Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It That....

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Rumour Has It That....

Rumour has it......

Rumour has it that Actors Empress Njamah And Toyin Aimakhu Scrambled  for iPhone 6 At AY Live Show which held on Sunday and people were shell shocked as they scrambled on stage to collect the phones.The rumour mongers say that the comedian who came out to present the phones to them tongue lashed them for behaving like beggars whilst the crowd cheered him on.
Ay according to rumour told Toyin aimakhu that he hopes the iPhone would flatten her tummy.
The rumour mongers swear it was a show of shame indeed for both Ladies!
I dont know about scrambling for things on stage but i really think some people should give red carpet events a break.....really!

Denials are welcome if this didn't happen.

....Rumour has it that They found N35billion in two accounts belonging to Children of FCT ministers. Who knows anything about this?

...Rumour has it that They have found the $20billion NNPC missing money in Zenith bank. Zenith Bank is free to respond to this rumour that is currently viral if they wish to do so.If that money is really missing we have the right as Nigerians to know who hid it there...if it is there oh.

......Rumour has it that the Oil woman who visited the ex head of state dressed like an Hajia was advised to go and bring out any looted fund she has in her care..LMAO!. 

-- Rumour has it That Toke Makinwa is about launching her own brand of hair and the insider whispered that she has been dropping hints about the beautiful product on her social media handle.
The rumour monger alleges that Toke became blessed as  a result of all the monstrous hating she got online and the doors of favour have opened permanently for her...I hear in two weeks time her brand will be launched.

...Rumour has it that the wife of a popular comedian is pregnant again after losing five pregnancies in a short period.If this is true i suggest she sees a specialist to give her that injection that curbs the anti bodies which are responsible for the flush out.

....Rumour has it that Stella is about to weather down hate comments on her blog and as from today all strongly worded hate comments will no longer be enabled.The amebo says ''If you have beef with anyone,you can express yourself without cussing out mothers,fathers and innocent children or swearing that someone should die,if you must argue in a post,please do so using the right words,its enough already.I will not be trying to build whilst you come in here trying to cut down my plantain plantation with your hate words..''

All hate comments targeted at Stella will no longer be enabled as well.

Yansh openers are still welcome to do so but with class.

Stella is alleged to have said ''Lets gossip with class please''

146 comments:

1. Hehe aunty Kork is back again! Rumours have it that the naira is now equivalent to 1 doz

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

1. And now we ve "Rumour has it that" added to the list of SDKB post...Hope this is here to stay sha??

Bydway the first rumour made me lol;everything na hustling jare or are they different from the average human being?? Abi una wan make dem sleep dey form celeb make the i-phone pass them by..odiegwu!!
      Maybe them dey even follow hustle for "richard card" for this our blog self...

#mmadu ka ana ariakwa oooo

Are you A lover of Good Naija and other African top music;then stay tuned...
      Another BANGING mixtape from the stables of DJ MARTINS ABOY coming up soon...

PLS ALSO CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY PREVIOUS NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Toyin was acting like a lost fowl on stage
      Helen Paul brought her son on stage 2 collect her own iPhone
      Empress Chai chai

3. In your mind rella,maybe in years to come. Lolz

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

4. I was at the show and it's wrong to say they scrambled for the phone. At least not empress. We were all given maltina tickets, if You had a certain happiness quote, you win an Iphone 6. Empress had the right quote on hers, she won. Now I don't know why Toyin came out cos if I remember correctlY she wasn't given one as hers was wrong. Now what did u expect Empress to do? Form stupid Lagos big girl and not pick up her prize? For what? She might pick it and dash it to a relation of hers, u never know. Be fair when u judge!! Even Stella will not reject something u win at least u have people around u with needs.

5. Anon,i was at the show and part of your statement is right but Toyin was given a phone cos she has the right quote too.

2. Hahahhahahahaaha, the first rumour nearly kill me

Lyk seriously,did they do that???

Lemme go back to read d rest!

