Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Thursday In House News...

God bless you as you read todays in house news..God bless everyone who has ever reached out and touched the broken,derelict and hungry folks via this blog.......God bless and uplift you and i pray that your store house never goes empty....

WTE POWERFIX NIGERIA LIMITED JUST FOR YOU
Good day Stella,
My team and I comprising of Business strategists and lawyers just incorporated a Company, WTE Powerfix Nigeria Limited which render the following services
a. Registration of Companies, Business name, Incorporated Trustees,Trademark and Patent
 b. Preparation of Business Proposals 
c. Corporate Governance Reviews 
d. Company Secretariat Services 
e. Corporate Due Diligence
f. Prepare/file Annual Returns and other documents with the Corporate Affairs Commission and other related regulatory bodies. 

If any BVS in the house is in need of any of the above stated services kindly contact us on 08037032004, 08064063661 or wteltd2014@outlook.com

.........................................................................................................

MAMA NNUKU DON LAND WITH AMEBO GIST

Stellostic Stellz, Awfa? How body?God bless you Jare! your home family and blog.. chop kisseeeh! 
sdk and sdk'ers una doooh ooo (in benin)
Kedu my people... (in igbo) Ekasan eyin temi ooo..(in yoruba) sanu ooooo (in hausa) abadiiiiii(in calabar)lol

Thank you to the jollof rice lady that promised me stuff,she welcomed me in2 her home and gave me the stuff she promised, and thanks to the other lady she sent someone to my office to come drop Easter gift for me God bless you both... God bless all of you who have reahed out to me one way or the other, those of you who havent reach out may God embarass you with blessing so you can also reach out.. *warm hug*

How una dey my people today i want to saluteh a lot of people on this blog so if you nor see your name bear with me and know that sincerely i truly love y'all.. without you guys i am nothing...
without you guys i am no superstar
(mtcheeew Vera c'mon gerrout there who made you a superstar? who do you think you are.. nonsense) Lmaooo... 

Mao akuh, supermom, bloglord,tgw, biancabruno, uselushell, fruitylicious, morrybaby,xoxo,genny la baby, unsolicited advise,fanimourous,onyiye amaka, Ay,chinyere ekeh,peridot, 1 blessed girl,sexydiva,aurora,brown sugar, tayan taylor,ada dennis,fierce,michelleogo,iyke david,stella dellavega,amy becky,.. you you and you.. Thank you so much you people rock my world.. Thank you all to all the Negative commentors too here is a kiss!

Gist:
On Thursday night i was going home, i got to the bustop ewo le, ewo le ooo(mak una enter) lol.. N70 bus..
lai lai oo, what rubbish how will i enter from Apongbon N70 it cazn't happen .. lol.. i have to wait for N50 Naira bus i convinced myself... lol finally my level of bus come .. hahhahahhahhaaahha..
i quickly jumped in and sat at the back seat, i sat beside a woman and a guy.. hmmmn, i brought out my phone to read sdkblog as i was fondling the phone i began to hear beside me..
woman: Dont disturb me i say dont disturb me, that how you people will enter motor and be looking for trouble
me: i rolled my eyes to see who was disturbing her abi na ghost? na their i realise say the person i sat next to as skoi skoi, i detected from her dressing, choi... i am done for.. my mind kept playing pranks with me and telling me na God catch u, sheybi u dey find 50 naira bus.. (lol) i began to pray in my mind..

The bus kept moving the driver said abeg make una help us gather money sit by sit.. choi.. i quickly gave my money to the next guy beside us, the guy now asked me where is the other woman money? see me see wahala ooo i dont know na i replied, ask her na.. the woman just look me and the guy and hissed out loudly.. the journey continued.. driver asked E remain one person wey never pay ooo.. the skoi skoi lady brought out N500 streched her hand to give her money a woman in the front seat collected to help her .. as the journey continued na so the driver enter galooping, na so i use body touch this woman choi, na so she start again.
woman: what is it?i say what is it... why are you disturbing me.. oya shift.. lmaooo 
me: i no even reply .. i begin sing, Jesus jesus it is with much pleasuure that i praize your name, jesus jesus is it with much pleasure that i praise your name ... hhahahhahahhahha
woman: keep quiet , is this your personal car, why are you disturbing, thats how you would b looking for trouble she just begin talk orisirisi only her ooo..
me: immediately i kept my mouth shut.. the guy beside me said thank God nor be me sitdown beside her..
when we were a bit close to the bus stop the driver asked who never collect change, the lady answered, i think she was expecting the woman that collected the money from her to also say something but the other woman didnt say anythng.. The driver stopped the bus and said everybody come down hold up dey front .. people were like we never reach bus stop na driver, na so the skoi skoi woman shout c'mon get down jare is it not you that collected money from me and couldnt say anything(in yoruba language) lol

before she go talk finish the woman don jump go down ..lol.. everybody came down from the bus and were talking, so na craze person we follow enter motor?  i didnt even bother to discuss it.. i just comot my shoe wear my slippers cross to the other side and begin to walk as fast as my leg would carry me ooo...
That is the end of the gist .. lmaoooo.. Remember the offiz gist i said i will send, i will only send to Stella make una nor vex ***shines teeth**** .. 

So please because of this incident i have decided to request for a car giveaway and i know my epper is on this blog... *sideeye* please anyone who wanna do car give-away should consider me ..lol
(Vera ole car ko, trailer ni, beggi beggi oshi) hahahhahhahahhahhaaaahahah.. Una bye bye ooo
*********signed nnuku kork********change of name alert! 

Nnuku Kork?Hahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahahahaha..Mama Nnuku abeg i no fit laugh.Send that office gist to my inbox abeg.
You don turn big babe for this blog.HIAN!

.......................................................................................................

