Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Plus 234 TV series premieres at Muson Centre!!

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Plus 234 TV series premieres at Muson Centre!!

Here's something to be excited about - Rushing Tap has created an entertaining and intellectual TV series – PLUS 234

Plus234 is an office based TV drama series that tells the story of the average working class Nigerian in the Nigerian society. It tells the story of entrepreneurial struggle, job (dis)satisfaction, office politics, love and more.  
The Rushing Tap show - Plus 234, is written by Lani Aisida, directed by Soji Ogunnaike, produced by Oje Unuigboje .....

and the roles are brought to life by the ardent and brilliantly assembled cast –
 Bimbo Ademoye, Judith Audu, Paul Alumona, Tosyn Bucknor, Anthony Monjaro, Whochey Nnadi, Odenike, Kiki Omeili , Tope Tedela and Paul Utomi. 
The premiere held at Agip Hall, Muson Centre on Sunday 12th April, 2015. The event was colourful, entertaining and enlightening. There truly is a new wave of brilliant minds in the movie industry to build on the existing foundation.  

The guests were buzzed and had interesting comments. Editor-In-Chief of Exquisite Magazine, Tewa Onasanya said ‘I think it’s a nice and refreshing series. I like the way each character was interpreted by the actor’ while CEO of Aboriginal Productions, Ikhane Akhigbe, said ‘I think plus 234 is a good example of the heights Nigerian entertainment can reach’. 

Plus234 is going to air on Africa Magic, ONTV, Televista, Cool TV, Wazobia TV, R2TV. For more information, exclusive gist and opportunity to win games, join our WeChat channel – ‘RushingTap’. Also, follow them on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook on @plus234tv. You can also scan the WeChat QR code 
QR Code
Plus 234 is supported by HP, Sweet Sensation, Metro Taxi, Kola Kuddus, Aleben, CMB and Coca-Cola. 

View the trailer below 

18 comments:

1. Gosh.Who is that fatso and how on earth does he fuck?

2. Ok. Stella I don't know why u deleted my advert on d advert post, can u explain pls.

3. Wow cool.

Pls if ur a lawyer...feel free to advertise anywhere. Dont let an old miserable skank hiding behind private nos tell u otherwise.

BTW.....how do I get a blog Id??

4. Hmmm. Looking forward to this. Looks different.

5. Hawt and fresh

6. Wow! I like, looking forward to watching it soooooon.

7. Nawa o. Na men una come find here? Why not focus on the video and other things than fat men. Na una create them am big and bold and I love it. Hian!!!!!

8. Love it abbsolutely love jst watched about 10 mins of it on 328 ptv dstv. I must say its a banger pls mke it downloadable and pls snd the url or link or website where i can download it from