Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Damasus Is A Year Older Today...

Friday, April 24, 2015

Stella Damasus Is A Year Older Today...

Born on April 24, 1978, Nollywood actress in America,Stella Damasus clocks 37 today! 

Checkout Daniel Ademinokan's romantic words to her and her reply. Also included is more pictures from her birthday photoshoot. 

And guess what?
Wiki has added Daniel's name to Stella's list of Spouse'!
Happy birthday Stella

60 comments:

1. #BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

2. Babes dont you think minister for works n housing would be more like it?D guy go finish work mehn!
      Sherry's Daughter

2. List of spouses? That's good; congrats and happy birthday to her.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Happy birthday to you dear ........

1. What an offensive joke by Wiki.. I refuse to align with the thoughts that Stella has actually married the dude. Oh well, who am I in the scheme of their marital bliss. But there is God o.

5. Hahahaha...
    I pity this woman's children....she keep exposing them to different men as Daddy and uncle...
    Smh...
    It's her life though,wetin concern me...

6. Awwn.. Happy Birthday Stellowski. WuLLnP.
    Daniel is truly the bone of her bones

7. HBD to her.. Stella I know it's that 'delta pikin' ish that caught your attention most lol

8. Happy Birthday Omalicha Stella....Bigger you I pray

Happy Belated Birthday to you Mrs D, better late than never hun, God Bless you beyond your imagination.

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

9. Hbd to her. She looks good for her age. Lol @wiki oversabi

10. Happy Birthday Stella. This is not a good publicity for your image. There are so many things that should be kept behind closed doors cos even if you mean well, you will still be misinterpreted by the same public you are trying to impress. I love Stella but flaunting another woman's husband on our face daily makes me doubt your faith. There are many widows in Nigeria who are living Honorable lives cos of their children's future. She should pls use this opportunity to take a break

11. HBD stella....but return Doris*s son...thank u.........Stella u must enjoy me

12. Her friends will not congratulate her except the cheating man.

happy birthday Mrs. Cheater and Snatcher. Greet your foolish boyfriend that dont know his left from his right

13. As you grow older, less make up always looks better...hbd girl

14. Happy bi dae, Stella Damasus-Aboderin-Nzeribe-Ademinokan.

Stella what do you mean by list of spouse *side eyez at u*

15. Lol..They should have included all her ex hubbys tho so we know its real..
    HBD Stella..Bless

16. Wow so many ppl are April born. Am happy am one of dem. Happy BD dearie!

17. Happy birthday Stella, greater you I pray.

18. Happy birthday Stella Damascus Ademinokan. Many more fruitful years ahead in Jesus name, Amen. She is one woman I love despite her scandals.

19. Stella damasus fear God,you are 41 this year.......liar liar pants on fire!

All these actresses that lied about their ages na wah.Daniel you are married to your ancestor..kontinu.

20. Replies
    1. Bigger Mtchewwwwww.....Shiooorrr, buffday my ass!

21. Happy birthday stella. Haters have got nothing on u. Enjoy Ur day.

22. Happy Birthday!!! Wishing u all that u wish yourself. Have a fab day.

23. happy birthday lady. Live long and prosper.

24. wiki,it aint complete now.how about nzeribe,she was married to him too now.i think for 7mths or thereabout..i cant deal with this woman abeg..happy birthday.next please.......

25. HBD pant on fire stella ( I once adored this woman until I met her in Exclusive stores abuja, mehn, so arrogant and rude,since that day, I changed by impression abt her,wen she sneakingly steal Doris's husband,the little respect I had for her vanished).

1. Me too.. I met her at ocean view and she was feeling like something else, no regards for people saying 'hi stella'.. mtshww

26. I respect this woman, when single girls are looking for just one husband. She don marry 3, and she's still in her 30's. WELLDONE MA

27. Happy Baiday Stells

28. Foremost milf. "......beautiful on the inside". Da Bishop you mean you don enter inside?

29. HBD Stella Damasus
    Wiki is all shades of wrong !
    Where is Nzeribe?

30. Hapi birthday babes. Looking beautiful,love is a beautiful thing.

31. Happy birthday pretty Stella. May you continue to soar and proper while haters continue to choke on their vomit and urine.
    May God bless all your endeavours in Jesus name. Amen.

32. I fear Stella's heartlessness. Make me feel she can kill...

1. Kill ke? She na Murderer! Ask her elder sis wetin stella do with her hubby.
      Stella if u like no post my comment u hear, lately u never post my comments....I can't double-mouth, I say it exactly as it is.

33. husband snatcher international

34. Happy birthday 2 one of d most famous home breaker.I wish u all wat u wish Doris simeon

35. Happy birthday Stella, i wish you many beautiful years ahead.

XOXO MYSTERY

36. Hmmmmm! Speachless

37. Happy birthday ma'am...