Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Public Display Of Affection Between Spouses....

Monday, April 13, 2015

Public Display Of Affection Between Spouses....

Jagaban kissing the Jagabanress, lol

How nice!

I know some of ya gonna come here hating on him but truth be said,how many of you can be kissed by your spouse like this in public?

Forget the messenger and look at the message.

Can i preach?will you listen?

*shaking like Pastor Paul Adefarasin* '' I come to tell you......that to love your spouse in public,the same way you love them when the lights go out in the bedroom is the best thing that can happen to any union''

Holding hands rock!
Kissing?OMG,do it!
Peck?...yes!

Eye contact and smiling?..Awesome!

Some of you cannot even hold your spouse in public and when you see them you look for the next exit out or you begin to look for excuses to evade them...

If your spouse dresses in a way you dont like or comports themselves wrongly,please tell them,teach them ad be proud of the person you married...stop flaunting that free cargo...lol

Dont come here and give me excuses on why it shouldnt be done in the society you live in abeg....ya all copying the western world,so.....COPY THIS!

LMAO!

111 comments:

1. I Love PDA's...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. With that his teeth? Eww! Dis woman don suffer!

2. This woman dey try Shaa

See as she carry "nose"....

She dey smell something or na something dey smell am?

3. My belle ooo...

Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik

Bwahahahahahahaha...

SDKers Una no go kill me.

2. Clear roadddd

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Lol.

Love novels? Get them for Free visit
      Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

1. Hmmmmmm nawa oo this woman de try oo LOL

4. Hehe i nukwa Pda biko
    I can't kiss abeg...forgive me sir
    But shame go cripple me lol

5. Stella to tinubu mouth go dey smell o...

6. Yea, I saw a pix Mrs Ajimobi kissing her husband after he was decleared the winner too. Very romantic

1. Those ones....they are always romantic

But for @Tinubu and @Remi.

"I comment my reserve"

2. Ahah Galore leave them jare

I have a friend who doesn't like to kiss. Infact she lost a number of suitors because of this. She prolly has a medical condition that makes kissing irritating to her. I dunno o, but that's what I say to her. But she's married now.

Guess what? Her hubby doesn't like kissing too. Huh, so boring. Can't imagine myself not kissing my hubby. Na die be dat. Infact I've always been a die hard kisser from tey tey, my specialty.

Ok bye

7. Okay, he who has ear let him hear.

8. Hating on him say who die? Na another person wife him dey kiss? No be him wife?! Shuoooo don't mind all these hypocrites, d double standards no be here

9. Hahahahahahahahahah...
    I kiss my man anywhere and anytime even in the presence of my children....the only thing they do is to remove their eyes and leave the scene one after the other...

Lagos has passed that stage of not kissing in public...I have seen people doing that of recent...
    I think the only place you can't kiss in the public in Nigeria is in the north...those aboki can pretend for Africa...

But wait ohh,so person dey kiss Tinubu's mouth?...eeewwww with that his ugly face and teeth...some women dey try sha...

1. Idiot! I dislike you but you have spoken the truth. We in the North can pretend that we are decent. Any way most of us. But the things we do in hiding, Hmm! May God forgive us.

2. Lmao why you come dey hide Anonymous. Confession at last.

3. Anon 16:08...weda u like Linda or not, does not, will not and can never make u better than her....You are insignificant inugo, so u might as Go and Die....Hater Oshi.

10. Stella you really got me laughing but na true you talk.
    In my former church, whenever there is couple's weekend, on sunday the pastor will ask each couple to look at each other and say 'I love you' na there you go se wahala.
    Nice one Jagaban.

11. Ewww! The woman sef just dey manage, shows on her face

12. It's not everything we need to do from the western culture

13. Ewww! The woman sef just dey manage, shows on her face

14. Are they renewing their marital vow?

15. Totally agree StellaKork but.........,

Ajimobi and his bae scored higher points when it comes to this exam o!

I'm just sayin' *side eyes*

Lol!

16. Just like the grim ripper kissing the goddess of chaos.

17. Taaa....we not only kiss but romance in public...
    The funny thing about my marriage is we kiss,play,hold hands in public but at home,we fight and fight!!
    My living room has turned a boxing ring cos we hit ourselves hard till someone gives up.
    We keep malice too
    But guess what?
    That's the sweetest part of the marriage cos I always look forward to the reconciliation banging....
    Hot and steamy
    My marriage is PERFECT!!

