, I don't expect this from you. Telling another woman to go get preggy is like telling a single lady to go get married. A lot of people don't chose to be that way you know, you don't know what someone is going through. #justsaying.

2. Thanks @ Amebo, I have been noticing her nasty comments these days, babes pls chill you are already noticed on this blog, I call you my Phc friend when I see your comment but I must tell you I am disappointed in you. You are not God.

3. Pink Lady,now Thats à Low! A Low Low!
      Telling à fellow woman to go and get pregnant.
      It might be à blog and certainly Our opinions buh we are stil Humans and dey is à Line which we shouldnt cross.

DONT get d Hate on dis Chick.
      all she has ever done is hustle and hustle!
      No négative Word to anyone.
      Always on her lane!

Yet some peeps keep hating!
      Can we all just live à little??

Just a weeny teeny little???

4. You don't know what people are going through ,but because u see them happy u assumed they are not concern abt one delay or the other in their life. Couples have the right to chose when to have baby...so please ,not that your life is that perfect

5. Pink lady,2 think I wanted 2 defend u when koni called u infinitely stupid on Boohari post.I'm glad I didn't cos now I see what he sees *hisses

23. She looks good.... Tiwa is beautiful.... Good friends are rare... Hard to find... Can't let go when one comes my way....

Wishing both of them safe delivery.

24. So Tiwa was peggy all this while, while playing Bey and Jay with Naija?
    Silly wannabe!
    Congrats jare Oma!
    Waje! Waje!!! Is that u?
    OMG!!
    I love u slim and shapy
    How nice!!!
    Madam, safe delivery oooh!
    Ko easy rara!!

1. Toke! Its Omawunmi's baby shower duh!!! Stop stealing the show! You mustn't be noticed everytime...*clickstongue* Tiwa's gorgeous, damn! Safe delivery to them both...

2. Woow... Like this new one I just saw "Clicks tongue"

25. What I'm seeing here is so lovely. Wishing her and Tiwa a safe delivery of their sweet angels. Wishing Toke too a quick conception and a safe delivery in advance. *singing...happy people, ye ye ye* in R.Kelly's voice.

1. Wishing Toke safe delivery in advance? Lol this ur advance wish sounds funny though. Yea I wish her same too. Go Cynthiaaaaa!!!! Loll

26. Toke I "sight" u madam mtn! N she even attended d baby shower empty handed. Tiwa looking biutiful, Omo wonder safe delivery darling!

27. Congratulations Omawumi. Wish her safe delivery.,

28. congratulations. looking beautiful though.

29. Sunshine you must be stupid and daft....so toke helps to organize an event and u ask such a dumb question? I don't know what kind of high some of you fools get here by just insulting people? Is it meant to be fun? Its a sick way to behave... utterly sick...and u pink lady are u married? Do u have kids? And if u do is it because u are good......don't know toke from Adam but it's so irritating when fools come here to just talk anyhow.....if that's how u were raised to always say something negative about people, then unlearn it....it is so not descent....hoe u comment here says a lot about some of you and how u were raised.....mschweeeeeew

1. Mama,i am not even pissed.
      Just plain Sad!
      The way some people try to bully dis babe is just soo.....i dont even know d adéquate Word to use.

I say try cos dey can Only try to bully her buh she still doing her thing.

Its just soo Sad!
      we sit behind Our lappies and suddenly d monster in us comes out.
      its all fun and games wit d occassional cussing out buh den wen a fellow sister is constantly bullied and now asked to go and get Pregnant,i mean,its unacceptable! its SAD! Plain Sad!

30. I love Omawunmi. God's grace with her delivery. Gosh, I need a sound sleep. These elections have been brainy. Make una remember o, lol.

31. Tiwa look good
    Omawumi is beautiful,Toke should get pregnant and have her baby soon too

1. Says anoda idiota,how about u face ur work n leave Toke to do Toke?!

32. Beautiful,

Make una go look thief for@ jacklinjacklin110 instar am,she stole 70k human hair

33. I love Omawumni.
    Seeing her now made me cry
    Tears of joy

34. Wicked friends, see them all glammed up! At least they should have carried a makeup artist in their bag for Omawumi!

1. Lmao,, you are wicked!!! Oma wonder still looks beautiful without the makeup...

Wishing omawumni and Tiwa successful delivery

35. She's beautifully pregnant

36. Beautiful People, lovely pictures. ...Tiwa looks great. ..I love Omawunmi....

37. Mama, please be honest.
    Without the headline, Omawumi's sash and the write up, who would you think is being celebrated here?
    A hostess is supposed to be going round and making sure everything is intact.
    I feel you are a very foolish person hence the unwarranted insults 'cause I can't see where I insulted her in my initial comment.
    I only stated the obvious.
    You are welcome.

38. I don't see why Toke can't go wherever she feels like going. It's part of her lifestyle and she makes a living from it. It's the same way u attend every church function and night vigil. Pls abeg leave the Babe and stop monitoring her life. Go and make urs a happy one instead. *clicks tongue*

39. lovely
    Mrs billz looks so pretty
    Waje u're sighted
    Toke if you went there empty handed with your bleached skin then you don't have covenant sense
    Wishing them a safe delivery

40. Wow....Lovely pictures. Tiwa looks good though..omawonder can't wait 4d bundle of joy.may u deliver like d Hebrew women ijn

41. congrats omawunmi and tiwa wish you guys safe delivery,just as i wish myself.toke you always look good,and please if she wasn't holding any gift does not mean she dose not have any present for the baby.There are so many ways to give out presents now you don't have to take it to the venue,make una free my toke o