Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Salawa Abeni's Daughter Okikiola Replies Hater Cussing Out Her Mum...

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Salawa Abeni's Daughter Okikiola Replies Hater Cussing Out Her Mum...

When you decide to insult someone's famous mother,then take whatever you get ....
Salawa's daughter has replied those of you who cussed out her mum HERE.

The controversial pic

''I don't need to be anonymous to defend my family dearest. No way!!! So here's to the ignorant fools rambling on..... Stella Dimokorkus intended to entertain you with her usual posts and updates about events, and as usual some clueless and shallow minded idiots decided to throw jabs and insults around. What makes you think it's ok to just get on a blog and run your mouths by disrespecting my mother? If you're looking for things to talk about, pls kindly take it elsewhere. There's absolutely nothing wrong with my mother, she doesn't have fibroids, and she is not pregnant as said by some dumb person on here.

If you lot wake your mums up with a kick at home, it's ok. But I won't tolerate some Uncultured goats disrespecting my mum. And to that ara ile that decided to point out "Magic Slim" Weldone (I see why they say these whores ain't LOYAL). And as for the talentless punk that decided to pick on my brother, precisely what is your problem? Your mother should also advise you to get busy with your life cause u're obviously jobless else, you won't have the time to sit on blogs and hurl insults at other people's family. And to the ignorant fool that said "Fuji" or "Owambe", even if it were Davido, Wizkid, Tuface etc.... You lot will still blabber but I guess you need to ask your mums and dads how well they groove to Salawa Abeni. 

And to those showing love, God bless you all. (I won't do this normally, but sometimes it calls for it. Now some irritants will make this about me and stray completely from the actual topic.. SMH). Have a good one guys!''

*Thanks for standing up for your mum Okikiola!

138 comments:

1. Beta pikin... chop plenty kisses!!!

1. I love Salawa, her contribution to the society, her achievement, and her improvement in her education. Reading her daughter insults on people that drop comments about her mother. It dhows that she worst that any of them, imaging her saying people kick their mother to wake them up or is telling us how she wakes her own mother up. In that picture, everything is not right with it, but matured minds will reserve their comments. If you are an 'obedient child' you should not have allowed your mother to come out like that.

2. Anon 23:42, at first it looked like you had common sense but then you just completely sailed off-course. How is she worse than any of them by standing up for her mother? And when she made the comment about people kicking their mother to wake them up, it simply means "if you don't have any respect/regards for your mother, it doesn't mean you should apply that to someone else's mother". That comment would only affect you if you fall into that category, and if you do; then maybe you should start by showing your mother some respect instead of trying to chastise someone who is standing up for her own. And what is that dum statement about not allowing her mother to go out like that if she was an obedient child? First-off, I don't see the abomination in what her mother was wearing and secondly; do you command and control your mother telling her what she can and cannot wear? Once again, show your mother some respect!!

2. I'd rather skip a post if I have nothing good to say. God bless you, Okikiola.

1. God bless you. Some people are full of hate

2. Awww, this is so nice. Love the fact that she stood up for her fam.
      People need to understand that our words (good or bad) get to people. Sometimes place yourself in their position & ask how you would feel if you read certain terrible words about you.
      Way to go, Okikiola!
      #FamilyFirst

3. Bwahahaha buh d woman belle dey one kin tho

4. Okikiola, i have,all along been a great fan of your darling mum QSA and have also transferred the love to all her children, God bless you real good for standing up tall for mum against the dumb disrespectful lots who have only succeeded in displaying their lack of home training and common sense. You and QSA tower above them all.........

3. I would do the same n more if my mum was insulted. I remember in secondary school, the only thing that made me fight was if my mum was insulted. Okikiola up write well by the way.

4. But truth be told what is this?

1. Chai! Went to d prev post...daughter sorry o but omo, d belle big mehn

5. Some people are just mean! Jesus!!! Stella "Controversial Pig?" i'm sure you meant Pic, please correct that. Thanks

6. Thank God dat I didn't open dat post yesterday. It will be well with you if you haven't talk bad about any celebrity, if not all dis rants will be on your head. ....

7. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    OMG, i read the comments it was too fuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnyy, i was laughing like a mad woman.
    Stella i fear you and your BV, even fear sef dey fear.

...your BVs types it as it is... Truth hurts.

@the controversial pig, i fell off my chair
    hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

8. This girl is so silly. Which insults? Those were just light blows compared to normal BV's insults! Mtchewwww.

1. R u minding d mumu geh? Instead of her 2 go n buy her mama shape you, she's here ranting. The previous post didn't make up to 50 comments n I'm sure pple dint even open d post but now, her mama shld get ready 2 feel lyk 2pac.....'all eyes on me

2. You go fit blow your mama that kind blow( s). Fear God o.

3. She posted this in the comment section of that post....stella made it news....

4. Okiki that I know. Very rude girl. U see y its gud to treat the way u,ll like to be treated. U change your ways first. U aint anyway better. Re ara e si le. Enuf said

9. I would do more even place curses on them my mother is a no go area for anyone ..

10. Abeg make ona easy with insults, salawa is someone's mother, if u know u cnt stand it when anyone insults your mum, then dnt insult other people's parent, for d fact that we r faceless on blogs dsnt mean we shd forget we are Africans , funny enough some ppl who do this cnt proudly show their mum in public, it's hurtful to read insults abt one's mum.. Okiki darl, pele

11. Hahahahahahahahahah....
    Well I will commend her for fighting for her mum,if na me I will do the same....
    But come to think of it,Okiki,can you swear you have never insulted someone's mum before???...
    Can you swear you have never called Goodluck Jonathan clueless and other names??...
    Biko go and sit down...

1. Clueless na the name nigerians give Jonathan lol, so it's allowed lol(joking)

12. It is uncalled for to throw shades at someone mum. Alhaja Salawa is an house hold name in the music industry who put away our worry through music. She deserves our respect

1. Someone's mum, a household (one word).

2. Really? This is what they signed up for....to be in the spotlight, so they should accept all that comes with it! The belle big eeeh! Its conspicuous!!! Plain n simple.

3. Maybe in d yoruba land. Just hearing d name n seeing d face

13. Okiki, why now? Coming on a blog to fight faceless anonymous. Abeg. People that'll do beggy beggy and kiss ass with their blog ID but go anonymous to cuss you out. Please don't waste ya time.

14. Controversial pic abeg... Stella change am before she come for you too

15. Why insult her mother? Some pple na wa o. Okiki, u did the right thing jare

1. So all celebrities kids should come out to defend their parents? Nne na wah to u oh!

16. Buhahahah stella did I just read well? The controversial pig ok na

17. Correct girl!! No matter what your mother has done or didn't do, she remains your mother. Family is everything. When things fall apart, people on blogs won't have your back the way your family would.

18. I dont know why some people like abusing and bringing others down.Until u walk on some shoes, u will never know what they are going through.Live and lets live.

1. Walk on some shoes, really?

2. Teacher abule, English is a borrowed language and for the record correct her not act stupid

19. Controversial pig??

20. I didn't even bother to open that post yesterday sef.
    Daughter dearest,you shouldn't have bothered to reply abeg.
    Your mom is a celeb and you know what celebs go through in the hands of their so called fans.
    Some stupid people even go as far as commenting on their personal life which is totally wrong.
    Even we regular bv are constantly being cussed out here.
    Babe abeg forget, tomorrow is easter sunday lets be happy.

