Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Orekoya Kids Are Still Missing!

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Orekoya Kids Are Still Missing!

This broadcast went viral last night about 3 missing kids that were kidnapped by a house help.

Friends and family claim the mother of the kids is a banker in UBA, who ordered the House help online from OLX, interviewed her in her office before taking her home.

Just this morning, a fake broadcast went round again claiming the kids have been found. Their mother, Mrs Adebisi Busayo Adekunle Orekoya, has taken to her Facebook page to shut down the rumours.  She says the kids are still missing.

"MISSING KIDS!!! Our children Aderomola Orekoya, 11 months, Adedamola Orekoya, 4 years and Demola Orekoya, 6 years are MISSING!!! The house help only resumed yesterday, took the kids out at 8am this morning and never returned. 
We've never known what it means to miss a child until now! What kind of heartless person will do this to a family??! Please help us, our hearts our broken, we've cried and cried so much, we don't know what to do anymore. Please if you see these kids kindly call this numbers 0805206211709098097935. or 08060184514"

105 comments:

1. OMG!!

Miracle walker Jesus, pls let this children be found alive and well. Pls God........

2. Madam Orekoya ... God is not asleep and your children will be home soonest. Nothing bad will happen to them.
    sorry for the pains you are going through. i feel your pain when you think of the chibok girls and what went through their mothers' minds.

that devillish housekeeper will meet her end very soon with her syndicate.
    trust in God and you shout halleluyah very soon.

we will keep praying for you and your family

3. Oh God I pray this kids are fine and may they be found save and sound

4. Oh Lord,please,whatever mistakes this woman has made, forgive her and bring her boys back safe.

What kind of human being is this 'help'? May she know no peace, till those children are returned. Amen.

Not to apportion blames,but this should be an eye opener for those who 'order' for people online.

Once e pass material thing,i no do.

5. Ah This Is Serious oooo, House Help On OLX for Real?? That means Husband and Babes go De there too.. Kai...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. God please locate them.
    Why are people heartless!

7. So they now order help from OLX, nothing I no go hear oh, madam u made serious mistake oh, bringing a total stranger to ur house, even the ones we know re risky not to talk of the ones we don't know

I pray they re found soon, she must be devastated. Sorry ma, we cover the children with the blood of Jesus where ever they re.

1. So sad! Haba! I think it was it January we read about another case of kidnapping through OLX; a very similar case. Parents should learn please. I won't be surprised reading about another case such a this in two months time

2. Abeg dont blame d woman biko, its not her fault at all, wats wrong with bringing a stranger to ur house

3. Anon 19:22 Did I just read u said"what's wrong with bringing a stranger to your house....jixus my dear everything is wrong with it

4. I cry whenever i read this story.
      Oh,she made a huge mistake by employing her today n leaving her with the kids the very next day.
      God,pls help this family. Oh 3kids?. Oh Jesus.

8. My heart goes out to this woman
    By God's grace those boys woild be brought back.hale and hearty I'm Jesus name
    May thunder, fire and brimstone begin to rain on that maid and everyone behind this

9. Jesus!!! I cover the kids any where they are with your blood, no harm shall befall them, may your hand of protection be wrapped around them. May the kidnappers be denied rest, Peace & happiness till they release them & may they be caught before they carry out another evil act.

1. A big AMEN to your prayers Ayodeji.

2. THANK YOU AYODEJI, AMEN TO YOUR PRAYERS.
      MRS OREKOYA, THE LORD WILL WIPE AWAY YOUR TEARS IN JESUS NAME

10. I pray they fine them safe!evil house girl mtcheeeeeeeeeeew

11. Lore have mercy !
    My friend told me about the missing kids and i thought it was a joke.
    Now i know it's a serious issue.
    God please bring the children back safely,unarmed.amen.
    Btw,house help from OLX??!!!*sell it*

12. Arc Angel Micheal, founder of d Lost, may You return these bundle of Joy back to their parents IJN, Amen.

13. Arc Angel Micheal, founder of d Lost, may You return these bundle of Joy back to their parents IJN, Amen.

14. Like I said before, my kids will always be my priority. I hope by the time I get married, this my present online job would have really picked up and I won't need to get another job. If I'm working from an office tho, the moment I give birth, its bye bye till my children are old enough to stay at home alone. Last last I'd beg one of my younger ones to come stay with me. House girls, hell no! You'd have to kill me first.