Amebo Gist On Nude Pics
Hello, Mrs K.
See what has happened oh. Recently, the nudes of about 4 girls were released on twitter by one boy they all liked . Apparently, they all sent him their nudes through Snapchat and he was immature enough to release them. So, it turned out that the boy (who happens to be a very good looking) had been stringing all of them along, claiming to like them. He then asked for their nudes which they sent to him and he posted them online. The pictures  went viral and also trended on twitter.
The guy, who's name is Saleem is a Nigerian based in Canada and his twitter handle is ThatGuy_Saleem. He even went as far as posting the girls' Snapchat names however, they have blocked their accounts.
A lot of people on twitter slammed him but he replied them saying he didn't care. He even went as far as telling his followers to unblock him if they didn't like what he was doing.
A lot of people have been criticizing the boy for what he did but my own is, why would those girls send nudes to a guy when he's not your bf? Even if he's your bf, it's still very risky as some guys could be very foolish and pass it around. Sha, maybe this is what happens when one is 'blinded' by love(or lust)
Mrs. K, I don't know if you'll post the boy's twitter handle on your blog because some amebo people will rush to twitter to view them lol. Anything you want to do oh. It's all up to you. 
IrregularGirl

.......................................................................................................

THANK YOU BV ZIKA
Good day Stella,
Thanks for advertising the property I sent in on Monday on IHN. 
Also I would like to let you know that the sum of N25k has been paid into David Obakpe's account as promised.
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to do this. Remain blessed.
Ngozi.

David is the blog visitor who had an accident with Keke,he was the only survivor.he lost a job he got in Dubai and is still in hospital recupurating

Thank you Ngozi

DRIVERS NEEDED
Good day Stella, thanks for this opportunity to use your blog platform to bless lives and put smiles on people's face. From the Previous Posts, Capable hands have been employed, all thanks to You and the Blog. We are urgently in need of 2 Drivers who should reside on/around Magodo/Ikeja or on the Island.
Requirements include:
#Valid Driver's license .
#Minimum of WAEC.

Interested applicants can forward their CVs to jgirl4c@yahoo.com
Thanks.

Hi Stella, 
My name I can't say right now, I got married last year to a man who was introduced to me by a family friend he was 13years older than me and based in Canada after marriage he stayed for about 4months and traveled back to Canada he started unnecessary issues immediately he got there only called once in a day and at a particular time at first he was sending money then later he stopped I did not mind as I was making beads and was able to take care of myself only for me to find out late last year that he was married in Canada and he just married me as his Nigerian wife but I remember what pastor Adeboye said about being the 2nd wife so I have left ....but I am so heartbroken and I am just 27years old.......

I need a good friend and if it leads to marriage ,I don't mind this is my BBM pin 7e2d19c3.....Thanks Stella.

BLOG VISITOR CHYSUGAR REPLIES MEMO

Hi Stella,
I am writing in because of the IHN memo directly referring to me.
I actually have a very kind hearted BV,by name DUCHESS on my list who contacted me from singles and mingles post where I wrote that I needed female friends who are smart,intelligent and serious minded like I am...

I can proudly say that the few ladies who added me are beautiful, awesome,intelligent and have the capacity to hold mind blowing and educative conversations‎...Am grateful for that.

In the course of my work as a make up artist and event s consultant,i sought for help through a BC on BBM about any online site where I can buy some products abroad and have it shipped to Nigeria..Duchess pinged and offered to help me with her house address for shipment...‎I still have our conversation and therefore will munch as an attachment to this mail...
Perhaps I mistook DUCHESS for Rotterdam BV,am sorry about that...

As for the BV's who called me a liar,well I pray y'all get judged the same way you did to me...None of you is big enough to bully me out of this blog,you guys gotta try harder...

Thank you Stella,You are doing a great job
Please post this for me,even though I know if there's anyone I owe an explanation, it's you or Rotterdam BV

Awwww.thanks for explaining honey!

WANNA STUDY ABROAD?

Dear Stella,
Please help me post on your ihn for BV to help patronise my new business.
If you are interested or know someone that wants to study abroad. Scholarships will depend on your credentials you submit but only for MBA, MSc IT, MSc Project Management, MSc International Accounting and finance, and International Marketing. I do not charge for this service as it is a new business and I am trying to startup and attract people. You only pay directly to the university once you get your admission.
Please contact me on zariniworks@aol.co.uk if you are interested or require further information.
God bless you all

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR CHIOMA CHUKWUJI

Happy birthday darling,you fine oh.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

This is a plea to blog visitors to kindly patronise my hubby's business. He deals with Korean wallpaper, Polaris and Rex brand. 3D panels, Cornices and dome, customised wall painting. 
Business has been slow these days and i will be very grateful for a turnaround in his business. 
Attached are samples of some of works done.  Prices are very affordable and there is value for money. 
Bbm pin is 557DF35B and contact phone is 09037374515. Mr Bamidele 
Thank you so much in anticipation of a turn around and orders

USED WORK CLOTHES NEEDED

Please i want to use this medium to beg your blog visitors that are plus size (20-22) to please  help me out with their clothes they don't use anymore(work clothes, casuals, natives, weavon etc) and shoes (size 42).
please i need them badly,both work clothes and casual clothes. they can contact me through my email odey.lizzy10@gmail.com  
 thank you

*side eyes*

AMEBO GIST

Hello Stella. To say I dey gbadun you na understatement. Na me the 3rd mainland bridge shitter. 

Anytime i pass that spot, I wave to the point, lol. No mind me jare. To the gist I have.
I think Oba Akiolu is just used to "funny prayers". So it happened that I went to one big people's traditional wedding(any wedding people have enough to drink and eat irrespective of the variety). 
I sat down close to the side door that wasnt opened to all before. While I was eating, I noticed that 2 white cap chiefs passed by me. 1 of them is Ojora of Ijora I hope am correct.  They were in a hurry, minutes later, I was looking face to face with the Oba of Lagos, Eleko of Eko, hmmm I was thrilled o.