21. Go and rub dusting powder..you mum was not insulted but only went through constructive crtism- PST.chekeleke

22. Controversial pig!!! Stella u are adding insult to injury. I guess its a typo but pls correct it ASAP.
    Okiki I concur with u....don't mind them. People just come on blogs and insult others for no reason. You have done the right thing by defending ur mother

23. Stella did u mean "pic"? Or "pig"?

24. Nice defence. Bvs will come for u tho. Get ready. Tighten Ur wrapper. Then enjoy d ride.......or not

25. Trying to get what you mean by the controversial pig , do you mean the controversial pic ?

26. I didn't even read the comment section but I saw Salawa Abeni's name on the roll call, I said to myself "Wow! Where has Salawa been all this while? Good to have her again"

Okikiola please don't worry about all the people who display ignorance because the internet has given them the power to do so.

Loooooonnnngggg before they saw money to buy 200mb of data, your mom, our Waka Queen had performed all over the world, Europe, US, UK, Asia, Africa.

Salawa Abeni sold out many shows during her prime. To buy tickets in Europe was a struggle.

She is one of the few traditional african singers who has performed for the Queen of England.

She accomplished all that by being true to roots and her self.

She did not lip synch like Beyonce, she did not copy western R&B, she did not get a boob and butt job like Kim Kardarshian, she did not go naked on stage like Nicki Minaj.

She accomplished everything she did singing the traditional Yoruba music in modest clothes and God blessed her.

The sick people of this world now base everything on someone's looks and not their hard work.

Vanity upon vanity.

If the anonymity of those cursing your mom was lifted, I'm sure their own moms are several times out of shape and did not even accomplish one-tenth of what Salawa Abeni accomplished in her life time.

God will judge them.

I love Salawa Abeni. Much respect to my Waka Queen!

NB: Stella I honestly think you need to take firmer action on censoring comments on your blog. There is an alarmingly increasing rate of cyber-bullying growing here and it is decreasing your brand perception.

I'm just sayin....

1. Looking for the like button on ur comment. Chop knuckle biko. Well written.

2. Very well said! God bless you!

3. Yeah seconded,awon omo olorikori, my name sake,mo mo Eni ti oto mi,mosi mo Eni to ju milo

4. What a well write comment. Looked for the like button too. Well said. God bless you.

5. Aunty gwegwegwe leave stella's blog..get busy or go and marry..stop writing epistle over unserious matters on dis blog..Ar 40something yrs,u still talk and behave like a kid..grow up already.

6. Err chizoba or whatever ur name is how do u feel lookin at the other comment under this thread and finding out yours is different and stupid? Well this isn't the first time huh? Now back to ur dumb comment she should go and marry? Really? Ughhhh! The number of fools visiting this blog is just crazy! Bitch you're married and you always sound bitter your comments alone reeks sadness and pain. You must be in an abusive marriage, sorry u hear? Make sure u don't skip ur drugs again. Whore

7. What's wrong with this chizoba girl? She's shapeless like an amoeba

8. Madam Chizoba. Discretion is of the wise. In silence even the foolish have been thought to be wise. You should have just kept your thoughts to yourself. Please do you have an idea of how you look?

9. Chizoba Ibebuike,

In 2011, you claimed you were a 'marketer' http://www.vanguardngr.com/2011/12/nigeria-has-a-large-unexplored-markets-ibebuike/

In 2012, you became a 'failed musician' (you obviously did not take lessons from Salawa) http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/chizoba-a-musical-first-lady/127629/

In 2013, somebody in the comment section during the tiff you had with Kemi Olunloyo described you as arrogant and said you dated his friend Sammy in Abacha Road, Port Harcourt and you stole the guys watch and money.

That comment went largely unnoticed but thank God the internet never forgets. Here is the link: http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2013/10/kemi-omololu-olunloyo-goofed-big.html?m=1

You boast more than Lewis Carter of Nnewi's children about your 'father in law's wealth' but Ideato people know your true family history.

We have over 20 friends in common on facebook, all of them married igbo men. NONE of them ever added you on but I personally know all of them either through school or work.

All of them admit being ashamed of what goes on on your wall. It wasn't long ago that a woman washed you down for your liaisons with dirty South East politicians and she proved it with evidence.