1. I can understand that of empress...suffice it to say she is an ex -actress cos since 10yrs now i ve not seen her any movie plus no single endorsement. So owu -ite has set in...i wont be surprised if she scrambled for i-phone really but u toyin,are an a-lister in d yoruba genre. U get endorsements and u were among d pdp campaigners with d plenty money u were given... Why did u fall hand like this? But why? Must u show razzness all d time? Nawa to u oooo. I wish there was a video to that effect.

2. Make them leave @Toyin and @Empress joor....

Some people wished they were given the phone instead

Enjoy your phone jarre.

I got born again this Easter after watching 'A man called God"

Halleluya.

3. They did not do that. At point of entry they give you a maltina drink voucher. They had the winning voucher so. They won an iphone 6 each. There were other winners. I was there. They didn't drag for it. Why do people talk anyhow?

4. Lol...pele @lafresh don't mind stella

5. Hahahahahahahaha! Rumours sweet oh!

6. Hahahahahahahaha! Rumours sweet oh!

3. Lmao @ all rumours especially gossip with class

4. Gbam! Thank u stella enough of those uncouth words let's be civilized

1. i really hope you stick to your words cuz i am yet to wrap my head round why you enable such scary comments.

Empress hustling for phone? adonbelivit! Rumour has it that she has like 3 cars o?

2. Wow I know it's something toyin can do but I am beyond surprised at empress ..why. Empress? Upon all the biz class flying you do , upon the Brazilian weaves, upon Ur many boutique Haba ..iPhone 6 is jus 145k Na abi how much is it now ?? Chai !

3. Weed out all d silly political arguments n tribalistic comments

4. Na awoof that's why
      Make una free her
      Lol

5. Ok, na them sabi

1. Hehe ok let's see
      Rumor has it that Stella will soon get bored of "gossip with class" issh....that she'll beg us for drama lolzz.

2. These people are not gods na... Na WA o.. The Hustle is real

6. Rumour has it dt u re a yellow paw paw @Stella. Lol

1. Lol...they actually won the iphone ...not like they begged for it or sumfin...was there so i know what i am saying but even at that people expected them to give out d phones...abeg make una allow them.

7. LOL, gossip with class abeg....

Stellz whr u dey see gossip wey get class?
    Gossip na gossip abegi

You wouldn't have enabled all those hate statements from those tribalistic peeps on the oba's post! Well what do I know?

8. Gat ya back ma'am!

9. Some celebrities they fall hands..common iPhone six they can't buy so what have they being doing with all the money they have being flaunting #God will save them#-PST.Chekeleke

1. Majority of them don't have shii shii....they even go to 100k runs sef...
      Forget those things they flaunt...all na fake!!!!...

2. Everybody likes free thing na

*Awoof dey purge o*

3. STELLA toke is big now o..U know shes now an ambassador of payporte and went to China recently on business class courtesy them..her star is as bright as a diamond right now !!! But why hair ?? That industry is saturated Biko ...

4. They did not do that. At point of entry they give you a maltina drink voucher. They had the winning voucher so. They won an iphone 6 each. There were other winners. I was there. They didn't drag for it. Why do people talk anyhow?

10. Hmmmmm loving this rumour has it like kilode. Abeg oh make haters no go bring down Stella plaintain plaintation oh. God forbid.

11. Lol, lets gossip with class, so funny

Hey beadlovers
    You might find this helpful
    http://beadglitz.blogspot.com/2015/03/tutorial-african-helix.html?m=1

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    """...Rumour has it that Stella is about to weather down hate comments on her blog and as from today all strongly worded hate comments will no longer be enabled."""" lmaoooooo... This one nobi rumour nw..... If the twenty million is already found then change is definately coming to naija no doubt... I love this post nw and always....