I hope this woman finds her kids.

1. Shut the fuck up attention seeking maggot. Who asked u all dis fucking long story. Get out of here irritating maggot. Idiot

2. Eka,dont say that o. Every woman said that till she got married

15. How can people be this mean,its sad enough that the family is in grief and yet some group of idiots would go bout spreading fake info that the kids had been found.

May nemesis catch up with the housse help and her accomplice(s)

16. SOME MOTHERS ARE TOO CARELESS!!! Leaving your children with total strangers! Who dose that shit??!! Mtcheeew. May they be found.

1. Do u think she isn't blaming herself already? Or calling her out makes u feel better? I just taya for some people sha!

2. She has a job. Things are hard

17. People these days are becoming so heartless and wicked, how can someone kidnapp three kids. Dear Lord please let this children be found safe and sound and let the Enemies be disgraced this time. We must catch those kidnappers.

18. Nawaoooo please God dont allow any evil come near them

19. Post the pic. of the house help madam.

1. God please interven in the lives of these kids and return them back to their parents healthy and in one piece in Jesus name. Amen.

20. GOD WILL BRING THE KIDS BACK HOME AND HE ALONE WILL GET THE GLORY, WE BELIEVED AND PRAYED COPORATELY FOR THE ELECTIONS AND HE CAME THROUGH AND I KNOW PEOPLE EVERY WHERE ARE PRAYING AND GOD WILL DO WHAT ONLY HE CAN DO IN JESUS NAME.MADAM BELIEVE AND TRUST GOD FOR U WILL NOT MOURN OVER YOUR KIDS. AMEN

21. Me and househelp, we are two parrarel line. Can't deal abeg!

May those kids be found hale and heathy iJN, amen.

1. We are together my sister!
      Cant deal mehnn..

22. Honestly I feel sad for this woman..cant even imagine what she's going through
    But I'll blame her for being careless, how can she employ house help from OLX in this generation? Gosh! That site is full of fraudsters fo Gods sake..honestly I'll blame her
    My prayers are with you and I hope they find that wicked woman! Such adorable kids

23. Wat is dis world turning to... My God help expose d people holding dis kids

24. House help from OLX kwa. What is wrong with people these days? Common sense is really not common. May God protect these kids and bring them back safely home.

25. Since I heard this story last night, I've just been speechless. Who does this? This is sheer wickedness and I pray that Angel Michael continues to pursue the wicked men and women involved in this until they return the kids to their parents. OLX, business don spoil for una. God, we need your divine intervention

26. Hey! Na civilization be dis abi? Hiring househelp from OLX? I feel pains for those kids, 11months? May God intervene! Its a lessen too!

27. Lord please save your children. Let them be found and brought back home in one piece IJN. My heart goes out to thier parents.

28. Olx maid tho. Wonder if they sell husband and wife there too.
    Abeg God keep these kids safe and return em to their home

29. Very careless parents....the exact same thing hapnd to the Eshareghare's (hope I get the spelling right) December last year, and parents were warned to be careful. How do you get an househelp from OLX. No proper background check and you trust your wards with total strangers. God help those poor kids, I pray they are found. We need child protective service in this country.

1. I totally agree with u. Bringing a total stranger into ur home and leaving her the next day with ur chidren. May God help we women with this work issue. This is an eye opener to we women. I pray for the kids, may God protect them and bring them home safely

30. Why in God's name would you hire a maid to look after your kids on OLX,a total stranger? How you sure u not bringing in a witch or something..Mba! Mba this is too risky biko..
    I pray they will be found ijn Amen

31. Mrs Orekoya has to really pray.May God protect the children and bring them back to their parents safely.

32. Omg
    So painful
    But y. Will a normal person higher someone from online
    Someone u don't know anything about
    Someone that doesn't have anybody 2 stand on her behalf
    In dis modern day and age
    May God help n bring those children back safe and sound
    Amen

33. Ordered through OLX???? OMG!! May they be found safe and healthy in Jesus name.

34. Stella dear thanks for posting my heart goes out to the parents, I pray the kids are found soonest, even though as parents they made a mistake.