You live in a glass house Darling Chizoba. Don't throw stones!

10. Chai!! See yansh opening o!

27. Though it's wrong to insult anyone's parents....but pls tell ur mum to stop famzing. ....haba. ok bye.

1. FAMZING??? I don't speak street But what the hell has that got to do with tjhe post???

28. Why is her mother like that in that pic more like a mutant

1. Idiot u are still insulting her mum, ur mum looks like a mutant too

2. It's either you don't have a mum or your mother refused to bring you up properly. Omo gutter

3. It's either you don't have a mum or your mother refused to bring you up properly. Omo gutter

4. I feel so sorry for you chap...
      So sorry!

If not for the restrain I have right now...I would have really given you something to cry about!
      Trust me,i am capable.

5. @tayan taylor; mutant??? Pls you need to come on my radio show. you seem well versed and experience in mutant matters for you to be able to discern someone's mum looks like a mutant.
      what say you. Share your knowledge. Ode

6. Biodun, we all know NOW you have a radio show so welcome and take several seats. Pele, madam voltron Olu koya awon alai nii Agbara!!

Seriously, it's best you keep away from this post,you have made your stand known or t would be you next on the dissecting table! Just in case you are wondering I am in full support of Okikiola so no hating here. I get you have a bond with QSA(respect to the queen) but please don't come barging here trying to form saya gbangba cus you will be taken to the cleaners and back and no not your bubbles laundro .... Lmao!

7. Foolish iphie dearie tayan will give it back to you.

8. E for beta make you write your name. Oluwaseun aye awon beefers. Write name make we for sabi who we talking too. if you are in support, then you won't make this about me. Btw, don't we all need cleaning. Leggo.

9. E for beta make you write your name. Olu aye awon beefers. Write name make we for sabi who we talking too. if you are in support, then you won't make this about me. Btw, don't we all need cleaning? Leggo.

10. PS: thanks for the free ads. More beef to your elbow.

11. And u don't speak streets. ? Oshi.

12. Tanya. Why not shut that hole in your face. I guess your aristo isn't busy. Keep taking semi nude pictures in hotel room bathrooms. Thats where u belong. By their pictures we know kids whose parents have done a bad job.

29. Madam Stella.biko edit ur comment on the picture o.am sure u meant pic

30. But seriously, why would any right thinking individual decide to throw insults at someone else's mother? have u any regard for ur own parents at all? it beats me how very uncultured a lot of ppl are these days.

1. Common shattap dia! D bv's & politicians u pple insult here everyday are what? Animals? Are they not peoples parents too

2. Have u not insulted Dame Patience before? Is she not someone's mother?

3. @anon....chop kiss jor. U insults others but cry fowl when same fate befalls u....hypocrites.

31. Stella u wrote "the controversial pig" instead of pic. No make this pple vex more o.

32. Afi fibroid's' naa

33. Better pikin. Well said. Really the behaviour of some BVs on this and every other blog begs the question of how this current generation is being raised. Its all fun and games to hide under anonymous (yes I am anonymous bcos I have no blog ID yet) to cuss out and throw jabs at people but sometimes it should be done with caution. What Salawa has achieved over the yrs with her music and not much education some of you here will never! Her kids are well schooled, Okiki schooled abroad if I am not mistaken, even if not, read what she posted again: impeccable grammar, better that what you all write. That shows she wasn't trained at some backwater school bcos her mum is a Juju or Fuji musician. So what if Salawa's tummy is protruding? She is a mother many times over, even if she has fibroids, it is normal for her age even younger people suffer it, the woman is not vain and sees no reason to "waist train" (for who/what na?). So people pls, back off a bit.

Well done Okiki. Your mum is a lucky woman and must be proud of you, I know I am.

1. If you call what I just read up there impeccable grammar, then you're doomed!

2. So you can't get a Moniker.
      For all I know you may be among those insulting the mom.

Onyeoma cy.

