Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omololu Omotosho Founder Nigerians Saving Nigerians Visits Hon Patrick Obahiagbon In Benin City.

Friday, April 17, 2015

Omololu Omotosho Founder Nigerians Saving Nigerians Visits Hon Patrick Obahiagbon In Benin City.

Founder of Nigerians Saving Nigerians, Omololu Omotosho, recently took a trip to Lagos State, Nigeria from his base in Houston, Texas, U.S.A.

Omololu Omotosho (L) and Patrick Obahiagbon (R) in Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria on Tuesday, April 22, 2014.

During his trip to Nigeria, he visited the Chief of Staff to the Governor of Edo State, Honourable Patrick Obahiagbon, in Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria recently.

Grammar go don scatter him head...LOL

*Date taken off due to confusion.

26 comments:

1. Stellastica, April 22nd never reach o. Dats my home town, hailings from NY.
      TAFIA from NY.

2. I would love to meet Hon Patrick for a 1-2-1. My only problem is if I will need a dictionary and how much time he'll give me to fond out the meaning of each word he regurgitates.

Hehehehe you see - the big grammer bug has caught me already. (smile)

Support Saving Father from the stables of a beauty with brains....

3. him go don kill English language today as them dey talk to confuse omotosho lol I sorry for him children and wife

#GODWIN

4. Hehe his ears go hear nwii for English today. I almost feel sorry for him lol

5. Obahiagbon I love. He's different. I never understand him but that's okay, no one needs to.

6. My thoughts exactly Stella. Mr Patrick please have mercy on him before you use big vocabs to perforate his brain. Na wa. Him wife go dey hear am o.

7. him go don kill English language as them dey talk to confuse omotosho lol I sorry for him children and wife if him get o

#GODWIN

8. April 22 2014 or 2015 aunty stella korkus

9. . I was really anticipating to be flabbergawhelmed by d creature's eloquent utterances. But to my quagmired obfuscation, Korkus' companionated weaker vessel did not put forth ideological wordings..

1. @bizzarejanie you self no fall hand in the grammer department see levels carry go, na so e dey start.

2. Bahahaha.. na so wetin dey start. I hope no be wheyrey.. rotfl

3. Hahahhahahahahaahaha
      bizzarejanie,is the Honourable Sir ur uncle?Lol

10. Nawah oh date say 2014 n u say recently

11. I was expecting to see the well come grammar from Mr.Patrick!

12. I hope Omololu has carried his cambridge dictionary because headache go hold him.

Oga grammarian see how you are looking fine in your agbada

13. April 22 ke? Isn't today April 17?

14. No grammar today?