13. I was there and they did come out. They did get tabbed a lot by ay and other comedians. They could have been gracious and given out the phones to people less fortunate that were seated at the back. Nigerians just like free things and stuff, very disgraceful

1. Less fortunate with iPhone six ke?... those ones are crippled as to hustle when others were hustling for it?...give out ko, spend out ni

2. Less fortunate and they could afford AYs show?
      Biko biko
      Less privileged are on the streets, hustling

14. Hehe @ gossip with class. Issorai!
    Scrambling for the fone was probably part of the act...dunno...just saying

15. Rumour!Rumour!Rumour! So empress and toyin can't buy iPhone 6 or what.all the politicians children in 9ja are living large

1. They didn't scramble for it. They had the winning voucher. They won it simple.

16. Rumour has it that Stella will visit Naija soon @lol
    Toke u try, na God dey do'am.

17. Hahaha I like that Stella... let's all learn to disagree to agree in a civilized manner and leave out family members.

18. In every rumour there is an element of truth.
    Lol@scrambling for iphone6.

19. Hehehehehe I like the last rumour

20. I read about the Iphone gistt yesterday. Na wah o

21. Better! Thank you stella@ least pple can now be civilised with criticism.

22. Stella I am pleased to know u won't be enabling hateful comments. All those people that derive joy in bringing people down with their hateful comments, insulting parents and children of people they don't know,Stella has spoilt your market. Pls let's tame our tongues, remember that death and life are in the power of the tongue.

1. Now I can come back to comment.yipee,no more hateful words.hian

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

23. I Love all these rumour has it!!lolzzzz.Missed dis blog like kilode.welcomed my patter of Tiny feet some 5days back.Am enjoying motherhood mhen.But d sleepless nights no b here sha.All expectant mothers in d house,Gods grace is upon u all,and u shall birth ur babies safely IJN amen.Kisses my darling stellz!

1. Congrats ; sugar on the arrival of your patter of tiny feet. Enjoy motherhood, the sleepless night is part of the package but no matter how tired you are you will always have strenght to cater for your babies need.

2. Awwww...Congrats dear!
      Welcome to motherhhood.
      Hope u are rocking it already?
      Godbless miniyou.

3. olori western union7 April 2015 at 16:11

Congrate and welcome to the club

24. Chai, I pity Toyin's husband. This one nah show of shame

25. Liking the last rumour - your blog is better than that.

-Importunate Englander.

26. Yaaaaa! Rumour-has-it has come to stay!
    Toyin I can understand based on her obvious determination to let us know that she & her hubby is still n d struggling stage (no hating cos everybody passed & is still passing tru it) but Empress??? Hian! I tot "gbogbo bigz gal spirit" is dwelling inside her.
    #35billion!!! The way money is mentioned in this country has stripped it of its value (have u ever heard $35billion been mentioned any how?) if that aboki boy whose pic of his reclining on a bed of #notes no follow his account should be checked also!
    Former Zenith bank oga= cbn oga... Missing dollars inside zenith bank I laugh in spanish! I can see the connection wella.
    Madam Dezieani knows the fate that will befall her naa. She never begin to wear hijab to visit powers that be... She'll still wear suspenders & a french maid outfit!
    Toke congratulations cos its not easy keeping ones head up in the face of scorn.
    Mrs comedian I pray that this will come to stay & God will use it to restore all that you have lost & to dry your tears.
    People that come to blogs to fight & throw their weight about chop belle full. That is their cup of agbo

1. Lolz @ suspenders and A French maid outfit....
      The Day of Reckoning is almost here!
      Oh la la...
      D Guilty are afraid!

2. Rumour has it that Emefiele is a crook. So not surprised if they find that money hidden in Zenith bank which happens to be his former bank. Rumour too has it that same man shares clean dollar bills with some prominent men in their houses and were so happy as dollar was strengthening against the naira. He is not bothered about the economy.

27. Lol at the 1st rumour...no matter the class, Naija no dey form for osho free.

28. Rumour has it that Stella is pregnant... Lmao

Rumour has it that i love Toke Makinwa les-B-friends babe... Lmao

I'm such an Angel, i don't cuss people out... Too POSH and POLISHED for such.

