Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TIME 100 Gala 2015 Red Carpet Pics

Thursday, April 23, 2015

TIME 100 Gala 2015 Red Carpet Pics

Emma Watson, Obiageli Ezekwesili, Samantha Power, Kanye West, Lorne Michaels, Arianna Huffington,Laverne Cox,Bradley Cooper, Samantha Powers, Ronan Farrow, Mia Farrow, and Cass Sunstein at the TIME 100 Gala for TIME’s 100 Most Influential People In The World held at Lincoln Center in New York City on April 21, 2015.

WOOOW!!!!

Source : TIME/ Newzcard

28 comments:

1. thatgirlyouwant23 April 2015 at 10:33

Oby ezekwesili, what are you wearing though

1. I think her outfit is lovely. Stop projecting your inferiority complex on her.

2. She's wearing guipure lace and adire. Those who cant get in be saying rubbish from outside. She looks good for her age.

2. That Kim's dress is so lovely. Stella how are you today, hope you are getting better? Sorry hun you would be fine

3. Kai.. black is only beautiful for Men. Not for women Biko.

4. Kim be looking HOTT. The Africans be looking..... Congrats to them tho

5. Obiageli looking gorgeous In every picture.

Click on my name to get that smooth and luxurious virgin human hair that looks and feels great all hair types and lengths available.

6. Oby just deny us d chance of seeing dinner gown on her. She's just too proud of her African wear, representing well.

7. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I am officially back.. Y'all should welcome me. Lol
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

8. Sdk you are very wucked. What is Woow? Madam Oby's pic just made my day aswear. Lmao.

9. Alhaji shekau[BH leader] did not attend because he received his return ticket very very late!

10. Alhaji shekau[BH leader] did not attend because he received his return ticket very very late!

11. Very nice

Rent Novels for FREE,
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

12. Oby representing! Weldone woman..meanwhile,kim,wtf re u wearing?

13. I will defintely Walk on this carpet some day.....btw I now understand what peeps mean by saying Kim is plastic...see her boobs.....Haba......stella u must enjoy me

14. Beautiful people!!
    Kim is a godess...I love her gown
    Oby Ezekwesili with are you wearing this woman. Hian ike gwukwam muoo

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice though....

16. Shebi di Boko Haram MD dey dis list. Him no attend?

17. Cute pictures.....love Oby's attire, proudly African

18. Aunt Oby you should think of making heaven first, Times 100 ain't no shit! Keep clamouring for US attention at the expense of your home land's.....I will be the last on earth to take you and your yarns serious!

19. They are all looking good including Oby

20. what is oby wearing......Ibo iro and buba or what