35. God will bring dem home safely .....insha ALLAH

36. Jesus did I just read that . *was is going on *. *save and sand health * . Lord pls forgive this queens English murderers. Lord !!!! .

1. You are very stupid,British slave.do you think you speaking perfect English changes the white man's opinion about your race.ugly person with mosquito legs

37. Lord please let them be found soon and in good condition. House helps with too much wahala.

1. I pray and hope these kids are found safe and sound; can't even begin to imagine what their parents must be going through right now.

The other day, it was about kids left in creches being used for begging. Now an employed help absconds with someone's kids.
      What exactly are working parents to do now? Mtchw!

2. Omg I really hope they are safe lol - I cannot imagine what their poor mother is going through

3. Are you kidding me???
      She got the maid froom OLX???
      Like seriously?
      Tsk tsk!!

I think the picture of the maid should be bbroadcasted . Or they got none?

I mean you get a maid, first thing first is to take a passport and full lenght photo of her and get other personal information like her village, maiden name, guarantor, bla bla for eventualities like this.

You don't just bring in a maid without close monitoring before entrusting your kids

Oh God! I pray these cuties are found hale and hearty

I hate maids. I can never do maids. Ever!
      Such evils. Smh

4. Yes o. I can and will never do maids o.

God help me.

5. Bia yourstrulyblogspot,
      do you really understand what lol stands for? Abi u just like use am for your sentence?
      biko, it is very inappropriate in your statement, given the matter at hand

38. This is the second time a maid gotten from OLX is kidnapping kids.....people should stop using that medium to get domestic aides. Also it is VERY VERY WRONG to get a maid yesterday and leave ur children with her the next day.....Let us always study these maids for some time.....U can get one of ur relatives to stay with you for a week or 2.......trust me those kidnappers dont plan to stay for too long.....so be vigilant and keep them under serious watch......also give instructions to your gateman never to allow househelps go out with your kids on no occassion.........I'm not blaming the parents cuz the deed is done buh we need to always learn n take notes wen things like this happen........the kids will be found in Jesus name......I'm on the look out

1. I pray they are found on.i thought the last OLX hhelp issue went viral the other time. I dont know why we will still get domestic help on line. Its a big no no. And no picture of tHe help to help trace her. I pray they are found in Jesus name. As i mother i cant imagine one not to talk of 3 been kidnapped..*shivers*

39. Oh God almighty arise in your anger and destroy the den of the kidnappers, mon père s'il vous plaît let thèse Kids be found alive and well. Amen

40. so sad, God pls protect dem 4rm all evil. How I so much detest helps. if its not witchcraft, its foreign body, or sheer wickedness 2wards d children. I pray dey r found safe and well

41. WHO ORDERS A MAID FROM OLX??!!!???

42. This is serious,where could the kids be God OXL people buy house help their too,God will protect your children and bring them back safely to you,because they are innocent of your sins,he will never let any harm come to them ijn

43. Chai!!.. I pray they are found soon.

44. From this day forward anytime i see any housemaid-looking person with kid(s), I'm going to insist we go back to their house to confirm he/she is not running away with the kids.....we should be our brother's keeper and always be on the look out.

45. But why should she order a help online? Was she not aware of the first kids that got missing too after being kidnapped by their nanny also from OLX.... All these women will not be careful. Someone you don't know or know someone that knows.... Hah!!!!
    May they be found hale and hearty.....

1. I don't blame our dad back then that insist the women stay back home and take care of the kids while the men go out to hustle for money. That is the good side of being a house wife.

