Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Orekoya Kidnapping - Watch The Nanny's Confession On Video

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Orekoya Kidnapping - Watch The Nanny's Confession On Video

Jesus Christ!
Her real name is Funmilayo Adeyemi
Her husband
her brother in law and his wife,
her mother in law
and her four kids were all involved in the Orekoya Kidnapping?

Well that is what she is saying in this confessional video.

Looks like family business.....

Sounds like family business!

Well they just met their waterloo!!!

They should interrogate her more on how many families they have done this with before now.

I am just speechless!

Video thanks to Channels TV My fave TV station!.

132 comments:

1. She met her waterloo...my dad was gisting me on fone today dt she also confessed to kidnapping other kids in Magodo (Lagos)...I wonder wat people gain from crime...

Greediness,love of money and laziness has led a lot of people to their early graves.
    Everyone wants a shortcut to success.No one is willing to work their ass out and earn a decent living...

People resort to a lot of evil,unjustifiable acts all for money...i've seen and heard enof.
    Am so vexed in the spirit.

I feel like quoting bible verses buh am not LADY IGO...kai,i love dt woman and her comments.
    #OkBye

1. Mothers, please let us encourage our children to always speak up! I'm surprised the 6yr old didn't even scream for help when the woman got them into the bus. Abi na jazz she use?? Na make person dey do safety drills with our children now o- when a stranger gives you sweet, what do you do? Also, please it's important to let them know that your domestic workers are not their aunties or uncles, they are only there to help around the house.

2. Just look at that! I feel sorry for this woman. She speaks so well for this rubbish. Greed.

3. This woman has not totally confessed. She doesn't sound Yoruba so I guess she should still be pressured to reveal her true identify. Thank God she will finally pay for her sins. BTW, the Orekoya family should still account to Nigerians how much they received, how much they spent, and the balance donated to charity, it would be wrong to use this course to hammer

4. Sometime ago a woman got a maid from olx and her kids were kidnapped. She's the same maid. She's uses different names. Her judgement day is here

5. @ Boma: the pple that donated money to them did that out of compassion and not as a business. They r not expecting the family to come and account how they spent the money donated to them. Whether they choose to make money out of it is not ur business. Do u go to church to ask ur priest or pastor to account for ur offering money or tithes?

6. @Boma, abeg park well!!!!! What is ur business with d money donated to d Orekoya's??? Did u donate? Abeg shut ur mouth n face ur front....ITK.

2. She met her waterloo...my dad was gisting me on fone today dt she also confessed to kidnapping other kids in Magodo (Lagos)...I wonder wat people gain from crime...

Greediness,love of money and laziness has led a lot of people to their early graves.
    Everyone wants a shortcut to success.No one is willing to work their ass out and earn a decent living...

People resort to a lot of evil,unjustifiable acts all for money...i've seen and heard enof.
    Am so vexed in the spirit.

I feel like quoting bible verses buh am not LADY IGO...kai,i love dt woman and her comments.
    #OkBye

1. She's a big liar and he needs more torture

3. Jesus this is terrible. Imagine a whole family into kidnapping business.

1. What a useless family! They must be jinxed, family of criminals, husband, sister in law, mother in law, four children? She doesn't even talk like a stark illiterate and should have found something decent to do.

The day of reckoning came so fast.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What on earth will push a whole family to be involve in a crime of this nature.... POVERTY NA DISEASE....

5. Mighty God thank you for this goodnews

6. what the hell? This is just crazy

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. So? You are talking as though your ethnic group is free from crime.

2. What is the meaning of a Yoruba woman?

3. @Abra Wallace and Anon 08:45,Abeg make una no vex.De woman no be a yoruba.She is a tuareg from northern Mali.Make una pardon my mistake earlier.Make una forgive and forget.

8. Look at her evil face,Mtcheeeeeeew

9. Now I eat my words with sand and stones.

1. Eka joy you are very funny. Which one is with sand and stones now. Hhahahahhahah

2. Eka joy you are very funny. Which one is with sand and stones now. Hhahahahhahah

10. It will neva b well wit dat family of kidnappers! Just negodu!!!

1. please where is that idiotic anonymous yarning trash

11. Which kind family business be dis one?After them go dey jealousy igbos.They no fit work hard for their money.Na kidnapping na im the sabi

1. Very naive, all those kidnap kingpins in the south east care they not Igbo's..... The armed robbers terrorising the south east are from the moon. The hundreds of Igbo armed robbers caught across the country every year are from the sun. Sincerely don't know what gives you the impression that any sane human would be jealous of you or any other Igbo person. You people have a way of deluding yourselves...Omofoma

2. @Toto, pls just shut up!!! U talk like an imbecile all d time! Try to reason hard before u comment abeg....all ds little kids on social media. By their comments u shall know them.