So immediately he sat down, people started going to his seat to greet him. Small time, the Alaga iduro (trad marriage coordinator) announced to everyone that he is around and so she went to him to pay homage.  She started greeting him traditionally,  na so Kabiesi beckoned on his escort, a police man, he collected one of the bulky envelopes from the man and dropped it in d woman's bowl. Hmmm, the money go make sense. 

So I think Kabiesi is related to the bride's family. The couple were called to come greet Oba so he can suure (pray for them). Now before they came forward, the Alaga out of excitement don dey pray fo them say whatever prayer kabiesi pray for them shall be so. So they came and knelt down.  Kabiesi started praying and people were saying Amen/Amin/Ase.

Stella, the thing next thing Kabiesi just turned to the groom and said, Waa se iru eleyi lemeji si o (that he will do this two times more). Na so everybody inside hall shout aaahhhh.
Next thing he said that he has more than 1 wife now so what if the guy decides to have more. 

So you see, the Oba isnt always careless with the igbos, think he's just a funny man with his speech attimes even with someone close to him. Now the Alaga has prayed that all the prayers of Kabiesi will come to pass on the couple. Is the last prayer inclusive. Wont be surprised if the guy marries 2 wives. Lol
Did I mention that he didnt go back with any of the bulky envelopes o. He shared it all patapata.
Ya'all should enjoy your day and be safe

LOL@third mainland bridge shitter!

THANK YOU OBIAJULU
Dear Stella Lollipop, good morning to you, I love your blog but I love you even more #big wet kiss for you#.
I don't know the kind of people you have on your blog, but I can attest to the fact that they are God-sent.
Dear Stella, please post in IHN, I really want BV Obiajulu to see this mail and my appreciation to her, and also to you Dear STELLA for this platform.

BV Obiagulu sent a mail on IHN a week ago to help people re-write their resumes for FREE. She came to my aid when I was desperate with a deadline, she has a heart of gold, she specifically took time out of her busy schedule to reply my mails and helped with her review notes and lots of explanations on how to go about re-writing my resume, even when I disturbed her with questions, she answered my mails.

God bless BV Obiajulu, total strangers will come to your aid when you least expect. I really appreciate your prompt response and kindness.

Thank you Dear Stella,
Kemi

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR ADEBOYE MERCY

Hi Stella,
I love your blog ,trust me,you are doing a great work. My name is D am
also one of your bv but never commented, it's my birthday today and I
want you and your bv 's to wish me HBD and pray for me.
Thanks

God bless you darling.

MINI FLAT NEEDED IN SURULERE

Please anyone who has information about a vacant mini flat or two bedroom in Surulere should please contact me. All I need is a comfortable MINIFLAT or 2 BEDROOM in Surulere with electricity, water and a fenced compound preferably a building whose facilities are not worn out (i.e a new building or a renovated old one). Budget is between N350,000 to N500,000.

I can be reached by email - blacksizzle@yahoo.com. I promise to give whoever provides information on the house I finally get a very nice gift. Lol.

BIBLE DISCOUNT

Great day Stella.
Thanks for the discount and the professional way you uploaded the post that day.
Some people ordered while some called to place an order for the Bible but couldn't because of its cost N40,000.

We are however willing to help them. If they are truly interested they can place their order and get it for N30,000. This would be our own give away/recharge card. But this discount is just for today abeg.

We usually don't like to reject clients who want the Bible. But we can't go lower than that because its almost at cost price.

Kindly help tell blog visitors who are interested to call 08125116740 or 08037174741. Discount ends today o, no stories that touch abeg.

Thank you and God bless your heart.

HELP!!!

Hello Ángel Stella, i must comment you for the good work you are doing.
please i help from any block visitor that works in ministry of foreign affairs in Abuja and Spain embassy in Lagos.Can contact me on alisalek@hotmail.com.ar
thank you Stella for this platform. 

Edit before sending una no go hear,oya oh ''Block'' visitors over to una oh....LMAO!

ROOM TO LET
I have a room ensuite to sublet..Its located on New Ife road,Alarere,Ibadan.Had to move out cos of distance to my place of work.Its an upstair,water flows inside and its going for 60k for the remaining 8months plus..Rent expires January next year.Interested Persons should call 07086905088.

Thanks, and have a blessed day.

RE - CAR FOR SALE
Hi Stella, 
In the IHN for Monday the 6th of April,  there was a particular post where a lady put up a car (hyundai i10) for sale for N650k. I sent her an email but she is yet to respond. Please could she kindly respond so I know if its still available as I'm interested. I really need a cost effective, good car within that budget or less. 
You rock Stellz. Email is Bluechic_87@yahoo.com

.......................................................................................................................................................

HEPATITIS B CERTIFICATE
Please guys I need to get a Hepatitis b vaccination certificate in Lagos, I really don't know where to go for it.Most of the hospitals and doctors I met said they weren't giving the vaccine yet so I can't get it now that I need it.
Please I would need somewhere that I would get it as quick as possible.
Thanks guys!!

.......................................................................................................................................................

UPDATE ON GRANDMA WITH CANCER

My fellow beloved BVs please join me and Grandma to appreciate SDK . Stella I thank God for your life and this blog.
   Stella single handedly paid for Grandma's two sessions of Chemotherapy. Fellow BVs can you imagine the kind of new life that came over this poor old woman when i  informed her?. She just screamed "So I should stop thinking of money. and face this disease! oh God has answered my prayers". She was overwhelmed with inner joy.She suddenly became lively again. Infact I lack words to express my joy of fulfilment. Grandma sends her prayers and appreciation to all the BVs who have in one way or the other affected her life most especially SDK. The hand that God has lifted up shall not go down IJN.Grandma also begs we should please help her in prayers for God to intervene in her forthcoming surgery and provision as well. SDK God will continue to uplift you to greater heights. And also let's keep praying for SDK and this blog that the work God has started in this blog/ministry he will continue to sustain and enlarge.
God bless SDK
God Bless BVs

Amen

Signing out....
STELLAKORK
Blognalist/Social Entrepreneur.