XOXO MYSTERY

3. Impeccable grammar???? Where?????

34. She has every right to defend her mum....

35. @okikiola God bless u for this u Cnt blame the useless mofos they ain't proud of their background some of dem treat dere parents like trash so wat do u expect*mscheeewwe

36. What is this? There was no need to post any response Okiki. Yes, no need at all, and I'll tell u why.

Your mother is a celebrity. And celebrities are talked about. Good, bad and the ugly, and u cannot control that. What if everyone who has a celeb family that's being cursed decide to respond to every criticism? You've only succeeded in amplifying what many didn't notice.

I didn't notice the cussing until this post which directed me to the original one. As u can see it had just 33 comments and not many saw it. But now you've drawn undue attention to it, thus, will make many cuss u and ur mom out again.

I'm sure that u Okiki have passed uncharitable comments out to other celebs before in ur life time, and if u deny this, I'll know u are a deceitful lady. I may not know much about your mom, but I have read before how she invested in her kids, and how her kids schooled in good schools abroad etc. Means she's done well for herself and u are a product of her sacrifice. Why not concentrate on that instead of trying to meddle in scanty uncharitable remarks made about her online, which is inevitable for every successful celebrity?

How many people do u want to respond to? Do they not cuss year dad out too? Even your mom would not encourage this I'm sure. She's been around for so long to know that no one fights pen and paper or bad media publicity. She's suffered more and scaled tru them without ur help young lady.

If she survived public scrutiny earlier in life while she went tru her marriage crisis with ur dad, which was a very dirty expose, of which I'm sure u were too young to understand back then, then surely she wouldn't be needing your help now. Meaning.... Your mom is doing just fine without ur public interference. So stay off the media, lest u get more than u bargained for. U want people to start opening your family issh online?

My dear it's just my candid advice to you. Face your life, encourage your mom and brother, and leave the media alone to do their thing. Bad or good publicity is what makes a celebrity popular in any clime.

My opinion. Good luck

1. Nice one .

2. You just read her from head to toe.

XOXO MYSTERY

3. Ma dear u r learned.........

4. Sisi Eko,now I love u more than ever,once I read thru ur comment on any post I never get to bother myself going through others cos u are always ever on point...Always..i wish I knew u one on one.
      Enny

5. Bless u jare. Infact it's not ur opinion it's our opinion.

6. Sisi Eko politics discussion here may me dislike by I like your write up.

7. Nwanyi Eko d' original, making brain since d creation of Adam .

On behalf of Okiki, i say daalu nwannem

8. I jes had to copy n paste dis comment @SiSieko. Dis wah I had in mind buh uv said it nicely. I knw okiki well she likes forming one tin one tin. Ode wiv no brain

9. Awww...best comment by all means. I love u sisi eko.

37. Lmao!

You have time. Tell your brother to give up rapping, it's not his talent.

The likes of Okiki come here to read other people's "gossip stories" and probably go Anon to drop their distasteful comments but can't take the heat. Abeg take Stella's dick seat.
    Your mama obviously didn't raise you well because if she did you wouldn't have insulted people here.
    Like Genevra, like Okiki...you can't stand the heat, get the fuck outta a gossip blog!

Make I go learn how to use PubMed, yeah my boss is teaching me how to.

Chick Felix, how you doing?

1. Apart from fucking around, do u have a talent? Stfu

2. JayEm your Mama raised you well? Pls if anybody is talking about proper upbringing it shouldn't be you JayEm. I can't Imagine JayEm the Benin whore coming here to talk about proper upbringing. If you were well brought up you want come here and start displaying the kind of madness you display her, you and your raz neighbours. Very very uncouth and ill-mannered person talking about proper upbring

3. JayEm your Mama raised you well? Pls if anybody is talking about proper upbringing it shouldn't be you JayEm. I can't Imagine JayEm the Benin whore coming here to talk about proper upbringing. If you were well brought up you want come here and start displaying the kind of madness you display her, you and your raz neighbours. Very very uncouth and ill-mannered person talking about proper upbring

