Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Pictured With General Buhari After A Closed Door Meeting Yesterday

Saturday, April 25, 2015

President Jonathan Pictured With General Buhari After A Closed Door Meeting Yesterday

Outgoing President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan in a picture with the In coming President-elect,General Muhammadu Buhari after a closed door meeting at the State House Abuja yesterday, 24th April, 2015.

Please zoom in and look at these two pics very well!!!

Did you see it?

Okay now let me explain it to you in case you missed it...

Scroll back up and look at the faces of both men...I see faces of two men who will turn out jolly good friends.

Now scroll back to President Jonathan's face....
He looks at peace,i can almost say that after all the shocking betrayals that came with the 2015 elections,that this man will pop a champagne thanking God for his life the day he hands over to Buhari.

Now scroll back to Buhari...

Some people say he looks sick...
well how do you expect him to look at his age?
If he is sick and willing to serve Nigeria then that should teach you 
and I that patriotism comes from the heart.
Some of you type shit,cuss out all you can on the Internet but probably in your thirties ,sick and will betray Nigeria at the mention of ''MONEY''.lol

Morale of this post? - Everyone comes into your life for a reason,when its time for them to leave,let them go and there will be peace in your life..

Photo Credit : Bayo Omoboriowo

46 comments:

1. Gej is a wonderful man.
    God bless him
    I feel he had a lotta good plans for Nigeria but the people surrounding him didn't let him actualise his plans..

Buhari
    Hmmm, soon to be President
    I hope you perform
    I hope you don't make people that fought tirelessly for you regret.

2. Yipeeeeee its Saturday. No classes no rehearsals.
    In other words AM FREE LIKE A BIRD.

Gonna have time to catch up on everything av missed on SDK.

3. Gej is a wonderful man.
    God bless him
    I feel he had a lotta good plans for Nigeria but the people surrounding him didn't let him actualise his plans..

Buhari
    Hmmm, soon to be President
    I hope you perform
    I hope you don't make people that fought tirelessly for you regret.

4. President Jonathan looks younger!
    Hmmmn, uneasy lies the head that wears the crown.
    #sayonara

5. Look at GEJ looking so fresh and fine....gawd,I love this man....

6. Awww....Stella the analyzer! How are you today? Happy weekend folks!!

7. Yeh I Believe That, Every1 Comes to ur Life for A Reason. And if U R Nt Losing Friends U Are Not Moving Forward, Gudmorni and Hapi Weekend Frnds

8. No better words could have described the whole scenario. God bless u Stella. Hope ur health has improved.

9. You've said it all, Stella. Jonathan can't wait to handover.

10. yeah I agree with you Stella I watched the clip Mr President was smiling throughout when I grow up I will like to be like president goodluck Jonathan

#GODWIN

11. All I see are just two civil men

12. Anyone that thinks he looks sick must be sick themselves.

Honestly he looks better than Jonathan.
    I am so proud of my new president. God bless you sir.

1. Lmao at he looks better than Jonathan....
      See how you lied...
      Am sure you will be the first to attend church tomorrow...
      Mtcheeeew....

2. Taaaaa!!! He looks likes Akudaya abeg!!!

3. lol@ go to church first tomorrow.
      Lwmd @ Taaa! He looks like Akudaya

13. Well said stella...

How's your health? I called to hear the sweet voice everyone's been talking about but you didn't pick. One day one day, i'll hear it. Kiss kiss

14. GEJ will be mighty glad to have left the stress that comes with that office and the shocking betrayals. People throwing yabs at him should realize that on a personal level, the man didn't lose anything. He's 'super' financially buoyant for the rest of his life and he achieved the much enviable feat of being the President of a nation as big as ours. As for GMB, I'm sure he's fought this hard to get back into office so as to write whatever wrongs of the past and leave a memorable mark in the history books this time around.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This two have been tight frnds lately though....

