Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Patoranking Blasted By Fans For Openly Begging Amber Rose To Repost A Pic...

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Patoranking Blasted By Fans For Openly Begging Amber Rose To Repost A Pic...

Nigerian Reggae-dancehall singer, Patoranking, has come under fire from his fans and Instagram followers for openly begging Amber Rose to please repost a picture on her page.

Hahahahahha see drama!

31 comments:

1. And What's Wrong With That??
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. I tire oo!
      Som1 wey done come naija b4, n was well welcomed.
      And if she doesn't post, it doesn't mean anytin.

2. Everything is wrong when u get to the top u would find out. No explanation given to u can make u understand it.

2. Chai see finishing. ..... well celebs dey pass celebs. For me I think pato was just F around.

3. People should leave him jor...he has all the qualities of her crush wiz Kalifa....na to put tattoo and turn weed chimney remain.....who knows she just might start feeling the nigga....he's allowed to do whatever he pleases to get attention from her or whoever.........Stella u must enjoy me

4. I trust my naija people to carry d matter for head.....

1. ......Like Gala for hold up. Hahahahahahahha

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude want to be knwn internationally....

6. Celebrity pass celebrity for sure

7. @bitchplis sho le?

8. Naija una get mouth"celebrity pass celebrity"lmao

9. Fans be living lives for celebrities.

10. Fans with too much concern for celebs. Them get time.

11. He's human so he can ask whatever he wants....
    Why are these people like these?

You can't make someone see, love, or appreciate you, you can give someone the world & in return not have a place in it, but u have to keep going.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

12. The day wey people go begin mind their business for this we country,then naija is going to be better.

13. He should have gotten his PR Person to handle this now....

14. He should have gotten his PR person to do this now