3. Yes at anonymous 09:29 most Igbo's are envied bcos of their business acumen and vast wealth. Fresh clean didn't say igbo's don't steal or kidnapp but u will never see an Igbo family and extended family members all engaged in bad corrupt practices, dat is laziness at its peak and everyone knows dat Igbos's aint lazy. Btw am from Kano state so I see them a lot here.

4. Anon 11:34,God don bless u already for saying d truth

5. Anon 9:29 and anon 11:25,abeg make una no vex.The woman is igbo from Nnewi Anambra state.I take responsibility for my mistake.Please forgive and forget.

12. Thank God she was caught! Her family is filled with Wicked people. They better repent.

13. They should forgive her.Na devil cause am.

14. Is that an armoured car behind her head?

15. Shame on all d doubting Thomas,i pray u never experience something like this for someone to laugh at u and call u scam

16. Na Wao I don't know what to say, all I see is poverty

17. wonders shall never end, this is real family business and i hope they all pay dearly for what they made the parents of these children go through. mothers should be prayerful and run a background check before they entrust their children to these horrible nannies. may God help us

18. Chai. Na wa o

19. I really don't know what to say... she sounds educated for a maid!!! Hmmmm...

1. She is a professional child caregiver/nanny,most of them are educated.

20. Omg
    Some people are wicked oooh
    They should all be arrested.

21. My God, this world is full of evil people. My God,am speechless

22. mother in law too chai na wa anything you do me somebody go do back to you (singing with m kaze voice) no be small family biz make them no worry person go kidnap her four children make she see how e b

#GODWIN

23. Abeg,maje them pity her.Na lack of employment follow cause am.

1. Pity fire!!!
      The whole family...chai
      Is it a curse?
      Why resort to this?
      She also confessed they have done this to a family before in Magodo

24. This is a real family bussiness...Their kids should be taken away from them......They are very bad influence...Even her mother in law???....Gangster Oldie

25. Where is the rest of the cool and the gang? She shouldn't be the only one suffering.

1. LOL. You're comment cracked me right up! Cool and the gang

26. mother in law too okay no p anything you do me somebody go do back to you (singing with m kaze voice) no be small family biz make them no worry person go kidnap her four children make she see how e b

#GODWIN

27. Stella cockup,C-in-C of brown nosing

28. Stella I watched it earlier and I can't seem to fathom her upside down narrative.

She says it's a family business that involves her, her mother in law, sis inlaw, brother, her husband and 4 kids. What a combo.

Then she says she took the Orekoya kids on a Sunday.. how could their mom have gone to her banking job on Sunday when they were abducted? As she said she was at work when her eldest son called to say they had been taken away.

Anyway this idiot seems to have carried out instructions from pros who are yet to be revealed. This one is just a messenger that has done rather poorly to uncover the saga

And the grandmother involved that supposedly became hypertensive when the matter became serious. Na heart attack go finally kill am in Jesus name. She's a wicked old woman and she has her own kids, yet will be a part of making another woman cry? God punish all of them.

However, there are some unclear facts here. She didn't mention whether they collected the money or what ever was paid to them.

1. Sisi Eko, the Sunday kidnap story happened in Magodo and the kids are 2. The Orekoya's kids are 3 in number. And theirs is Surulere. So me think, "Aunty Mary" has been into this business long long ago

2. Zhe didn't take the Orekoya kids on Sunday, she was d 1 involved in the previous Sagamu kidnapping. Those are the 1s she picked on sunday

3. Ohhh I see. So it's even more than one kidnap. Ahhh she's a bastard. Thanks for clarity

29. I don't believe this confession.
    I have worked with the Police so abeg, this is Naija!
    I can categorically say that "I smell a rat"!

1. You talk like a fool,is your brains made of buns?

2. Don't worry, you don't need to doubt more, maybe soon, you will experience what they went through and no one will believe u. You're so cheeky and full of yourself, I don't like people like you one bit!

30. And to think that this woman can speak fluent english tells a lot. She cannot claim innocence of this whole process and agreed willingly.

