Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SENATOR ASHAFA CASTS HIS BALLOT AT IBEJU-LEKKI‏

Saturday, April 11, 2015

SENATOR ASHAFA CASTS HIS BALLOT AT IBEJU-LEKKI‏

Senator 'Gbenga Ashafa (Lagos East Senatorial District) casting his ballot at Polling Unit 001 in Ward F, Bogije, Ibeju-Lekki in today's Governorship and State Assembly elections.

33 comments:

1. Stella, make I send in my pic? I also snapped pics while voting. Lol

1. Akinwunmi Ambode is d governor elect of lagos state...jimi agbaje is d eze ndigbo elect...Stella pls don't let all these gej for president,JK for gov,pdp supporters vote for u in d blog awards o...dia candidates never win...JK even lost his polling unit .shame,trying to use d ibos to get votes ...awa la l'eko

2. Congratulations to Hon. Desmond Elliot

3. Bitplis respect your old age.you want to turn this post into tribal war?you know you will lose don't say you were not warned.

1. Something about dis former neighbour of mine reminds me of late pastor ajanaku

3. Unconfirmed rumours that wike is currently winning over 18 outta the 23lga.

Whoa the election was peaceful over here I dunno about other areas.
    The military men just left, I hope the peace continues.

1. Bcos he hijacked the box. You all killing for political gain remember that whatever you acquire will remain a curse to your generation. .

2. Anony if anybody hijacked any box, I dunno about that.
      I am not a journalist.
      Am only saying what I witnessed and not a hearsay .

4. Ashafa always look like someone feeling sleepy.

5. I just love dis man, so down to earth

6. Ehh, so my crush of life was within and I couldn't torchlight him.
    *sobs *
    Ashafa oooo
    Ashafa.....
    Ashafa ehh.
    Ashafa.....
    There's something about him I like.
    # Ayah Shehu #

1. Does d thing've a surname like sterling as in £ sterling?

7. Most of the violence is coming from SS & SE!
    APC is leading in most PU.
    #observing #

8. Breaking news!!! Jimi Agbaje leading the polls........... In Onitsha! Details later.

9. Bleaching things

10. Pls how many PVC does he have, cos he voted at Magodo the other time. Just curious

11. This one go like tura oo.......Stella u must enjoy me

12. Like they wanna show they didn't 'double vote'.

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

13. So Senator Ashafa voted outside of his senatorial district? I thought Ibeju Lekki is under Lagos Central senatorial district.

14. @ bitchplis, pls did Desmond Elliot win? I really want him to.