Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Solidstar And Percy Shoot "Bonnie And Clyde" Video - See Behind The Scenes Pics And Video

Friday, April 03, 2015

Solidstar And Percy Shoot "Bonnie And Clyde" Video - See Behind The Scenes Pics And Video

KKTBM act Percy is gearing to release the music video for his single"Bonnie and Clyde" which features Solidstar.

The video was directed by Unlimited L.A and features cameo appearances from his label mate Yung6ix and contemporary high-life prince Charass.

Before the full music video is premiered, Percy is releasing behind the scenes video footage and photos for the video shoot.

VIDEO

Nice one!

22 comments:

1. Na sleep sure pass.... Nothing spectacular about this pics..........Stella u must enjoy me

2. God bless their hustle !!!

3. My# Stellinoliacantebiancoviano#
    I wish i could change the clock na you i for marry,Nevertheless i have no regrets as am happy for you and myself too God bless you ,
    your lucky man and your entire family
    N bless my whole generations too
    i just dey gbadun you o just as God dey gbadun mi while me sef dey Chop my God rush rush cos no 1 like him sumburi shout
    Hallelujahhhhhhhhhh
    u nefa sleep Iye ?
    God bless our hustles

1. Anon 14:20,no only u de wish make he marry stella.A woman like her to de give the husband wahala.No all these lazy ones wey no go allow their husband to drink water and keep cup.

4. Wow.
    Fathers are now going into musik

1. wetin consern u inside?Is it a crime for fathers to go into music?

2. Toto eater,i command you,eat every toto you see today.

5. I can't hide my feelings for yung6ix.......one of d most underrated talent in naija......he can spit fire out of lyrics.

6. I like guys that go bald and keeps beards at the same time *lol* at the same time I do not

7. Buhahahahaha@Irene B.....you are not serious

8. Lovely!!!!!!please me 2 am available oh,anybody that wants to shoot nice music video,if na 2 do Waka pass I no mind.

1. Quiksilver God bless you,i no go insult you,today na good friday,olosho advert ke,when he b say talentless babes don turn celebrity, me sef wan turn celebrity,na bad tin?

9. I'll watch the video when I'm somewhere there's free wifi.
    My mobile is very important to me, it's not for stupid videos.

10. This guy,I really do like him a lot.. @solidstar ...he is just different.