163 comments:

1. No richard card today....*crying * n my subscription will soon expire... God plsss someone should bless me today in dis blog

1. Hw can one bless you? No detail...abeg any gist wey no be mama Nnuku gist I no read lol...lmao @ block visitor...stella me I love you like kilode,all this frree advert wey you dey give us so,na only God go replenish you walahi..you'r the best..

2. Looooooool @ block visitor! Stella you are a case.
      What’s In my bag

3. Looooooool @ block visitor ! Stella you are a case
      What’s In my bag

4. @nina u were lucky u didn't read it, totally pointless. Was rolling my eyes all thru, waiting for d ghen ghen part, never came!

5. IHN rocks
      Tanks to all d givers ... My God bless u all
      MAMA nnuku....... I hail ohhhhh... U b professional 4 amebo gist
      Hmmmmm i greet ona ohhhhh block visitors..... Stella u bad oh
      God bless Sdk family

6. Today's IHN is so wet, juicy & tantalising, was giggling throughout. Welldone Stella

7. Lmaoooo Mama Nnuku of d good life. Thanks 4 noticing me o. U rock ma world too Boo. Hope 2 meet U some day too. Happy birthday to blogvisitor

8. Nnuku kork, u be serz case, Enjoy babe! Hbd chioma...

9. Size 42 shoe needer,where are you at?
      I have only wedge n heels

10. @Irene B, I do need o.... I'm at Benin....

11. Na wa ooo....stella no grew post my mail...ok

2. I had to read in house news from the wash room,Lmaoooooooooo!!work things though.happy birthday blog visitor......bigger you I pray SDk

1. IHN rocks,luv u stella
      Congratss to all d celebrants

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

2. Yes Efe Kevin we are aware you read this blog from the washroom. We are aware. We are aware.

3. Hbd 2 the 2 bv celebrating 2day
      Mama nnukwu don hammer 4 here ooh
      Girls be sending their nude picture since 1800
      Thanks to all the givers

4. BV u didn't think to ask d family friend if the obodo oyibo based man is married!
      U just fly enter as u hear"canada"
      Lol
      Sorry
      Don't be desperate abeg,
      Aristos will add u,propose marriage,even do introduction just to spermatize u.
      Shine ur eye.

5. Na wa o. There are so many guys who marry foreigners for papers but come home to marry Nigerians. They call the ones back home the "real" wives.. well, so many ladies are fine with such arrangements. But these men should be transparent enough to tell the girls the truth na. If she's fine with it let her decide, if not, move to the next. Why deceive the poor girl by reversing her destiny? Not fair at all. Una fear God o.

3. God bless all d cheerful givers and hbd Chioma chukwuji.

1. God bless all the givers.
      In other news: please where can I buy faux locs in Lagos(Ogba/ikeja, preferably). How much is it's cost and how many packs can go round my head(virgin hair). Thanks!

4. Happy birthday Chioma and Mercy, wishing you ladies all of God's best in life.
    Lol @ block visitors.

1. So I was in a bus and decided to pass time by reading posts... I read the Childhood Vs Adulthood post.. After reading Happybaby's comment I laughed so much that I was shedding tears...the other passengers where staring at me.. Am sure they thought I was mad.. OMG that was beyond funny..

TGW.. Chai ur long throat don try wet e start..

2. KikikikikkikIikiki
      Oh my days mama Nnuku!
      You were born for this.
      I totally embarrassed myself laughing when I got to " finally my level of bus come..."don't disturb me." Wehrey!! Lmao
      Mama Nnuku! Original amebo! Official amebo mistress of sdkb. Chop kiss dear and thx for the s/o

*chysugar, ehyaaa...shit happens but good enough you were able to clear up the mud.

*Happy birthday chioma.

*hailings to kehinde akestic! Oniovo doh! E bu wey doh ri?

3. Bloglord, you are such a sly bitch. After laughing nonsense and calling her "famzing" gone wrong, you dey ehyaaa nonsense. Hypocrite!

4. Buahahhhahahahhahaahhahaha @ block visitors.
      Didn't even seee that initially.
      Lmao!
      Oriegwu.
      Block visitor chick Felix and nmasinachi how far na? Una scarce oh! Kikikikikiki

1. Don't u have work aside from commenting on every blog? I always see ur comment on linda ikeji's blog and here you are again

2. Kettle calling pot black. ...

3. Hahahahahaha!
      This Mama Nnukwu BV eh, you crack me up always.
      Greetings to you my dear.
      Keep up the good work.
      God bless you and yours,Amen.
      #Hugs

Happy birthday to the celebrants.
      Wishing you many happy returns.

God bless us, everyone.

4. Am sure Uve so much work 2 ve noticed her. Na Ashawo dey know e colleague.

5. Lmao @ na ashewo de know e colleague.
      Word!
      Kikikikikiki

6. I was reading the childhood vs the Adult post this morning couldn't help it, I so laughed that I almost rolled on the floor by had to control myself, am sure people around me would be wondering if kolo don start lol. General wife and happybaby u both killed it for me. Remembering it is making me smile. I love this blog, if u have a stressful day or ur sad SDK BLOG is the cure. Thanks all

I had my own share of childhood memories, but there is this particular event I can never forget, the beating alone made me receive my miracle lol, back then I use to sleep like a lifeless human being, u can carry me from one state to another n I won't blink and won't even know, when we come back from school back then, we stay with our mum in her shop and wait till she closes and we go in together, she has a bed in her shop so we don't have a problem looking for where to sleep if we re sleepy, so one particular day I slept and mum told my sis to take me in cos it was already late, instead of my sis to hold me in, she just woke me up n told me to go in, my mums shop is in our compound, instead of me to go in, I started sleep walking oh by that time of the night, as I was walking I kept saying in my mind, am I not in the room yet? Lol and behold when I opened my eyes I was very far from our house, the luck I had is a car didn't run me over, I started running home oh, back then at home my mum has already started beating my sister for not holding me in and they were busy looking for me, as I ran into the compound, immediately they sighted me chei I saw heaven that day, they gave me combined beating till I received my miracle, from that day I never slept nonsense sleep again, if fly pass sef as am sleeping I wud jump up immediately. I had the good and bad childhood even when my dad left us so early but in all I give thanks to God for where I am today. Let me read IHN, I say let me share mine

1. Came to d post late yesterday, read some and I was like, compared to others, my childhood wasn't that bad as I had thought. Cos even tho we weren't rich, we never suffered. There was no play I didn't play from suwe, to ten ten, to lagos-stop, boju boju oh, oba ni ka dawojo etc. Dunno if I'd like to go back to my childhood tho, not really having it bad in my adulthood.