1. Really? With dh knockn u blue and black? Pele tie

2. You need Jesus. that is not marriage please. One day the two of you will kill yourselves and rest.

3. I love u @Mamie

That's "Kinky sex right there"

Abeg take am easy before one person pass out

4. Hahahahahaha!
      Jesus please fix her.
      Amen.

18. This post got me reeling on my original persian rug.

Warris dis?????
    Eze yellow!!!

Remi Tinubu, with tears in my eyes, telling U it is well, will look like I'm mocking U, but pls hold on Sis, hold on for just a little while.......

1. Lol

As in eh.

It is very well mbok.

19. Stella who n u dey argue d matter?
    Why u dey halla?
    Hahahahaaa
    Chei...

20. I love dis,Know matter who I marry the world must know say na my better half. carry on the kiss is legal.

21. Anyone that can open eyes while killing is capable of doing terrible things.

Lol. Na joke oh

1. U might be joking but u are not alone with dat thought. The open eyes show she wasn't enjoying it at all

22. Some Ladies will marry,and start brushing up their husband.Hapu the dude out ahu odi

If he has mouth odour,let him use the odour and chase girls away
    If his English is bad don't correct him o
    If he looks scruffy like a madman,leave him that way.
    Just Use his money and brush yourself and his children..
    These men aint loyal at all

23. I love dis,Know matter who I marry the world must know say na my better half. carry on the kiss is legal.

24. Preach on if dey will learn...

25. Jesus!!!
    #theowsup

I can't imagine being kissed by a man like this man.
    Heck! I can't even share a bed with something that remotely looks like him
    Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww
    Chukwu ekwkwana ihe ojoo!

#ThrowsUpAgain,Again,AndAgain.

#Faints

1. Who asked u to kiss him?afterall the wife is not complaining,if u like throw out ur intestines who cares.

2. William shatap!
      Face front please!

3. Haba! Are u beta dan him? Are u perfect. D men u are kissing, kiss his legs.

26. No mind awon daddy tobi sir lovers! Lmaoo!
    Be talking to their hubby's like say na their father. Dem go plenty for this blog cos na here dem dey find release of all d tension and stuff, n dey commenta brakata yet dem no fit open mouth talk to their soulmate lovingly and kiss in public etc.

On the dressing issue, some guys no dey dress their age and e dey embarass their wives. Dem go dey dress like wizkid and davido eg Chris Attoh with him studded ears Lmaooo! Both ears oo not even 1 eww. *cant deal* abeg!
    All the ndigbo Bros too with open shirts exposing their gorrila chests dem go come put gold chain with red pants Lmaoo! Chaeee! If na me sef I go bone d guy for public.
    To the women, awon sikiratu sindodo kinda women, package yaselves! Let d man be proud to show u off and lolox u in public.
    My booboo and I kiss hold hands stare into our eyes in public with class too, not overly mushy and porn disgusting style.

Meanwhile for obodo oyinbo wey dem homo peeps be loloxing in public ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! *homophobic and proud* #canthelpittooiwasbornthatway.

Peace!

27. My hubby believes in PDA, so I learnt after some time. He can hold my hands in church sef, it used to embarrass me but I'm used too it now.

28. I love this once in awhile couples should try this out of the blue

29. Shebi al the things I typed decided to clean off.

Abeg if this pouting is how kissing is done the I never ever want to kiss again.

Okponku faces. So tinubu too dey kiss? God ha'merci!

30. Its all good, if you love your spouse dont limit or excuse yourself

31. Jagaban with him cigar teeth,weed lips.iyawo has no choice than to kiss him any were.....Lmaoooooo

32. Showing how much you love your spouse in public makes them feel more special than indoors

33. Lol! Dis kiss faa!anyways u r so right stelz

34. Aww how cute! Big ups to Jagaban....congratulations are in order. O how i love Jagabanress (lol) dont know y. But ive loved her since she Jagaban was Governor. I wish i could just meet her or work for her...hmmmm
    Lovebirds *side eyes

35. Drama queen Stella!

Waffi. Sister! AARREEAA! I hail u o

36. Oh my, this is gross
    Yes I love kissing everywhere that is if I marry for love

37. Nothing wrong with it stella. Me and hubby still display affection in public. We can't say bye to each without kissing each other and our kids too, be it in public or at home.