31. I keep saying it, ndi ofe are damn lazy. Imagine the entire family n lineage into this hot mess. They will be the first to call others oloshi, I hope they wipe this lineage off the earth. Tell that damn bitch of a mother inlaw that the BP wey go worry her still dey gym dey do push-up, e too early to complain. Useless family.

1. It is you and your generation that is lazy

2. So its the igbo's that are hardworking abi. .. blood money; kidnapping, armed robbery, drug trafficking to mention a few is a trademark for you people. Onyi oshi

3. Abra wall gecko, truth is sha bitter, I understand your plight. Anon 23:07 is right in that lazy part. Your men too lazy, especially the uneducated ones.

4. Abra wall gecko, truth is sha bitter, I understand your plight. Anon 23:07 is right in that lazy part. Your men too lazy, especially the uneducated ones.

32. am happy those kids are back to their mother.. these will teach other nannies intending to do the act of kidnapping

33. See gobe............. Dis is just d beginning she must confess more.... Shai even her children are involved in d kinapping business... Dat family must b cursed ohhhhh

34. Where are the people saying that the mother stage managed the kidnapping of her kids to get money from Nigerians? Hope you guys are watching this?

1. Move on jare....una like quarrel...talk abt d video dey posted!!!

2. u r d one querrelling with ur self. Adviser oshi did u talk about d video ur self? Kmt

35. I told you all that they will be caught.
    No one messes with innocent kids and goes scot free.
    Never!

Children are apple of God's eyes.
    Anyone who harms or plans to harm a child is asking for God's wrath.

I'm so glad the kids are ok.
    I've been holding my breath all these while praying for them.

We give God the glory.

1. What lip liner did u use to line ur lips biko

36. I can't watch but this is serious. Ehen!

37. What a useless family.
    Imagine?
    She is older than 23 though.
    No be small girl at all.
    Shee says she has 4kids herself? Wow!
    Well, justice must prevail. She must face the consequences of her actions alongside her accomplice(s). Infact her whole family should be brought down.
    A family of kidnappers! Smh

38. What a useless family.
    Imagine?
    She is older than 23 though.
    No be small girl at all.
    Shee says she has 4kids herself? Wow!
    Well, justice must prevail. She must face the consequences of her actions alongside her accomplice(s). Infact her whole family should be brought down.
    A family of kidnappers! Smh

39. Hmmmm.
    Jeez caramba!
    U gon be a jailbird soon.

40. I watched the video on TVC news tonight and I really felt a pang of pity for her. The husband really needs to be dealt with. Left to him, the children will never be returned. What a family business. They deserve whatever comes their way. Mschewwww

41. Speechless...
    But how are her kids involved in this? Are they grown?

42. Hmmm after all she's not ibo, she's ours I thought we re beta than others. Tribe defenders over to you. If it's ibo person my pple will run mouth like tap water.

1. That's right @funmi....no tribe is free

2. I don't get you Miss or Mrs Wallace...
      You've been running your mouth like tap water against the other non Yoruba commenters and here you are agreeing or better still nodding your head like a lizard in support of your own tribe who condemned your tribe...
      The sooner we all agree that tribalism has eaten deep into Nigeria the clearer we'll all reason!

3. This wall gecko is on fire. Call a spade a spade.

4. Funmi ode. Oponu. She's not yoruba. She's from Edo state.

5. Anon 12:24 u r the ode, oponu. She's from Osun state. U wan reject ur sis again, abeg carry ur devilish gift Edo no want n get ur lazy a** to wrk.

43. Nawah oooo. Wonders shall neva end. Cm2think dt she speaks english fluently baffles me,its obvious she is educated.

44. Kai and she speaks sooo well,wicked family!!! U want to make it sharp sharp

45. What a wicked soul. I pray you find peace with God.

46. She is is talking trash !

47. What a family, full of criminals. They should all face the fulllll wrath of the law. Jail straight. Wicked.

48. So sad, people don't have conscience again.

Miss this blog, trying to keep up isn't easy at all. Hope u all re good

Chizoba u tried don't mind all those laughing its not easy composing a song not to talk of producing one, keep it up, the sky is ur starting point

49. Thank God she's not Igbo,they are into family business just imagine her being Igbo with all the past week Oba's crises.
    Na so so curses and abuses Igbo's for receive.
    Live and let live.

50. She is a bastard and deserves to be imprison for life.

51. Too shocked to even curse...thank God the kids are safe and were not used for rituals....that Woman was careless but we thank God for his mercy on her family....

