Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY LAUGHS

Sunday, April 12, 2015

SUNDAY LAUGHS

LMAO...who will blame her?I sometimes take time out from being a wife and
mother oh..I just go out and paint everywhere red..hehehhehehe

please do not try this in reality otherwise you will turn to susage oh!
Was this on environmental sanitation day?

HEEHEHEHEHEHEHHE MY SCENARIO PLAYED OUT.

LMAOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAH

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHA

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

Thank God the elections ended yesterday and to the glory of God without as much violence as feared.I am celebrating today and as you read this i would have started the process of making JOLLOF rice....change must happen in my pot today,tired of rice and tomatoe sauce..hehehehehe

wsih my luck on it and in case i 'wested' ya time.do north be vexs,biko,se egbo?

61 comments:

1. The snooze on 3mb was on election day, hence the 'once in 4 years' statement

2. Ah! Stella did you forget you posted most of these laughs yesterday? The initial ones were a little interesting but they got boring at a point.

Abeg people enough with the lagoon jokes. They are dry already. In fact today's laughs no be am. Let me go and pile up mine to send to sdk for next week wekend.

These laughs made my Sunday more boring. What is life without DH beside you? Mtchweew. I wish the days could just run.

3. Lolzzzz @ throwback Tuesdays

And "who sang aye by davido?

Hahahahahaha

4. That picture on 3rd mainland bridge was taken yesterday by Christian Purefoy of CNN. Thanks to election curfew. The bridge can never be that empty even on sanitation days.

5. That CNN guy tried oh. What! On 3MB. I can't try this even in my dreams. Because nija has some crazy drivers.hhmmmmm

6. Abeg abeg Abeg na same jokes from yesterday na. Meanwhile the lagoon jokes are killing me. As in NOT funny, never was.. to me though. Biko e don do. Overflogging Nigerians I trust una.

2. Stella,na waooohh.u wan kill persin wit laff?

1. Looooool @ sausage. Stella, that 3rd Mainland bridge picture was taken yesterday during the election. That's a white guy laying on the road. He's a reporter with CNN. He posted the pic with those words attached on twitter yesterday.

2. @Stella, u too love jollof rice...I like it too....BUT have you ever had 'MMA KU UKWU RICE'.....u chop am finish you go start confession. That one na another level of rice.

3. Hahaha, Stellz abeg allow the jollof rice to be sweet today o

1. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
      Don Davido isi gini?
      Having baby with who?

Abeg oh!
      Hahahahahaha!

2. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
      Don Davido isi gini?
      Having baby with who?

Abeg oh!
      Hahahahahaha!

4. Lol, enough of the Igbo and Oba jokes already.........

Only YOU know what's right for you & only YOU know what's wrong for you. Don't allow society, family, nor friends pollute your mind. Take your own path
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

5. Stella,laff wan kill me oo,oba akinolu n tinubu,so ro ni yen. Happy sunday

6. This is combination of Sunday laughs and Saturday Laughs.
    That 1st pic is soo me when I was younger. I used to be sooo lazy, maybe I'm still lazy, when my mum won't allow me read my novels in peace because I'm yet to complete my chores, I just go into the toilet and forget about The world. hahahahahaha memories.
    Nice laughs.
    Happy Sunday everybody.

7. U did nt west my time o ooo. Happy Sunday Stella angel

8. Oh my days! Stella I have collopase! Rotfl.
    I also see someone like myself fell for d Sunday Are thing hehe nice one today

9. Hahahahahhahahahahahahaaha

The way The Queen carried her bag got me lauging like à cray person LMAO
    See Bloggie Hahahhahahaha
    See Jayem OMG
    Don D! Cray til d end of time!

When u in Bae"s house n scarf Came off
    And dat boy doing Amebo wit his phone Hehehe

1. Linda and jayem
      Lmao..badass...

Choi!! Roland don start fish market inside lagoon. I trust my igbo brothers

10. Lol @ you can come out and open your shops, Ambode won.
    That Bbm chat cracked me up.

11. Hahahhahahahhaha the way The queen and boss carries her school bag is just funny, like a playful student. Very funny.
    That of bitchpls is funny too, looking like one badoo.

12. Abeg, Stella, I don pray for you tire, make you perfect on this jollof rice once and for all... Lolz

13. Don davido...hehehehe.u got d school bag wrong ..na backpack I dey carry n na one arm I dey take carry am
    I like dat "we are having a baby with my secretary"

14. Lol diaris God oo anty stella

15. Stella make better stew seperately nd mix with parboiled rice with bay leaves , use butter instead of sunflower or vegetable oil to cook ur Jollof rice

1. Stella hope the jollof rice came out well

16. Same as yesterday

17. That "Once bitten, twice shy" pic is very boring.
    Most of the laughs are repeated.

18. Hilarious! Love this one ' when you wake up before bae and her scarf is off' soooo funny

19. Omg very funny

20. Lmao
    Don Davido leave Henry Alone.
    The 3MB picture was taken yesterday during the election

21. Lmao
    Don Davido leave Genny alone
    That 3MB picture was taken during the election yesterday.

22. Abeg enough of the Lagoon jokes. It's overused and dry. Nigerians know how to flog a dead horse until the horse becomes hot dog.

23. Stellz that 3rd Mainland pix was taken yesterday by an Int'l correspondent. Posted on twitter

24. It's beta u dnt pastein lafs dan pastin old laughs

1. What language is "pastein ?, pastin ??? SMH!!! Please start from Queen's Primer to savage your English. For now, avoid posing comments, inugo??

25. anybody wey employ dat lesson teacher will end up having a child speaking dame patience jonathan queen's english within a week....

26. olori western union12 April 2015 at 15:55

Lmao!! Very funny, the queen, bloggy, and bitchpls na so una dey carry bag then okwaya? Lol
    I Was at lisa's and tomiwa's wedding, madddd fun #edo and youruba party#
    Nice 1 Mrs Kork.

27. That Femi's own is the truth. He really miscalculated. Too late. Buhari has said that anyone who thinks by defecting to their party because of what he or she stands to benefit is OYO.

28. I tot I was the only one that laughed when I saw the GODWIN singer bring invited to a church program.... is a gospel artiste? na waooo

29. For a moment I thought I was back on Saturday laughs post.

30. Ehen... I thought I was the only one that laughed when I saw that GODWIN singer Korede Bello as a special guest in a church.... is he a gospel artiste?? Na wah. it is like inviting Timaya for a crusade after singing Never run down :D

31. Stella you are a comedian too. hahahahahaha...

32. How to break up with your Ghanian girlfriend made me lol.

33. Laffing oooo. Am ur personal lord and savior! Stella love tnx 4 making my Sunday. Muahh

34. Stella you are a comedian too. hahahahahaha...

35. Stella you are a comedian too. hahahahahaha...

36. Hahahahaha those dicks are the truth

37. Ahahaha @ #1, I do it sometimes ....I take a longgg time baffing not bathing o, its my way of getting my 'me' time....ahahaha..abeg e no easy o jare!
    Nitty.

38. The "go back and try again tomorrow" chat had me in stitches... That one no be auto correct mistake ooo. Damn Collapse!