2. Hahahahhaha Jbaby thank God for that beating that cured you of that kind of sleep. Hahhahahhaah

3. Omg buhahahahahhah..I hate people that sleep like that Haba !thank God u are cured ...that beating must have made correct sense lool

4. Hahahahhaha Jbaby thank God for that beating that cured you of that kind of sleep. Hahhahahhaah

5. Hahhahaha jbaby
      that ur sleep can be annoying o
      i know someone eh.u wil Wake him Up tire.no way!he wont Wake Up o.
      Kai! Waking C Up was work.

And wen after about 10 of continuos combined beating,shouting and kicking all i wil ask him is"how do u manage to sleep like u are dead C"

6. Hahahahaaaa still laughing frm happybaby's story ( when she dropped d biscuit fr her bro n he was shouting mama coman take oo) Rotfl

7. Funny. I had ds cousin then. She would pee on her side of d bed and roll whoever slept with her to her side and d person will just be swimming in someone else's pee and d person will get d beating of her life. Until one day, we set her up and caught her using iron to dry her pyjamas. Wow. She was ashamed. How I miss her! She is of blessed memory. Childhood!

8. Lol, truly got my cure that day

7. Happy Birthday to the celebrants.

Rent novels for free visit
    CynthIakalubookclub.blogspot.com

8. SDK rocks, God bless you all... Happy birthday most beautiful CHIOMA CHUKWUJI. Can i be your friend?

9. Mamá Nnukwu La Vera!
    U crack me Up Big time babes.
    Hope u r ok too Hun.

Thanks for the Laughter.

Happy Birthday Beautiful Chichi
    Remain blessed.

Those walls are Sooo Beautiful!

Hello Everyone!
    Howdy?

Where is Adaorah?
    Nnenne,hope u r ok.

PW,pls check ya mail.
    UjunwaUjunwa,biko resend ur mail.biko nne.

1. HBD Chioma. Nnem ure so beautiful.

HBD to other bv's celebrating.

In house news has come to stay o.

God bless all d givers.

2. TGW u ppl sld stop encouraging her na.. Anyway I just skip any gist with her name on it.. I can't give myself headache biko..

3. Happy birthday to all d celebrants
      ChySugar keep your pretty head up, don't mind dem haters. *hugs*

10. That mama nnuku or whatever is just a big THIEF
    Asking for a car now right....she's just a manipulative bitch!
    Next will be a house in lekki or so
    Scammers full everywhere for naija..cant deal!

1. Ask for ur Own too Na ..why jealous ?plenty space dey . Or has it not been decreed that ask and it shall be given !?!

2. Bwahahaha she sharp pass you lol

3. Lmaooo!!! Painment. If it's hurting u dt bad request for a house in sdk nau. Haba chill jare..

4. You sound pained! Abeg free mama nnuku jare. Badbelle gal like you *tongue out*

5. Sister why are you so pained?
      Easy o.see hatred.

6. Heyy C'mon Carribean P, she was just jokingn nau.
      Loosen up honey.

7. Haba na Caribbean princess, its all part of the joke, y call her a thief, abeg apologise

8. Mama Nnuka is joking now. Hahhaahhahahahahaha

11. Thanks stells God bless u too . Big kiss .

1. Thank you so much BV Horlarmeeday, Hajia and MISS P. My sis put to bed yesterday afternoon via a caesarian. Mother and son are fine! May God bless you for coming to our aid.

12. My people let me give you one authentic ame I gist. Yesterday I saw Jayem either disherevelled,wrinkliciously short and aged looking Spanish Beau. Jayem obviously is taller than the man, she decked up really nicely and wore a nice pair of stunner shades with very good quality Italian high clog-like shoes. No, even me when I see Jayem I said to my self respect babe, you do well. The old baba dey wake with him big belle in front of her but she no fit walk by the man side instead she dey walk for him back dos the man just dey waddle like duck. I was just like staring at her like I know this babe naa, I am sure it's her , I think she then realised say person dey look am like lucozade o na im I quickly carry my face shaparly before person go come wooze me slap. Jayem you try o but that your baba abeg release the man, he is too old for what you dey use am do, you got the enjoy the money but lailai you no fit tell me say you dey enjoy the other thing! Biko free that man.

Stella abeg post this thing o, na beg I beg, Na wetin my eye see yesterday be that o.....

1. We all know that her is older than metusella so don't need to describe him okay

2. Idonbilivdis. And even if its true how e take affect u anon. Its her life not yours.

3. Am sure she's not complaining so why you dry drink agbo for another person headache.. You all should pls chill.. let's live and let live..

4. How u take they sure say na jayem u see, the babe is studying hard biko free her

5. Loooool.. U for snap the pishure as evidence Na ..how would we believe this ur joke now?

6. Bwahahaha Abeg who has jayem's picture or a link where to view how she looks like?

7. Who is this one?

A lying expert or consultant?

Mtchewwww!

Namsense!

13. Happy birthday Chioma Chukwuji

Happy birthday Adeboye Mercy

I don't like that Amebo gist about nude pics, Stella u should have posted that mail without the boy's twitter handle or the poster shouldn't have mentioned the boy's twitter handle in the mail. U just succeeded in advertsing those nude pics to the world. U know people do stupid things for love or lust and I'm sure those girls have learnt their lesson, experience they say is the best teacher.