1. Me too babe if any one cusses me I reply with words of love coz I have no hate in me. By the way do you watch family guy coz I see Stewie Griffin there

29. Stellz biko borrow me that chair with abunna under it,i need to sit down cos am expecting a big show, u can add iphone6 to it,i promise I won't fight for it

30. Chei toyin and empress, maka y na, y embarrass yourselves. Hmmmm

31. @ Toke...congrats
    @ oil woman....Ntorr !
    @ fct kids...chai! Egwu dikwa
    @ missing 20bn....so fear dey catch some people?
    @ iPhone rushing women....well done o
    @ non posting of comments, it's about time.
    But sometimes we need to see those hateful comments so that the commenter can be bashed as well.

Ndewo nu umu Israel

32. Chinese!!! Scrambling for an iPhone6.. my sweet Lord. Totally shamefully

1. Lol! u sound like 'aunt Maya' in married again zee TV series. Hehehe!

33. Singing in 'Adele's voice.
    Runout has it.

I'm loving this rumor has it.

34. Singing in Adele's voice
    Rumor has it

Loving this rumor has it.

Ps: ignore ist comment
    Error

35. That rumour on 20 billion dollars in zenith bank. please can i send my account number through stella. i need small from it.

rumour has it that stella don vex oo una want to pour sand sai for her garri.

rumour has it that diezani has turned to hajia ooo

36. Tank God at least no more hateful words in here anymore. Oshe Stellastico

37. Rumour has it that the girl I met on single mingle is a Body builder, can I hide behind you?

1. And you come here to sing about it? Msheww kiss & tell disease is disturbing you.

38. mhzzbee international7 April 2015 at 14:08

I dont trust toyin, she can actually do it.Such a razz babe buh still like her sha

39. Hahahaha Stella @ gossip with class.
    Okay ooh noted.

40. Stella walahi I ws thr and witnessed this Toyin and Empress act of no shame! Abi movie and boutique no dey pay again?lol AY told them d phone will help flatten their belle Lmao esp Toyin er belle jus full d whole stage! Lol! Even I GO Die the comedian finshed them! Any way deyy won it cos their free drink maltina voucher had the happiness story! So na legit will! Wud dey hav refused?? Biko dey hv to collect as reward for their VIP ticket fee lol

41. Awww I'm happy about the pregnant celeb's wife.....i love so much....May our bells ring at the right time ' Stella I don dey get hints like you oooo*

42. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahah..
    Toyin and empress sud gives themselves brain and learn how to comport demselves jawe...
    SterraKORK the rumour carrier,ΐ doff my cap for you...*kisssssesssss*
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

43. Hmmm, scrambling for iPhone 6, na wah oh but it is well.
    Gossip with class? Let's see how that'll go.
    Missed a lot in the last 24 hours flu is dealing with me badly. Going back to read more gossip.

44. Rumor has it diamond bank asked 200 people to resign april 1
    I gats go anonymous biko

45. Hehehehehe.i like the with class part.
    Surly lets add class.some people on here are all shades of agbero and bimbos
    My heart goes out to the alleged comedians wife who has lost 5 preg.haaaaa.God shall visit you madam

46. Hmmm, gossip with class...lets see how it goes.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

47. Lol. We shall all gossip with class

48. Aaahhh too embarrassing. Wait, but Empress is a big girl with her own customised phone nau, why the hustle for iPhone in a show.

49. Hahaha heard of d Iphone 6 hustle! Make una gossip with class biko, Lol

50. D Legal Drug Baron7 April 2015 at 14:17

Rumor has it dt Stella Kork will soon 'offload' and I pray it's going be a 'mini-me' for u. (Pink Everythang) ;)

51. Rumuor has it is here to stay!

52. Stella u re d bomB,,,,,,,,, lol!! Change has come indeed, gossip wit STYLE I declare!!! Or u clear!

53. Lol
    This is extremely funny

Especially the first and last rumours

Una doh o!

54. I heard about the N20B in Zenith..... The fear of GMB is the beginning of wisdom.... Lool

N35B???? Wooow. And y'all think these people won't be arrested??? What business are they doing that they'll have such money?/trying to hide all they can before they leave.

Yesso Toke has been hinting it.... Its good to know that the negativity she gets drove her to do something good...

Heard about the iPhone ish also.... If na struggle them struggle, that's not cool at all for ladies who claim to be celebrities....

