Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oritsefemi Accuses His Babymama Of Hacking His Account And Leaking His Messages

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Oritsefemi Accuses His Babymama Of Hacking His Account And Leaking His Messages

After leaked messages from Oritsefemi's hacked instagram account went viral yesterday, the singer has taken to his timeline this morning to unveil the alleged face of the hacker.

The picture is that of a lady, and according to comments, her name is Blessing and she happens to be one of his baby mamas.

This is indeed double wahala for the 'Double wahala' crooner himself!

By the way, Oritsefemi has two daughters (Aged 11 & 10) from two different baby mamas and he had earlier said publicly in several interviews that he's not marrying either of them. 

Na wah!

53 comments:

1. Is this guy supposed to be a man???? Like seriously dude we don't care!!!!

1. thatgirlyouwant21 April 2015 at 10:36

How petty can this guy be......#stopmakingstupidpeoplepopular#

2. I don't even want to talk about getting rich because these people don't have shit. Let's just say FAME. They get famous and lose their senses. I even though this one will still have some native sense. No way! All gone.

3. Look at this idiot oritse femi!!!!!
      What do u even have abeg?
      Can you afford to get up and say you want to go and watch the nba game live for example?
      Can you even afford a night at the least room in federal palace v/I?
      Mehn y'all should stop saying this thing abeg. It makes me want to tank my hairs off my scalp.
      Stupid girls be cheapening themselves for the human being! 2 baby mamas? For who abeg?
      And some are still dying and opening leg for the self acclaimed African int'l superstar! Chei!
      Sheybi it's this same man that stole the iPhone 6 of the girl he went clubbing with!
      My fellow single ladies make una try get sense small. Stop mistaking fame and wealth I take God beg una
      Oritse Femi please get over yourself!

4. And he just had to fall his own hand by himself further... arrant nonsense.
      OK so she hacked ur account, what shld we do abt that? All this celebs and collages of babymamas sef....

5. Pls I'm in need of a hacker o someone who can hack an IG account it's my account but I have issues with it if you're good at hacking pls drop your email I will contact you.

2. Bastard!!!
    All ye single girls on dis blog,make Una recieve sense abeg ND do not pity any moderfucker guy!!!

3. At least he admits it's actually his account, hehehe

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. Na real wa! their cup of ogogoro abeg.

1. Why did he put up her picture? People like him can put up a lady's nude pictures on net if he can do this to a baby mama, the girl shouldn't have posted his private messages too, double wahala for them

5. Their own cup of tea...
    Some girls are just useless...I see this guy having more than 5 baby mamas in future...
    He can't even give us another hit after that his double wahala...

His type won't go far sef...

1. Ah babes hating aside, dude is a talented artist but he effed up with this post walahi. He should have just kept quiet ni.

#Redi

2. I pity the girls that date him, they must be as dirty as him.
      Tueh!!!
      Pigs

6. THIS GUY JUST NO GET SHAME.*TONGUES OUT.

7. Who is Oritsefemi?
    He should go and sit down

Don't go and take care of your children.
    Agadinwoke na agwo ofe

XOXO MYSTERY

8. Aha hahaha baby mama with dia wahala hisssss go find urself a better man and move on........

9. Hmmm, Orishe Femi is a suckling baby, even if she did hack your account, for Christ's sake she's the mother of your child...smh

10. Stella na really WA. Wats my bizness.

11. Girls are really cheap........orisefemi also have a baby mama,that means any pervert can equally have one.
    No wonder the chronicle narrative kips flowing non stop looking at the kind of men ladies go for

So he is guilty as charged.
    Yeye people

12. Of what use is this info to anybody
    Femi calm down o

*Rmn blessed*

13. Ds retarded mofo called oritse femi should take several times seats back. I don't even know whom I'm more ashamed @,ds toutish fool or the 2foolish women that are his baby mamas...chai wonder when we ladies wld learn....Habaaa a baby mama 4oritse femi,na waa o God 4bid bad tng...instead of the fool to hide in shame after his pm went viral he still had d effronts to call one of his silly baby mamas out...African international superstar indeed lol

14. Oritsefemi...deadest artist.
    He will not marry any of his baby mama !shioor
    Anyways i pity girls that open their legs for smelling musicians like this riffraff Oleshefemi
    ...ozuo
    Btw..his acct was nt hacked.

15. Dramsw has started! Na him wahala be that

16. That's your business Femi,deal with it

17. Bring ur proof let's see...#African International superstar!

18. Blessing is his fiancee..... Smh...kai

19. Smh after all she did for this guy when he was a nobody. This life sha!!!

20. Na real wah. How sure is he that she hacked it? He can't marry any of his baby mama! I just pity those see some of these celebs as role model cos they shouldn't be abeg.

21. na mumu dey worry am I swear

#GODWIN

22. Women when wld you start closing legs to dis musicians,its becoming disgusting. I pity u all in 10/15 yrs,by d time dese guys finish dere doe on cars and fast life. Nothn left for u and d child ur using to hold dem.
    If you must have sex use condom atlst, and if not dere is Postinor 2 if u make mistake. Na just N500 or so. Beta dan d life ur givn urself and ur kid, collect insult 4rm riff raff dat wont marry u.

23. @drquack1 comment..

when fly land untop butter e go begin think say e be butterfly.. #true

24. When fly fly land on butter. Come begin think say hin be butterfly. Lmao.

25. Why does he keep acting and talking like a dunce?

26. Verify your story Stella! She was engaged to him for five years, not one of them baby mamas. People forget how success attracts all sorts of people then they get carried away with the fame and buzz and ignore their day one friends. Too bad Femi!

1. Engaged 4 5yrs? I swear this really caught my attention. But why? D ring was glued 2 her fingers?

27. Foolish mofo.

you know how to knack, you dont want to wife any of them. Yeye international superstar my foot.

longer throat girls ... make una continue and be another baby mama for this mofo.

you will face God in judgement when the time comes

28. Chisos!! He has 2 baby mamas???? So someone gree open leg for that riff raff? Na wa

29. Very stupid artiste!!! Who is femi anyways? African international start my foot!!! Rubbish

30. Sexy hacker.
    But I think Dis one na publicity stunt jare

31. baby mama everywre

32. This Femi is a dunce. Imagine. Your baby ama hacked your account. Such a stupid guy. Well kpele lady its ur choice for being a baby Mama deal with it.

33. Truthfully, Oritse femi is super talented and he has got an angelic voice,but he shouldn't have done this shit at all.
    How can you do this to your baby mama?Na wah for wire road.

34. Na real "feel free 2 see d face of my hacker"
    Gosh! Oritsefemi is nothing but a tout! Tueh!

35. Like seriously? They have time sha. To his baby mamas, go get ur life now or else u might regret it later

*****Mhiz_Derby_Via_Instagram*****

36. This Agadi should grow up. Was he not the same guy a lady accused of stealing her iphone sometimes ago.
    Another girl will open legs and collect her own share of semen. Okpoko!

1. Collect her own share of semen dis cracked mii up...

37. Nawa o, must all Nigerian artists have baby mama? Can't they just be responsible?