52. Sad....this can't be poverty's fault na? Tha woman was so careless honestly.....yes u can't guarantee safety but u can at least do your best....meet someone online and just ask them to move in the next day? Haba.....anyway lord we thank you for bringing these children back to their parents....we give you all the glory....am happy this ended well...

53. Akuko uwa! The world is becoming a restless place to live in.....hmmmm.

54. What??? Greed! The love for money is the root of ALL evil.

55. It's such a pity. The lady sounds genuinely sorry and comes across as someone who was coerced into doing this. I feel so embarrassed for this nasty family already! I wonder how Mrs Orekoya felt so comfortable with hiring this matured lady as her nanny without bothering to run background checks. All the same, getting her kids home at last calls for thanksgiving and celebration.

1. Genuinely sorry you say?
      Is this her first time?
      Taaa!

56. Just watched it. I'm happy they caught her. Their cup is full. Every single one of them should be seriously dealt with when caught.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

57. With the way eka sorrow and quicksand have been going about this matter I won't be suprised to see their condemned faces on channels news as part of the accomplices. Shameless women.

1. Lmao. Una Go Kill Me For This Blog

2. No mind d two of dem. Just dey run their mouth. Mouth wey no dey connect to brain if dem get brain sef

3. Quicksand and eka sorrow? This blog ehn looool

4. See them. Association of Anons.

58. I heard she was the one that kidnapped the two kids that got missing in Isheri Magodo. It a good she was caught cos the would have still struck.

59. Oriegwu really o! Inukwam family business and to think that she is educated gan sef. Even devil don comot hand for her matter cos he go don taya.

60. This is not her first time, from the video she has kidnapped two children after staying with the family for four days. The police should investigate the case.

This is an eye opener to all those looking for baby sitters, your family and friends can be of better help.

The devil you know is better than that which you do not know.

Ocso | 234 Jam Blog

61. The face of evil , look at her calling names like she was used ,madam evil just admit is family business ,i wonder who you are buying pity from ,evil woman ,this one should,Be locked up in jail and the key to her cell be thrown into the lagoon,or else if this face iam seeing comes out of jail she will do more evil.

62. Wow!
    She caused a lot of pain and anguish.

63. Is this the same lady who kidnapped some kids when their parents went out and the grandma was to bed and their was a nurse taking care of the grandma? If so then she n her accomplice should be locked up, with the keys thrown away n her kids also taken from her. She is worse than an animal .

64. The ppl to blame for the pathetic and unfortunate outcome of these pals lives is our govt . If funds meant for the betterment of citizens are being siphoned into private accounts what will u get . Graduates with no jobs for yrs and yrs ??! What do u think will happen to such ppl ?! .this family didn't start out to make this a family biz from day one ,they ventured into it to alleviate some financial need that couldn't be alleviated ,when they saw how easy and lucrative it was ,they went into it full time . That's where they erred,greed and long throat set in hence this disastrous outcome . May God forgive them ,cos I also did things I'm not proud of as a result of this same poverty. (So did some of u ) it may not be kidnapping . It's so painful to watch an educated woman resort to this type of act . May the God of justice and righteousness judge all those responsible for the decayed society Nigeria has become through greed ,wickedness and selfishness . Ijn amen.

1. You are rather silly and wretched for this comment. In your twisted mind you think kidnapping is just another hustle you do when you are broke? Depriving a mother of sleep worried for her breastfeeding baby? You have no morals, no integrity and no sense. There are millions of unemployed people with tons of bills in this country but they haven't sunk so low as to become criminals.

2. My dear even in civilised societies where the government provide everything for them criminal also still exist.
      Let's call a spade a spade the is woman and her family are very greedy. Long throat woman. She wants to wear gold and tie big gele and eat big big assorted meat. That's her problem. What stopped her from diligently working hard at something no matter how small it is? Abeg she is greedy.
      I know the government had contributed to the woes of the nation but abeg there are dignified and decent ways of making money. Slow and steady. Let her rot in jail for her actions. Just imagine if the poor mothers were hypertensive they will just die now for nothing.
      Jail is where she should reside. And to think she is a mother too

65. Some family business includes;farming,traveling,fishing and KIDNAPPING! So her family choose the last option.chai!diaris Godoooo!

66. I lack the right words for this shocking news, thk God kids are home with parents

67. The wind of karma caught her n her family this time.......

68. Hmnm. I am totally speechless. Can't imagine what the family went through