1. What nonsense re you saying stella should not post the name or twitter handle, the stupid girls should face the repacution for their stupidity,sending nude pictures to a guy nonsense

2. Abeg let her advertise it so other girls that are prolly still with him will run for their dear lives. I actually saw d nudes the day he released them, very unrepentant mofo, some guys don't deserve anything good in life, he's one of them

3. Don't worry miss goody shoes ..I checked and the dude has deleted the nudes ..and all is well with the world again...

4. Saleem or whatever his name is, has deleted d nudes off his page. Btw, it was worse on twitter than she wrote here.

14. Happy birthday, Chioma. You are a very beautiful woman. Enjoy your day. I just knew there would be an explanation from Chysugar and I'm happy she's cleared the air. My ihn - on the adulthood vs childhood post, one wonderful soul prayed for me. I say an amen to your prayer and I pray God blesses you too and makes you happy. I love you too. Bloglord and Oliviasilk, that's my mum for you o. She can account for the last naira she spent. One anon said I ate 4 bowls of rice. Sweetheart, you really need to go back to school cos obviously, English is a very difficult language for you to comprehend. Haba mana, simple English you can't comprehend and you're also a cyber bully. Bad combination, honey, very bad combination.

1. Lmao oluyomi.
      Your momsy na really ijebu.

2. Thank God Chysugar has cleared the air. Sorry for the yabbing of yesterday no vex. One love. Happy birthday chioma

3. Thank God Chysugar has cleared the air. Sorry for the yabbing of yesterday no vex. One love. Happy birthday chioma

15. Chy sugar baby... Can't remember and don't wanna go back, sowwie. Me I thought you were lying and it was d way Stella put it jor...

First Amebo, you wee get your car, don't worry.

Second Amebo, I didn't read.....

God bless all em givers.....

HBD BV Chioma....

If you start out as the other one, you'll never be the only one.......
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

1. No dear, she is not lying. I am the duchess chy sugar is talking about on her bbm

16. God bless IHN.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

17. Bv chioma happy birthday to you,you re so beautiful. Mercy happy birthday,i wish you two many more years ahead.
    Nnuku kork i dey greet ooo,na God save u from dt mad woman. God bless all the givers

18. Any one who knws Muna dominic shd tell her 2 reduce d way she steals, her stories of stealing don too much,owerri anambra,lagos even abuja, she go do runz, she go steal,she go boutique she go steal. Lyk seriously I dnt knw her bt any1 who knws her shd advise hher abeg

1. Lmao!!! Stella see correct ameno gist .mama nnuku u still dey learn amebo from this poster hand o..

Dear poster you don't know the said Muna but u know she's a klepto..Hahahahhaha!! I put it to you ,your her frenemy.yes I said it ..Haba ..why don't u engage in something productive like fasting and prayer for your friend ? While at it pls tell God to heal you too and give u a good heart inugo?

2. Thank you Racheal.
      I hate people like this.
      Spoilers.
      You don't know her but you brought her name here to finish her reputation.
      I don't knnow her either but mehnnn...
      Bitch fuck off!

3. Anon fear God now. You dont know her yet you want to spoil her name. Choi

19. Happy birthday, Chioma. You are a very beautiful woman. Enjoy your day. I just knew there would be an explanation from Chysugar and I'm happy she's cleared the air. My ihn - on the adulthood vs childhood post, one wonderful soul prayed for me. I say an amen to your prayer and I pray God blesses you too and makes you happy.I love you too. Bloglord and Oliviasilk, that's my mum for you o. She can account for the last naira she spent. One anon said I ate 4 bowls of rice. Sweetheart, you really need to go back to school cos obviously, English is a very difficult language for you to comprehend. Haba mana, simple English you can't comprehend and you're also a cyber bully. Bad combination, honey, very bad combination.

20. Madam NNuku I salut you too o may God increase you Amebo ministry!
    Happy Birthday To mercy and Chioma!
    ... May God bless all the givers and Stella for this platform.

21. Happy birthday Chioma
    You are beautiful...God bless u plenty
    Mama Nnuku u must be a talkative
    U too dey talk abeg

Stellz you are a darling,God hasn't even started blessing u yet

1. Bad belle Bad belle
      Is arround,
      Is around is around

Bad belle
      Is allowed
      Is allowed is allowed

The way peeps get envious of mama nnuku is alarmin. She myt actually get the car at some point to teach all y'all "the gwegs" crew a lesson.

2. SixFeeta,u forgot to Add that they wil choke on their Bile! Hahahhahahaha

Congrats in advance Mamá La Vera.
      I know it wil be a Beautiful Venza Baby!
      *Winks*

Lolz @ The Gwegs....

22. Happy birthday chioma!
    Happy birthday mercy!!
    May all your +ve desires in life come through..wishing you both LLNP!!

Im really happy for the health of Grandma;Gid bless you Madam stellz and all Sdker's who helped out in one way or the other...

#SDK TOUCHING LIVES SINCE 1802..

BANGING NEW NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE VOL.2 FROM THE STABLES OF DJ MARTINS ABOY;PLS CLICK HERE TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

Or

CLICK HERE TO VISIT MY BLOG TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Martins my dear, thx for the insight on ucbrowser otherwise I for still de punishment
      Chop kiss bro

23. Thank God no recharge card at all.

very good and interesting inhouse news.

mama nnuku too much of oshofrey dey purge belle. your eyes don big na, you dey look for giveaway car. i get giveaway bicyle if you need let me know.

happy birthday chioma, looking sweet.
    all block visitors una do oooooo.
    chysugar thanks for clearing the air, dont know what you did self.

anyway, mama may God continue to keep you and heal you from the devil called cancer you are fighting. know that you are already a winner.

all is well that ends well

24. Happy birthday to Chioma and Mercy... May God bless and protect you guys... Have fun, its your day.

25. Coming back for mama nnuka, loving this summer

26. Happy Birthday to the celebrants.

God bless the givers.