2. The economy does not encourage one to be a full time house wife anymore. Our men cant cope with the bills alone these days hence women working to assist the home. The mistake the mum did was getting a maid she does not know who knows her and her relatives. I pray God touch the hearts of the help to return the children.

46. Yea I got the broadcast.May God really help them. This world is so evil. That's why I'm scared of getting house help

47. God pls let this childeren be found pls.
    Such cute boys she's got

48. my God, pls let these kids come home safely. couldnt hold my tears.

As a mum, cant imagine a day without my son. i rem the first day i dropped him at creche. i cried looking at him, the nanny were shocked. i couldnt concentrate all day at the office. i dont ve nanny/house help now. we(hubby n i) do our things. my mum discouraged me from house helps we dont know(relatives). cant wait for my niece to finish her SSCE in june.

1. Niece?.
      Niece?
      WAEC -age?

Cant you get a younger person?.

49. Dear lord I pray pls help in bringing dis kids alive,no evil shld befall them,let fustration & confusion come upon d maid she should return this kids to their parents*tears dropping*/Madam adebisi u were careless with your kids,ow on earth wld u go 2 Olx in search of a maid when its not shoe & bag u want to buy,u took her to ur office,interviewed her & took her to your home without getting to know her family or anything about her....I wish mothers could learn dier lesson

50. Adebisi Busayo Adekunle Orekoya
    We have not seen the kids..Please discard all the rumours...and pls divert all calls and enquiry to this no 09090393613...Shagamu stories is false.08052062117 and 09098097935 will not be picked again.pls rebroascas

51. Please get as many church as possible to be praying for these children
    Keep pleading the blood of Jesus Christ on their spirit ,soul and body
    You will find your children
    We will not bring forth for trouble says The Lord

52. Dear lord I pray pls help in bringing dis kids alive,no evil shld befall them,let fustration & confusion come upon d maid she should return this kids to their parents*tears dropping*/Madam adebisi u were careless with your kids,ow on earth wld u go 2 Olx in search of a maid when its not shoe & bag u want to buy,u took her to ur office,interviewed her & took her to your home without getting to know her family or anything about her....I wish mothers could learn dier lesson

1. Stop the blame game a beg.the deed has been done

2. Thank you,its enuf! D woman has bin thru enuf,u can't imagine Hw desperate she must have bin to do what she did,I pray u don't work in a bank,den u will knw what it feels lyk to need a help.

53. Omdz! This is really sad mayne, i pray those kids are found o. 3children? Aaaah

54. Jesu! Three kids missing! May God restore them whole and in sound mind. People are wicked o. May the house help and all her accomplices know no peace until they return those children. Haba!

55. In the name that is above every other name on earth, in heaven, above and beneath, I pray that wheresoever these kids are right now, let them be delivered back to their family safely in Jesus name and Father Lord cause confusion to come upon the abductor and whosoever that is involved and let them all be arrested and dealt with accordingly. All these I ask in Jesus name. Amen

56. My heart goes out to the mother. But pls who orders maid on OLX. I even hate ordering weda shoes/dress online. Abroad its even still ok. But a shoe I ordered on-line recently, when dat shoe came infact na regret, and it looked so good on-line. My thing is a lot of us women are becoming too lazy nwdays, and its not fully our fault, a lot of careers are so demanding.
    You see people ordering different soups on line etc. You just wonder. You don't even kneow the environment its being cooked.
    I use to work in a bank before I had to leave and find a less demanding job with less stress I can close at 5pm sharp. D pay is slighty less, but I have peace.
    Please let us all learn from these.
    I pray dese kids are found soon, Amen...........FOREVER 16

57. Ppl will never learn! Is it nt same olx the househlp of a missing kid dt ws related to Kate henshaw ws hired?smh
    I hope & pray the kids are found tho.
    Hiring househlp frm olx? Some Ppl tho. Hope others learn frm this dat is if they would.