16. Here we go again...he's at peace, he's happy, he's d hero, bla bla bla bla bla n more blahh...btw, wen buhari comes in and finds out dat he's culpable of any misdemeanor he'll be jailed...PERIOD

1. @anon 09:50, he is waiting for that time to come but bfore then he is a HERO.

17. Goodmorning stella! The shoki as promised yesterday- 5527918451065329... 5072207192819225 --airtel//. 943481800528...820300191520...000827267818--mtn... i sent u a mail..guess u couldnt figure it out..dats why i decided to post it in the comment section..tnks! #flakkie #thehajiabirthdaygurl

1. I chopped d three mtns, yup yup. Gave up trying a long time ago and just got lucky my first time trying in months. Call me greedy at Ur own detriment. Flakkie happy belated bday to u.

18. Great!!
    I love Nigeria!!
    Let peace reign!!
    Going back to sleep!!
    I love saturday morning, u my boo.
    #yawn#

19. We have started a trend in the system and we all know the trend will continue by Gods grace. Politics of do or die is gone, now is politics of loser congratulate winner as loser move's on.
    Am sure Jonathan will regret contesting 2015 election after he promised not to but those who pushed him to contest are those who betrayed him same time he learnt a big lesson not to trust anyone especially political prostitutes who disappointed him after spending billions/trillions.
    GMB should take a cue from the past days event. All those sycophants coming to you now are not your friends or true supporters, your true supporters are in the street of Kano,owerri,Lagos, kebbi,London,NY.
    Same men who surround you today never believed in you same time last year in short a lot of them talked ill of you, even your workers pretended to love you but talked ill of you ruling Nigeria again trust Nigerians with eye service.
    God brought out GMB at the right time to rescue back our country from thieves who robbed us our common wealth the past years. Watching his past interviews and current TVC interview gave me hope and confidence for our land.
    Nigeria is not hard to fix believe me, same way our elections happened like movies, fixing Nigeria system can be easy like that it will only take a determined leader to change things within 4years.
    Aggrieved citizens should accept GMB as their leader because you will continue to see him more the next 4years. By the way OBJ as PDP president was old years ago when he contested but no one made noise about it. Lets see what our old leader will do to our country the coming years compare to what our former young did the past years History will judge them. When you say God work, it did on the 28th of march 2015 because another 4years of PDP could have collapsed/bankrupt Nigeria.

Election was 50% improved not totally the best but we are getting there, it was won by the best riggers as PDP was taken unaware
    ( Maradona Style). I stand for GMB but not APC as a political party because Tinubu have a lot of questions to answer to our system regarding corruption.

NIGERIA GO BETA.

20. Jonathan.looks fat ooo..and really at peace

21. Make una welcome meooo. After commenting over the years with anonymous, I have finally gotten a blog id. yeah.

22. Stella haff "cum" again
    Your preaching is giving me a hard on!
    Preach on.

23. My face the entire time......*bad eye*

24. #wisdom stella. Well said

25. Spot on Stella. Some pple like giving themselves headache over tins dey can't change. They resort to curses as if that will better their lives but only end up bitter and miserable.

26. I love you Jona.
    Fam,please welcome me na

27. Stella ngwa clap for yourself! We all know buhari is your man...but you have a point share. President GEJ is a man of peace and he looks relieved that he'll be handing over to someone else soon!
    Being a president of a nation is not an easy thing!

28. Mr president always smiling for us,Buhari badoo you can't read his mind

29. Is it just me or is GEJ suddenly younger overnight?
    Where are the gray hairs and facial wrinkles?
    Chineke ekene diri gi

1. His grey hair is under his cap

30. Just bcos a comment disagrees with u stella doesn't mean u don't post it,hope u realise d comments're not free b4 u start losing visitors

31. I love Jonathan and I hope Buhari learns from him on how to leave gracefully when his time to leave comes in 2019.

32. GEJ, is handing over to someone who is almost twenty years older... he will certainly look younger beside a man who is almost 20 years more than his age. The age contrast shows. No big deal.