Mama Nnuku well-done o.

God will heal you Mama.

27. God's blessings upon all d givers, tan God for grandma wit cancer, d surgery will b successful IJN, hbd to d birthday babe. Nnuku na u dey reign o.

28. Mama nnuku ur the bomb, lol,

Happy birthday babe, wish u the best

I love the 3D art work lovely.

Lol @ third mainland bridge shitter. U try

IHN always the bomb

Where re all the actors and actresses on this blog, have u all resigned. Please get a new roll na, its becoming dull here. Lol

29. Thanks Stella for helping the grandma with cancer.
    May God Bless all the givers and receivers

30. Reading ihn from my comfortable toilet..hehe

31. God bless the givers...
    Happy birthday BVs..........
    Mama Nnuku i greet u o ur beggi beggi skills is outta dis world...lolzz
    Stella Kork chukwu gozie gi...ise !!!!

32. HBD Kemi, and chioma, God almighty will grant u ur heart desires in Jesus name. God bless all the givers in the house

33. Pls d Bv dat helps wit rewriting CV I sent u a mail bt it bounced back. Kindly help wit ur email addy pls.tnks

34. This mama Nnuku sth isn't funny at all, she's jus trying too hard. We've had enough pls. She don use style beg for motor...hahaha...mtchw...oshisco.. If u wanna beg, beg, no need to bore us senseless with ur dry jokes bfr begging...*clicks tongue* Post my comment oo...

1. Allow her biko, if u don't find her funny then u lost ur sense of humour, pls look for urs, if she begging she didn't use ur mouth to beg, she used hers, if Una get car give mama nnnuku abeg, even the bible says ask it shall be giving, she is asking Mk she go steal. Mitcheew

35. Hbd Chioma.God bless the givers
    *side eye to all Amebo gisters..
    Chysugar don't mind them,BVs sef una too like Memo like kilode...

36. Thank you Stella for all you do, I wish grandma speedy recovery. God bless everyone who has shown kindness to those in need.

Happy Birthday to the celebrants.

Chysugar you shouldn't really blame those who came for you, because you made it as a statement of fact. Since you were not sure you should have put a caveat of some sort. All the same thanks for explaining.

Mama Nnuku you wan buy car, build house and even marry on top sdkblog. Lol!

1. Every mam with in hustle, nnuku kork, well done oo

37. LOL @ Oba asking groom to 'do that' many times more.... Abeg oh!!! Couldnt contain myself and burst out in laughter at that comment..... Marriage never start Oba is already egging groom on to survey and acquire Assistant deputy madam...

Mma Nnuku Korks - hilarious as ever....

HBD Blog Visitor - May God bless your new age......

SDK - God bless you and continually surround you with favour for your good works......

thinking all will be well......

38. Wow this mama Nnukwu, u too much mehnnn.
    Hello BVs, I greet una.
    Hbd to our celebrant.
    Wishing u all 'Happy Election' weekend!!!

#oneLove#

39. Happy birthday to both of you!
    God bless all the givers.
    IHN on point!

40. May God continually bless everyone that has been of help to everyone here.

41. God bless all d givers and recievers too. HBD chioma.

42. Mama Nnuku.......Thumbs up to u
    Happy Birthday BVs
    Those of you accusing chysugar don't forget there are two sides to a story

God bless the givers and receivers
    God bless SDK

43. Did u say "block" visitors?

44. Chy sugar, are u minding d georginas that find it difficult to think before jumping into conclusions.

1. Lol! What do u expect? Stella is infecting them with word of mouth.

45. Happy birthday Chioma and D

46. God bless all the Givers,ysterday IHN I loaded d Honda EOD seller Glo card wnt to say thank GBU nd also to Stella GBU too#Hbd chioma#

47. IHN is here,d person who wants to know if d car is sold,yes it is sold,I clled her y/day morning n she told me its been sold,mama nnukwu I raise nyash 4 u for amebo,u too much,God bless sdkers

48. God bless you SDK,God bless the two birthday girls,have fun. Nnuku Kork,na u dey reign o,don't worry,your car is on the way. Signing out *Fierce* hehehe.

49. Stella please another singles and mingles post is due o make boredom no kill person abeg

1. What happened to the guys u met through the previous ones? Work on your issues, then we can now talk abt 'Singles and mingles'....For now you need pringles..lol

50. HBD to the celebrants...

Would be back to read comments...

51. Mama nunku,if I say your gist Nur tire me na lie,anyway you go like too much talk oh
    Chysugar,we have heard you
    The oba is careless with words and people like should not be taken lightly
    IHN news rocks

52. Ok seen.

I need your help Lord.

53. Chysugar bae,abeg you owe no one any explanation abeg. The name Duchess belongs to a bv here if am not mistaking, but its all good you cleared yourself.
    Happy birthday Chioma.

54. Mama Nnukwu bag, thank you for thanking me,but don't forget to supply us amebo gist daily.I even want Stella to create a permanent space for you! Ndewo,more amebo to your daily activity. amen.

55. Lmaooo...Mama nnuku aka nnuku kork, hahaha u are one funny girl...u dey try.
    Please I need a weekend job in port Harcourt, ushering, event management,or any decent job..Any other cool part time job would really be appreciated.. Thanks.

56. Let me do my sharrat first

Sharrat to Mama nnuku...amebo dey pay, ask stella ukwu sugar.

Martins Aboy...Sharrat to you.

Chyadajesus...i loff you too

Chysugar...nobody can drive you from this blog , dem no fit.

Arabella...hahahahahahahhahaha
    I beg, i no fit laugh ooo
    Queen comes before Arabella
    Which kain nursery school talk is that one?
    Are you a dumb fetus?

Wait ooo, so you want us to exchange yabs.
    Me? XOXO MYSTERY exchange yab with "just you"
    You are not even in the league self.

There is only one queen and boss of this blog.