58. This comment has been removed by the author.

59. I may come across as insensitive but who the fuck orders a nanny for their kids on oLX? OLX where u can't buy even a broom without someone trying to scam u. And just the day after u leave ur kids with the oLX nanny?? Oh my Gosh!! I don't pity these people especially the mother. She's tooooooo careless, and I hate her for putting her children's lives at risk like this. I'm so pained! What kinda busy is she?? Now will she able to go to that office? If u know ur a working class and will be too busy too take care of ur kids and do ur best to ensure their safety then y bring as many as 4 into the world?
    OLX? Omg! May God keep those children safe. My heart goes out to them wherever they r. But for the parents.. Hmmm, if I say what's on my mind about them Stella probably won't enable this comment.

60. My thots exactly! I had goose bumps myself when I read the part where OLX was mentioned as the source. There's nothing Nigerians won't spoil. OLX has come to Nigeria now and we have carried our peculiarity into the website by also ordering house help through it. Is it that we think we can order any and everything online or what to the extent of risking the very essence of our lives in the process? I know the mother of those kids will be living in hell now over this sad oversight and my prayers are that the children will come home safely in Jesus name. However, abeg Nigerians, jiri nu ya nwayoor! Don't throw common sense out of the window because of technology and www.com!

61. Bloglord I tire for some kain stories. OLX for nanny and the very next day you leave them alone with her? I'm sure the woman must have locked her room and where her jewelleries are kept. Now why not extend the same caution with her kids? God please intervene and show your awesomeness in this matter in Jesus Name.

1. Hmnnn....my dear,
      E don happen be say e don happen.
      We can only pray at this point for the safe return of the kids

62. Omg! How can one order help frm olx( house of fraudster). Lord pls forgive her and bring those children back. SAD

63. What happened to after school?
    Why a nanny from Olx?
    Why didn't she use an agency wheee they will stand as guarantors and even introduce family members to you
    She was too careless with her kids. Who does that. You can't even buy anything there without people trying to scam you. I once tried buying phone there last year and all the people I contacted were scammers as they all expected me to pay half into their account and remaining on delivery telling me it's custom auction. Why then a maid

She was no maid. She's working with kidnappers who would still put her up for another advert if her pictures aren't circulated now.. Please woman, check your CCTV and upload her pictures. If not they will get away with it

Lord please protect those kids and bring them home safely. I can't imagine what she's going through at the moment..

1. Aren't skools on holiday? Na wa 4 una o

64. Omg!! Please God help locate these Kids IJN.

Get bedtime stories for your kids,visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

65. Yoruba people are very wicked.Wetin these fine innocent children do to her to deserve this?

66. Someone should sue olx. they should start deleting any post related to nanny on their site in Nigeria.. i pray they are found but whoever post a fake profile and steal kids is out on a mission. there is nothing God cant do anyway

67. May God preserve them and return them safely to their family in Jesus name Amen!
    Who's the victim? What's to be done? Kindly click
    Healing For The Assaulted Soul

68. There's more to this story i beg!!!!,

69. Olx? Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!

70. Oh! My! GOD! 3 kids? OLX again?
    THIS IS INHUMANE!
    HEARTLESS!
    WICKEDNESS!
    I can't just imagine what the parents are going through now...oh LORD of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, the same GOD of Moses, Isaiah and Jeremiah, I cry unto you with a voice of anguish to please hear the plea of your children and have metcy, and send your warring angels with archangel Michael the leader of all warriors to go henceforth to protect these 3 children and let them be found by your grace. In JESUS name. Amen. Sigh!
    Nitty.

71. Oluyomi business has not spoilt for OLX cos it's a site mostly to buy and sell...and they always advice you to meet in an open place....no one who died business online can guarantee you total security with your transactions, that's a reality any person should understand....I blame this woman for a lot but will not even dwell on it cos the deed has been done....I pray God keeps those children in his mighty name. His angels will keep charge over them IJN...
    Am also looking for a help but wasn't doing the OLX thing...also you need details of whoever introduced them to you....number, house address; go there and confirm..so God forbid if anything happens there will be another person to hold accountable...no one wishes for evil nor can we predict how evil befalls but you just do ur best....