That DAM woman needs to be in prison.... She even looks guilty.... Good for her...

55. This toyin man us just an irritant. Lmao big tummy,tooth pick legs and leaking mouth. Now to add it up shes a begger

56. lolzzz...I no fit laff finish...gossip wit class...*collect dis side eyes biko*

57. Ooh Lord....
    Toyin again in the news; scrambling for iphone???
    It is well.

Aha, I don't dig that pregnancy rumour oo.
    It's scary.

So because of GMB, missing billions don dey surface.
    Issorai

58. Scrambling for iphone 6 on a live stage? Shame!
    Stella, I agree with you but please let it be comments with cuss words. People expressing their opinions on issues like tribalism should be allowed to air their views or u stop posting such news because it brings up emotions in people and not being allowed to free it is wrong
    Also, what about people that cuss out others in vernacular? You may understand one language and not enable but what about those you don't understand?
    This review of comments won't be easy for you

59. Gossiping with class got me ROTFL!

35Billion gini???
    Chai!

Iphie ooooo!
    Pick ya phone ooooo!

1. Hahahhahahahaha .TGW the way you are asking Iphie to pick phone abi part of the 35billion dey e account make i for send my account details. Hahahhahahahaha

2. Babe,i never see road!
      Work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

60. Rumor has it that the heat in lagos is a first hand experience of hell fire

do Nigerians use sunscreen??

61. Abt time....dem hateful comments abt Stella is very uncalled for really.

62. Abeg lets give these celebrities a break. I dont see anything wrong with them scrambling for the phone. Maybe they really cant afford it and they have being praying to have one.Lets allow them have a life. Our expectations of cebrities are just too high that most of them live a false life just to meet up these expectations. We expect them to be wealthy and have all the good things of life but its not so with them all. A lot of them are suffering in silence and thats why some of them become aristos just to live that life. Some of them even die in silence and it breaks my heart.

www.kaylachanai.com

63. "Celebrities" are people too. Show of shame or not, AY shouldn't have bashed them. Someone like Toyin never put up a front for anybody.
    Plus AY shouldn't have taken a swipe at her belly, it's her body afterall. Not everyone will or can be a fitness guru. Just because I'm slim or have a wife that is as slim as a pencil doesn't make other women who aren't less attractive. Na your body, rock am as you like. Just be healthy.
    My opinion though...

1. Toyin how belle? Your grammar Na waya as usual.

64. Who no like free things go to parties and see very rich women eagerly collecting souvenirs
    After all has been said and done they will still enjoy the phone.
    If they don't hustle someone will come here and say she saw Toyin at a petrol station pressing bold2

65. The last rumor has it is Hella funny... Mrs Kork.. U try

66. Pls who has a new iphone 6 for sale in lagos. Pls

67. True about Diezani and the return of the $20 billion.

68. LOL @ Gossipp with class. Ok oh - I haf heard.....

Happy Easter

69. Mrs Kork of Life!!! I like the hate comments part. Carry-on

70. This rumour isn't correct, Empress just strolled to the stage with her boobs on display. It was Toyin who scrambled for the phone, I was embarrassed for her when AY said that about her tummy but going by how she carried herself on that stage, she deserved it. She needs some etiquette lessons. Everything about her is too loud and she never keeps quiet.

71. Free thing na free thing ooo.
    I can fightt for that phone.
    Yes,i can

(Oh,i mistook my self for a celeb

72. Thanks Stella well said. Just wondering why you upload such abuses even once targeted at you. When wives and potential wives take it upon themselves to abuse others because of someone's opinion instead of stating their views it tells a lot about such persons. People who lack self explanatory answers/aggressive tendencies are quick to abuse others. I also noticed my own hate comment has increased since Buhari won election. For those who want to challenge me please do it in a matured way with your comments not like market women as some act because i do not respond to such tantrum,i don't abuse people here even when pushed unless continuously abused. I prefer intelligent comments or argument than your show of shame unto yourself, am not a tribalist but a detribalised Nigerian. I believe in one Nigeria even when my tribe is hated. I still love Nigeria as one.
    Buhari is not my father or uncle my support for him is personal as most of you supported your candidate. I just want things to change in Nigeria when we have a strong leader irrespective of tribe or religion. If Buhari fail us i will still state my views. I have my opinion as you do, you rather read or skip my comment not showing your ignorance underneath by throwing abuses. Some peoples conditions are caused by what they say to others not because government or families failed them. Your abuse will not change my stand/opinion, Just get on with your blog fun because i visit here for fun not to create enmity with faceless people.
    Cheers.