4. * upbringing

5. Look at pot calling Kettle black.
      Known rude fool.
      A Whore, A thief, A bisexual
      Look at this untrained Misan talking bulshit.
      JayEm u are Cheap.uncouthed Bastard that lacked proper training.
      Assume it was a responsible BV that gave this Advise of yours we will take the person serious.
      Not good comes from You.
      You are a Bad Losser
      Your Jazz will expire soon.
      Send Money to your Mother at Benin poverty wants to slap her front and Back.
      She can't afford to buy 3 Litres of Fuel..
      Your Sis's Hubby the Motor park Tout can't feed his family properly and you have all the nonsense you say on this Blog you can't manage to send them Common 500 Euro.
      Misan shame on you ooo

38. twas a typo!..corrected.thanks to all who noticed.

*tongue click*

39. olori western union4 April 2015 at 12:46

Personally I think it's not fair for people to attack her mum like that it was too much, am glad she came out to defend her, i would have done the same.

40. Didn't read the post cos I didn't know who they were and still don't . We don't have to comment on every post up. Some are 'jump and pass 'posts.

41. Correct babe you have been noticed but that's the price you pay for being a celeb you must be ready for the worst jabs thrown at you by senseless anonymous motor who wish they were you. So babe get used to it coz you can't keep replying people inugo?

42. Thanks okiki for defending ur mum I would do d same thing too.do u expect a woman and mother at her age to have flat tummy,smh @ some people here.

43. But una dey insult Patience Goodluck anuhow..no be pesin mama she be?

44. Who is she?

I know who Salawa Abeni is ...I like her
    But I have no idea who Okiki is?

Stella ukwu sugar. ..I thought we are here to read about celebrities.

Before one goody two shoes will come to give me the history of Okiki...I am not interested.

*Covers ear*

XOXO MYSTERY

45. @Sisi don I just love u, Tnx for dis comment of urs. Oro nla ni o so jawe. I rembr salawa n kollington divorce. Kebe nkwara, twas not a small tin. Jazz ere n der, was young buh rembr well. Okiki take several seats.

1. Okiki wey sabi do pass herself. Beggi beggi. U better shushhhhh

2. Nne hw she take be beggy beggy na? Yan us mbom. See naw, yansh opening don start.

46. I REMEMBER SHE USED TO BE CALLED SALINTON BACK IN UNIILORIN. SALINGTON IS A BLEND OF KOLLINGTON AND SALAWA

47. Hahahahahaha all of u abusing the gal, it pained u ooo. Do u wake your mothers up with a kick?? God bless the girl oooo. You ppl be yeye true true. How many of you fake people can stand up for your own like dat. Instead u go dey form. Awon Omo alaileko.

48. She already said u will make it about her. Stella, your own sef too much. She yab u sef join.

49. U see another idiot talking about jazz when she was young. Abeg tell ur family secrets jare. Your parents must have been doing jazz for u to know. The girl defended her mum, nothing wrong with that. U people shld get a life and have respect for elderly ones. Ode oshi

1. Hello okiki....ndi yoruba, tufiakwa!

50. Hehehehehehehehehe, the girl's reply pained plenty people oooo!!! You have done well Okiki. Most of these readers are foolish and uncultured like u pointed out. But follow mama's footsteps oo #gentle lady Nimi emi kin shey fighter ooo.

1. U r a fool. Up there u gave ur self Temi, down here u say u be Yetunde, u must think it's kids that read this blog. We'll finish u here with d pranks u trying to put up ode. Fighting for ur mom doesn't mean others condone anyone cussing their mom, buh u are not wise cos dis not how to go about it. Go up der and see hw some pple have started bringing ur family dirty secret out. If I hia... u caused it so live with it oponu. If u like give ur self Peter or Paul, we know say na u

2. Hahahhaha. Temi and yetunde....I must comment. Fool...u will soon comment as anon.oshi

51. Okiki,pls don't mind these low life scums?
    We need to ask them where their mothers were, when your mum became the first female artiste in west Africa to sell over a million records?
    They are nobody, and they feel good when they see those that turn out well and are successful, and they run them down.
    Don't mind the 'omo iran kirans'?