Moving on swiftly

Ezenwanyi ukwu yoro ayo yoshiaa
    Ara dara ada dacha piiiiiiiii
    I know you secretly love me, you wish we were cool...right?
    That is why you try as much as possible to live vicariously through me.
    Always reciting my name like a poem.
    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    When you finally wake up from your deep slumber and face your snoring saliva dripping out of his mouth pot belied husband,it will finally dawn on you that you should get your droopy ass off the bed and stop day dreaming.

*I am on the board of directors,i am on the board of directors*
    When did that ever turn out to be a laudable achievement that will make people somersault?
    Is that what made you so excited that you had to sing my name tunelessly with your croaked voice?

If you are not a member of the board of directors in your husband's "fairytale" company
    Is it the akara seller he sleeps with that should be?

Nwanyi a nokita nno ya ona enye onwe ya public embarrassment.
    Tell us how you own several companies, tell us one project that is your brainchild.

You better say your thanks to runs girls that you try to cuss out because they are obviously smarter than you can ever be. Some of them own businesses that will make your eyes pop.

I bet you don't even know the meaning...kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki

I bet you think it means they wrote your name with white chalk on a blackboard.

When the only advice you can give that "fat roll of sleeping sickness" you married is...
    Baby, lets go to cele

Kikikikikikikikiki

Stella Ukwu sugar, approve this comment ooo. We are just having fun. Nothing serious.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Rants of a deranged fool.

2. Kai.......
      This "man woman" has brought her frustration here again...

Oh, you think I haven't figured it out yet?
      The reason you chant the "sex is not food" mantra is because.........

You were born with NO VAGINA????

Madam, stop being angry at the world and cut it open already....
      Let it heal, then fuck YOURSELF to stupor.

I know you've missed out a lot
      Buh, mbok, DO NOT open your legs for men.
      Save them the horror of having to look at that.................that.............extremely repellant thang......
      And save yourself the embarrassment of having them to tell you to dress up, they'd pass.

Your life's messed up
      You are completely finished

What to do in a situation like this?
      Drift into a state of nothingness
      ***********OR****************
      Go extinct. The choice is yours.

3. Lol anon I thought I was the only one that found the rants silly.kikikikikiki

4. Buh this is dry naw. Mshew

** Adaorah**

5. Bwahahahaha......
      So Xoxo went home, and asked herself , how do I prove to Ezenwanyi that I can be nasty and bitchy....

But her responses are like that of a dying Aunty Gwegwegwe!!!

Xoxo comes across as a fool trying to make an impression and earn a reputation, but d truth is that Xoxo is not good for anything....

Xoxo, even if d whole world assist U, Ur journey will still be futile because Ur hope doesn't go beyond fucking pot bellied married men.!!!

Xoxo is a walking corpse with no hope, either way U wanna look at her, maybe try to see some good, she remains ba walking tragedy with no hope of redemption.

I need to wash my hands,.

6. Omg. This is brutality. Not nice. Not nice at all . Ezenwanyi I need some classes from you. I want to yab one bv .

7. Ah see finishing.

8. No be small finishing xoxo come back and reply. nobody will take you serious again if you dont reply.

9. Chizoba see what you caused with aunty gwegwegwe . lwkmd at dying aunty gwegwegwe.

10. Where is xoxo mystery. You see wetin pass you.ntoorr

57. God bless you stella. Mama nnuku and her amebo tori. Lol. Don't worry, your car go locate you

58. First of all, dis mama nnuku's amebo doesn't always hold water.Rather boring i'll say, but still, I like her liver and perseverence.
    Then please I need the email address of the Lady that cooks CV, I took it down that time but I cant seem to find it.
    Thirdly, all dis people begging for used clothes, hmmm! I no trust una oh! because there was this lady that said she lives in Lugbe and needed work clothes because her boss has been threatening to sack her. Na so i follow up this matter oh! Sent her mails, gave her my telephone number but she ran away. All d same, we will still help but be careful BVs.
    Finally that Anon that cussed Efe Kevin, abeg don't go there oh! cos Efe na my person, I dey so like hin post!!
    Most importantly, God bless all the givers, you all shall never lack! God bless Ms Stella!! and God bless SDK blog.

59. I love this blog abeg noooo vex!!

60. Happy birthday to chioma and mercy God bless ur new age.

61. Those frm akwa ibom, edo,benue, rivers etc should not forget that these yoruba people always group us as ibos! Once you are not yoruba or Northerner you are Yibo!!!! Dont be fooled.. Fashola or Apc does not like or Value us.. lets vote Jimi Agbaje or not vote at all.

1. So Jimi Agbaje na kalabari abi??

2. Funny enough I get that a lot!! To the Ibo's I am yoruba .. And to the yoruba's I am ibo. Lagos nawa!! I don't curr so I say . Sigh**

62. PREACHER'S WIFE9 April 2015 at 17:29

Happy birthday ladies, have fun.

Thanks to BV VIVIAN for the encouraging mail. I appreciate your concern.

63. Happy birthday to the celebrants.
    Mama Nnuku long time no hear. Welldone ooh!
    I love IHN like kilode.

64. Replies
    1. Lmao
      I just tire, I swear.

65. Mama Nnuku alias Nnuku Korks! Its ok o. hmmmmm. My hubby use to say to me "afurungi nanya" so Stella angel, afurungi nanya very much. lol

66. In house news rocks
    Nnuku korks I hail o
    Happy birthday to the celebrants.

67. Mama Nnuku hailed me o (I don turn small celebrity be that o). Mama Nnnuku just know I was one of ur supporter before anyone else knew you (for when you make it big ). Its free VIP table for 10 pple for me only. I beg all those saying you are not funny, should send their own amebo make we read. Se o easy ni (na yam, abi na beans). Ok my darl-dear mama Nnuku, you can send me that office gist privately too now. I promise ur gist is safe on sdk blog.

68. Ladies stop sending your nudes to guys! Phones can get lost or stolen!