1. This kain long talk unto Wetin and u be man sef. Mtsheeeew

2. Taaaa sharaaap there. Who cares about your stands on the general election? The problem some of us have wit you is that you like fronting. Forming what you aren't. Talking like you are better than everyone. You try too hard to be what you aren't. Digging people's comments so as to create a platform for others to bash them. Does that sound mature? Grow up dude and drop the pampers, no one cares how much you know. As far as we are concerned, you are just another bv. Understand? #pours phlegm on your aba suit#

73. Madam Allison's Story better be true.
    ToyIn won't stop surprising me

74. Lmao @ "''Lets gossip with class please''
    na wa for you o, gossip is gossip jor

75. Toke Toke...hmmm, she just keeps soaring! Most times, hate brings a lot of blessings.
    How does one gossip with class?? Amebo is just what it is, Amebo! No class, no dignity, just plain old juicy Amebo'ism.
    Shout out to all the amebo "gisters". Dont spoil it with any class, rara o!

76. Am loving ds rumour as it,thank u oooh stella b4 dey turn ur blog to market am happy to hear that d hateful comments will stop.

77. Y live a fake life to pls ppl in d first place? Me I can't deal period!

78. Rumour has it that Stella prepared jellof rice this Easter and Michael bite his hand while rushing the meal lolz.

79. Rumour has it that Stella prepared jellof rice this Easter and Michael bite his hand while rushing the meal lolz.

80. Rumour has it that bv Loveme jeje was sighted @ Molue from Orile to Okoko, even standing up hehehe.

81. They never scrambled for phone now! Anyway its rumor has it. Check the real story on bella naija. I'm elated on stella not posting hateful comments. Its distabilizing. Most of us come here to relax after a long day. Stella, u run a credible blog pls don't allow people bring it down with distasteful comments. God bless the works of your hands. We can keep it real without cussing other people out uhn?

82. They did not do that. At point of entry they give you a maltina drink voucher. They had the winning voucher so. They won an iphone 6 each. There were other winners. I was there. They didn't scramble for it. Why do people talk anyhow? So cos they celebrities and they have the winning ticket they should sit down? A woman sent her child out with Aa voucher that's even a winning voucher and the child was given an iphone 6. AY actually said that 'flat tummy' stuff to Toyin and he just yabbed them and everyone laughed. There was noting like the crowd cheering him.

83. All hate comments should not be enabled. Simple.

84. Hahahahaha now this is change !!! Dear Stella Kork I second your message! **phew**

85. Nice one.
    Rumour has it that............

86. rumour has it that fanta can kill. bvs beware of fanta

87. AY's wife abi. i pray she conceives soon.

88. God bless your hustle toke, haters keep hating while she moves up.....Stella nice one, all those bad mouthed always cussing BVs should be put on a leash...enough already

89. Jay Moore zip it already...your irritation level is increasing so don't push it...lol@ spit oh his aba made suit....u will fear blue colour na

90. What I hate about BVs is how they come and conclude on a matter when they don't have all the facts....how many of you here attended that event? Those who did said it was not hustling that they won it, so why the insults? Agreed how u carry yourself matters but y can they not keep the iPhone for themselves? Must they dash it out like someone said....that's how someone here who probably had made mouth went to beg for foodstuff and wanted to keep it quiet.....y all this putting celebrities on a high pedestal yet the same one who bash them when they try to meet up that standard? Some of you here come from very poor backgrounds yet insult others....u now have mouth to say someone is hustling for iPhone 6......shut up already