1. Taaaa sharap der. Wats dis one saying. Okiki kaabo,.no be fuji all our mothers dey sing now. So if ur mama sold one million records congrats. Do u knw how much other people's moms make till today? Ur mama own na pass glory o, Oro lo fe gbo.. and ama give u the koko oro if u don't shussh ur mouth. We have lawyers, doctors, accountants as mothers, if u wanna start to measure achievements na u go kukuma tire walahi. Ur mom is a nice woman so don't drag her down or allow ppl rubbish her further. Emi tiso temi o, else na u shame go catch if we start.

52. Okiki u r mad.. if ur mothers stomach is like drum n ppl comment will d comments change anything. .ppl like u insult others d most. Omokomo

53. Hmm okiki I hope you are ok? I am one of your friends all the way back from Doregos;; ! We all know salawas secret... Jazz, sex,rituals, money,husband scandal and all.. If you listen to Kolingtons songs very well y'all will know the gist.. I love salawa though cus she is a strong woman... Women please listen up; ! Whenever/whatever you do..please remember the future of ur kids... The names people will tag them as.. I hail salawa o. She try;;;!!!! Bye;!

54. It's really unfair to insult some1s else's mum

55. @the anonymous boffoon that attacked Biodun, we already know whom you are. It's the same way u write on BB. And u're supposed to be Okiki's friend. Na wah o! @sisi eko, is that ur own name? We know ur story too o! All u faceless mo sets of no good parents. Awon Omo ale

1. U must be on cheap crack. So I strike u as one of ur lay about friends who is now coming to hate on u here right? You had better activate ur common sense to see that I'm not in ur league but just a Sdk member who was opinionated about your approach to seek leverage for ur mom.
      I guess u still have a lot of growing up to do young lady. Just so u know, am certainly not ur age bracket, I'm married and a mother of beautiful children. Therefore I'm not any of ur friends who's under a guise

56. This one said I'm your friend from way back but u can reveal all they secrets??????? I fear your own type of friendship o! Hate is too much here sha.

57. I have always complained about the way people think it's their birthright to throw insult at every post here...alot of you here lack home training so am not surprised....it's not everything you think in your head you put down...they are celebrities does not give you any right to throw insult,at them..I bet if your mothers were insulted like that too u will do same..a lot of u here are so uncouth and it's terribly annoying...

58. Tayan Taylor whoever or whatever you are u are an apology and your parents did a poor job of raising you.....I don't care if we are anonymous but 90 % oh how people comment here is a reflection of who they really are....

59. Sisi eko shut up with your stupid oversabi advice.....idiot, u are one of those with bad mouth that insult on this blog.....

60. Idiot how won't chick Felix be your friend....two prostitutes that lack home training.

61. Thank you for calling out this apology of a female...chizoba

62. Okiki, ur mom sang and i quote "Won ni ashewo ni mi! Won ni mon tele okunrin! Gbogbo ebu tebu mi o dunmi, Salawatu mo fara mo!" My point is, ur mom is a legend and it's not now they've been talking bad about her. I know its hard for you to read but i would imploy you to do as your mom has done- IGNORE!!! Majority of these people talking have no home training, why waste your time to banter with them? Please omo Ola, leave them and just ignore thier ignorance.

63. Chizoba - sorry oh..... The internet does not lie true true!! Chei - u must have really upset your haters for them to go on this kind of PhD research with you as the subject...... NDO Oh....

64. NIce one Okiki. Anyone who values his or her mother will not insult other people's mother. O kin se omo ale. Ride on girl. God bless you.