38. Eewwh, this no be kiss na. Na peck on the lips me i see oo.

39. Well said stellz. By the way can Oga Jona and Peshe try this in public or even privately? Lolzzzz

1. When they say u are stupid now, u will come back and write epistle. Wetin concern the President and im wife for dis matter now?

2. So very originally stewpid.

3. If there is any man who publicly shows how much he loves his wife it is GEJ and I respect him for that. He has genuine love for his wife not some copy copy display of love that we are seeing here.

40. Totally agree that it is not wrong to show affection publicly as long as you can show it privately,Some couples are Cat and Dog at home but publicly nice lovers that i cannot go for!

41. Okay I don hear.
    I go try copy small.

42. Lmao.
    Stella is always high on Mondays...

Kikikikiki.
    I would love to kiss in public places with my spouse tho....

My colleague wanted to spoil my day today.
    I mistakenly saw her weekly report and I noticed that the babe copied and pasted my report as hers!!
    I was mad!

1. Abeg confront her. In public too.

43. As long as they are legally married, I say flaunt it if you got it!Nothing bad!

44. PDA....super cool and sexy too!

45. I have nothing against public display of affection.
    Na my own worst pass sef that you may just get so horny while looking.
    These days I de try reduce aam for outside before jealous bitches get revved up.
    *side eyes

1. No one is interested in your apparition of a husband.

2. Anon 16:56.... U haff kill me o....no mind bloggie

3. It's ok darling.
      I understand that you hate yourself because I am a reflection of what you wish to be.

4. Bloglord ur mouth eh? No be here. Lol@reflection of what you want to be

46. I agree with this completely. I love LOVE

47. Stella me am not ashame of kissing my husband publicly. Jagaban n wifey na old schl kissing ooo, jagabress lol.

48. Preach it sisturrrr! Lolz!
    *clears throat * but it will make more sense if the pda participants do not indulge in krukere movements with other people ihotago?
    Don't be kissing & romantically staring @ ur spouse in public whilst your side chick or toy boy or people wey know wetin dey will be sneering at your better half behind their hands (even amadioha will happily strike you with epilepsy)

49. All these sermon because Tinubu kissed his wife with his venom mouth? Hian!

50. What about the spouse you advice to dress properly or make up well that goes ballistic on you? The ones that can not be told how to dress or make up cos they know too much?

51. the ones that can not be "advised" to dress well* ...

52. We can north copy this haba! Can't u see? b**bs, thighs, bikini, even common cleavage no dey show, to crown it all #oldschool #grabsmyhelmet *side eye*

53. the ones that can not be "advised" to dress well* ...

54. LMAOOO.... See as she kept her lips tightly closed and her eyes wide open!!!
    Public Display of Affection indeed!!!

55. NO CHEMISTRY . This woman is out of that marriage emotionally. She is just managing him.

56. @lilyflower u got me laffing real hard. Na pouting be dis one not kissing. D wife be like "wo baba yi se kini yi ko gbenu segbe jare" do dis thing carry mouth go one side jare! And d mouth odour.....phew!

57. This one fit make person repent from KISSING.

58. *clears throat* Good for them

59. ewwwwwwwwww, Tinubus teeth is awful. ewwww( in Kavin harts voice)

60. ewwwwwwwwww, Tinubus teeth is awful. ewwww( in Kavin harts voice)

61. Lol....@ Apparition of a husband...hmmmm...kikikikiki

62. Try to mess around her husband, you would know she is still very much in love with her husband. She can't tolerate seeing girls young or old in her house, she would embarrass u, better have something tangible else she would walk you out. She is very tough but I like her no nonsense attitude.

63. eefliborri with their comment sha. Na wha. See dem mouth

Choi!!!!!!

Not Beefing oooooo

64. Yes ooo. Oun a ni lan nani. Na her property and Stella just nailed it. I love you Stella sugar

65. Whaaaaaat wariss dissss ooook now I no.

66. Jagaban kissing jagabanress